Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel

  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19106
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great but.. Everything was great: staff courtesy, comfort, cleanliness, services as gym and bar/restaurant. Unfortunately the air conditioner of my room was noisy forcing me to switch it off during night. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- but All was fine except: 1. School vacation and club room was quite busy and noisy. 2. Despite multiple requests, TV on elliptical trainer was never repaired. hope it is done before our next stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean and comfortable While staying at this hotel we had almost no complaints. The most negative was the wait time for food on the morning of our departure. The restaurant was small and couldn't seat us, so we took to the "coffee counter", and had to again wait maybe 10 more minutes for somebody to wait on us. Once somebody showed up we were satisfied, although it was expensive for 2 bagels, a juice, and a coffee, the food was good. The wait time was terrible. This was a day when the hotel may not have expected much business, as it was Christmas eve, but if the place is open, there should be somebody there to aid customers. The cleanliness of the hotel was good. The pool needed cleaning, as there were random pieces of black paint (?) floating around. No fan in the bathroom is another negative, and I would have been more satisfied had the hotel accepted my tax exempt card. The bed was very comfortable and the room had adequate space. When having dinner at the restaurant, the food and service was excellent! Aside from that we very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and we appreciated all the amenities and extras. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable and location was perfect for sightseeing. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was great for visiting museums. The staff were very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by checking in and out Good hotel. Only problem is that they were chronically short staffed at the check in desk when many people were checking in and out August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff was good. The hotel was clean and in good shape in the rooms and public space. Bed was comfortable and AC worked great. There was some confusion on where the ice machines were located. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free Weekend The staff at the Society Hill Sheraton did everything they could to make our stay memorable and enjoyable, from the valet to the front desk, everything exceeded our expectations. Thank you!! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but noisy interior rooms Hotel overall was nice but my room (3100) faced the interior lobby, and people's voices (Friday and Saturday nites until 2am) and then vacuuming (Monday at 5:30am) made sleep difficult. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misleading Signage I stayed on the fourth floor with a sign just off the elevator indicating vending and ice was down the hall. There is no vending or ice on the fourth floor. I had to go to the third floor. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PET FRIENDLY FACILITY Greatly appreciate pet friendliness, consistent quality, and location. Staff is also very professional and helpful when needed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help We did not enjoy our stay, i come to Plilly quite a bit and this was my first stay at your hotel. We had several issues that we brought to your staff's atention which were never resolved July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not great teh staff was good but was not very helpful with directions to local landmarks. Not helpful at all with finding a restaurant in the area. The hotel dining is NOT child friendly, beware!! October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Hotel overbooked and I was forced to stay over 30 minutes away in a hotel that was completing renovations. It was 2am! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Every employee was great.The problem is what you charge for parking.If there was any place to park your terrible rates would be okay.I would never stay there for a visit to the area. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Room Bedroom carpet was stained, needs surface in bathroom to store personals August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Couldn't have asked for anything more. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience our stay was very enjoyable. other than the loud sound from the heating system turning on, all other aspects including the people and the services made for a very good time. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location and good hotel. only valet parking is poor nice location, good room and restaurant. Gym and hotel staff were very helpful. Only challenge is the Valet parking is overused and hence slow with average 20+mins to get car. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nickel and dime I will avoid Sheratons when possible from here on. I hate paying a premium for a hotel room and then get nickeled and dimed by charging for internet and excessive food prices. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The only two downsides to the hotel were lack of drawer space (no dressers) and a vault. Otherwise the bed was extremely comfortable and we were very happy with the service. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecologically minded I appreciate their efforts to be eco friendly and to reward conservation of resources. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location, club room, and conference facilities. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant prices Restaurant prices are just too high. I have had the same issues at other Sheraton hotels. Thank goodness this hotel had a Starbucks Kiosk so my breakfast was under per diem July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow-Great Family stay from time entered to time left, all staff were great. Rooms, location, décor, A+ August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near historic sites I was here for a meeting, and the facilites are good. Best of all its walking distance from all the historic sites and a great variety of food and entertainment options. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a quick stopover I was only at the hotel for one night. My corner room was huge and I had a great view. The bed was amazing. The room was quiet. And I loved the wine tasting in the lobby. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great weekend. Merlin and Angel were wonderful with their service. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to historical sites in Philadelphia Loved that this hotel is within walking distance of the tourist center, Independence Hall, Liberty Bell, Penn's Landing. Very nice hotel and overall weekend experience. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My room had a dirty wash cloth on the sink and a soap wrapper in the shower. Room service food was cold like it had been sitting under a hot lamp for 15-20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Sheraton society Hill, while in hilly, makes you feel like you're not in a city. It's cozy and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work We have been stay over the years and this time was the least satisfactory. My wife has an extensive write up on trip adviser- you can read it there. June 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:47:23.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>