シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効なクレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. All was good except service. Called 3 times over 2 days, to have fresh towels delivered to my room, never brought, ended up going out in the hall and getting them from a maid. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Not only was everything up to (and usually exceeding) my standards, but this hotel is in the perfect location to enjoy downtown Indianapolis. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view I love this hotel. The Starwood Preferred Guest floor was excellent, and my room had a beautiful view of the War Memorial. I would definitely stay here again! December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have previously shared my feedback directly with the hotel manager. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation not honored Bumped to another hotel on first night after arriving around 9:30 PM. Sheraton overbooks so make sure that you call ahead, even if you paid in advance. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great but the rooms are outdated and it only has an outdoor pool, no indoor facilities or a hot tub or an exercise room or a bar. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location and friendly staff The restaurant menu has been upgraded recently - very nice upgrade! Starbucks in the hotel lobby is very convenient as well. Nice place to stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in on Thursday and in my profile it says I do not like to be near elevators. I was told the only room left was near an elevator but could be moved if I did not like the location. I was not told the room and the elevator shared a wall, making the sound unbearable. I was told I could move rooms later that evening. When I returned they told me they only had the same room available but on another floor. I told them I am a SPG and traveling for business and was told that I would be able to move. They finally found another room, only to be moved again when this room was dirty and smelled like smoke. A quick note--the first room also did not have a working tub that drained properly. I was on to my third room, which was fine but not great and went to move the bed over to use a plug in order to charge my phone and the headboard came crashing down on me. Each of the 3 rooms was stocked differently with toiletries, if at all. I was treated as though I was an inconvenience to the staff while trying to find a comfortable and clean room. I would not recommend anyone staying at this location, other than the fact that it is conveniently located. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front staff awesome! Judy was exceptional at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming, helpful, and delightful. I'd come back just because of her! Thanks Judy! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Status Recognition Even as a Gold I had several suite upgrades here even with multiple rooms booked. Always friendly staff. Great redemption value for points. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great centrally located hotel This is a great hotel It's central location let's you walk to many fine restaurants downtown. Convenient shuttle from the airport and back. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent club level lounge Probably one of the best club lounges I have ever been in. Great selection of food/drinks, nice space, and excellent staff in the lounge. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was there for a meeting,,the rooms are very nice,, the hotel it self is a little dated, but overall is an excellent place to stay ! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hospitality My main issue with this hotel is with regards to the hotel staff. For example, the restaurant was supposed to open at 6:30 AM. I arrived at 6:30 and the restaurant was not open. I watched the staff walk in and out of the kitchen for 15 minutes. No one greeted me or came up to me to say that the restaurant would be opening soon. I went to the front desk and he indicated that the restaurant should be open but did not know why it wasn’t. I then went back to the restaurant and went up to a staff member who was walking out of the kitchen and she informed me that it would be another 15 minutes. Normally this would not be an issue but I was participating in a marathon that day. There were SEVERAL of us relying on this restaurant and they let us down. I am from out of town and was not familiar with the area and had to quickly make alternative plans. This is just one of several negative experiences I had with this hotel. I will not be staying at this hotel in the future and will be informing the race director of my experience (this hotel was recommended by the Monumental Marathon). I hope that the race director does not work with this hotel in the future. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this stay was not a good one I have been staying here for over 8 years for work and this was the first time I was not please with the ceanliness of my room. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great experience all around!! The front desk is the best I have seen in a long time!! My room was spotless. Needs renovated though! August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed results 1. Staff Great 2. Facility and rooms old and worn 3. Rooms not clean 4. Restaurant needs improvement 5. Wireless very weak signal February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Located one block north of the city central monument, this Sheraton offers excellent access to everything downtown has to offer. May 21, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>