Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has something for everyone This Hotel is close to everything. It is beautiful and very clean. The staff is professional and friendly. They welcomed us as though we had arrived home. We stood on the club floor and the Breakfast and Snacks were more than I expected. I will come back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay I loved my stay...wish I would've stayed longer. Hotel is beautiful and clean. A little far from beach but so worth it for the cleanliness and quiet that other hotels don't offer. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay :) August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best features The Sheraton hotel in Atlantic City is a world class hotel offering first class services to the customers. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants first class services. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton AC Excellent accommodations and facilities - we have no negative comments, but for the long walk from the self-parking area reserved for hotel guests to the hotel lobby. Excellent location for ease of access to AC Expressway, shopping, casinos and beach. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review I enjoyed my stay but it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room. I travel with medicine that needs to stay cold. Also the parking is far and I think Starwood members should park free. Also I'm glad your hotel is pet friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great weddings We had our daughters wedding at your hotel and the staff was excellent. Over 100 people stayed at the hotel that night and the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant, I would recommend your hotel in Atlantic City NJ to everyone. Toms River, NJ September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel had great features and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only problem I saw was the bathroom area. There were some rust stains in the bathtub area that did not look appealing so I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower there. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG check in was QUICK. The room was lovely and comfortable. Quite a view. Check out was easy and efficient. Wish we were staying longer. However, it is a shame that not ALL SPG levels can enjoy the SPG floor and Club Lounge without paying extra! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Accommodations Hotel has excellent meeting room and banquet accommodations. Some of the rooms have been upgraded and some require upgrading. The location and hotel service is excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weedend Stay Great relaxing environment in a busy town, everyone from the bell man, to the front desk and beyond were "great" I travel at least 12 times a year and enjoy a friendly staff as well as a great environment and room facility...they had it all. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet policy We thought that if you're gonna have a pet policy you should designate specific floors. Every guest shouldn't have to tolerate barking dogs throughout the night or early morning hours. Otherwise it's a nice experience with a great location. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing I was charged twice for breakfast and an additional $50 charge was added to my folio after the final was send. It said I approved it but I didn't and don't even know what it is. No one in accounting answers the phone. Very Frustrating!! March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff at Hotel The staff were very prompt and courteous when dealing with facilty and guest issues. While the hotel is older, it was clean and had a wonderful location to many of the attrations in ATlantic City. Easy to get to from numerous modalities. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT TIME I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were so comfortable, the shower spacious, and the room service was excellent. I also enjoyed the hotel pool. The location was convenient, being close to the shopping area. We're coming back in October! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for two nights This was my first time ever staying at a Sheraton. Very impressed! From the minute I pulled up to the door I felt very welcome, great staff, enjoyed the pool very much, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud in hallways I have stayed here before and this time was horrible. Place was very loud and busy, pool was packed with kids that I couldn't use it. Weight room was full of kids. Room and hallways had people screaming all night, couldn't sleep... April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient, but that's it. Ridiculous charge for internet and parking. The hotel is right across the street from the Conv Center, but it has no style or other redeeming aspects. The staff is nice, but the food is below average and their is no ambiance. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but... Nice hotel, nice lobby, convenient to convention center, train and AC sights. Awesome water pressure in the shower. Parking is too far away. My curtains had holes in them. Faint smell of cigarettes in the linens, like most hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stay at the Sheraton in A/C when I have to attend conventions. I always enjoy my stays! Marina at the front desk and Skip the bartender are the best!! They are so friendly and accommodating! I look forward to seeing them again! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to train. Cabs here are expensive, so have a car if doing a lot of moving around the city. Staff was very accommodating, except the valet service. Slow and not up to par on my stay. They could have just been having a bad couple days. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a good cleaning This hotel is very tired. Carpet in our room needed to be shampooed desperately. In addition, the bathroom floor was dirty aroung the edges and corners. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of Crummy Through and through old... furniture, wallpaper, decor.... And there is no fridge! No map, no help in the room. Also one of the rare hotels who wouldn't give me 1 minute of late checkout. Will definitely not stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay in AC i'm not a gambler, but i do go to AC for conferences, or just a short getaway. the sheraton is perfect for me. quiet, comfortable, exceptional customer service at check-in, and only steps away from the convention center. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was a very nice hotel. Great location, next to outlets, lots of restaurants to choose from, across the street from convention center and within walking distance to casinos and beach. I would highly recommend. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our Anniversary one to remember! Service way above average! Location perfect; just a few blocks, quick stroll away from boardwalk. Club lounge access amazing add-on. Will definitely remember our experience and share with all our friends. Myles & Beth December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and staff This hotel is excellent all the way around from all the facilty to the design of the building.I was so impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the aminities available to me..Keep up the good work. I'll be back! March 25, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:22:56.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>