空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, great location, minor issues. While I loved the rooms, and location, there were some minor things we took issue with. The service was so-so at times. While the staff was friendly, they didn't seem to react or sufficiently answer my concerns on an issue, that my credit card was not only charged within hours of my check-in, but added almost $200 to the estimated amount. I was not notified that this might happen, and when I brought it up to the Front Desk, I didn't get much response, and when I kept asking, she pointed to the notice of 'debit' cards having a larger amount held. I told her it was a credit, not a debit card, and was told it was the same. How about telling me that when I check in?? Our bathtub needed help as it wouldn't drain, they responded quickly and it was fixed, and our phone wouldn't work...we couldn't use it...they fixed it quickly as well. The restaurant was good, the service was OK, but the staff had to go to the 2nd floor to get our food? So was slow. And..no bathrooms on the lobby level...had to take an escalator to the 2nd floor to access. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can it really be called a "hotel"? Beautiful lobby and nice lobby bar. >Housekeeping was an abomination. Did not pick up newspapers off floor by trash can, no fresh soap, no fresh shampoo, or conditioner, no fresh bottles of water. >the room was nice except no closet doors on the closet; who wants too view that while relaxing in the room? >elevators were extremely slow; and no it did not matter what time of day or night it was! In addition, sometimes the key pad announced the car to wait for and other times it did not (only could read it), and the car assignment needs to stay on the key pad a lot longer. The wait was so long at times, you forgot what car you were waiting for. >Starbucks coffee must be a cheap grade that is being provide in the rooms; not much flavor > Most SHOCKING of all, I called for a turndown service for that first evening, and the guy did not know what I meant ( honestly) and once I carefully explained it, he said in the most certain terms that Sheraton does not offer that service ! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was friendly but getting rooms cleaned was iffy Check in was lengthy because the computers went down just as we arrived but staff worked hard to keep us informed until service was restored. We requested a refrigerator for meds at reservation and again at check in. After calling the next morning we finally got it. For two of three days, our room was not made up until we called late in the afternoons. On other hand we found that all staff was friendly and anxious to help. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent amenities, located close to the French Quarter and the River Walk. Staff are friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Food Service For three different meals, one lunch and two dinners, there were long delays getting the food to the table. While the quality of the food was acceptable, there were extensive delays in preparing the food. One day the maid service removed the used bath towels but did not replace them. This was not noticed until I was in the shower and noticed only one bath towel for two people. As we were in a hurry, one of us had to go without a shower. After a phone call, additional towels were provided but this was an oversight that should not have happened. I was attending a large meeting and due to extensive renovations, meeting rooms were being reassigned at the very last minute (within hours of the meetings) which cause confusion. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever This is a very nice facility overall but the staff goes way above and beyond in friendliness, helpfulness, and knowledge. Any request was fulfilled quickly and cheerfully with the only question being 'what else can I do for you'. The club level rooms are way worth the upgrade in price with one of the best club lounges I've ever experienced. Beds are supremely comfortable - even the roll-away bed we needed. Definitely would stay here again. Only downside - too many sports channels on TV and not enough non-sports offerings. (Food Channel would be nice.) June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOt Arrived in the 21st Century I liked this hotel very much HOWEVER I was VERY surprised I did not have free internet access in my hotel room. I had to pay?! And not even once, the service only lasted 24 hours and had to be renewed! Outrageous! I would never stay in another Sheraton hotel again for business. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms were dusty The rooms were dusty and dirty, the food was not good, especially lunch for the conference I was attending. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good Our stay was find. The room were nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was small. Be alert in the lobby a person came up to me and asked me for money. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed My STay I was in New Orleans at the Sheraton for a conference. My room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful - from the front desk staff when I checked in to the Tour staff and the bar/restaurant staff, everyone thanked me for coming to New Orleans and for staying at the Sheraton. The only issue I had was that the conference rooms were frigid - past uncomfortable - they adjusted it for the second day but the first day was brutal. The food was very good and the catering at the conference was very good as well. I would highly recommend this hotel - it is perfectly situated for a fun stay in New Orleans. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs Excellent people on the phone(specifically, Shannel) and the morning Front desk on June 25. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont' get room service Had room service for breakfast. Prices were outrageous. My spouse's eggs and toast were cold. Coffee was lukewarm I ordered yogurt and fruit .....got a small container of Yoplait strawberry yogurt. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good - Needs Improvements Overall the hotel is good. Room was clean and spacious. Towels are old with stains. Need to replace them. Toilets would not flush unless you kept holding the handle down. Air conditioner did not work well at night when sleeping. Kept shutting off, got hot and uncomfortable for sleeping. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 IFT This hotel is "tired" and in need of a physical and cultural makeover. The rooms beds are past their prime and the furnishings and decor are outdated (10th floor). The customer facing staff seems to be indifferent to hospitality and methodically goes through the check-in process. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, awesome view! The hotel was ideally located within walking distance of Bourbon Street, the WWII Museum, and Aquarium. We opted for thr Green Option (no maid service), and promptly got extra towels and shampoo when requested. The room took awhile to cool and the coffee service lacked cream and sugar which were quickly provided upon request. The second night we did not receive our $5 Green Option voucher. When I called, I was told to come to the front desk. But after some discussion, it was finally brought to my room. There was a small dog that stayed in the room across the hall that occasionally barked. I was surprised a hotel of this quality allowed pets. The rooftop pool was lacking a jacuzzi and the view was nonexistent. The mandatory valet parking was steeply priced at $42/night but the service was good. Overall the stay was pleasant. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features This hotel not only has great features but it also had and easy and pleasurable check in process. All the staff was very professional and friendly. The atmosphere was very elegant and warm. Most important is that the entire hotel was well maintained and very clean, inside and out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I can. