Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was acceptable Hotel was as expected. Very nice that they allow pets with no additional charges. The beds leave a lot to be desired and the sheets are somewhere along the lines of 2000-3000 grit sandpaper. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds They need to have a free continental breakfast. Asked for some help with the internet and was told someone would be right up, nobody ever showed up to help me out. Rooms and beds were great! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by get away We have stayed here before and loved it. the same this time. The salt water pool is great! The rooms are so clean. Loved it! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food and Beverage should be reviewewd and updated. Club floor has the same items day after day and then the Grill is never open in the evening and you have to eat from the bar menu. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Better than most places I have stayed. Banquet was very good, great service, and fast removal of plates etc. One of the best banquets I have attended. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor showers The room was great - staff was wonderful. The only problem was with the shower - if you wanted hot water, there was no water pressure. If you are OK with a cool shower, it would be fine. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference food could have been better. I was there as a speaker for the NMSRT. My bill was to be on the NMSRT and it was not, so when checking out at 6 in the am, no one to talk to to fix it, I had to pay for the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect.... Great hotel, great staff, great location, great food. Zero wireless Internet in my room although that was an included amenity. It was a deal breaker for me - will not stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Convient to downtown and good shopping August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff at front desk and housekeeping. Only problem we encountered was that we could hear noises from neighboring rooms on each side of us and above us. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience at Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown The hotel manager, the management team and the staff are wonderful. A place that makes you feel like home away from home. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average but good location This was my second stay at this location. Close to restaurants and nightlife. Average accomodations. Front desk staff didn't seem to know much about the SPG Preferred Guest Program. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complete Chaos! Check in process was rough to say the least. The hotel is "pet friendly" but barking dogs just added to the Chaos. The bathroom was kinda nasty with 20in long hairs on the floor! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room The property was great, it was in a great location and the rooms were very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and attentive. I would stay here again on a return visit. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for meetings This hotel has good facilities and accommodations for groups and meetings. food was good and the staff is friendly. It is also close to good shopping and other restaurants. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eventsonthego It is always such a treat to stay at this property. Room was wonderful and the club lounge was perfect as was the hostess Adele. Quiet, perfectly situated and great value. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Enjoyed our stay. Check in was fast and employees handled everything with great customer service. Club Lounge - attendant was very attentive and offerings were excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My wife and I were travelling across country with our dog. The hotel was the nicest one we visited during our trip across the southwest. Excellent. I highly recommend it. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton beds I usually find Sheraton beds somewhat hard and don't like the duvets because they don't conform to your shape. In Albuquerque I slept like a rock. best beds in the chain. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel While I loved the hotel, the restaurant left me with a bad taste in my mouth. They forgot to turn in my breakfast order and didn't tell me until nearly 30 minutes later. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to a long day It all begins at check in. When the staff treats you right, you know your stay will be great. A well trained and disciplined staff indicates the property is well managed May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome room with all of the accomidations i needed and the some The room was awesome with lots of space and all of the accomodations I needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems worked through by manager. Great hotel - problems with cleaning, which were addressed very well by manager. It would be great to have a full restaurant in the hotel. The bar food was excellent. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Liked everything except cool/heat register which blew directly on beds and no way to redirect air flow. (Reason for 4 stars not 5.) Otherwise great hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable People who make you feel comfortable and welcome. Management that cares. Beds that make you feel comfortable. Another pleasant stay at Sheraton ABQ Uptown May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and comfortable This hotel is an amazing value; it's attractive, comfortable, and the staff are all welcoming, consistently friendly, and helpful. I enthusiastically recommend it. September 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:08.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>