大西洋城喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 大西洋城
  • Convention 大道 2 号
  • 邮政编码 08401
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great birthday celebration The front staff was very welcoming and accomodating. We were celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday and wanted her and her friends to have a special experience. We asked and they were able to put a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY message in the front lobby for everyone to see. The location is convenient and the view from our rooms on the upper floors were dazzling. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services We have been enjoying weekends at the Atlantic City Sheraton since its opening in 1997. My husband and I had the pleasure of celebrating the new year in Atlantic City. We feel everyone genuinely cares about us and we always comment the AC Sheraton is our home away from home. Thank you for great service; we already began to book our 2014 summer weekends! January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift Stayed at this hotel several times and it seems basic amenities have declined over the years: customer service, clean rooms and hallways, comfortable beds. This last stay was the worst: assigned a handicap accessible room without our knowledge or request. Front desk staff slow to accommodate our request to move. Another room smelled of cigarette smoke. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure I would stay again Good location to convention center and outlet shops. Bus/rail terminal close by as well. While walking around the outlets there were some homeless folks. Noticed a mission residence outside of parking area - which costs extra $12 per day. After parking our car we notices a syringe on the ground. Not sure if we would stay here again for $171 per night. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Was not able to take a shower because of sediment in the water. Hotel personnel attribute water problem to the problem that Atlantic City was having with its water. Although we let water run for several hours the water still was not suitable for showering. Hotel attempt to accommodate by not charging for movie, meal, and one night of valet parking. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the cost We had three rooms near each other. They were well maintained, clean and well suited for our needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, even when I had some comfusion on the dates of the various rooms (my party did not all come down together). Overall, a very good choice for people coming down to AC. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff beyond expectations the Staff was excellent, Eddy, the Doorman went out of his way to accommadate, as did his staff. the Blvd. staff were excellent for breakfast and the reception that was held there. Room(512) needed some updating ,Stain carpets, thread worn, rust below handicapped bar in shower, in general, agood update would go a long way! Desk light burned out. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay I was very concerned with finding a family-friendly place to stay while my family and I were vacationing in Atlantic City. I was very pleased with the Sheration and it exceeded my expectations. The distance from the hotel to the boardwalk is a short enough distance that you can walk there easily with a child. I would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Virginia in reservations was extremely helpful in modifying my reservation. The service was fast and staff was friendly. Check-in quick and efficient...fast service when I called for extra towels and valet cart...great view from room...shower pressure was great..room was clean ..my only complaint is the mattresses were a little too firm for me February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gone downhill I have stayed at this hotel every two years for a trade show held across the street, was always satisfied, but this time I was not , the hotel is in need of a cleaning, the place looks tired, also very noisy, almost impossible to get to sleep. Will not stay there again if I can help it. To bad as it is right next door to the convention center. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great TUN Restaurant was horrible My hotel stay was what I expected. With that said I would not recommend having any type of meal in this hotel. We made a reservation on line knowing that there was a convention (which we attended). The reservation was accepted on-line 2 days in advance and we were happy as it was 3 degrees in Atlantic City over the weekend. Upon arriving at TUN I was told that they weren't accepting on-line reservations and I would have to wait for a table. This is unacceptable. I asked to speak to a manager who never came. We were eventually seated. We had six people in the party and asked for separate checks. Again it was a problem. Finally ordered and received our food and mine was underdone. By that time we were all tired and had to wait for my food. When the check came they did give us separate checks but added an 18 percent gratuity and service charge. I am so surprised that Starwood would particiate with this type of establishment. I will never return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually much better! When I first entered the room it did not have that crisp clean look and smell that most Sheratons usually have. No SPG extras were offered or encouraged at check in. Biggest disappointment...no hot water. Maybe I just got a bad room and probably should have called the desk but the hotel was booked solid and I just decided to deal with it :( February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allows pets Our stay was great except for the fire and we had to evacuate at 3:30am on an extremely cold night in Atlantic City. I realized the fire may have been beyond the staff's control but I expected to get at least half off my room for the inconvenience and 2 fire alarms..I was offered add'l points or free parking. Aside from that I would return. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not great. But definitely fell short of expectation I stay in starwood hotels regularly for family and business travel. This place in Atlantic city was not flexible in accomodating family needs. I did not get the room I was told I will get. There was no flexibility in late checkout. Room was ok not great. I will consider staying elsewhere if I visit Atlantic city again with the family. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - No Casino - Yes!! I've been coming to this hotel for a dance competition for several years. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. It's disappointing that there is a charge for parking when I'm staying at the hotel and a charge for a bottle of water in the room. The room is very comfortable. However, it could use some updating. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C Stay The lobby staff was poilite and helpful. The first room we were given had not been cleaned yet, but the staff quickly gave us one the was ready. The queen size beds do not look to be more than a double and the mattress needed to be replaced, as it was wore out and not very comfortable.The place is clean, but coud use some updating. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for proximity to A.C. Convention Center Nice although had to go to front desk 5 times due to problems with room keys not working and didnt get to stay on the floor we originally were told we would be on. Also the pool was not a pool which was important to me since I swim every day. It was more of a hot tub. Overall not bad but expected other things as aforementioned. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eeeh When I checked into my room, it smelled of ciggerete smoke and air freshner, I asked if they would move me and you could not/would not accomodate a room move. I was aked to leave for an hour so my room could be deionized...it still smelled after the room was "cleaned". The rooms carpets were dirty and the walls paper thin. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton met my expectations of a fine hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very responsive to our needs. My only complaint is that the hotel should supply parking for it's guests. Or not charge such a high rate. To stay for a week it will cost you $140.00, almost the price of a room for one night. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in failure to correct a problem I reported a problem with the radio/iPod dock on the first day of my stay, within hours of checking in. The problem was not resolved or rectified. I was surprised and disappointed in this lack of response. Other aspects of the hotel were fine but I don't like being jarred awake by a ringing phone which was my only option. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and hotel, TERRIBLE bed If it weren't for the bed, this would be a glowing 5 star review. However, a hotel room is all about spending the night and both my wife and I woke up in tremendous back and shoulder discomfort due to the extremely poor mattress and pillows provided. It's a great hotel, but not a great place to get a good night's sleep. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Conference Center Sheration Atlantic City is next door to the convention center and is wonderfully convenient to there. Parking is plentiful and the indoor walkway to the convention center makes it fantastic to get to without even going outside. Definitely I'll plan to stay there again when attending a conference at the convention center. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amenities. Whenever I come to Atlantic City I stay at the Sheraton Hotel even though i have many options. I feel I get terrific value, personalized and courteous service and I love the option of the club floor and all it offers as well as the state of the art fitness center. Its proximity to the shopping and casinos is also a plus. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the Miss America memorabilia in the lobby and on the second floor. My husband cannot walk and the hotel was easy for him to negotiate on his electric scooter. We also loved walking through the outlets on the way to the beach/ boardwalk. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfefct Hotel I am a 60 year old woman who traveled with my husband and dog. We loved our stay. Perect location for Convention Center attendee. So glad I could bring my dog with me there was a nice walking area for her and I was given waste bags at check in. Loved the concierge floor 16. Food was good and inventive changed daily. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but not many conveniences. Room service prices were extremely costly. The lights in the room did not work when we first entered, had to go back to front desk for help. Water on floor where the ice machine is located, slipped. Had to get someone to clean it up. Not a comfortable lobby, no conveniences for patrons...we checked out at midnight. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel we liked this hotel very much a little bit far from the beach but it was ok, a lot of shopping at the outlets ,it was a great week ,we will go back !!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great hotel. Located across the street from the convention center and next door to the outlets. Only complaint is that wireless was not free of charge. One hour complimentary service is not enough for a business professional on travel. Wireless access was availabe for additional charge in the rooms though October 26, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>