Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I had an excellent, but short stay at the Boston Sheraton. After staying in several European hotels very recently, I noted in particular how comfortable the bed was, and I slept very well. The in-room coffee is a welcome essential for jet-lagged travelers. My only concern is that I would encourage the management to consider gratis internet access for any SPG member, regardless of stay history. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding a problem We were in a double room and the duvet/blankets were either dirty or moldy. When held up to the light there was dark brown moldy looking spots all over the blanket in each small stitched square on the blanket. Disgusting. Other than that location was great. Concierge services were very helpful. Loved the Starbucks right in side hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room but a few things are missing from the hotel The room was comfortable and, for the most part, clean. The desk chair and other furniture were in good condition. In other hotels, the desk chair and other furniture are frequently worn or damaged. This was not the case here. The room was kept up. Disappointments were -- dirty toilet seat (YUCK!), Coasters under glasses by ice bucket and coffee maker needed to be replaced. The hotel was also lacking the basic convenience of vending machines for easy access to chips, sodas, etc. Or perhaps a little store for late-night snacks (could be operated by desk staff). One shouldn't have to order room service at 3am for a soda. Room service menu lacked variety and was extremely expensive. The easy access to the wonderful mall was a huge plus! Starbucks in the lobby was way too expensive (so what else is new). $8 for orange juice and a bagel. Walk to the mall and pay <$4 for the same thing. Hotel is far from historical landmarks and other points of interest, but good for conferences (Convention Center attached). Easy access to Legal Seafoods in the Mall is GREAT! I got takeout twice! But most of the restaurants are chains. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but Expensive They charge $10 per night for WiFi in your room - c'mon, now, really? Every cheap hotel now has free WiFi. They charge $$$ for food, too, especially room service - $10 for a pot of coffee? C'mon, now, really? It's a lovely hotel, but I don't need that sort of lovely in the future. Everyone was pleasant, the room was nice, the food was tasty (the clam chowder in the restaurant was memorable), the Internet access worked well, the location is great. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently provides excellent service I've stayed here many times visiting family in Boston and I keep coming back because I know that my room will be clean and ready when I arrive, my car is well-cared for and available whenever I need it. Direct access to the Prudential stores means that weather is never and issue. The pool and exercise area are clean and provide adequate equipment to keep up with my exercise regimen. Also, the staff has always been friendly and happy to help when needed. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is King here This hotel has got it right..they understand the art of good customer service and they consistently deliver. I have stayed here over a dosen times and they have never failed to provide the untmost in great customer service. Well done!! July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always lock your room door My first time staying at this hotels. Club lounge has a good view but do not expect anything good you can get except fruit & bottled water. I got upgraded to the room right below club lounge and I could hear people dragging the chairs. House keeping did not knock on the door before entering, fortunately I was dressed. I did called front desk, as well as informed them at check out. No bottled water at fitness center, but provide little cups. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid, average Sheraton Hotel The room was very clean and well maintained except for staining on the wallpaper above the toilet. Additionally, I asked multiple times about receiving internet as a SPG member, and was instructed that internet would cost approx. $10 daily. I felt as far as the Sheraton line, this hotel was average and did not exceed the high expectations I have come to associate with my Sheraton experiences. Perhaps I was spoiled at other locations. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us This is our second time staying at the Boston Sheraton. My daughter is an prospective undergrad applying to one of the local colleges. The Boston Sheraton provided a comfortable and secure 'home' during a stressful time. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and inviting. During the cold months, the attached mall was a great way to take of some shopping without having to venture out into the 20 degree weather. We will surely stay here again. January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I have stayed at the Boston Sheraton a couple of times. The staff are very attentive and friendly. My last stay we were upgraded to a suite with one bed and a couch with a pull out bed. I would not recommend the sofa sleeper. It was very uncomfortable. I also would have liked a fridge, but there was not one. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators & pool The elevators were abysmally slow. And the pool was cloudy / disgusting. There's no reason not to be able to see the bottom of a swimming pool!