Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a GREAT stay! My family and I stayed here for a night while visiting Virginia Beach, VA. The girl that checked us in was VERY polite, and helpful. We ended up upgrading our room, because the traditional room was just too small for our family (we have a baby in a pack n play), so we ended up upgrading to a suite, the suite was SO nice, it was very spacious and we LOVED the room. It over looked the pool and the ocean, and was right across the hall from the indoor pool entrance. The hotel was quiet, and everyone was friendly. The lady that checked us in (forgot her name, sorry), was very helpful and answered any questions we had. The guy that checked us out, didn't seem to want to be working, or want anything to do with anyone, so I was NOT pleased with him, but overall we had a great stay!!!! There was construction going on out front while we were there but it didn't really make a lot of noise, or bother us, and was easy to get in and out of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in the Virginia Beach, area! <3 April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach front gateway Nice beach front gateway. I stayed in a cabana ocean-front suite - enjoyed it. Don't forget to check out the Pocahontas pancake house right across the road! The hotel looks to have been recently renovated, and some touch-up was still underway when we stayed there (not an issue). Only possible downside is that the outdoor pool is not heated (there is a heated indoor pool). Should not be an issue in the heat of the summer, but only a decoration during the other 3 seasons. Ocean-front outdoor fountain/pool looked very attractive. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you!!! We stayed during the busy weekend of the Shamrock Marathon. The staff were amazing and gave us a great room with a view, despite such short notice of our stay. They gladly accommodated us and made our stay worth the price! Unfortunately, our car was stuck in the parking lot during the marathon course after I had finished my half marathon. Since we had no way of leaving, the staff allowed me to re-enter my room after checkout time so that I could shower while we waited for the road blocks to be moved. I cannot thank them enough for this luxury!!! After 13.1 miles of running, I'm sure my family thanks them, too, since we had a 2 1/2 hour car ride before I'd be able to get home to shower! LOL Thanks again to the staff at Sheraton for making our stay so comfortable and by providing me the opportunity to shower while we waited for our car. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely return. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location VA Beach is one of the best places to visit on the east coast. the view is outstanding. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy I stayed with the hotel on the beach with my command sponsored party. After I checked out my bank suspended my card due to multiple unauthorized charges to my card. Ranging from gift shop to bar and various other things. The people at this venue will never receive my business or my commands. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, five star service! I stayed at the Sheraton Oceanfront on Christmas day. The hotel is newly remodeled every staff member I came across was plesant and gave five star service. My room was clean and odor free!! Checked out the pool and the tempature was perfect. Cant wait until my next stay!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay weekend I liked the room I was in but had a couple of issues. When I first got there it appeared to be toothpaste running down the wooden part of the sink. I also found hair in the bed that was not mine and was on the very bottom sheet. The staff didn't say much didn't they didn't even acknowledge that I was a SPG member. They also didn't tell me anything about the hotel(where ice was if there was any dining and also didn't inform me of a $25 hold on my account). Besides knowing nothing of the hotel except what I could get from the web we had a okay stay. The room was amazing but the staff didn't make me feel welcomed or informed... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy this Hotel The Sheraton Oceanfront is a lovely place to stay. We had a room that overlooked the ocean and were able to watch the dolphins playing at sunrise from our balcony. The room has great amenities:coffee maker, microwave and fridge. LOVED the shower (esp the shower head) and the bathroom was spacious! Once the renovations are completed it will be spectacular!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has nice rooms and bed was comfortable. We stayed for one over night stay and rooms were very nice and the bed was so comfortable. The food was great for an office Christmas party. I would highly recommend your stay at this Hotel or holding your function here! The only thing was the drinks/soda and chips were high priced downstairs in their lobby. Cost was $2.00 for a very small diet coke and chips were $2.00 also. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly! The renovations to the hotel was extremely inviting. The room was very clean and the view from our room was breathtaking watching the dolphins swim in the morning. We would definitely stay here again. The only drawback was parking which was one block over but you can unload at the lobby then go park. We will return for more than one night stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Virginia Beach, The room was beautiful! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... The hotel stay was very nice. Had an ocean front room in the off season and it was nice and relaxing to listen to the ocean while falling asleep and waking up. The room was not dirty or gross, but it also wasn't super sparkly either. Though for having just went through a multi million dollar renovation, it appears they may have skimped on the fixtures and such in the room. There isn't a towel rack in the bathroom, just a small flimsy hook that fell off as soon as I tried to take the towel off, the carpet didn't look like it have been replaced, and if it had they did a poor job installing it. Something left black grease streaks on the dust covers of the beds (looked like wheels had run it over) and we saw those same black marks on dust covers and even a duvee in the two other rooms our party was staying. However the banquet facilities were wonderful, the food was wonderful. We were staying for my company holiday party and had a great time. I just wonder if they really did put several million dollars of renovations in recently... it doesn't seem like much of that money went to the room fixtures. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterfront hotel at Va Beach Beautiful waterfront hotel with luxury rooms. Because we were there during "Off-season" the staff seemed to be mimimal and it took a few minutes to be waiting on checking out, getting valet, no bellhops, etc. We did not eat at hotel. While we had no problems, during busy season, traffic could be a problem. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ON TH EBEACH I am a Platinum for life returning client to this Sheraton property. My wife and I had a wonderful time. The management upgraded my room to a beach view which had easy access to the beach to accommodate our pet dog. The staff made us feel comfortable and at home especiallly the bellmen and front desk clerks. We had thanksgiving dinner at the hotel; It was excellent too. We will be back! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're here again !!!!!!! Wonderful job with the renovations!! As always, courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Nice to see familiar smiling faces. Great food in Aqua-Vi. Most comfortable beds. Had a great time. Will be back again. Thank you for the upgrade. Only complaint, indoor Pool water was too cold. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! From the friendly bell and front desk staff to the attentive housekeepers and restaurant staff, this hotel on the oceanfront offers it all. Thank you for an excellent stay! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The best staff on the coast! I checked in late, after a long day of travel, and was pleasantly surprised at how the staff made me feel. Typically associates on the overnight shift aren't the most pleasant, but that wasn't the case at this hotel. It made all the difference and I will always choose this hotel first when I return to VA Beach. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Nice people, Comfortable beds The front desk staff at this hotel go over and above for any request for the most part. The beds are super comfortable and the updates since a previous stay were great. The bathrooms are very small and the bathtub was not cleaned very well. When I turned on the water to take a bath, a big clump of hair from a previous guest came up from the drain trap. That killed the mood for a bath and made me question the cleaniliness of the hotel. The room did not have a desk lamp or reading lamp by the chair. When I asked the front desk staff about it, since I needed the lighting to do some work, the front desk person at the time didn't really seem interested in checking into whether this was normal or if the lamps were missing. I came down to the beach a day early ahead of my group and changed to a different pre-arranged room the next day to find appropriate lighting in the next room -- same room type in the same location, but different floor. Otherwise the staff was very attentive and went over and above. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our hotel for all future visits to Va Beach The beds are the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in regarding hotel stays. The staff were ALWAYS friendly and ready to help whenever needed. The food at Aqua V was wonderful, although a bit pricey for us. They have an abundance of cable channels and the air conditioner/heater worked fabulously. I wish the water pressure for the shower would have been stronger, but everything was super clean. We will be staying there whenerver we visit Virginia Beach. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was too short! I only stayed one night, unfortunately. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and responsive. My bed was so comfortable and I loved having a balcony overlooking the oceanfront. The in room coffee was great and having a refrigerator in the room was perfect! Wish I could have stayed longer. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton V.A. Beach VA worst experience I ever had at Oceanfront Sheraton V.A. Beach.Asked for oceanfront upgrade did not receive . Told front desk about dirty balcony with cans and cig butts and 2 ladders 2 days before Sandy they did nothing. Couldn't shave slow running drain. Worst buffet breakfast the only thing that I could eat were the sausages . Couldn't even get a hot cup of coffee. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very surprised. Staff was the best part- Olivia went out of her way to find a place for me to kayak, the time it was open and the price. She did the same for the aquarium and it was the best part of our trip. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night before heading out for our honeymoon. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the hotel. We had called the week of our stay and request the 'romance package' of champagne to be in the room when we arrived. It was not, however upon notifying the front desk, they handled it extremely well and were so apologetic. It did not ruin our evening and when they sent it up, they also included a gift certificate to the restaraunt at the hotel. Overall our stay was great and would highly recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vist- EXCELLENT staff! This was an excellent experience. I could tell the rooms had recently been renovated. They had all the amenities I could ask for. But the best part of this experience was the staff. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful (and also gave good food recommendations). I would definitely consider coming back to the Sheraton . . . And the view of the ocean from my balcony was the icing on the cake. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature + Superb Staff + Food = Will come back from California! What a wonderful experience ......we only stayed for one night from California. Will have to go back. We were greeting by Robert in the front and he was so very nice. He ran across the street and got us some informational things to do around Virginia Beach. Maria at the desk was the best she remembered that I was celebrating my 22 year anniversary! The staff really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs and gave us such great service and hospitality. Room was nice and clean...Nice gym equipment Crab cake with spinach and crab room was so delicious yum....Know where I will go next time!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that its pet friendly Our stay was fantastic! I never seen so many pets in a hotel. The hotel was very clean, and upscale. The customer service was outstanding. Plus they didn't charge an extra fee for your family (pet). I can't wait to go back. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Everything was clean which is important to me. It would have been nice to have a club room for spg members, but other than that it was a very nice stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the Beach Stayed at this location during a business trip and brought the wife along. Front desk staff was the BEST and friendliest I have ever meet. They are the model for Customer Service! No Club Lounge and small parking lot across street for guests, but Platinum members did receive a free breakfast buffet each morning which was excellent. Wife spent the day on the beach and then enjoyed the pool. Excellent location. October 11, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:58:33.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>