Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94133
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating As an SPG member I had hoped for friendlier staff and an SPG room. The first room was a view of the roof and heating and air unit and a very musty odor. Had to request to be moved, better room, but popcorn ceilings, so out dated. The snack bar, way over priced! Good location. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place A little pricy , $50 to park your car and $7 parking tax is ridiculous but that's San Fran for you , but a decent place would stay there again. Great proximity for Local attractions. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were disappointed in that we arrived late but had made our arrangements months in advance. All that was available was a handicap room. Staff expressed their apologies and gave us a free breakfast. Nice room, great location, Irish lady at the Bar is your greatest asset. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par staff were rude, hotel was a 2 star at best and was ridiculously expensive, and run down. I always stay at Sheraton's but will never stay here again. In addition the restaurant menu was horrible. Nothing about this hotel was in the league of other Sheraton hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retropilot Clean and great location. Rooms were small, A/C didn't work so had to leave window open, noisy with window open, walls thin, heard person above walking around all hours. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. My fitbit said I was restless 37 times. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly helpful staff Hotel was nicely located in heart of Fisherman's wharf. Easy access to everything from pier 39, Alcatraz landing to catch ferry, cable car turnaround to hitch a ride to union square or streetcar transportation back to hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fun while not the fanciest of properties, this is certainly a great value. Location is perfect. We were able to access anything and had a great time. The concierge was very helpful. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great. The room was good overall. Bathroom was tiny. The door enclosed shower and toilet leaving sink and mirror out. No light switch in this area. Uncomfortable due to privacy issues. Fitted sheets did not fit the bed and were pulled off mattress during sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF business trip I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The rooms are spacious enough, airy and very clean. The personnel is very nice an helpful. The location of the hotel is in vecinity of the piers, and not to far from downtown. I will definetely choose this hotel again. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel Reception was initially cool, not what I am used to as a gold member. Didn't feel any recognition of my status and the number of times I have stayed with SPG. Front desk did eventually warm up and did improve on our originally assigned interior room . September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and friendly staff The hotel is very close to all the Fisherman's Wharf attractions. The hotel is very nice, clean and cozy. There is beautiful fire place sitting outside the hotel, which is perfect at night. Easy access to transportations connecting to entire city. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very helpful with setting my group up with reservations and tickets for events. It made the trip that much more enjoyable. We celebrated a birthday and had a bottle of champaign waiting for us in our room. What a nice touch, January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The Sheraton has very friendly staff and knowledgeable concierge. Very convenient. For the price, however, I expected to at least have a microwave and/or refrigerator in the room. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay This hotel was in a great location. I ejoyed my stay and the room was very nice, the bathroom could have been bigger. I really enjoyed the firepits, very relaxing after a long day. The staff was very helpful. I felt the food was a little pricey October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe spring for the pure room Although the room was clean it strongly smelled of.carpet shampoo. Alsop when we checked in they were cleaning the carpets in the hallway and ther smell of the shampoo came all the way into the room. The bed was not as comfortable as I'd hoped. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room, small bathrooms Room was clean - beds are too soft. Also the shower curtains aren't curved and the tubs are SUPER narrow...staff was nice although couldn't find the bellman twice (they are understaffed when busy) March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and great staff. The room has mold on the sprinkler in the bathroom and you could hear the people walking upstairs the whole time I was there. I could not sleep well because of that. The water doesn't drain very well in the bath tub either. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 121206-08 Visit I am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Sheraton Hotel. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The Concierge Team, espcially Jennifer, was most helpful. Please extend my appreciation to her for a job well done! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for the money, good location Good location, on bus lines, and walk to wharf. Room clean, beds comfortable. Bath very small, but workable. WIFI in room was $15/day which I didn't want to spend. Free wifi in lobby was very poor. Slow speed. No quiet place to work a bit. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frrancisco Fisherman's Warf Newly remodeled hotel in the heart of the San Francisco Fisherman's Warf and North Beach areas. Ultra convenient location to all attractions in the area.. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby too. Excellent service by staff. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed for 16 Days only complaint is breakfast never changes. They dealt with my wifes gluten free requirements very well, Location could not be better and the staff are very friendly and provide great service, Would definately use again. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN I got to SF early and went to see if I can check in at 12 noon after a 10 hour drive, and they understood and got me a room right away, room was very clean and the hospitality was even better, from front desk to cleaning crew excellent. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting We found it annoying that the bathroom and the wash room were on the same light switch even though they are different rooms. This made it impossible for someone to turn on the light in the middle of the night without waking everyone up. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service & Noise rooms. I found the staff to be very helpful and professional. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the heater in room was very noise and the window didn't block out sound Are room was located near a bus station. And was very noise. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and exceptional staff I like Sheraton as a chain. This hotel in particular had an excellent location and decoration. Even more satisfying was attentiveness of staff and the manager in charge. I will like to come stay here again when in San Francisco. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motel Great location The motel was clean and comfortable. We were in San Francisco for vacation and the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf was great! Just a block and a half from many great attractions. Staff was friendly and concierge was very helpful. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great place Reading the reviews before our trip help relax me because the negatives posted were items that did not effect my decision like parking fee,wifi, and expensive breakfast. The location was good and the staff were all very helpful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something to be desired. Hotel room while in good condition is dated. The bathroom could not have been smaller. Sound proofing inside was good but noise from the outside was terrible. Fifty-five dollars a day to park! Although the valet was prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Fisherman's Wharf area Nice, clean spacious rooms though the bathroom/toilet was surprising small, a little outdated and somewhat out of place compared to the rest of the room. Good service, facilities. Excellent location for Fishermans Wharf area. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful location but tiny rooms. The layout is odd as well. Not to mention there was much more than acceptable noise levels. I might give it another try but since there are so many hotels in Fisherman's Warf, probably not. February 25, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>