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay with pets Have been here a few times. Great location near Copley Square, a very desirable place to stay in Boston. With recent upgrades, hotel facilities meet expectations. Nice view, nice bedding, everything functional. Our small chihuahua was allowed to stay free of charge. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet, food, a/c Our room was pretty and comfortable. The internet in the lobby was very slow. It was almost unusable. The food for the Mensa event was poor. It was all simple carbs and sugar. The meeting rooms were frigid. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed While I found the facilities more that comfortable, I may not ever choose to stay at this hotel again. The relationship 1105Media / Campus Technology and the Sheraton have was highly problematic. No one at the Sheraton could assist me with the challenges we had with booking the room due to the reservation being made through Campus Technology's conference web site. As a result, extending a stay and getting an adjoining room was nearly impossible. Hours of effort across multiple individuals was required to get adjoining rooms. I was finally told to just show up at the hotel, and they would take care of it. It was resolved that evening, but its astonishing that this couldn't be resolved over the phone prior to arrival. It's clear that the relationship between Campus Technology and the Boston Sheraton was poorly developed, and that resulted in much of my travel. Further, as we checked in, we changed the room billing from the card we reserved the room on to another card. This was also problematic. The night manager said they could not issue a refund for the one night that had already been charged to the card, and they would split the bill. The next day, I discovered through online banking that the entirety of the stay had been paid out of my second card. I spoke to the front desk about this that morning and was told they would issue an emergency refund on the first card and that there should not have been a draw on my account, only a hold, for the second card. After speaking with my bank, they assured me that the money had been taken by Sheraton. At check out, the refund had not come through in my online banking and the hotel was unable to issue a receipt that shows it had been processed. They said they "could see it on their screen" but could not print it. That's ridiculous. My advice... end the Campus Technology registration of hotel rooms. Better training is needed of staff who would happily throw their colleagues under the bus as being incompetent. The culture of the desk staff is poor. I'm sure the Campus Technology conference will be at the Sheraton in Boston next year, but I will be staying at the Hilton across the street. Worst hotel experience ever. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of control breakfast cost The hotel is all around great. But the cost of the breakfast buffet is $25pp. There is no menu posted outside the eating area. Once you sit down and have a bit of coffee it seems awkward to leave. I travel for work 40 weeks per year all around the us. This is by far the most expensive buffet. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention at this hotel. This was the most seamless, friendly, enjoyable conference I ever attended. From Charley, our liason, the AV guy, the front desk, bellmen, bar staff, housekeeping, everyone was friendly, caring, and so professional. Our room was clean, everything in working order. Our requests were anticipated, or cheerfully carried out. The Sheraton has an excellent team and they should be commended...in this day and age, rarely to people go that extra mile. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Water Problems This is a huge hotel with good location and a relatively high level of service. The problem is that it is old. Recently they have started renovating it and I stayed in one of the renovated rooms. Unfortunately the water takes about 6 to 8 minutes to get hot in the shower. I called them, they sent an engineer and effectively they told me that is the way it is live with it. So for the two nights I stayed, I had to turn the faucets 8 minutes before I got into the shower and watch TV. Needless to say I am not going to stay there again. The other thing of course is that SPG program has a very high bar to get anything so it is not worth bothering with their hotels from a loyalty perspective. Finally, their online site is poor. I can't figure out how to get my folio electronically for example, like I can with a couple of the other major high end chains that shall remain unnamed. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by little fixes would make this hotel a lot better Every time I stay at this hotel, I ask at check-in for them to email me my receipt. Every time I leave, they have failed to do this and I need to waste time in the office calling them back, asking them to email me the receipt. Simply fixing this issue would raise this hotel a lot by my standards. It doesn't seem like a big deal, but when you stay somewhere nearly every week, minor inconveniences like this add up. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort The shade lets too much light into the room on the sides. You need a valance on both sides of the shade. July 11, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>