Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating We have visited at this property for over 30 years. This years experience was the best! The South tower was closed so we were upgraded to a nicer room (suite). Michelle at the front desk noticed that it was my birthday and also sent a a desert/fruit tray to the room as a surprise. Nice touch! That is why we continue to come back. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton No doubt this property is pretty old, but they've done an excellent job of keeping it fresh, clean and up-to-date. The property is huge and clearly a mother ship for conference-goers. Further more: - Excellent views from the higher floors - Excellent Club Lounge - Express elevators to top floors - Super clean - Excellent location. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met When arriving, the room was not ready, despite confirmation for the indicated hour of arrival. Had ordered a club room but could not get one, hence room was unilaterally downgraded - on a prepaid reservation! In the room, the bed needed to be replaced and we experienced wifi problems for the first hours. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay during the cold spell I must say I was very impressed with this property all the way from reception to housekeeping and valet. As a platinum member I am extra picky and this location certainly met and exceeded my needs. Would be nice to have the lounge open but was told it was just out for this time of year which is OK as they made up for it. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by annual stay in this hotel for past twenty years Staff are outstanding and very friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast only meal I have sampled and it was delicious ,and plenty provided. Decor changed since last visit, very contemporary,disappointed with new facility furnishings, not in keeping with location and expected level of hotel. the green color not a happy choice. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is pet friendly I attended a national nursing conference and was able to bring my husband and West Highland Terrier. You made all of us feel so welcome. Thank you to our housekeeper who fussed over my dog every morning. He loved her! We had 5 GREAT nights and will come back but next time for fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The team at Sheraton Boston were quick and efficient with our girl's bacholerette weekend getaway. Rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the high level upgrade despite what seemed like a very busy weekend at the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations I expected the hotel to be comparable to other big city conference hotels. The Sheraton did not meet those expectations. The room was not all that clean, as evidenced by the very long hair that was on the phone keypad when I walked in the door. All of the brochures in the room were heavily worn and some had writing on them from previous guests. Dishes left in the hall by other guests were there for a good part of the day. My biggest hassle was with the TV. Why would you have digital television when the signal strength is so low that most of the channels will not display. A big TV is great, but not if you cannot access most of the channels and the ones that you can experience signal problems. Given the competition at the Prudential Center, I would have expected more from the Sheraton. So I was quite disappointed by my stay. Needless to say, I would have to recommend one of the other Prudential Center hotels for anyone attending a conference in that part of Boston. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired & unhelpful I bookeda Club room and arrvived to be told the Club was closed but no change to room rate! I could however sit in the public areas should I wish to!! The rooms and communal areas were tired and the staff in the bar area rude. The clerks on the reception desk were less than helpful and perfuntory in tone and outlook. Grim! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated upgrade Really appreciated the upgrade to a suite. After client visit, it was very nice to visit with family and enjoy Mike's Pastry dessert watching the skyline. Hotel staff was helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Won't eat breakfast in hotel restaurant again because coffee was undrinkable and prices were absurdly high. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst experience in Sheraton I was trying to talk with necessary people about my mis-booking at the hotel, the answer was nothing that they can do. I will try contacting hotel once more but not hoping anything will happen. Also there were a lot of mistakes in the service, communication was bad, there was even no shampoo/body wash when arrived. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience for families with young children - Room not ready for children despite pre requests, a temporary crib arrived 2 hours after check in (at 11pm) despite multiple calls to guest services. This was after a 6 hour transatlantic flight, exhausting. - Never enough people on reception, 12 desks and never more than 2 people maning them, long lines and waits to get anything done or see anyone. - Receptionists rude and surly (most of time). Did not look to solve problems, i.e. no adaptors in reception OR shop, it was MY problem. A kind guest stepped in at the end to help out... - 30mins to get car in the morning from valet, nightmare when you have young kids - You have to pay for internet, daily rate only available and per device.... - No BBC news on TV, can't be considered a business hotel without Overall a big conference factory floor with no or little personal attention to guests needs. Well overpriced for such poor quality of service, go to a motel you'll save yourself or your company a lot of time and money. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the bathroom please Hi, overall the room was fine, but the bathroom, beyond being really small, needs some repair work. Looks like the room above it had a big flood and the damage to the wall above the toilet is very obvious. Ceiling's a mess as is the wall paper where it meets the ceiling. Really unnecessary for a major hotel chain. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catered brunch in Constitution room. The perfect spot for our family gathering. Food was great. Staff was wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in a Great Location The Sheraton Boston is in an excellent location, in the Prudential Center. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is in good condition. The rooms are nice and modern. The club lounge is very nice. Other portions of the hotel are currently undergoing a renovation. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel met all of my needs. I loved sitting at the pool, reading and relaxing. The pool is spotless and was always quiet. The fitness rooms were great too -- better than expected. The staff was always friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest bathrooms I've ever experienced It's actually too bad about how small the bathrooms are. We even asked to upgrade to a suite and they said the bathrooms were the same size. There can only be one person in the bathroom at a time. Everything else was good but the bathrooms really made a bad impact on us. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent check in With the Red Sox winning the World Series, my wife and I wanted to stay overnight in Boston for the Rolling Rally Parade. I could not have been more pleased with the speed of my check in.I was actually offered an upgrade on my room, as well as being able to get late check out, all in a matter of minutes!! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendation We stayed in this hotel for 2 days during our New-England-Tour. The room was nice & clean and the view spectacular! It's in the middle of the City - the Trolley stops in front of the hotel --> very good for tourists. The food was delicious. Just one little criticism: it was very cold in the lobby (air-con) September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NM Exceptional hotel. Our room was magnificent with a view and it was large. It is close to everything including restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Kudos to the general manager who obviously supervises a superior program and obtains only the best from his personnel. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our room was fresh and well appointed despite it being one of the smallest rooms in which we have stayed. Each hotel staff member was friendly, helpful and shared a smile. We would love to return since the area is so accessible to transportation and quality shopping and restaurants. Love this Sheraton! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed w room Staff and service was wonderful at hotel. I was disappointed with room on north tower. As a star wood preferred floor it was nothing to write home about. Tower is old. Our bathroom had peeling paint from ceiling and vent in bathroom was filthy. Never cleaned. Just not what I expect when I stay at Sheraton September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most everything was fine Everything was wonderful-service, room. However, I would like to make one suggestion, even though I opted for the green approach to my linens a couple of days, I would have appreciated that someone remove dirty glasses that were in the room. Otherwise I had no complaints. The staff was wonderful as well. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality great hotel with quality and service number one May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little outdated, but good location Hotel looks a bit outdated once you get into the rooms. The location is very convenient. The gym section of the website needs to be updated. There are no barbells, only dumbbells. The staff maybe should be informed on how to describe this to guests better... no one could answer my question effectively. October 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>