シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 818 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst room I've ever stayed in The room was noisy, the bathroom was super small. The pool was supposed to be heated, it was freezing cold!! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Staff friendly and caring. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I was at Sheraton Boston for a conference and the accomodations were wonderful in every aspect. Very pleased! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Restaurant could be open more Excellent Hotel, but I wish your restaurant was open more hours, even later for breakfast. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you :) Traveling is hard: delayed flights, room issues, unhelpful staff... not the case here. Two thumbs up to the Sheraton and their staff. A colleague and I were traveling together for a meeting. Our flight was delayed and we arrived to the hotel at 2am. When we got to our room, there was only one bed. We went down to the front desk and they fixed it immediately, with a smile. Also, at the end of our trip, we were able to find an earlier flight to return home. At 1pm on Saturday we learned we would leave that same evening, and therefore no longer needed to stay in the hotel Saturday night. 'No problem, we'll take care of you'. That is what they said at the front desk. So refreshing in today's world of 'no, sorry, there is an extra fee, cannot do it'. Again, thank you. On a different note: the location of the hotel is SUPERB, close to a variety of great restaurants on Boylston and Newbury street. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with Sheraton name 1. heater did not work in room. 2. view was super bad, even though i paid for an upgrade. i hate to imagine what it would have been without an upgrade 3. pool, fitness area is great! 4. lounge on 29th floor is great, but rules were not clear. is it only for platinum or gold members? or everyone? or just a few? it was not clear and many guest were allowed that were not platinum members. just be consistent. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me feel at home. I thought that the staff all around made me feel comfortable and at home. The room cleaning staff were cordial and friendly. Everyone that I encountered was attentive to my needs. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Convention Hotel Solid hotel with friendly staff that aims to please (reception, concierge etc.). Very big with two towers and hundreds of rooms attached to a convention center - downside of this is it can seem a bit impersonal at times with mobs of people in the lobby during busy times; upside is nice room upgrades when less busy (especially on weekends). Everything about the stay went well, except housekeeping forgot to clean the room one day (I left the room at two in the afternoon), but a quick phone call upon my return at seven that evening took care of that (a big hotel also means housekeeping staff is available at most times). The suite I was upgraded to was spacious and had great views of the city below. Location in Back Bay is superb - close to restaurants on Boylston Street and the South End, boutiques on Newberry Street, shopping in the Prudential Center and Copley Place , museums nearby and a short walk to Harvard Bridge to reach Cambridge and MIT. One of the nicer Sheratons. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid, average Sheraton Hotel The room was very clean and well maintained except for staining on the wallpaper above the toilet. Additionally, I asked multiple times about receiving internet as a SPG member, and was instructed that internet would cost approx. $10 daily. I felt as far as the Sheraton line, this hotel was average and did not exceed the high expectations I have come to associate with my Sheraton experiences. Perhaps I was spoiled at other locations. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston! From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like I was special. Every single service provider greeted me like I was important. The location cannot be beat. Walking distance to nearly everything including the T for those places not quite walking distance. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Hotel was extremely convenient to the conference site, with restaurants and shopping right next door. Didn't even have to go out in the snow to enjoy a wonderful dinner each evening! Hotel is, however located in a great area of Boston. I enjoyed my stay here. Disappointed to find the Starbucks closed most of the time! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent stay at a wonderful site. Everything close by, including shopping. The staff was friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my brothers stay Your staff, particularly Rich in Finance, were exceptional. My brother was going to Dana Farber for some testing and treatment. Your staff made his and his wifes stay truly relaxing and very uneventful. Thank You. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston, 39 Dalton Ave. Boston,MA My wife and i always choose this hotel due to the fact of their employees. From the bell hop to the check in personnel. We rate them #1 One person is very special to us and always make our stay wonderful. One of the reasons we keep coming back is because of Ms.Chandra. She always is so so pleasant to us after our long trip up to Boston. She is so special is so many ways. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to a many Boston sites and shopping. All staff were pleasant and very accommodating. