威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed with our stay...it always took two calls to get what we needed. Getting a rollaway...and then getting blanket for the rollaway. The room location was extremely prone to outside noise...delivery trucks backing up all through the night. Felt the restaurants were beyond overpriced for a family with kids. Pluses were the concierge who tracked down a lost item left in a taxi and the housekeeping crew that was very kind. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed When we arrived we were given a room which was far from clean the bathroom still had hairs on the toilet seat the bathtub floor had dirty footprints and the bedsheet cover had cofee stains. we complained and were shown a second room which was only slightly better, we only found hairs on the bedsheets this time. Frustated and annoyed we asked the for the manager to see this for himself who then offered the room to be cleaned thouroughly again. No one should have to call the duty manager especially in a Sheraton to get a clean room. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel that was Plat-Friendly We have found the Sheraton Waikiki to be "Plat Friendly" and has what we consider to be the best Club Lounge in the United States. Club Lounge had great views and food was good in evenings. Recommend the breakfast buffet for the mornings. My Platinum status was recognized throughout the hotel and was appreciated by the hotel staff. Lobby area is busy and the main pools can be busy with families, but from our perspective an OK tradeoff for the Plat benefits, the service, the Club Lounge, and the views from the ocean front rooms. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent. The hotel location is perfect. The infinity pool was the best ever. Of course, being in Hawaii, there is not much to complain about. However, the absolutely best feature of this hotel is its staff. The staff was always helpful, pleasant, and polite. They went out of their way to accommodate anything that I needed. The only awkward aspect of the hotel is the lack of dresser drawers. Although I understand the lack thereof makes the room appear larger, the room did have an "ottoman" that could have had drawers underneath for use. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity Pool and more! We enjoyed our time floating in the infinity pool- the best view and place to relax at the hotel. I would like to give recognition to the sous chef (unfortunately, I can't recall his name). We went on a fishing trip and caught a nice mahi mahi. Guy at the concierge desk was helpful at contacting the restaurant managers and between them and my husband they coordinated bringing the fish to the restaurant. The sous chef came to our table (at the Rum Fire) and talked with us about how we would like it prepared. He was very gracious and created a wonderful family style meal for us. The mahi was the best we have ever had but the experience was personal and memorable. We had my mom and grandmother with us (she is 83) and she said it was the best night of the vacation. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views from topleveled ocean rooms It was my 2nd time in Honolulu and I like this hotel more than neighboring SW hotel Sheraton Moana Surfrider. There is more posibilities what to do, a bit better location at main streat and better ocean / Diamondhead view (30th floor). Very cool is posibility of watching turtless (afternoon hours) directly in front of hotel. I don´t like opening hours of bars and restaurants, it closes so early and for people with european lifestyle is very hard to catch opening hours of all major restaurant especialy for dinner, it opens about 5PM and close about 9PM:-( I can't stand neverending checking of ID in every bar, restaurant and shops (including senior aged people)! Also like in every US hotel or restaurant the cleanness is poor and not accordant to Sheraton level. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping, great beaches and restaurants. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Crashers My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times. But the single biggest problem that existed a few years ago still exists and that's the access to the pools. The staff does a horrible job of removing people from the pool that are not guests. I ran into so many people that were staying at other hotels but were using the Sheraton pools. And that makes me angry because I'm paying a hotel resort charge and yet others are using it for free! This has to stop. It cannot be that difficult to control if the staff has a list of guests and their room numbers. If they fix this problem the hotel gets a 5 out of 5. But honestly as a guest, it is very frustrating when you are trying to get a seat by the pool and find out that half the people there don't stay at the hotel! April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff make it This hotel needs to be seriously updated. The rooms are old and tired...like something out of the 70s. The pool isnt big enough, and its not a pleasant experience to spend an afternoon there. On the other hand the staff were amazing, especially Alex who does the graveyard shift. he went out of his way to make us feel welcome. Some other good points are the Edge bar...the food is good here and cocktails are yummy. The location of the hotel is perfect too. I would only stay here again if they did a complete renovations. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel in Paradise This was my first time in Hawaii and I had a wonderful time especially because of the hotel I got to call my home for the week. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely gorgeous. To boost the wonderful ambiance that was found everywhere, the staff was excellent and very helpful. After touring other hotels around the same area, I still would choose the Sheraton and would stay at it again in a heartbeat ! Nothing beats sipping on a frozen drink while floating in the infinity pool over looking the ocean at sunset ! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location But Lacking in Room Quality This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel. From the outside, everything about the hotel is 4 star quality: Nice pools (awesome slide by the way), awesome lounge bar (RumFire), but the rooms definitely need improvement. We booked a City View room and got the 10th floor. As I walked into the room, it smelled very stale. The decor looks to have been remodeled, but the floor looks dated. Also, there was a seating bench in front of the bed that had traces of baby powder on there still. Plus in the bathroom, I saw a piece of hair still left in the tub. Their room service brochure looks like someone spilled water on it as it was crinkly in touch. It's these attention to detail things that disappoint me for a 4 star hotel. I do realize that there are so many rooms to clean and maybe not enough staffing, but that doesn't mean you should cut corners on making sure that a room is clean for the next guest. Rather than call housekeeping or the front desk to complain, we just decided to get our room serviced the next day, where we indicated that we wanted all the linens and bathroom towels changed. They did a good job then of making sure we got a clean set to use. But I still saw the powder on that bench seat. Overall, this is a decent hotel to stay at. Its located perfectly in Waikiki. I had a fun time with the pool slide. The drinks are so good there too. (Scorched Strawberry to be exact). I really just wished they paid more attention to the room cleanliness. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing to say the least Stayed at Sheraton over 12 years ago and couldn't wait to return. Booked 3 rooms for 2/3 days in Nov. Ocean room very generic is decor. Black fluff found on bed sheets. When asked to have sheets changed, maid quite rude. Hotel reeked fo cigarette smell. Sheraton even booked one of our rooms that allows smoking. Had to be change because person meant to stay in that room suffers with asthma. Met with a cold reception at desk when trying to change room Sad that Sheraton has deteriorated so much. Needs major renovation. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some rooms out-dated, but good service Hello, The arrival to the hotel was the worst part of the trip. I made a reservation a year in advance for a 2 double bed room. Upon arrival they did not have one available. They offered me a triple bed room that was extremely out-dated and Sheraton should be embarassed about the state of this room. I asked for a better room and they offered me a 1 king room which was unacceptable. After waiting for 2 hours for a solution I asked to speak to the hotel manager. Only then was I offered a 2 double bed room that fitted our original booking needs. After an 11 hour flight, no one should have to wait 2 hours to get a hotel room that was booked a year in advance. However, after a solution was found the service provided by the hotel for the remainder of the vacation was terrific! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our stay as a couple was every enjoyable. The location and Pools were amazing. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds need soft pillowtop We notice that a lot of other hotels we stay at make it more comfortable for beds-my wife and I both got sore backs-too firm-and we don't have back issues nor overweight-minor thing-just a reco for future. Also 1 sand castle would be sufficient-we prefer the traditional xmas trees-and I know in SF the Chinese and Japanese are some of the biggest Xmas decorators. We always enjoyed the entertainment in the lobby and at pool-traditional Hawaiian. We really enjoyed our stay-thanks!-just positive recommendations January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel on an iconic beach Hotel is a grand classic in the midst of Waikiki Beach and in the center of the shopping district. The Staff, from Bellmen, to Front Desk, to Housekeeping helped to make our short stay a pleasant one. The main floor lobby is a mix of shops and restaurants and a bank of many high speed elevators to serve the 30+ floors. One is certainly not bored in the midst of constant activity. Rooms& Lanais are spacious & bedding is comfortable. The room decor could use a little update as could the smallish lcd tv screens. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Honolulu Visit We stayed in a suite and had a pleasant experience - great view of the beach and Diamond Head. Club Level breakfast had good food and a nice variety. Saturday night was Prom Night but even with all the activity the elevators were working well (no delays). May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AWKWARD!! Upon entering our oceanfront room we encountered two naked people, my husband and I backed out of the room very quickly! This gave our trip a start that we will not soon be able to get out of our minds. The manager was sorry it happened (yea, us too!) but did very little to compensate us for our AWFUL experience. She kept saying just let me know what I can do, GIVE ME A BREAK!! If you don't know how to right this situation YOU SHOULD NOT BE MANAGING A HOTEL!!! We will never stay in a Sheraton again!!! ALOHA!! December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy This hotel is noisy. Clubs, screaming yelling. Walls doors and ceilings are paper thin. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, great location Can't beat the location for Waikiki and the ocean views, common areas are well maintained but our sleeping room was tired, small and sparse. Paid for a king room with ocean view, got a room with double beds because no kings were available. My husband is 6'4" so sleeping was difficult. Staff were wonderful except pool bar attendants D and B. They appeared to be the only 2 on duty for our 3 days, so were very busy and did not appear happy about it. Could do much better with their tips if they would only smile! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very clean My husband took me to Hawaii for our 25th Anniversary. Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki wasn't my first choice. Now it will be my only choice!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Staff was very friendly and very prompt with anything we asked for!! That means a lot! In the middle of everything, food, shopping, etc....After a long 10 hour flight it was great to be met with the true Aloha spirit! Music by John Valentine was a plus! Look forward to our next stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvements Good location, swim polls very good. The rooms need a complete re due, for the price, food so so. It reminds me of a very very tired hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the perfect location to stay in waikiki i love the friendliness of the staff here at the sheraton waikiki. this was my fifth stay in 2 yrs. and i absolutely recommend this hotel. talk about centrally located..you couldn't ask for a better spot by the beach!..from the infinity pool (the best in waikiki bar none) & drinks at Rumfire for the sunset! it doesn't get any better than that!!..thanx again to Alicia, Ashley, Geraldine, Login, Brett, Jeff & the rest of the staff that makes my stay memorable every time! see you all next year for sure! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Riding on Reputation The Sheraton has a great location...no doubt, but the hotel has seen better days. The hallway wallpaper outside rooms 440,441 was peeling. The shower curtain was very musty and the pipes were very noisy when the shower ran. The check in and check out process is so poorly staffed it is painful. Forty min to check in or out. Sheraton has a system that pulls people from the Starwood Preferred line and if you are a customer in the regular line, you are in purgatory. No guarantee when you may get processed if Starwood customers keep joining their line. All of the tourists who are non-English speaking also slow the process immensely. The lobby and stores are shiny, but the rooms have seen better days. Rooms above the bar area to at least six floors up are VERY noisy until well after midnight. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I enjoyed the views of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. The room was very neat and tidy, sheets and pillows very comfy, and well stocked with towels and soap. The Sheraton is very close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first visit to hawaii Hotel looks more like a resort.. it's pretty amazing. One small negative is that the infinity pool is super tiny and it doesnt have much of its own beach front like many of the other hotels have. The check in process also seemed to take quite a bit longer than it does usually..but other than these items, the view and hotel was absolutely great. i loved how the room had a large balcony and u could see the ocean from the shower. Definitely get the ocean view, it makes the world of difference. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, rooms need updating Although we were given a room on the 31st floor, which might indicate a location of being upgraded, we found it to be the opposite, maybe the only room on that floor no one else wanted. It was as far from the elevator as you could get, the room needs to be rejuvenated, and it was right next door to some kind of mechanical or equipment room which droned for 24 hours a day. The staff was, as we have found on previous stays, very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again in the future. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, but too food too pricey for a family and for the quality. The pool and outdoor features were top notch! We could not complaint about these, but the restaurants were extremely pricey for the quality of food and for a family. We would stay again, but not eat meals here. My granddaughter loved Peets and their drinks,but again, very expensive. We spent $50 for two for breakfast at the brunch on Sunday and were not aware of the price beforehand or would not have eaten there. The pool was by far the best feature and would stay again just for it!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Had a great time - infinity pool fantastic and a "million dollar" view from here. Staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful. Will definitley be back. May 14, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 next>>