Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We stayed for six nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel. There was a small mishap when we were unable to call an elevator with room in it, but it was the Memorial Day weekend and a call to the desk resulted in a quick response to our situation. The service and food in the 44th floor club lounge was very good. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, nice location Beautiful hotel, great location in the heart of New York just a block from the Broadway theaters. Room service overpriced, but overall a very good experience. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime?? I thought that the charging of $4 per bag storage in the check room was not traveler friendly and really put me off. I have traveled all over the world including staying at a number of New York hotels and this was the first hotel to ever charge me this fee. I suppose next time as a starwood member, I will ask for a late check out and avoid this nickle and diming approach. Disappointing to see Sheraton stoop to these methods. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems For the first time, Starwood disappointed me. I have asked for a room upgrade and I was given a handicap room for me and my wife. We could never find the switch to lower the shade and had to stay up all night with the lights shining. Shower was awful. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a great location The person who checked me in was very professional and offered me free wifi, a room on a high floor, and two bottles of water. The room was clean and comfortable with great bedding and amenities. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most reception staff very helpful and friendly except for one person at reception who may be of spanish persuation. Hotel is ideally located in mid-town Manhattan. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Fridge We were in Room 4936 from May 13, 2014 to May 18, 2014. Excellent location. But the fridge was stuffed so full we were unable to use it. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The Sheraton Hotel in Times Square New York is an excellent choice. My family and I could not have been happier with the service, cleanliness, responsiveness and location. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and well equipped, the housekeeping staff was exceptional and the club lounge was a blessing. I truly feel that our experience was so positive because of the detail and amazing customer service we received from Shanequa Wood. My family was in New York to celebrate my mom’s 75th birthday. Shanequa went over and above in every way to help make this event special by ensuring that a cake and wine were in our room to start off the festivities. She checked on us, made sure we had everything we needed and offered her assistance throughout our trip. She is kind, caring and responsive. Sheraton is very fortunate to have her on their team. PLEASE make sure she is recognized for the truly amazing outreach and service she provides your guests. When traveling to New York I will always stay at the Sheraton Times Square and recommend it to others. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Trip Great location and accommodations for a family trip or romantic getaway! May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Guest Services A wake-up call was requested through concierge twice and was not received at all. Fortunately, we set a back-up alarm and therefore did not miss our flight. Our flight home requires several stopovers and could have cost us considerable time and money. In addition, a car was requested and did not show up. Would not recommend hotel to anyone needing personal services. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location! I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. I like the location that's not too close from Times Square, about 10 blocks away, meaning less crowded and subway station just around the corner. I didn't receive any room upgrade as Platinum member. I totally agree with the other recent reviewer , Djscinema, May 15, 2014 about how hard it is to get approved for Suite Night Award from this Sheraton. Suite Night Award should be applied before your arrival, NOT requested at front desk when you check-in. I applied for my Suite Night Award when I booked my room, which is 8-9 days before my arrival, but they didn't approve it. If a lot of Platinum members are complaining about this issue, The Management from Sheraton New York Times Square and Starwood Hotels and Resorts should investigate this matter to see if Suite Night Award program is working properly in this property. By the way, the Club Lounge is way to crowded for breakfast and afternoon reception, but we heard that from other reviewers before. I just want to confirm it again! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience to everywhere If you can walk , you can use this as a base for your Big Apple Adventure. food, shopping, theatre, indulging, exploring. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and what I expect in NYC I had some of my family come up for a visit over the weekend. The hotel was sold out as it was graduation for many colleges in the city. I was unable to use my suite night upgrade certs, however the check-in lady was able to upgrade us to a club level room and have the 2 rooms across the hall from each other. Due to my status we were provided access to the executive lounge which had a nice enough spread for evening apps and breakfast. The location is fantastic for out of town visitors, you can walk to Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and many subway lines. I had some friends visiitng last summer and put them up at this hotel as well, overall a very good experience. The only downside - if you are not familiar with NYC hotels, the rooms are small, but that is everywhere in the city. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Location of the Times Square Sheraton is absolutly PERFECT ! The staff was so very pleasant & helpful ! Adam Foster was recommended to us by a friend that had stayd there & had a similar experience, and from the first time we talked to him until we met upon check-in he was a very helpful & friendly person. Thank You for such a CLEAN & fun place to stay in N.Y. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cynthia Munoz Great hotel and location. The only glitch was check in. We arrived early, and checked our bags. We understood that 3:00 pm is check in but we ased if we could check in as soon as a room became available. When 3:00 rolled around we tried to check in and still no room. However other guest who were just walking in were getting their rooms. We saw Cynthia Munoz greeting guests who were waiting in the SPG preferred line. We are Gold members so we approached her and told her what was happening. Not only did she apologize she immediately went to the reservation desk and located a great room for us. We really appreciated her personal care, what a fantastic employee. From that point on the stay was fantastic. All staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is at a great location. Subway to World Trade Center is around the corner. This was a great stay at a great hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! Amazing guest experience. All the staff were happy and engaged. Our stay - our way! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Doesn't Get Better In NYC My wife and I live in San Jose, CA and are frequent guests at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. The hotel is perfect, it's proximity to key places to visit and of course the subways. And they have good security. We just finished a five day stay at the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel the past four or five years. There is always a new Broadway show to see, a new neighborhood to visit, a new restaurant to try out as well as revisit my old favorites, such as Katz Deli and Clinton Street Bakery. And, I am a big sports fan. There are many reasons, usually not just one, why one visits a certain city and hotel year after year. The list above are some of the reasons why I visit New York City. We also visit Maui every year for many of the same reasons I listed above. Maui has a very different appeal but we love visiting both places on a yearly basis. And, there are the individuals that you regularly interact with whenever you frequent the hotels and restaurants. All these factors, and especially the personal relationships along the way, is what drives me to spend my precious time in NYC and Maui. I would like to share my experience with one of their team members. I first met Michael P. a few years ago at the concierge's desk. He loves his work; you can see it in his interaction with the guests. And there is an intangible quality about him that I that you don't find often, Michael is a local guy that is passionate about his hometown, New York City. He speaks to the guests from the heart as if they were his family from out of town, visiting NYC for the first time or even a return visitor. You cannot train an employee to do that, either they love New York City or it is just a place to live and work. Michael indeed loves New York City. Guests visiting the hotel want to feel the passion of a Native New Yorker. As a business owner myself, I find that the most difficult part of running a successful business is putting together a good team that understands the vision of the company, to take overnship. That is what you have in Michael and much more. I would highly recommend that visitors to NYC stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. And, be sure to look for Michael P. at the concierge's desk, he will take care of you. :-) May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Response As a Platinum member, I would at least expect a problem to be resolved once noted. This did not happen on two separate reported problems. I also did not receive a robe nor water until also requested. This should automatic for a Platinum member. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My local favorite let me down. I often stay in this hotel on business. Last week I checked in around midnight and a the front desk attendant stated the hotel would be without hot water until 6:00am the following morning. This was a bit inconvenient, but I waited until 7:00a to try and shower. We still had no hot water. I eventually had to give up and endure the pain of an ice-cold shower so that I could go to work. The hotel staff never acknowledged that they failed to provide hot water at a reasonable time, blaming it on the city. The rest of the week was a normal quality stay. I was just surprised regarding the hotel staff's attitude regarding the pain of having to shower with ice water. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. GreatLocation and personel May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent! great overall hotel and location. my only wish would be a better tub in the room to soak in, besides that the room was fantastic May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharon Gilsenan Sharon Gilsenan is one of the main reasons I come to the Sheraton . Personal service and accountability have always been consistent . She is a keeper . May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My first time staying at Sheraton Times Square; great experience. I will recommend hotel to colleagues, friends, & family. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was in a great location the concierge and check in staff very friendly. Very disappointed with housekeeping. Did not have any housekeeping one day had to call for fresh towels bed unmade room wasn't touched. Someone was smoking in the hall the hotel sent someone to check it out but that and the lack of attention to our rooms was very disappointing May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Water Outage The hotel was wonderful as usual, stayed four years ago and loved it then too however we were not informed of a hot water outage at check in. According to the manager, it was out of their control, understood, however they need to inform guests other than via voice message 1/2 hour before outage so that your guests could make plans, We were leaving very early in the morning for a TV event and all four of us needed to shower. Unfortunately this was comprimised. The manager was not very happy with my comments however a piece of paper regarding the outage that she pointed to on the front desk and a phone message 1/2 hour before the work was to be done is not sufficient. People are visiting New York and planning outings. if we new ahead of time i.e. at checkin, we could have made plans to shower at a different time. Other than that our stay was great - thank you May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable beds rooms are spotless; bedding and mattress super comfortable; excellent shower and courteous staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel This is a horrible hotel. On my first morning , a Monday, with no advance notice the hotel cut off the hot water to upgrade their system (not for any emergency) from midnight until about 10 a.m. This caused me to miss a meeting that I flew to NYC to attend. Then, at 3:30 a.m. the next morning they did a voluntary TEST of their alarm system, causing us and many others to run down 11 flights of stairs in our nightclothes. Then, the next night the alarm went off AGAIN, at 1;30. Further, the elevators are absurdly slow, and the food is below average for a luxury hotel, but everything is expensive. I strongly advise staying somewhere else. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is the hotel for Platinum Members; Whether you're coming or going, the experience is above satisfaction; Everyone employee accomodates you and make you feel welcome...every day. Check-in and Check-out was quick, easy and painless. Great hotel and staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lively energy, but needs improvement The hotel is in the heart of Times Square, so appreciate the lively lobby, bar, etc. Great gym!! Very nice staff. My only complaint is that the room was not really clean. There were hairs on the bed, in the bathroom sink, and on the bathroom floor. Bed wasn't so comfortable, but I expect this with an older hotel. The cleanliness was really the concern. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service Excellent location, excellent hospitality and service. Thanks to Mr. J. Lomitola and Ms. E. Turkewitz for their professional and courteous help. This was not our first visit and we look forward to come again soon! May 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T22:25:14.335Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 83 next>>