Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Asked room to be made up on Sat. 4/20 at about 1pm. Guest services said they would take care of it. Returned around 10 pm room was not made up. Asked for towels and they were delivered. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay there a pleasant one. The only issue we had was we couldn't seem to get the room cooled down to our liking. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAITED ALMOST 3 HOURS TO GET A ROOM. FRONT DESK PERSON SAID THEY WOULD CALL MY CELL WHEN IT WAS READY, BUT THEY NEVER DID. I ARRIVED AFTER 12 NOON, SO IT WAS NOT LIKE I ARRIVED AT 8 AM October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has a electric problem We spent two nights without electricy My daughter Skerlong did not receive room cleaning while in heer room for two days. You charge for high-end service but provide very bad service. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Floor Level Great city location. Within walking distance to Lucas Field. Was extremely disappointed with the Club Floor selection of F&B. The extra per night charge was definately not worth it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was small...one bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. All was good except service. Called 3 times over 2 days, to have fresh towels delivered to my room, never brought, ended up going out in the hall and getting them from a maid. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this stay was not a good one I have been staying here for over 8 years for work and this was the first time I was not please with the ceanliness of my room. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was there for a meeting,,the rooms are very nice,, the hotel it self is a little dated, but overall is an excellent place to stay ! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation not honored Bumped to another hotel on first night after arriving around 9:30 PM. Sheraton overbooks so make sure that you call ahead, even if you paid in advance. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great but the rooms are outdated and it only has an outdoor pool, no indoor facilities or a hot tub or an exercise room or a bar. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location and friendly staff The restaurant menu has been upgraded recently - very nice upgrade! Starbucks in the hotel lobby is very convenient as well. Nice place to stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in on Thursday and in my profile it says I do not like to be near elevators. I was told the only room left was near an elevator but could be moved if I did not like the location. I was not told the room and the elevator shared a wall, making the sound unbearable. I was told I could move rooms later that evening. When I returned they told me they only had the same room available but on another floor. I told them I am a SPG and traveling for business and was told that I would be able to move. They finally found another room, only to be moved again when this room was dirty and smelled like smoke. A quick note--the first room also did not have a working tub that drained properly. I was on to my third room, which was fine but not great and went to move the bed over to use a plug in order to charge my phone and the headboard came crashing down on me. Each of the 3 rooms was stocked differently with toiletries, if at all. I was treated as though I was an inconvenience to the staff while trying to find a comfortable and clean room. I would not recommend anyone staying at this location, other than the fact that it is conveniently located. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front staff awesome! Judy was exceptional at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming, helpful, and delightful. I'd come back just because of her! Thanks Judy! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent club level lounge Probably one of the best club lounges I have ever been in. Great selection of food/drinks, nice space, and excellent staff in the lounge. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great centrally located hotel This is a great hotel It's central location let's you walk to many fine restaurants downtown. Convenient shuttle from the airport and back. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Status Recognition Even as a Gold I had several suite upgrades here even with multiple rooms booked. Always friendly staff. Great redemption value for points. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great experience all around!! The front desk is the best I have seen in a long time!! My room was spotless. Needs renovated though! August 29, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>