Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter get away We go every year for a dance competition and stay here. Love it....This year noticed my room had trash, looked like it had not been cleaned. Reported it and someone game to the room immediately and moved furniture and vacuumed the room. That was our only issue. Love this place. 13 décembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back This was our first stay at Sheraton Boston. I had read some mediocre reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and comfortable. We had great meals in the hotel restaurant. The view from our window was not the best - we looked out on the pool and weight room - but we weren't looking out the window all that often. The only real complaint was from my daughter - there are very limited television stations available. She had trouble finding something of interest to watch late in the evenings. We will certainly stay at the Sheraton Boston when we visit Boston again. 12 décembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the room was great! The lobby, the staff, all excellent! BUT, the room did NOT meet up to the standards that I read on your website! The bed was not comfortable at all. The Room was rather dated, and needed to be renovated, due to torn lamp shades, stained/dirty wallpaper in the bathroom, old furniture that was worn and tattered. It worked for our work meeting, but knowing that there is another hotel close by to the convention center I would go there in the future, unless you re-do your rooms. 10 décembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love the central location, the atmosphere of the lobby was alive with activity and people. Was great!! Hotel was spotless. Staff was very helpful and friendly. On the down side my bathroom sink was extremely slow to drain. 4 décembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton hotel was good The location of this hotel is excellent and is connected to mall and convention center which is really good for those who are planning to attend conference in Haynes Convention Center. Staff is very supportive. 3 décembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving "Turkey" Returning to our room Thanksgiving night to find the bed still unmade, used wet towels still in the uncleaned bathroom was not what we're used to at a Starwoods property. Best Guest Services could do is send up some towels. Housekeeping did knock on the door around 8:30 AM Thursday morning while we werestill getting ready but apparently never came back. 30 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another comfortable stay Valet parking not attentive upon arrival (which was unusual), but otherwise, comfortable stay. 22 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. 18 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed opinion This hotel is in an excellent location, The lobby was large and comfortable. Although our room was clean, the lobby and elevators seemed to always have trash on the floors- and employees would walk by as if they didn't notice. The employees were polite and seemed to be helpful if asked. But no bellman offered service- we handled our own bags both checking in and checking out. Whenever we used the service of the concierge there was a line with only one employee at the desk (and they had to answer phone as well.) The room- We did have a beautiful view. I have never seen such old and dated furnishings in a room. There were two pieces that were totally useless. They took up space but had no storage capability in them. The only drawers were in a piece of furniture that was a desk. And the room was so small, only one bedside table would fit. The person who was on the other side of the bed did not even have enough space for a path to get out of bed. He had to crawl out of the foot of the bed. The bed, pillows and bed linens were the best thing about the whole stay. The bath- Shower water pressure was totally unacceptable. The commode had a flush lever that was institutional. I wasn't sure whether to use my hand or foot. The bathroom itself was tiny. The bath linens were thin and scratchy. Now for the coup- The fourth night (out of five) the smoke alarm went off during the night- not once, not twice, but three times. The front desk manager did rebate the room charge for that day but we really would have rather paid and slept. 7 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room , loud neighbor room was nice, had a loud obnoxious person the next room over, on his cell sceaming and swearing from 10 to midnight, did not want to call the front desk the person was drunk on on something so we didn't get much sleep, great location 7 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Especially Valuable in Foul Weather Enclosed access to a major downtown mall makes this hotel an easy foul weather walk to up-end shopping and quality dining. North facing rooms sport fantastic views of Back Bay and the Charles, although others are a bit hemmed in by skyscrapers. My Platinum upgrade executive "suite" was a nice enough bright corner room, but it should be called a "deluxe" single room, 30% larger than a standard one. 6 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great; but expensive single room cramped. lovely view of a brick wall. location of hotel is great. Wi-fi should be free not $10 per day. 6 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but very comfortable hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Boston for a medical conference. The location was great for a show at the Hynes Convention Ctr. The room was a little small, but it was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and the services in the hotel were excellent. 