Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The room was very clean & comfortable. Great view of harbor & downtown. Large outdoor courtyard was a beautiful space. Concierge staff was very helpful recommneding great places to eat, directions to local attractions, etc.. Overall, friendly and helpful hotel staff. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I was in Vancouver for work and had to find a hotel for one night close to Robson Law Courts. I am an SPG and my first choice was sold out so I picked this Sheraton as I had stayed many years before. The room was exceptionally comfortable and the view was outstanding. I stayed in the south tower which in previous years was said to be not as good as the North but I was not disappointed. The room was very comfortable and I had a good. sleep. There was a party on the floor above me but I called the front desk and it was shut down pretty quickly thank-you. I ate in cafe one for breakfast. The food and service was excellent. The only negative to this review was the front desk in the South tower. I arrived early for check in and did expect my room not to be ready bout the young lady at the front desk was neither helpful or friendly - simply told me that the hotel had been sold out the night before and my room not ready so come back at three. No sorry, no could I give you some ideas what to do until my room was ready. I also noticed on check out they were not that friendly and welcoming. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room needed attention A reading light next to the bed was out, a light in the bathroom was out. The bathtub plug does not engage. The bathtub does not drain. My wife, kids and myself stayed in the room... there was only enough towels for two people. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended My TV was broken and wouldn't turn on, the club level food consisted of a couple fried items and some cheese and crackers, and the gym was small and crowded. My least favorite Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I paid a lot of money so I feel like a sucker. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Dest staff and Valet Stacy at Front desk amazing! She had my kids laughing too! Very friendly! Andrea at valet also very nice and also spends the time to talk to my kids. I appreciate it. Well be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Beautiful hotel, great location. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WUSATA Project Manager The staff at the Sheraton Wall Centre have always provided such great assistance with my last three specialty foods trade missions into Vancouver, BC over the past three years. Just wish I had such a comfortable bed as the one in my hotel room at my home. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by understaffed front desk Check in / check out was difficult. Severely understaffed when the hotel was at full occupancy. Very unpleasant wait at both South Tower Front Desk and North Tower Front desk. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Friendly staff.Clean and spacious rooms/fabulous food and great location and very friendly staff July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Gold is nearly worthless to this hotel I showed my card but they didn't seem to care. No upgrade, no preferred guest floor, no free internet, nothing. When I asked why I was told only platinum gets perks at this property. Then he said what you get is 250 points extra, next customer please. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel A minor complaint is in a room the size we had there was no chair to lounge on. That would have been nice. Still charging for internet? Even as a SPG member? Surely you can give free internet access? Excellent bed. Very comfortable. Great pillows January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff always go above and beyond. We had a 4 month old baby with us. This meant some expedience at times (for example..we could not wait for long periods for valet to deliver vehicle ) The family suite was excellent but mostly it was the staff attention which meant a lot to us. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dogs welcome I appriciated being able to bring my little dog with me as kennel are so expensive and he doesn't really like being there. It was a little confusing as to why we were put in the handicapped room as none of us were physically challenged though. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel can't be beat. The staff, particularly Andrew, were very helpful. We were surprised by the fact that there was no restaurant in the hotel, but Room Service took care of that. Would definitely recommend this property. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome property Staff were excellent; concierge and front desk recognized me daily. Close to everything I needed. Only complaint is how much it rained ... but not even the Sheraton can fix that (although thanks for loaning me numerous umbrellas each day). December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night's sleep ever Your beds are the best! I have never slept in a more comfortable bed in my entire lifetime. Fluffy duvets, crisp, white linens and where did you get those wonderful pillows? Yours is also one of the most quiet hotels I have ever stayed in. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Improvements Please have someone check the bathroom tile in room 2060. The sink is loose and the tiles need grouting. The coffee maker should always be cleaned inside, this one was not and there were particles from previous use. Thank you, Maria Bangs December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, fair service reservation was very messed up although staff at front desk was expedient about fixing Was not given shampoo or conditioner from housekeeping for 2 days and when went to desk to ask about, staff acted bothered and offered no apology etc. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding I had my wedding in the all glass penthouse of the south tower and the views were absolutely spectacular and I think it was the best place for a wedding in all of Canada, in addition the staff were amazing - highly recommended!!! Gene R. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely views Often, stressful events can be the reason for a trip to "the big city" and the need the hotel must serve is as a quite, peaceful haven from stress. We were able to spend many hours unwinding in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre The hotel staff, the room and amenities were all fantastic. I stayed for a conference and so the conference facilities were terrific. I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall, Vancouver For the 2sd time in the last month this hotel did not make me want to return. I did not feel that my SPG status meant anything and did not feel the staff cared. My room amenities were lacking and overall the stay was only satisfactory. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Rooms and Services I love the Sheraton Hotel. It exceeds my expectations every time I stay there. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location of the hotel. The location to St. Paul's is great for me. I like that I can also get in a bit of shopping and it is within walking distance. Everyone is helpful when assistance is needed. The rooms are comfortable and anything you need is close by. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was centrally located to attractions My experience at the hotel was awesome! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In downtown Vancouver Thought I was getting a room with a view of the water. That was not the case, too many buildings in the way. The smell outside is really bad. Every time I walked outside, it smelled like urine. Problems with the a/c in the room also. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay we were staying at the hotel for 2 nights and it was great, we arrived at 10 in the morning and could use our room immediately. We expected more of the pool area and the service (waiting for two bathrobes) took a long time (20 mins). August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly staff, very comfy beds. Cafe One had a delicious menu and the service was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again and recommend it. April 22, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>