Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often 11 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features staff very friendly great location pools good for children rooms clean everything at your fingertips great views from your room 11 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location! great pool! very noisy!! The reasons I chose to stay at this hotel are simple: the location and the adult infinity pool. And while the room was clean and the bed very comfortable, it was incredibly noisy my entire 10-day stay. The walls are very thin, there is a large gap under the door so you can hear any and all noises in the hallway, I had to call security twice before they came up to address the kids running back & forth in the hallway, I could go on .... 9 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel many times when I visited Honolulu. The location is great, right on the Waikiki beach. If you get an ocean view room, the view is great. The upgrade has been hit and miss. The club lounge is very spacious and has a great view to the city and the ocean. The food offering could be a bit more versatile. The late check out has been rarely granted even with platinum guests, even till 2pm. THIS IS FLAWED, as most mainland guests have late evening flight back to mainland, and would be great if they could stay till 4pm. 7 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed too soft, wifi too slow, floor shaking Bed too soft, wifi too slow, floor shaking 6 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first visit to Hawaii so I wanted to stay at a well-known hotel. After reading several reviews online, I decided on the Sheraton mostly for it's location. Great hotel, great staff, great view. My only qualm is, as others have written elsewhere, the spotty WiFi service. I was only able to connect on the first night of my three night stay. With that said, I'd go back because everything exceeded my expectations. Thank you to everyone who helped us out. 3 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early morning noise Our room was very nice. The view was awesome. But unfortunately the neighbors were terrible. I was awakened at 1:30 a.m. by slamming doors and loud yelling. I finally called "0" at around 1:47 a.m. and security came up to quiet them down. It worked; there was no more noise, but I couldn't get back to sleep until around 4! I was so disappointed. Other than that, everything was excellent as always. 2 octobre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity Pool and more! We enjoyed our time floating in the infinity pool- the best view and place to relax at the hotel. I would like to give recognition to the sous chef (unfortunately, I can't recall his name). We went on a fishing trip and caught a nice mahi mahi. Guy at the concierge desk was helpful at contacting the restaurant managers and between them and my husband they coordinated bringing the fish to the restaurant. The sous chef came to our table (at the Rum Fire) and talked with us about how we would like it prepared. He was very gracious and created a wonderful family style meal for us. The mahi was the best we have ever had but the experience was personal and memorable. We had my mom and grandmother with us (she is 83) and she said it was the best night of the vacation. 30 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring confirmation number We frequently stay at this hotel as SPG Gold members. This time around we tried to check in around 9 pm desk agent was not able to find our reservation, turn out after contacting SPG our reservation had been canceled by SPG no explanation as to why . After one and a half hour of discussion we were given a room , not once did a manager come out to adderesse our dilema. As Gold members we felt we weren't given the attention that should have been given to a gold member. Yes we were given a room but nothing special for the inconviniance that we endured. I will say we love the hotel that's why we frequently stay there , but this time I question is this the way I want to be treated. 27 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki has great view and service. Actually, I surprised that there was not a toothbrush and razor in my room. and I waited to clean my room until 3AM. so I decided to go tour of Hawaii and arrived back in 11AM. But my second day, I surprised seascape from pool is very great and kind service of lobby's manager. And I had a good time in VIP louge in 31 floor of Sheraton in the evening. I was so happy that my wife satisfied your hotel. because I decided to staty Sheraton altough my wife worried about expensive price. I knew the reason many people recommend to stay Sheraton to me. I apprecied that you help us have good memories in Hawaii. 24 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Excellent stay, outstanding stay, but having access to bathroom facilities in the workout room is an absolute must! 23 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing about the Waikiki is the location we could walk to all restaurants that we wanted to. We used the gym daily but very frustrating to have the gym be on the 4th floor and no bathroom facilities...very unusual. Housekeeping was lax...hair on the bathroom floor as we entered the room on the first day....carpet throughout the room and halls were dirty. 4 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you want in a hotel Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. It had lots of eating shops & shopping. The pool Area was very busy but still nice. Close to all other shops & restaurants & bars. Would highly reccomend this hotel 3 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited beach access, crowded pools Very busy lobby area. Lack of on property dining. View from room (21st fl) was spectacular! Very clean and modern property. Plenty of elevators, no waiting. Resort charge is a joke. Basically you pay $25 (and tax on top of that) for unlimited phone service (who doesn't have their own cell phone) and a bottle of water. Pool is jam packed with kids, and the beach is too narrow. Great location for shopping and access to activities. 1 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Your hotel did a great job in terms of making us feel special. The partial ocean room was great and the staff were pleasant, thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. 1 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I stay at the hotel two weeks every year. My last stay was the week of August 20th. The hotel seems full and the service was not a good as it normally is when I go there. The front desk seemed to be under staffed and the wait took a while. The food did not seem to be a good as in the past. 28 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. 25 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is excellent for family We stay at Sheraton Waikiki for 6 nights. Our 4 yrs old son has a good time at Keiki pool and waikiki beach. We love Kai market restaurant, they have variety food for all of us. We leave your place with smile and best memory Thank you. We'll be back again. 