5 novembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excelent Front desk staff helped with a requested room change without hesitation. Very accommodating, very pleased. 29 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The staff and amenities and overall experience was excellent! I can't wait to come back! The staff was very helpful in recommendations for entertainment and eateries. It was wonderful and made the trip a memorable one that won't soon be forgotten. Thanks Sheraton Boston!! 29 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I was very surprised at the rather shabby condition of the room. The bathrrom sink was cracked and peeling, very leary about washing in it, There was no headboard for the bed and the wallpaper over the bed was faded and peeling. The chair and ottoman looked like my cat had worked on it for a couple of days. Very unlike your usual room. 25 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the bathroom please Hi, overall the room was fine, but the bathroom, beyond being really small, needs some repair work. Looks like the room above it had a big flood and the damage to the wall above the toilet is very obvious. Ceiling's a mess as is the wall paper where it meets the ceiling. Really unnecessary for a major hotel chain. 23 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. 23 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay Our two short visits to the Sheraton were very enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable with all the usual amenities provided, tea/coffee, tv, internet etc. Staff helpful and friendly 16 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart O' the City I found that the Sheraton was a very good hotel with a great location. The main reason why I chose to stay there was the location. Natalie, the Concierge, was excellent in recommending restaurants or places to go and visit, helping with the logistical end of the trip. Yasim, the Valet, was very helpful when I parked the car in the garage. We valeted the car but the car was not parked in the garage. I asked him why not, he said I was a VIP. But I would like my car garaged, that is what I paid for. I asked him to take it off my bill, since it wasn't being garaged. And he did. It meant a lot to me for him to do that. The price of the room was exhorbatant. Way more than I thought I would pay. Being from NYC, I would think that prices would be cheaper than NYC but they weren't and we stayed in a business district and stayed on a weekend, so it usually is less expensive. Boy, was I wrong. Overall, the experience was very good. The people were great. Facilities were clean and location was top notch. I would recommend to stay there. 15 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was a little small We stayed in a queen bed room. It could have been a little bigger but met our needs. Disappointed their was no refrigerator. Concierge Ellen was fabulous. Helped us with dinner reservations, parking, directions, etc. 11 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love it except ...... I love everything about this hotel - location most importantly - the size of the room - cleanliness of the room - and customer service is superb! Only downside is the elevator problem and also the bathroom - i thought the tub had a stain but its cracked in small spot also the wallpaper is peeling off . If you have access to the LOUNGE is a Big Plus - They have delicious food there and very cozy - so for those who wish to stay - I highly recommend an upgrade for lounge access - it's worth IT :) 11 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! 3 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? 2 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is conveniently located to most 'must see' attractions including Fenway Park. Being attached to shopping is a big plus, as well as access to the Top of The Hub. 2 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay... but 1 complaint My only complaint. The parking was too expensive. Your hotel does not validate the parking, so we paid the higher rate than the retail customers that park in the same lot. I found a parking lot next door with the same options for half the price. I would think that you would at least validate the parking for the patrons staying in your hotel? 26 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Suite Everything was nice and appropriate. Suite was large and comfortable. Bathroom was standard, but a bit small. Closet was very small and filled with Ironing board, iron, safe, that took up a lot of space. 20 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston If you are looking for a nice hotel in a convenient location in the city, look no further than this hotel. You will be very happy with your choice. However, the room service menu is limited. But since you are in a great location, you can walk to some wonderful restaurants. 18 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Terrible WiFi The hotel is large and beautiful. The thick shades in the room allowed for a pleasant sleep in the dark. My only complaint is about the WiFi. I paid a WiFi fee in my room, and my computer would only stay connected to the WiFi for approximately 3 minutes at a time. 17 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Good Ammenities - Staff not the friendliest We came for a conference at the Hynes convention center. The hotel met our expectations for being an upper end hotel. Our only draw back was the front desk staff (not all but most of them). The doormen, cleaning staff were friendly. The front desk staff (who get paid to be courteous) were not. 13 septembre 2012
<<préc 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 suivant(e)>>