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Disappointed I've stayed at several Starwood Fleet and other brand hotels across the country, and as an SPG member, I did not feel as though this one lived up to the standard of many of the others. I was here for a conference for 5 days and overall disappointed with the stay. The hotel was in a great location and was conveniently connected to the Prudential Shopping Center and Hynes Convention Center, however, those were the only great perks. The room service was not available due to some remodeling, and although that was a huge inconvenience in the midst of 16 degree weather and snow, there were no accommodations granted for the inconvenience, such as free Wi-fi or food discounts at the one hotel restaurant open (which did have great food, I must add). The room was an average size, but the bathroom was very small and out of date. A friend of mine blow dried her hair in her room and the power in the entire bathroom went out, although there was nothing else plugged in besides the hotel equipped dryer. There were 6 elevators for the main tower, however, they all seemed extraordinarily slow and with several conferences going simultaneously, they were always seemed delayed with primarily the same two or three being in use (not sure why). We always had allocate at least 7-10 additional minutes for elevator wait and ride. Some of the staff was very helpful, while others didn't seem quite as friendly. I called down to find out if my conference provided free wi-fi in the registration, and the desk staff that answered stated that it did. However, when I attempted to log in, the fee for use appeared. I called back down to doublecheck, and the next person who answered stated that it was not included and the room would be charged. This was another inconvenience because had I logged in, there would have definitely have had to be several conversations with management to remove the charge being as that their staff had given incorrect information initially. All in all, it was a great conference in a convenient location, but because there are so many other options for lodging in the area, I would have expected the Sheraton to set a higher bar to compete with others. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful Weekend Getaway I would like to thank you and let you know what a wonderful time we had at the Sheraton Boston this weekend. This is our 4th visit in eights months. Even though the weather was less than perfect, your hotel was an integral part of us enjoying the quick getaway to visit our daughter who attends Northeastern University. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the 29th floor (corner with nice view on two sides). The updated decor is tastefully stylish, comfortable and functional. Everything a traveler would want. The pool and sauna are extremely well maintained and the gym is very well equipped and even though there were a good number of guests in there at the time I went to use the facility, there was no problem with accessing each piece of equipment when I wanted to use it. It did not feel crowded at all. My wife and I had the opportunity to relax with a pre-dinner cocktail in the lounge. The service here met the high standards that we have come to expect over our visits here. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I recently stayed for a business/ conference. I am a SPG member and upgraded after receiving an email offer. I checked into the upgraded room and as the bellman was unloading my bags, he commented on the squealing noise coming out of the heating/air conditioning vent. He actually attempted to fix it without success. It was ear piercing. I called room services twice before the maintenance man arrived. He folded a piece of paper and stuck it behind the vent...the noise went away. Later that night I came back to the room to sleep...forget that. I was next to the elevator and actually had to turn on white noise from my phone and take a sleeping aid to drown out the continual up and down noises of the elevator. Now I'm starting to become annoyed. Every morning I used the fitness center which was nice. However, the elevator door opened to construction workers who had to walk me to the gym...scary. They told me the elevators have been an issue for months!!! My first day, I came back to my room, showered and left again for my conference. The elevators WERE NOT OPERATIONAL!!!I Myself and two other hotel guests used the stairs from the 27th floor. (I have their names if you are interested). I returned each night to my room and started the white noise to sleep. The first day I went to the concierge's desk to get information re local sites and the woman, and I don't recall her name...blonde hair, was extremely rude and disinterested. I actually went up to the front desk to get additional help, Tara was amazing and patient. I had breakfast two days in a row in the hotel and was charge $30 for one day and $26 for the second day. The first day the male server was not professional, the second day the female server was not only helpful but gave me the discount for being a member. So I am wrapping up my trip and dressing for a dinner meeting, drying my hair and the ELECTRIC "GOES OUT" in the bathroom. Now what...are you kidding???!!!. I called guest services and tem minutes later the electric was back on. I am sooooo disappointed with the Sheraton. I actually am thinking about contacting my organization to look into another venue. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff were very accommodating and professional. The room is very nice. We had a suite with access to the club lounge. I would have liked more services in the lounge. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Enjoy our stay at the Sheraton. Only wish the bed was not so hard. The room was very spacious and clean. My daughter left a $25.00 poster that she purchased in the room and when I called the hotel to inquire if housekeeping had the poster they said they did not find anything in the room. My daughter was very upset that they threw out the poster she just purchased. I have had numerous issues with trying to view my bill online. They system keeps stating that it is unable to process my request to register my new account. Very frustrating. We ate at the restaurant located off the lobby and the food was very good. It was also nice have a Starbucks in the lobby. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Experience I brought my teenage grandson and his friend to the Anime Conference this past weekend. I had to book 2 nights separately due to availability when making the reservations. When I was checking in I asked the Front Desk person if it were at all possible to stay in the same room both nights. She went above and beyond in making this happen. The hotel is beautiful, our room was fabulous and the staff amazing. THANK YOU! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some functionality problems -Trying to connect to wifi was problematic. When I finally managed to connect, I discovered it was not complimentary as expected, but an additional charge. I had little confidence in its quality at this point, so I did not agree to pay for it. -Waiting for an elevator was madness. There are stairs, but access is restricted on floors 2 and 3. Please allow guests access to take the stairs up to their rooms. -There was mold (or mold stains) in the caulking in the shower. Is this inevitable with caulking? Can this not be prevented with regular cleaning? -I need a final invoice for my stay still. I expected one to be slipped under the door, but one was not. Where can I obtain this? - March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected no less from the Sheraton Arrived earlier then the listed check in time and they already had the room ready and waiting for me and my friends arrival. The room was clean, well kept and the linens were fresh. The experience in the long run was great, only a few hick ups such as the power being lost on the day of our arrival which was an issue due to my friend having to keep his medication refrigerated and one of the beds was indented in the center. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work The bed in room was comfy but the wall was so thin you could here the people next to you, also waiting for the elevator's was a nightmare. Some of the staff was friendly. The pool was cold and no hot tub. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy. Impolite staff. Location is good. Lively neighborhood, shopping & restaurants. I have to stay here often, due to my company policy/rate agreements - it's a block space hotel for us, not much choice. Very busy and noisy due to convention center proximity and frequent events (think Animie convention attendees in all their comic character outfits glory going up and down the elevators). Staff is indifferent and not very considerate. As a Gold member on the verge of Platinum, get no consideration for upgrades. Generally cold front desk - it's ok to smile once in a while. Once was checked into an already occupied room! Scary for the people and me when I walked into my room at 11:30pm, to find others sleeping there. No in-room dining as of Mar 2014, due to construction, it is closed. Rooms are inconsistent in size & amenities, some times there is only one towel, and bare minimum toiletries. Other times, had soiled towels. Housekeeping is very bad. Though they do send stuff over promptly when you call. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Boston I have stayed at the Sheraton in the Prudential Center in Boston many times. It is a great location within walking distance of many activities, historical sights and dozens of great restaurants and pubs. They continue to upgrade the facility and rooms on a regular basis and staff is always attentive. Scott Lee Maine March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I am currently a Gold Member, soon to be Platinum and have continued my loyalty with SPG because of it's normally excellent treatment of their members. But for the first time I was truly disappointed. Upon check in I waited in the Gold line, that had a delay which is fine but the normal check in line continued to move quickly with the non members and never considered to help out the Gold or Platnium Members. At check in, I felt rushed and unimportant. I never got offered my Gold Gift or even told the internet passwords. I checked into the room, which was well maintained and clean but over looked the cooling/heating unit of another hotel and was not the bed (1K) I had booked. Then in the bathroom, there was no soap or shower gel. I called to get some, but after an hour just gave up and went to Walgreens. It is during multiple conventions, but this is a convention hotel and I still felt that the service was below standard. I was made to question my loyalty to the SPG Program. I usually have such wonderful stays. It is clean, and right in Back Bay so on other sites I reviewed higher but for the SPG site, members don't expect much. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:42:51.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_818, tr_818
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>