Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change of ownership While in the middle of a stay, the hotel changed ownership. The hotel communicated via note under the door the change, but neglected to post information of the rate increase from 179 to 289 per night. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration I really enjoy the hotel. We were celebrating our 27th wedding anniversary. I did expect more from the staff considering we decided to spend our special time in the hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Bathroom are small big enough for one person carpet is old. I saw other room that was larger then mines and bathroom larger. I ask to be aways from dogs . I saw dogs on my floor I am afriad of dogs April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is right in the middle of everything, room was clean, club suite was great and well stocked 24 hours a day. roof top pool was a nice feature and the hotel had lots of characture and charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the perfect weekend we enjoyed the river parade for the ligthing of the holiday lights and attended a wedding the following night. we were able to walk to both - which was a great way to further enjoy San Antonio. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bittersweet This was one of the more "elder" hotels in downtown San Antonio and this was obvious by the rooms and building. Our desk chair outer laminate covering was flaking off and our bathroom was terribly small. My shower was spent dancing in and out of a bi-polar stream of water with the temperature alternating between fire and ice. Despite the what the hotel was lacking in moderness, the staff more than made up for the building's short comings. The front desk was more than friendly who greets you more like family than anything. Also, upon arrival we were upgraded so that we could enjoy the club lounge which gave us access to complimentary snacks and beverages. My wife and I had briefly mentioned that we were vacationing prior to our anniversary a week later. That night we returned to our room to find a plate full of delicious chocolate covered strawberries with a hand written note wishing us a “Happy Anniversary”. The valet and concierge were more than helpful and knowledgeable about the downtown area. Loved the staff but disappointed with the building. Despite the building, I would stay here again. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at the hotel for the IBAT seminars and was really surprised at the hotel's great architectural features. The hotel staff was very helpful and the rooms were more than I expected. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute favorite hotel I have stayed at The Gunter several times and I can honestly say that it has been a complete pleasure every single time. I have stayed on the Club Floor each time and the attentive service that I have received each time is unparalleled to any other hotel visit. My boyfriend and I recently stayed to see Jerry Seinfeld performance at The Majestic. The convenience of just going downstairs and across the street is great. The room was comfortable and elegant. The room was clean and well equipped as always. I used the robe and it was thin but comfortable. You can tell that the rooms are older but that has always been part of the appeal for me. The historical story of the hotel is intriguing. Staying on The Club level gives you access to The Club lounge. Benjamin is an absolute mecca of information about the area. He is very attentive and a joy to talk to. We had hors d'oeuvres in the evening before the show and they were fresh and delicious. We had the breakfast as well. The staff was very kind and attentive every time that we had any interaction with them. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs maintenance Lots of maintenance needed in rooms. Tub wouldn't drain, carpets stained, dusty, etc. Lobby looks great, but rooms are lacking. The air conditioning was not working in our friends room. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Street Noise Level Unexceptable Don't expect to be able to sleep at this hotel. It sounded like the trucks that travel almost constantly on the adjoining road were driving through my room all night long. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Your location is in such a great spot your just a stroll away from all the great features San Antonio has to offer. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Love this hotel!! Every staff member we spoke with was very nice and the level of customer service given at this hotel is incomparable! Only bad thing is AC is very loud when on. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but hotel facilities need improvement Stayed here for one night. Was disappointed with the room and other facilities such as gym. It is a 3 star restaurant so treat as such. Room service also left much to be desired. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit Texas Wind 2012 used your hotel as base and that was a great choice. Our room was excellent, convenience was great and conference was outstanding. Restaurant was very nice too. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SACC This is a beautiful classic hotel rich with history and I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Linens are lovely. The deli is very good with amazing pastries and Starbucks coffee January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great historic charm! This hotel has great old world charm with modern conveniences. The Majestic theater was just across the street and the Catholic Church was about a three minute walk away great! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, dining and room service options good location, i.e. proximity to Riverwalk, very comfortable beds, nice TV/cable/movies on demand options, variety of room service food options, nice dining options, nice decor October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite downtown San Antonio Hotel We stay in San antonio frequently and always prefer this hotel if we need to stay downtown. The lobby is beautiful, the rooms are always comfortable and the location is great. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay i thought the hotel was absolutely gorgeous. extremely professional staff and the rooms were exceptionally nice due to the price i paid. i would recommend this hotel to anyone August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GUNTER Room 620 Great Room and view...WE didn't seeeee anything! Slept like a baby. Close to everything. We will recommend to friends and family. See you in the future. Remember the GUNTER! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expections There is not much to say. This hotel offers much of the same as the high dollar hotels . I highly recommend the sheraton. I WILL BE BACK !!!! I recommend this for all . : ) September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 complaint This hotel is a great place to stay to see the Alamo and the Riverwalk. My only complaint is the $28 (plus tax) for parking. Seriously?!?!?! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay with my Family Great Service at check in. Good information from the concierge desk. Excellent Service in the Restaurant. Omelette cook very personable. Couldn't have been a better stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Historic Hotel! Beautiful historic hotel with a great location. Close to the Riverwalk and the Majestic Theater. Service was excellent and staff friendly.Loved it and will be back again! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful old charm hotel We were intown for a wedding weekend. The hotel was perfect for restaurants, river walk and getting from venue to venue. We will return to The Gunter for another visit. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by travler Great location that is only exceeded by the friendly staff and excellent service. We stay here all the time we are in San Antonio. Staff in the Club Room is exceptional. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway We had issues with the hot water one morning so they moved us and upgraded our room which was nice...the second morning there was no water but that only lasted 30 min. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive hotel! We were very impressed with the hotel, and give it our highest recommendation -- if we are in the San Antonio area again, we will definitely stay in this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Another Amazing Stay This is our second time to stay in this hotel, and we had yet another amazing experience! The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Also, we love the location! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conglatulations for the atention, specially Victoria... The only problem that I had, is that all days I had the same soap, shampoo and conditioner... Thanks May 15, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>