Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has good location It is next to international market place so very convenient. We would like to stay at beachfront though the next time we visit HI. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy Experience I stayed here for a month while looking for a home. I was told parking was included, it wasn't and I was blindsided with a 400 dollar charge upon checkout. Breakfast is terribly expensive and not good. Dinner is decent enough, but not worth the money. In general, the hotel was decent at best, but nowhere near what I expected from a SPG hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience ever This was the worst hotel stay ever. The description of the rooms, what a joke, for the price you paid. Wireless internet service is not available in all towers of the hotel and the options that I was given was to either pay an additional charge to rent a device or switch rooms and occur additional rooms charges. The rooms were antiquated, small bathrooms, beds, and overall the rooms felt cramp. Overall two thums down. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MG13 Our room was showing wear and tear. It was in need of a serious face lift. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only if you are desperate If you are used to Starwood properties and like the quality and comfort, do not stay at this hotel; it will not meet your expectations. If you are desperate for a room and have no other options, it will meet your minimum needs, but cost more than it should. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had booked a room for 10 nights at Sheraton PK. After the first night of no sleep because of the backup signals from trucks loading and unloading supplies we inquired about changing rooms. We were told that all rooms were sold out but they would put us on a wait list in case something became available. To our surprise on the second day we received a call from June at the front desk that we could move to another room. She really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and always had a smile when we walked past. Our room was cleaned nicely every day and housekeeping staff very pleasant. Thanks again to June for making our stay most enjoyable. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff The reason we keep coming back to this hotel is the friendly staff, from front desk check-in, pool staff, pool staff and cleaning . All are happy and have treated us with respect and friendliness. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and good service! Nice pool! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and flooring need improvement Vents in bathroom are covered with dust and debris. Sink has a smell. Bath tub drain was clogged. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location... It's the location and the staff that make this hotel worthwhile. While the ambience beyond the foyer is rather drab and characterless, the friendly staff make this a terrific hotel to use as a base for exploring Waikiki and surrounds. With some attention to upgrading the hallways, lifting the colour schemes and giving the general look a facelift, this hotel could really shine. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Lovely setting, friendly and efficient staff, great location for in and out with ease, great bedding. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Updates Staffs and Location are the best asset in this property. Staffs are friendly and the location is right next to the International Market; it is very convenient. However, the room is very dated. The mattress is not typical Starwood quality. You can see cracks on every furniture. One word: Old. The elevators were terrible. The average wait time was about 5-10 minutes. In one case, I waited almost 15 minutes because every single one of them were full of people. Worst of all, the internet service. The resort fee 18 per day but the technology (internet) was so 90s. No wireless internet in room, only wired. If you have a iPad or two computers, one must go to the lobby level to use internet service. This means the resort fee is not well spent. Finally, not the fault of the hotel. The noise was bad, especially on weekend nights. The noise lasted til 1:00AM, it was hard to sleep since my room faced to the street. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs a facelift I was very disappointed by the Princess K. My room was tiny, very dated, and depressing. I still can't believe the rate I was charged for it. It is close to the beach, lots of shopping, restaurants and attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Dame The Princess Kaiulani is perhaps showing her age compared to her splashier siblings in Waikiki, but the staff demonstrates the aloha spirit better than most of those other properties! It is also provides the best value January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 poor value poor services from manager and check in staff. bed attitude. room is not clean. furniture is broken. long hair on bath tub, it may be from previous guest. no ventilation system in bath room. no privilege for SPG members. I was forced to pay extra to stay until 2pm. very poor internet service. paying 18 dollar resort fee is a rip off. never go back. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great service and accommodations. Our poolside room was noisy and they graciously moved us. Jennifer at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel location was close to the beach and all the "action" at Waikiki. We loved it. If you're a light sleeper request a room in the back of the hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything Hotel price met our expenses. It is close to everything even if beach is only across the street. It was all worth it. Highly recommend if you want a nice hospitable and friendly staff, if beachfront is not important. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Desperate Need of an Upgrade... I had room on the 10th floor that had a small balcony with a view of the ocean. The rooms come with refrigerators and safes, but the furniture, carpeting, etc are all in need of desperate upgrade. The one gem I found at the hotel was that the gym was recently upgraded, that was a definite plus. I did see new furniture in the hallway the day I was checking out so maybe an upgrade will occur soon. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok. For the most part everything was ok. Our balcony door would not shut tight, therefore it was extremely noisy from activities happening outside, plus did feel like I has a very secure room. Also my husband is a preferred member and the clerk who checked us out said he could not give us the 15 percent discount for the breakfast buffet we had Friday Morning. Customer service was not so good. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is excellent The location is excellent but the property needs to be upgraded. The bathtub was chipped and gray, the lampshade had a large brown stain, the duvet cover had stains and I had to request replacement twice before it was done. The staff are pleasant and helpful but the overall condition of the property should be upgraded. The remote for the tv was sticky and the sleeper/timer function did not work. The pool area is too crowded -- perhaps another pool? January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment!!!!!! This property is worn out and should be either completely renovated or torn down. I have stayed in a number of SPG properties and this is a new low. A significant number of items don't work right or have issues. The list is long and comprehensive. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel That Sheraton Forgot My expectatiions were high when I initially booked my room. This was based upon the fact that it was a Shearton hotel. These expectattions were dashed once I actually got to my room. The furniture was old and outdated, as was the carpenting in the rooms and the hallways. The wallpaper was starting to peel in certain spots and my wife wanted to try and find a room at a different hotel. We decided that it would be at a disadvantage because it was so late in the day. We turned on the TV which automatically went to the Sheraton channel. Every Sheraton location that it showed was the type of room that we were expexting from a Sheraton hotel, clean, bright with updated amenities. The Princess Kaiulani, although historic in its foundation needs serious work done immediately. From the balconies that had dirty walls and in some spots crumbling facades to the parking garage which seem to have converted the elevator to a barber shop, this hotel is an embraasment to the Sheraton name. We later took a walk alomg Waikiki and ended up at the Sheraton Waikiki and the difference was way beyond night and day. Never again. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good stay at the Princess Kaiulani large king size bed is comfortable with nice ocean views. Only drawbacks are the thin walls and old tiling in the bathroom January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Room had no face cloths. Shower curtain smelled of mold. Traveling partner who is a gold member received a suite upgrade whereas I did not receive any upgrade. (Unless you count "high floor"... big deal) there are no perks to being platinum at this hotel. Despite having "do not disturb" sign on door I received a phone call while i was trying to rest asking if I want my room serviced, then I received a visit from housekeeping (who knocked so rudely it like I owed money) asking the same question. He was rude also. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mum and 2 teenage boys from Australia The hotel is in a great spot. The $18 daily resort fee is well worth it - they bring you ice cold drinks and fruit to the beach, you have free parking, chairs to take to the beach and towels, a free cocktail on arrival, one hour of internat. calls - I forget. The beds are very comfy indeed and the rooms have nice balconies. It is a bit noisy at night as it is in the heart of things, but when you are tired you sleep -we all did. The gym is very good and the cardio machines overlook the pool. The staff are really helpful at all times. There are things going on around ther lobby and pool - singers, crafts etc. We found the hotel way better than we'd expected and would stay there again. We didn't have the buffet breakfast, as the boys were older than 12 and considered adults, which made it too expensive for us to have each day. I think they could do a deal for families like ours. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel in a great location pleasantly surprised thanks to being assigned a room with an ocean view. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is a wonderful hotel. This was my fourth time stay at the PK, and I enjoyed my stay immensely, as always. It is always a heartbreak when it is time to checkout of the hotel. The room, service, accommodations, and views are truly excellent. The PK is a magnificent Waikiki hotel. Each and every member of the hotel staff that I interacted with was as nice as possible. This hotel has the nicest and most accommodating staff members of any hotel that I have ever stayed. I hope to come back as soon as possible! Thank you, PK, for a wonderful and magnificent stay in Waikiki! Mahalo and aloha until I return! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the best. The Hotel Accommodations were excellent, Reservation Staff, Front Desk Staff and Housekeeping Staff Excellent' January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Category 5? I was traveling on business and was disappointed in the hotel rating as I have stayed at many lesser Starwood brands that were far better maintained. The staff, with the exception of the concierge were very gracious and housekeeping attentive. In terms of the concierge, I never received a call back confirming a reservation I requested even after checking back and being assured I would get a call as soon as the restaurant had opened. I was placed on an SPG floor, yet the adjacent room had many small children that made it nearly impossible to be on a conference call or work at certain times of the day. I am sure this is challenging being a resort destination, but some placement/assignment of business travelers should not be too difficult. On three of the five days there was no water in the fitness center during early morning workouts. Food - average and would not recommend. January 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:45:21.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>