25 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the vist Pros: The location is excellent. The adult only infinity pool overlooking the ocean is amazing. Brittany and Fillipo (beach service) were excellent. The Edge food was very good. Concierge was very helpful. Cons: I found roaches at the pool and the coffee shop. I was almost hit by a flying pool umbrella. The cost of renting beach chairs is very high. 21 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel service and amenities are outstanding The hotel is great -- top to bottom. The service all the way around was outstanding, the location could not have been better and the amenities were great. My only request is that you include dressers with drawers. 13 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearton Waikiki This hotel is in the heart of Waikiki with many things to see and do. Location is great 8 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed at the property for 5 nights using points. was upgraded to ocean view ,on a low floor , it was suitable. Rooms are basic , nothing special , but adequate. "Native" staff was friendly, but the mainland staff didn't impress me. Breakfast buffet has many options and is A++,30 bucks a head If anyone is interested,my membership level is lifetime Gold. 31 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean Great pools and spa. Room was clean, fresh and bed was wonderful. Sound proofing walls were a plus. The hotel restaurant menu was very limited and not many options for a large family. 30 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walls are way too thin I enjoyed my stay at your hotel but the walls were extremely thin. I could hear the people next door having a normal conversation, the crinkiling of plastic ( I assume they balled it up to throw it away), and the movement of the hangars in their closet when they went for their wardrobe.I cold hear people in the hallway at all hours as well. This to me is pretty inexcusable. I understand hearing noisy neighbors who are rowdy and drunk, but this was normal noise that I could hear as if they were in my room with me! I also requested an ocean view upgrade, which was granted (partially). We were on the fourth floor and could hear everything going on in the pool, so I requested another room, which they couldnt accomodate. That was fine as the pool noise wasn't so bad but the club music going on til about 1 in the morning Saturday night was pretty dissapointing as well, especially because I had already requested to be higher up to avoid this but could not be accomodated. I believe that your hotel is nice, but if you want us to be "wowed" by something other than the lobby, invest in some non-connected rooms with thicker walls so that other guests can enjoy their privacy and sleep when their neighbors are conversating, packing, or even changing clothes. A walled bathroom would be nice too. 30 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was great - though I was only there for a night. nice upgrade, good facilities...only issue was that the wouldn't recognize my platinum status with the welcome amenity, because they said I'd booked through a 3rd party. However, I ALWAYS have to book through a 3rd party (company requirement)...and every other SPG hotel I've stayed at gives me the welcome amenity (gift, 500 points, etc) 2 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is simply great. The view on the ocean side is amazing. The pool is excellent and the beach is only a few steps away. My only complaint was the rewards program. I booked my stay through US Airways vacations and they wouldn't give me credit for my hotel stay with the SPG rewards program since I didn't book my hotel directly through Starwood. That's just lame. 27 juin 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful with planning activities. I wish we could stayed longer because we didn't have enough time during the day to do everything. 18 juin 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better outside than in. This property's fantastic location with step-down access to the white sands of Waikiki and extensive outdoor pool and dining areas makes it a strong contender. There is a quiet adult pool and a much larger family pool area with water slides and water features. Overall, the front desk and valet staff were very professional, welcoming, and accommodating. The rooms are spare and somewhat small, although I expected this based on website pictures and other reviews. However, I was surprised how generally banged up all the furniture was. The room was clean, but all the scratches and dents made it seem less so. The bath is very basic, with no upgraded finishes, but it served its purpose. The mattress was comfortable. Note: partial ocean view was quite removed from the sound/smell of the waves because this is a very large property. Note: if you're not a super-attractive 40's mother or one of her beautiful daughters, save yourself the money for surf/paddle board instruction from the gruff old teacher. He and his staff pay plenty of attention to such travelers (while providing their off-color commentary while the women are out of hearing range). Everyone else gets the short end of the stick. Overall, this place serves the purpose well for someone wanting full access to the sights, sounds, and nightlife of Waikiki, with a comfortable place to rest their head at night. 27 mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool area has too many interlopers Overall the hotel is very good and we would stay there again. The only two comments I have are about the food and the pool. Firstly, the food menu at the various venues are too similar and there is too much unhealthy food ie. french fries. More importantly however is the pool area. Customers have to pay $25 a day as a resort fee, yet there is virtually no monitoring of the pool area. We ran into many guests that were locals and were hotel hopping which we understand is prevalent. Many people at the pool did not have their wrist bands and were not kicked out of the area. And there were also several kids in the infinity pool which is supposed to be for people 16 years and older. On several occasions I could not find a pool chair for me and my wife as towels were set on chairs to reserve seats yet no one showed up for hours to claim those chairs. The service staff has to be more vigilant in getting rid of people that are not staying at the hotel. Otherwise, don't bother charging a resort fee. 28 mars 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Waikiki Beach Location I have stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting Waikiki mainly for the location and views of Waikiki Beach. The rooms are somewhat dated but have great views from the balconies, the higher the floor the better the view. The size of the hotel creates a somewhat chaotic arrival and check in process. Hotel highlights include the location on the beach, a great adult oriented edge pool and a very nice larger pool area for families. I also enjoyed relaxing in the rocking chairs by the koi pond. A complete variety of activities, shopping and dining options are within a short walk. 29 février 2012
<<préc 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 suivant(e)>>