爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic club room This was our second stay in the hotel and our overall experience was extremely satisfying again. The castle view rooms are lovely, clean and fully functional. Staff make you feel welcome and relaxed, particularly Shiva in the club lounge who was exceptional, always smiling, friendly and helpful....the perfect host. We will be back again soon we hope. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by john madc everything about this hotel is certainly 5 star, however i must admit as for the staffing it is for sure a 7 star rating....the general manager should be very proud of his people...i travel a great deal fro business here in the States and stay at many what some stay are very exclusive hotels, the Sheraton Grand has surpassed all of them!! Kudos!! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The highlight for me is the quality of staff service in the hotel and One Spa. Managed to injure myself in the Spa (entirely my own fault) the staff were very attentive, Gemma even ringing me afterwards to check I was ok. Look forward to staying here again April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check out We checked out at 9am, on Oct. 30. Actually check out desk only one staff was working and a couple of customers were waiting for service. Nobody came to help. I had something urgent to do, had to wait and wait. I wonder how can no staff at back office in a five stars hotel coming to help, let customers wait less time when they check out. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not have asked for more Right from the first moment I called up to clarify a few points about my trip, the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa staff could not be more helpful! Amanda from guest services was wonderful and made my Nannas first trip to Scotland a truly memorable one! From a personalised note upon arrival to a castle view, my nanna said that she had never stayed in a hotel with friendlier staff or as lovely room standards.\ The little things that they did to make our stay special really did make it a wonderful family trip. My nanna felt really special and the whole family want to thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa for making the trip really memorable! We loved it so much theres a good chance you will be seeing us again soon. From a gorgeous king size bed, to the mood lighting, to the castle view and the spa, the facilities and location made this hotel a great choice for a trip both business and pleasure. Could not recommend this hotel more! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb ! Had a 24hr stay with my wife. I have stayed in many other hotel in the area and this one beats them all hands down. Pay the little extra and get the 7th floor treatment with Residents lounge and free access to the SPA. The location is perfect for all needs and having on site carparking is a boost ! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Accomodation We had a heartly welcome and a wonderful stay in this hotel. The breakfast was a great choice of continental and typical scotish food. Yummy. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service The staff was very accomodating. We left a coat there and they immediately responded to make sure it was returned to us safely. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Edinburgh Hotel Ideally situated in the heart of the city this hotel offers its guests everything they could possibly need. The overall "star quality" however is its staff, they are ALL polite proffesional and helpful we could not fault them. Well done to the management team and staff trainers what ever you are doing is working in this hotel August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay For the last three years we have been choosing the Sheraton Grand hotel and spawhen coming to Edinburgh on business as it has great rooms, great location plus a superb spa. This last trip met expectations but there were three draw backs, Firstly the club lounge can't handle the the amount of people who turns up at 5.30 pm for drinks and canapes with no available seating, this caused some tempers to rise between guests. Second is the quality of service at one square is below average, order coffee and get tea, constantly asking staff for cutlery, wrongly charged for food. Lastly the reason we stay in the club level is for the extras mainly the Spa, unfortunately we were turned away on the Saturday as it was too busy, after complaining we were given access but unfortunately although you get spa access as part of club level there is no provision to automaticaly book you in, so it seems a hit or a miss if you can get in, which may deter us from staying in the future. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great couple of days A great couple of days, excellent conference, great facilities and a top class room May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is definitely one of the best SPG properties we have ever visited. Friendly staff, nice Club Room and a really wonderful spa. Highly recommend this Shearton April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip The check in and bell hops are always polite and helpful. The spa and gym leave much to be desired. This is the only hotel I stay at during business that I do not work out because of the difficulty of using the gym and pool. I find the restuarant and spa staff very aloof and put out if asked for any information. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and fantastic hotel Thanks for your welcome. It was nice welcome by adding Saudi channel it was ( surprise) for me. Also adding a welcome message by guest family name in the TV was another nice welcome from the hotel. It would be very nice if u add halal food to your menu. Thanks a lot and hope to visit u again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Class Everything about our stay was 1st class from the reception staff at check in to the staff in the Club Lounge they could not have been more polite and attentive to our needs. I would not hesitate to stay again and in fact look forward to returning. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast The overall experience was good however the buffet breakfast was a great disapoimtment. Several items had run out and several were unappetising! The area where you had to make your own toast was grubby and the bread on offer was still half frozen. Given the hotel rates they surely could make toast for you! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Treat My husband and I came for the weekend after our boys bought a nights stay as a gift well we have to say what a fantastic experience it was wonderful. The staff couldn't do enough for us,nothing was too much bother. We certainly will be visiting again and will be telling our friends and family. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by improved after refurbishment there has been a great improvement, especially in the rooms, since the refurbishment, my wife and I were very impressed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Amazing rooms but improvement needed in relation to the food served in the club lounge. Very good quality hotel overall April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms As a business traveller I stay in many hotels and have many sleepless nights. However, best nights sleep I have had in a hotel for a long time. Bed, duvet and pillows were so comfortable slept so well. Another excellent feature for me is the room lighting - spot on February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We stayed a week and had a great experience, exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend. Minor items: shower water pressure a bit low. I was disappointed that my SPG status didn't really count for much at this property (no free internet, no club floor...nothing except points I guess). August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfortable room as second home All facilities in the room are great and comfortable. The staff did make sure we are satisfied the room. Only thing we want to let you know that one of doors in restroom cannot be closed completely. It's little uncomfortable for us, but generally is really satisfied with the room. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! Concierge staff Bryan, Satyaman, Lukasz are outstanding- really go above and beyond! Wayne who greets you upon arrival is welcoming and great at giving suggestions for things to see and do! Superb experience at this hotel! Great fish and chips at the hotel restaurant! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for business event Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. Staff were very good, gym and spa were fine. Shower in bathroom very poor flow and the desk in the room too high to work comfortably for any length of time. Shower aside, I'd happily book to stay again for a non-business trip. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in a great city with great people Upon arrival to checkout, our stay was very enjoyable. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful to us. It was a good introduction to the wonderful people of Scotland and also a very comfortable room and bed. Thank you for your hospitality. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a central location Just around the corner from Edinburgh Castle, this hotel is in a great location. The room was lovely - very updated and comfortable. Gym staff were great and very accommodating. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great night This was the first time we had visited the hotel and we will definitely be going back, the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful and the food was beautiful. The room was one of the best we have been in and we had a great nights sleep. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay We loved our stay at the hotel. It was near the train station and is near the hop-on/hop-off bus line and a airport express bus stop. The room was roomy, comfortable, and modern. The restaurant food is excellent but expensive. The bar is very good. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Property. Wil recommend it! We had an excellent stay at your beautiful property in the heart of Edinburgh. From beginning to end, we were impressed by the attention to detail. Of course, what made it extra special was all the help we received from your concierge, Stewart. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We chose the hotel for a romantic break the secure car parking in the city centre was a deciding factor and we were pleasantly surprised with the excellent facilities, rooms and staff I would highly recommend a visit especially to the Spa! October 15, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>