シェラトン・プリンセスカイウラニ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location this hotel is across waikiki beach, good location and good price. the hotel is little outdate for interior,but the room is comfortable and clean. the resort fee which included wifi and parking fee is little higher but it will cost you more if you park on same street on difference parking lot. Overall, the hotel is good bargain to stay. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very outdated rooms Rooms are very outdated and in desperate need of a renovation. Front office staff (Sharen) was very friendly at check in but unfortunately same experience did not happen at check out, Agent left us waiting for a few minutes without even acknowledging our presence. I would not return to this hotel as it offers poor value for the money. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four stays! This hotel is a close to everything hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. The staff is welcoming and always seems to take the extra step to make your stay enjoyable. We have been to Honolulu often and this is our hotel of choice. Good food, good rooms, close to it all and a staff that really cares! What more can you ask for really? June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be refurbushed old and dated. Pool is at a weird location and very small. The front desk is to slow and can't handle the size. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating I think the rooms need a microwave and a couch. Needs more discounts for what you pay for something that's not fully equipt. Maybe free breakfast??? Pool closes way to early, maybe at least til 8pm Drinking out of plastic wine glasses and plastic for beer is not very nice Service was fantastic, lovely workers. Fantastic location December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value. We just spent 3 nights in February at this hotel. The hotel itself is old and a little dated, but really clean. The staff blew us away with their happy, easy going and very helpful attitudes. For a hotel 1 block off the beach front, it is an excellent value. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room for improvement No mention of a hotel/airport shuttle on the website, so I ended up paying more for a Speedi-Shuttle. Waited 2 hours for my room and was assigned a tiny room with peeling wallpaper and rusting bathroom fixtures. Food service is expensive buffet style only. Loud band by the pool every evening made reading or sleeping impossible. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serving staff in the bar/pool area! We generally had a great time, I would like to mention three serving ladies in the bar area. Angie, Margrit, I think her name is, (the German lady) and another serving lady whose name I don't know, but who kept asking me if I was 21, for how friendly and helpful they were. Nothing was too much trouble! Please let them know! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and AWESOME VIEW! We had eaten dinner there 4 years previous and decided to stay there for 2 nights. Dinner was superb again and the entertainment was fantastic. We had a Ocean View Room which more then exceeded our expectations. A very short walk to the ocean in the AM was fun for our whole family. We will definitely stay there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to retire this tired hotel This hotel is terribly outdated as so many Sheraton Hotels seem to be. The bed was springy, the furniture felt sticky, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom wasn't dirty but because it is so dated, it felt dirty, low water pressure, breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever had ..... will never stay in this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just OK I have stayed at the PK many times. I am disappointed by how Platinum members are treated and the lack of Platinum amenities. I literally had to ask. I was assigned a room that was not upgraded. I'm glad the hotel is scheduled for upgrading because it has lost it currency. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied SPG and Kamaaina experience! We have never stayed at the PK until this past weekend as we always stay at another Waikiki SPG hotel but we loved PK so much we have already booked a staycation weekend for next month. We truly enjoyed the location, cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. Mark was awesome at your front desk! Mahalo! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff good location Beautiful lobby, nice staff. Didn't stay long enough to try food or other amenities but they looked good. Rooms are pretty small, We stayed overnight on our way to another Island. We were able to book a tour from the hotel for Pearl Harbor and be back in time to catch our early afternoon flight off island. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location at a fraction of the price This hotel puts you in the heart of Waikiki . A perfect starting point to enjoy the excitement of Waikiki. The hotel is not directly on the beach, but the SPG gold upgrade got us an ocean view, and the beach is just a cross the street. The beach is gorgeous, although its a little difficult to find shade. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for what I paid :( I paid $300 dollars for a room the site made sound like a fancy suite. I assumed a classy, newer looking, luxurious room for the amount paid. Instead, it looked like an old apartment that hasn't been renovated in 15 years. I was sad :( The romance package was nice though. Looooved the breakfast in bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating While the staff was wonderful and lobby area and pool very nice, the rooms are very small and bathrooms outdated and so tiny it's almost impossible to function. The furniture is tired and our dresser drawers were all broken. Nice feature however was water and fruit service on the beach for guests. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Honolulu Charm Great location and the staff are wonderful! Very gracious and helpful. Bill, Alvin, and the concierge were great!!! The rooms need an update but very clean and gorgous views. And the location is ONO!!! The pool closes at 7pm; would have been great to have the pool open for a swim under the stars. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The staff was unhelpful and no one seemed to want to work. Trying to check out, even in the SPG Gold or Platinum line, was a nightmare. One person working, four people standing around and they didn't even acknowledge you were standing there. This was my first bad experience with a SPG property. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fails to meet minimum expectations The hotel has a great staff who do their best with what they have. The property is long overdue for renovations and I am surprised it continues to hold the Sheraton brand name. I had to make several calls to maintenance during my stay and it just seemed that the hotel has seen better days. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG standard, no wifi, dirty and old This hotel does not meet a minimum requirement of SPG standards. Very outdated, no wifi net, the rooms are dirty and poorly furnished. Bathroom is horrible, towels are old, smoke smelled. Service is poor, breakfast is unacceptable for $30 and no cappuccino or latte not even hot milk avail. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Friendly, helpful staff, rooms were crisp & clean and location is central to fantastic shopping and restaurants which was the icing on the cake to make this the holiday of a lifetime. Without hesitation I will stay here again and will recommend Princess Kaiulani to friends and family. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Booked 2 rooms. One was next to the elevator and I could hear the noise from the elevator movement all night. In another room, people could hear the noise from the bathroom next door. The key didn't work initially after check-in and lined up for another 15 minutes to get it fixed. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great entertainment. The Sheraton Princess Kailani is in a great location. Within a block of the beach. Many stores and restaurants are close by. We listened to Brad Kawakami (sp?) on Sunday evening. He has an excellent voice and played many of our song requests. He made our trip memorable and enjoyable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The Lobby and pool area are beautiful. A Jacuzzi would be nice. Rooms are in need of paint, updated fixtures, and microwave but clean. Wireless not available in all rooms was disappointing. The concierge staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I would stay again because of the location. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay The hotel was okay, but my only problem was is dust everywhere my room. It seems to me that the room have not been dusted. However, everything else seem to be in place and in working order. Coming back to this hotel would not be my first choice however, I would not totally avoid it. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms downstairs need updates the restroom facility downstairs need to be updated,some toliets would not flush. Need place with tables and chairs to sit and eat with outside food. Waitress very slow to serve. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Needs Some Work We stayed for 4 weeks and were given an upgrade to deluxe ocean view however still cannot work out what the deluxe stood for lanai was smaller than that of the plain ocean view rooms, ocean view was partially blocked by the Moana Hotel across the road. We overlooked the hotel pool but in the evening street noise (buskers etc) could be heard. Lanai doors were stiff took 2 of us to open and close them called maintenance who oiled them which worked for a while but nearing the end of our trip they had stiffened up again! Ceiling in room was cracking, we came back one day to find a bin in the room under a crack in the ceiling, housekeeping removed the bin and told us the problem was with the air conditioning! Can't comment too much on food in hotel as only used it once because if was extremely expensive and you can eat far cheaper outside. Pool staff were very good Front desk were good and helpful. Housekeeping not 100%, I can understand it is hard but we had one day when our room wasn;t cleaned at all, our lanai wasn't cleaned for our entire 4 week stay , coffee cups and water cups were not always replaced we had to chase after housekeeping trolley most days to replace them ourselves. Safe in room was old and needed 3 attempts each time used to close it. Plus sides the location is marvelous just a stones throw from the beach Renovations are starting later this year or early next so hopefully with a new lease of life the hotel will be back to what it should be however I probably won't stay as it will probably make it out of my price bracket,. May 20, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>