Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Perfectly located if you do not want to stay on the boardwalk or at a casino. Just a few blocks away, close to great shopping and had an excellent front desk team that were willing to answer any questions. Restaurant was short staffed, and a little overpriced. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down From the minute we checked in issues started. We stood at the Preferred guest check in through 4 groups being checked in before we were acknowledged. Then when we went to use the cart to unload our car the busboy ripped it out of my hands and said we had to pay to use that. SERIOUSLY??? The room was dated and seemingly clean until we started to walk around and found that the floor had huge stops that were wet all around it. When we called down to the desk no one answered. Shocked. The guy at Starbucks needs to stick to selling overpriced things because he had no idea how to made a chai tea latte and made no bones about saying it does not exist. Guess again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great It has great features, the room was clean & comfortable. I love that it was so convenient for the convention. The fitness club has everything you need to keep your workout routine & the pool to relax afterwards. The only bad impression I had at the end of the stay was how some of the representatives are unsympathetic for a mother, we couldn't check out at their design late check out because my grandson fell asleep & my ride wasn't there. The representative had a terrible aptitude when I explain the situation & I had to pay again the fee for late check out. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service at its finest! I've stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel 20+ times over the last four years and I've seen one consistent trend through all my stays...great customer service. The staff at the Sheraton AC, especially the Front Desk/General Managers, are excellent at accommodating and being proactive with guests needs. This is evident in their friendliness, commitment to quality, and responsiveness to customers' comments/questions. For example, my girlfriend threw a surprise birthday party for me at the hotel and had all the staff, from the bellman to the Front Desk Manager, in on it to help. Needless to say the party went off without a hitch! Of course, the great customer service is a compliment to the clean, well furnished rooms, affordable rates for Atlantic City, and a really nice club lounge. If you are staying in Atlantic City this should be your first place to look for a room! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum gets you NO WHERE From the moment I checked in to the moment I left - I didn't feel as if my appreciation for being a platinum member was met. I had asked for a roll out bed 3 times before it was delivered. Since this was a leisure trip, I shouldn't have to do my due diligence with the staff to make sure my requests are being fulfilled. Even when I spoke to management, it was just going around in circles. Let's just say if there is ever a need to go to Atlantic City again I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Your cleaning staff never says hi or smiles. I have book two rooms and was schedule for a late check out at 4pm. I came back from shopping at 315 pm to get ready to check out and found my parent's room lock and I called the front desk and was told to come down with the keys to reactivate. My wife went down and was told you cannot reactivate and only the person who had book the room can . Finally, the Security guard came up after this huge inconvenience and apparently no reason for all this trouble and open the door. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bums and teenager The staff was well and beyond friendly.As far as this being rated a 4* hotel.Well,I have stayed at 2* rated hotels that were better. Every time I walked out of the hotel there was a bum standing there with there hand out,and instead of the staff asking them to leave they stood and watched all this.My room was very noisy.It seemed that every time somebody in the hotel flushed a toilet I heard it.Also,if there is a single checking in and there is a group of 100 children staying there.Don't put the single on the same floor. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City (NJ) this weekend for the first time in about 7 years and was greatly disappointed to be charged an "internet fee" at checkout. I cannot remember the last time a hotel charged for internet access. The worst part is that there was no notice of a charge anywhere on my reservation nor during the check-in process. Next time I'll just stay at a boardwalk hotel - where the internet is free and the parking is cheaper too! May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Everything at the hotel was about as expected but I was disappointed in the club level. Morning was pretty good but the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The evening offerings were very disappointing. Again, the staff was not helpful and the food was a joke. I expected better. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not disturb With a "Do Nor Disturb" sign on my door and my having opted for no room service, one of the cleaning people decided to clean my room anyhow. I left my "valuables" such as computers out assuming no one would go in the room. What was missing were some receipts that seemed to have been cleaned up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure I would stay again Good location to convention center and outlet shops. Bus/rail terminal close by as well. While walking around the outlets there were some homeless folks. Noticed a mission residence outside of parking area - which costs extra $12 per day. After parking our car we notices a syringe on the ground. Not sure if we would stay here again for $171 per night. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The walk around The only thing I don't like about this hotel is you have to walk all the way around the hotel to get to the street. We had a handicapped parent with us. This made it difficult. They need to make an entrance in the rear of the building so you don't have to walk around the entire building. Other than that the place is great. Hobeeb the bellman was the best. Thanks for your help. See you soon. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourist Trap This hotel is a tourist trap. They charge for refills on soft drinks at the restaurant, you get the idea. THERE IS NO WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE ROOM so you can leave your iPads and tablets at home because there nothing more than a brick here without wireless. No wireless is a deal-breaker for me; this mouse is checking out of this trap early. On a lighter note, the staff is warm and friendly, and the fitness facility is well equipped with gym-grade equipment. Central A/C is quiet. The decor is OK, but showing it's age. This property doesn't look renovated since it's opening in 1997 -- I'll let you do the math. Maybe they forgot it's 2013 now and thats why they are still charging for internet. If I never visit this property again, it would be too soon. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome smile from Dimple Dimple , yes that's her name smiled a nice smile during the whole check in process , really felt welcome . May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Great service and location May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Convenient for Convention Center Atendees I stayed at this hotel for eight nights during a conference at the Convention Center. The location was quite convenient and the skywalk was a blessing, saving me the exposure to the cold weather. The staff was very helpful and did their best to meet my needs. However, there was one problem, which I believe can be corrected immediately. After a long day of travel and a long drive from the Philadelphia Airport, I checked in and went to my room. After unpacking, I decided to take a soak in the bath tub before I retired to bed. I was highly disappointed when I discovered that the tub lining was peeling up. I reported it to Guest Services and they agreed to change the room. This also meant that I would have to pack everything and go to another room. I was too tired to move, so I decided to stay in the room and take showers instead. Because of this, the trip was not as relaxing as it could have been. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with great options. On the mornings when I only wanted something small, I was able to get a small takeout at a great price. The restaurant downstairs was outrageous. I found it to be very expensive and did not offer value for money. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! To start with when I arrived in the room I had to call and have someone deliver the TV remote. The rooms do not have wireless internet which makes it hard to use my Ipad. I never did receive my promised incentive for declining maid service. I expected more from a Sheraton Hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My husband and I came to Atlantic City to celebrate our ninth year anniversary. We stayed in the club suite and it was amazing. The staff was great, check in a few minutes like two minutes, the room had beautiful views of the city. Food and shopping was right outside the door. The shower was very nice. Free breakfast and an afternoon lunch. I would advise anyone looking for a great place to stay the Sheraton is a great place. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City a Bust I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels and this was my worst experience. The stay were not attentive and many times responded as those you were inconveniencing them. I was there for an annual conference and there were other groups having events, so maybe the staff was overwhelmed. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff at Hotel The staff were very prompt and courteous when dealing with facilty and guest issues. While the hotel is older, it was clean and had a wonderful location to many of the attrations in ATlantic City. Easy to get to from numerous modalities. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, convenient Usual Sheraton. Miss America decor was fun. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great views, immaculate rooms and great hotel team The location couldn't be better, perfectly situated close by the train and bus stations and easy to reach by car. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is central, but the rooms are quieter than most as it's set back from the boardwalk - meaning you get a great nights rest after all the fun on the sea front. I would highly recommend this hotel both for business travelers and families. The beer in the Tuk restaurant is fantastic also, lots of choice and great value. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by free internet staff very helpful-good location-easy parking,wonderful restaurant April 3, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:08.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>