Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location Good rooms and facilities near Moscow center and shoppping facilities on Market Street, nearby Union Square and China Town in easy walking distance June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently provides excellent service I've stayed here many times visiting family in Boston and I keep coming back because I know that my room will be clean and ready when I arrive, my car is well-cared for and available whenever I need it. Direct access to the Prudential stores means that weather is never and issue. The pool and exercise area are clean and provide adequate equipment to keep up with my exercise regimen. Also, the staff has always been friendly and happy to help when needed. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us This is our second time staying at the Boston Sheraton. My daughter is an prospective undergrad applying to one of the local colleges. The Boston Sheraton provided a comfortable and secure 'home' during a stressful time. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and inviting. During the cold months, the attached mall was a great way to take of some shopping without having to venture out into the 20 degree weather. We will surely stay here again. January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected no less from the Sheraton Arrived earlier then the listed check in time and they already had the room ready and waiting for me and my friends arrival. The room was clean, well kept and the linens were fresh. The experience in the long run was great, only a few hick ups such as the power being lost on the day of our arrival which was an issue due to my friend having to keep his medication refrigerated and one of the beds was indented in the center. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with Sheraton name 1. heater did not work in room. 2. view was super bad, even though i paid for an upgrade. i hate to imagine what it would have been without an upgrade 3. pool, fitness area is great! 4. lounge on 29th floor is great, but rules were not clear. is it only for platinum or gold members? or everyone? or just a few? it was not clear and many guest were allowed that were not platinum members. just be consistent. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incrrdible upgrade I stayed at the Sheraton Boston hotel on Boston Marathon weekend--arrived Friday night to check out on Saturday Imagine my surprise when I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite!!!! it was incredible!!!! and to have it happen on such a busy weekend with so many more important people staying was a dream!!!! Always Always Always I am treated like royalty at this hotel!!!! Thank you! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Experience I brought my teenage grandson and his friend to the Anime Conference this past weekend. I had to book 2 nights separately due to availability when making the reservations. When I was checking in I asked the Front Desk person if it were at all possible to stay in the same room both nights. She went above and beyond in making this happen. The hotel is beautiful, our room was fabulous and the staff amazing. THANK YOU! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention at this hotel. This was the most seamless, friendly, enjoyable conference I ever attended. From Charley, our liason, the AV guy, the front desk, bellmen, bar staff, housekeeping, everyone was friendly, caring, and so professional. Our room was clean, everything in working order. Our requests were anticipated, or cheerfully carried out. The Sheraton has an excellent team and they should be commended...in this day and age, rarely to people go that extra mile. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of $$$$$ for average stay For the amount of money charged for the room, I would have expected a better experience. The bed was very comfortable, however this was offset by the paper-thin walls and noisy neighbors. My view was OK, but wedged between two buildings and a rooftop. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you :) Traveling is hard: delayed flights, room issues, unhelpful staff... not the case here. Two thumbs up to the Sheraton and their staff. A colleague and I were traveling together for a meeting. Our flight was delayed and we arrived to the hotel at 2am. When we got to our room, there was only one bed. We went down to the front desk and they fixed it immediately, with a smile. Also, at the end of our trip, we were able to find an earlier flight to return home. At 1pm on Saturday we learned we would leave that same evening, and therefore no longer needed to stay in the hotel Saturday night. 'No problem, we'll take care of you'. That is what they said at the front desk. So refreshing in today's world of 'no, sorry, there is an extra fee, cannot do it'. Again, thank you. On a different note: the location of the hotel is SUPERB, close to a variety of great restaurants on Boylston and Newbury street. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat surprised While the property was clean, I was surprised the rooms were quite small, especially the washroom. This may be standard for rooms in New England. Housekeeping was not consistent with resupplying coffee, water, towels, and bathmats. The shower did not have good water flow and there was no towel rack until the day before our departure. Staff was friendly and when we called for service in our room, they were prompt and efficient. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement The TV sets are all great size but you have an analog instead of digital signal so picture quality is awful and there are no controls to improve the quality or size of the picture - very disappointing. The parking situation is horrible - signage is poor and the service is very slow and frustrating. Laslty, the fact that you charge for WiFi access in the rooms was annoying as well especially considering it's free in the lobby. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service Unfortunately there was no room service available due to remodeling and this was a problem since there are no refrigerators in the room. While told by the front desk that the bar area had snacks and such, this was not the case when we went to have coffee and dessert at 9:30 PM. Room was very clean, though the bathroom is so tiny that you have to close the door to have enough room to move even a little. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a good spot relative to the Christian Science Church where we had a conference. I think the elevators need to be upgraded. It took too long to wait for one, especially when one is suppose to meet someone in the lobby. The consierge could have been more knowledgeable about the area to offer help. The instructions given to take the subway was way off and fortunately we got it right after talking with others. July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston The hotel itself was OK. The bathrooms were extremely small and the rooms need to be more sound proof. Very well located. However the food and beverage areas both the lounge and the restaurant service was deplorable! I have over 20 years experience in the hotel and restaurant business and I now travel extensively so I spend a lot of time in hotels and restaurants and this was by far the worst service I have ever received. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking I used the valet parking. I had an early flight out of Logan. i called the Valet desk and left a message on phone well ahead of time. The care wasnt ready when I checked out. I had the woman at the front desk call. She said she would take care of it but nothing was done. The bell captain found the vfalet person only after I tracked the Bell Captain down. An unnecessary hassle, especially for a 46.00 valet parking charge. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely suite! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Check in service was outstanding, and we were even invited to upgrade free of charge to a suite, a fabulous surprise! Corner suite, lovely views on two sides. Contemporary, sleek decor, spotless room in tip top shape. Location extremely convenient, one rainy evening we shopped and dined without even going outside! Pool facility surprisingly large, well kept and spotlessly clean. December 12, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 27 next>>