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Needed Cleaning I travel for work and am in and out of hotels all the time. When I went into the restroom to bathe, I noticed hairs on the toilet and in the shower that were not mine. There also seemed to be more scum than normal. My colleague mentioned there was a giant stain on one of the beds (bedding) in his room- he thought it could have been coffee. I'm not totally anal about some of these things, and I did chalk it up to "being in New Orleans," however, that being said, we were in New Orleans, so clean is comforting! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But Mixed Experience When we arrived we were given a good room on a high view with a lovely view over the river. Unfortunately, when we arrived in our room, the bathroom was not clean. We called guest services and we were told this would be dealt with immediately. We left for a drink at the hotel bar and returned 90 minutes later to find that no one had been by yet. The bathroom was then cleaned within 30 minutes - after a second call to guest services.The first night we received 3 unrequested wake up calls between 2:30 and 3:30am - so not a good first night. Our only other real issue was a fuse blew in our bathroom while using the hair dryer but this was fixed within 15 minutes. Overall an attractive Sheraton in a convenient location - but needs to iron out the service/ quality control issues. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Nice This hotel was very nice however there were some elements that needed some improvement. The elevators were confusing and though i understand the goal I did not enjoy having to push the button before getting on the elevator. The room was very comfortable. We asked for water one night and got it no problem then when we asked again the next night we did not receive the water. I had gotten multiple keys but they kept being deactivated which was annoying. The hotel would have been better overall if it had wifi. I would also have liked a ihome alarm clock instead of the standard one. Overall my stay was good but could ahve been improved. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay My stay continues to be great with the exception of the horrible tv controllers. Every room I have had you have to press the buttons hard and it is slow to respond. There is no channel line up or easy way to navigate. This needs to get fixed. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience This hotel was very convenient to most area attractions. The staff was very friendly, providing information on what to do and see. The lobby area is big yet inviting providing plenty of seating to relax and enjoy a morning coffee or an evening drink. At night, I was pleased to see security checking for room keys before entering the elevators. All in all, we had a good experience with this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by On going Problems The first afternoon of my stay a leak somewhere in my room or hallway caused a lot of water to soak into the rug. My suitcase and some clothes were soaked, and I had to move to another room. It now looks as though they were aware of this problem ahead of time and still put me in the room. Then the high tech elevator system broke down, staying out of service for 40 hours. Although some service was available, getting up and down from your room required a lot of walking, and much patience.The one positive in this was the staff did handle this situation with grace. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was within walking distance to the French Quarter and Riverwalk. It was true Sheraton standards. Friendly staff, comfy beds, very clean, and safe. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss My stay at the Sheraton made my stay in New Orleans a great experience. Staff were excellent and took great care of me, I plan on staying here next time I come to the city. Thank You Sheraton New Orleans June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The food was awful. I've never tasted food that had no taste whatsoever. The lack of functioning restrooms on the meeting room level was very annoying. The power failure left many without access to elevators or air conditioning. My check out bill was actually higher than my reservation total. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a long week Failure of elevators, inoperable restrooms. Staff tried but just no way to overcome this. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of Issues... The elevators were down alot of the time. NOISY....No restrooms on our conference floor. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare Experience I stayed at this hotel previously with a decent experience, so I'm disappointed to have to give such a negative review for my return stay. Bottom line, I will not be staying at this property ever again. I was a guest at this property for a convention from 6/17/14 -6/20/14. Check-in was relatively quick - only issue there was the amount of hold they would place on my card for incidentals, so I opted to pay a cash deposit, which was refundable upon checkout. The first night's stay was up to par with the typical large chain hotel. The final two nights were nothing short of a nightmare. A power outage in the building caused placed all but one high-rise elevator out of service (I was on the 47th floor.) Signs were placed on each floor that you had to text someone to call the sole working elevator to your floor. I was without television or air conditioning for five hours (June in NOLA is swampy, so this was an extreme inconvenience.) This continued until the moment I checked out, which was the absolute worst experience of the entire stay. By that time, the high-rise elevators were totally down. I had to walk down (from the 47th floor) 22 flights of stairs, WITH MY BAGS, to catch an actual working elevator to the lobby level. When I finally got down to the front desk to checkout and get my cash refund for the unused incidentals, the lines were snaking all across the lobby and my airport shuttle was waiting. I tried to catch one of the front desk agents to help me just get the cash refund so that I could make it to the airport in time, but her flippant response was, "You'll make your flight. The lines aren't that long. Just be patient." REALLY??? By the way, I have not yet been offered any concessions whatsoever for this horrific stay. So, in a nutshell, feel free to come here if you really want insolent staff, impolite treatment, and the possibility that you will be walking up 47 flights of stairs just to make it to your substandard hotel room. Or, you can save the extra headache and choose many of the other delightful properties that New Orleans has to offer. The choice is yours. Me? I'll be at a non-Starwood property. Laissez les bon temps rouler. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE PLACE I was on the 44th floor, TV did not work, Elevators did not work for the entire stay, had to use the stairwell, power was off for full day, could not relax in the room. Management did nothing or offer anything for the inconvenience of the stay! Upon check out, they asked if I was inconvenienced? Then offered some ridiculous points to their club program - REALLY? I said, NO! They then asked what would you like for us to do then? I have yet to see any promised room credit! I will never stay there again nor do I recommend the place! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The staff were very responsive and understanding given the situation at hand, i.e., electrical outage to the upper floors. Although I only asked for the Greene housekeeping treatment, and they did replnish supplied the first day, the did not do the same the second day. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:12:38.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 28 next>>