Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites stay This hotel was very nice. The biggest issue was that the second elevator was not working and you had to wait a long time for the elevator to take you up or down. Also, the hair dryer in the room only blew cold air when on hot, so it needs to be replaced. The last things is as a gold member I would have thought that internet would be complimentary and not have a charge of $9.99 per day. Their pool and workout facilities were very nice and the ombiance of the lobby area was lovely. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa The bed was unbelievably comfortable. Best rest ever December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a OK Sheraton hotel Overall the stay, especially the sleep was nice. The beds are as comfortable as expected. The dining is good too. However the check-in process was very painful for us. We booked 2 rooms and could only check in 1 of them upon arrival. And we could not check in the other room until 5 pm. It was a 3-hour wait.... And the front staff never apologized regarding to that situation... Also the elevators situation(2 of 4 were working) was also a pain... And on the first folio I got there were 7 internet charges totaling 70 dollars, in one night, for one room. Seriously?... Although I talked to the front desk and they removed that charge, it still is a mistake that could have been easily fixed before sending it to me, right? December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by where is the free internet connection and club lounge staying on the club level using my points and you do not have a club lounge and have to pay for internet. Disappointing when told this would be available when making reservation. What is point of paying extra points for club level if not lounge or even free internet. Not like most sheratons i have stayed at. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We thought it was a nice hotel with a good, sizeable room for a family. The kids loved the indoor pool but the water felt cold to the adults. Overall it was a good experience. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The beds were like sleeping on cotton, no back support. Once you laid down, it was like the mattress was folding in on you. The bath tub was slippery-waiting for a major accident. The hotel's elevators were very disappointing, out of the four elevators only one of the two at each end worked. The manager-who is a female appeared impatient and defensive of any questions relative to performance of the hotel. Poor and unprofessional management skills. Overall, I wouldn't return. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located very conveniently to all our needs Very accomodating for our needs! The receptionist on check- in was very interested in us and met with our requirements. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I got an incredible deal through SPG for a King Suite. The entire staff was so friendly. Right down to the cleaning women asking if everything ok and if i am having a good stay. Location is very central to airport, shopping, highways, and Tampa, Clearwater, and St. Pete. Being a Sheraton, the beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint is TV was very basic. No movies or additonal services. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome price Visited Tampa for one night on the way to Miami with 3 other buddies. Great location, room was more than big enough, fold out couch is a great plus, will be staying here on all my trips back to Tampa, business or pleasure. Hotel shuttle is a great amenity. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I stay in a lot of hotel and never write reviews; however, I am so happy with the customer service here that I must pass along my thoughts December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spacious place to stay in Tampa! Very spacious. Love the separate living and bedroom areas. Microwave & fridge is always appreciated. Lots of good restaurants nearby. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Suites We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights (12/5/12 - 12/6/12). We were impressed with the large, roomy suites. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The large atrium was very inviting and contained a large Christmas tree decorated nicely. Location was great if you want to be near the airport. Breakfast was not included in the rate but a restaurant was available for breakfast items or a buffet if you preferred. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Pleasant Stay at The Sheraton Westshore Tampa I am in Tampa once a month on business. I have never been let down by the Westshore Sheraton or its employees. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Other than the elevators being painfully slow the rest of the hotel was great. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport; large room I've stayed here a number of times. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. It's a great location if you need to be close to the airport and it's convenient to restaurants/ shops in Westshore, South Tampa, and other areas. This stay was the first time I ordered food - a grouper sandwich which turned out to be inedible. The room cleanliness could use a little more attention (e.g., a wad of hair greeted me in the toilet). December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean, needs some work The room wasn't very clean. I realize comforters aren't washed with each stay, but this one smelled of perfume. There was hair on the bed and in the bathroom. The heating system wasn't working - the unit continued to blow cold air no matter how high we turned the thermostat. Staff was very friendly (even though I wasn't recognized as a Gold member). The shuttle service to local restaurants was a huge plus and the driver was wonderful. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedding was not clean!! The facility is beautiful when you walk in! We were very excited to end our honeymoon at this facility! The staff even allowed us to check in early! But when we got to the room the comforter on the bed had crusty something on it (looked like food). Grossed out I pulled back the sheets and in the sheets were hair and sweat stains! I thought this must be a mistake! The sheets must be stained so I smelled to make sure that it was clean...NO! The bedding had not been changed from the previous guests! We called and it was changed immediately. The remote control also had food crusted on it as well but I found that after the staff had left the room. There is a shuttle at this location. We asked about an aquarium but that was out of their range so we asked about attractions nearby. The staff member gave us directions to a local mall and we walked. When we got back we spoke with the night staff about local restaurants. They offered to bring us to dinner! It was perfect! But we were irritated to learn that the shuttle could have brought us to the mall but it was not offered to us. The staff member was also aware that we were walking. Based on the cleanliness alone we will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! We stay in at least 25 Starwood hotels a year to maintain our Platinum status. This was one of the best! Great in every way! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Although the A/C was malfunctioning the only night that we stayed, we enjoyed it. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features enjoyed the room it was nice. only thing I didn't like is that there is no housekeeping people there after a certain time of the day. Someone should be able to get something from housekeeping anytime of the day. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is close to the Mall We have been coming to this hotel for about 10 yrs., it is conveniently located for my husbands work and for me to visit the mall. They have remodeled and it looks a lot better. Very noisy as it is open 8 floors down! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay in great location This hotel is not far from anything in tampa. There is a great mall about one mile away, downtown and the aquarium only 5-10 minute drive, same for the buccaneers statium. And busch gardens about 15-20 minute drive. The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable, but it seemed as though the bed frame was broken and higher at the foot of the bed. Not bad enough to complain about. Good breakfast buffet too. Some road noise could be heard from I-275 in the room. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice large rooms Great for families, nice beds, rooms are perfect for families, not cramped! Staff is attentitive and friendly. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I attend a meeting with the American Payroll Association at this Hotel once a year. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the Hotel is just beautiful and it is really clean. I would highly recommend this Hotel and I hope to be able to stay at this hotel for my next visit to Tampa. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Sheraton Everything was upto the standard except the rear noise blocking double door which could not be closed all the way so had to bear the noise from 275 highway. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel The hotel was very clean. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great location and service October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbished; great location; pet friendly I travel to Tampa often and have stayed in this hotel several times over the past 8 years. It was challenging staying during the renovations, but well worth the wait. The refurbished rooms are great. Upper floors (SPG?) are hardwood. I usually travel alone (except for my dogs) for business, but the 2 room suite would be excellent for multiple people or a family. The rooms have all the amenities you could ask for: fridge. microwave, lounge area, large workspace, 2 TVs. The bar is decent. Breakfast is so-so (it's a hot breakfast buffet, but overpriced for the quality of the food). Front desk staff and housekeeping is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and stay again. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall it was Good My stay at the Sheraton was overall a good stay. The only thing that I'd like to point out is that my very first stay at the Sheraton Tampa Airport was 10/7 -11/2012, and the phones did not work properly. I called down to have maintenance fix it, but I explained to him that it still was not fixed. That was not huge issue, but it was not resolved. Secondly, my next stay was 10/14 - 18/2012, and I noticed that the stay well/eat well booklet is out of date. The channel listing is out of date and the room service menu is also out of date. I called down after a long day at work to order room service, and nothing from the late menu was available in the hotel. The Room Service agent explained to me that the menu's in the room are out-dated and that the hotel no longer serves those items. Overall, I really like this hotel, there are just some upgrades that need to happen, or remove the booklets and re-print a temporary menu and channel listing or anything else in the booklet that may now be out-of-date. Also during my second stay, I arrived very late into Tampa, after midnight. I tried to get my checked bag of toiletries that was left over the weekend. However, the over night FD agent, was not given a key to unlock the place where checked luggage was kept. This was a bit of inconvience for me. However, Michelle was very curteous, and I realized it was not her fault. She handled the situation very appropriately, and even offered many suggestions to make the situation better. Its instances like these, and her sense of sympathy for my situation, that makes me like this hotel. I will take good customer service over a minor inconvience any day. I want to point out that the staff is very very friendly and helpful! Therefore, Overall my stay was good. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Airport Hotel Stay This hotel was absolutely wonderful with the exception of the hotel room temperature. October 18, 2012
  • 2015-12-01 T09:38:38.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>