Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren und einzuchecken. Minderjährige Gäste müssen stets in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities We came to Phoenix for an event and decided to pick this hotel based on the amenities. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The water slide was a blast, and the food was delicious April 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I was at the hotel with a group Seminar. We checked in on Friday afternoon. Upon check in the front desk billed my card for the room charge after I told them we were with a group. We went out to the pool around 3:00 and there was only one other family there. The bar/food was not open. We sat under a gazebo. When the bar/food opened we were told we had to leave because we had not paid for day use of the gazebo. REALLY...there was no one there and it was 4:00. The attendant working there was Matthew and he was very rude! He also instructed the other family with a very small child there they had to move. I asked if we could stay because there was literally no one else at the pool and it was already 4:00. I was told NO. We then just moved our chairs in front of the cabana we were sitting at. After a while about 5 other people came to the pool area. At that time we were told again we had to move our chairs because the pool area was "filling up". Honestly, there were at that time maybe 10 people including our party, I have pictures to prove it. I was very upset and as Matthew walked away he commented to another guest that he didn't know what my problem was. Do not talk about guests to other guests. Very unprofessional. To top it off Matthew also told us that he wasn't happy that the family that was there earlier with the small child was sitting under the gazebo eating subway. Well.....the food/bar was not open. Again, this was a small toddler! We ordered drinks that were the worst we have had and cost 10.00 each. We had to throw them out they were so bad. This person should not be in the service industry! I had a guest with me who is a General Contractor and in the process of remodeling some areas of Metro Center. He was considering housing out of town associates at this location. However, after this experience there is no way! Do not recommend this place for anything! To top it off my room charge is still incorrect and I am having to call and find out what is going on. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I went to the restaurant twice for dinner. Very slow service, inattentive to customers. However, the food was very good. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay This was just a quick trip up to Phx to have some fun and for my daughter to enjoy the water-slide - she did, but some of the other guest,meaning other kids that were there using the slide were abusing the rules, and my daughter was getting in trouble for others kids doing. For example, like extending their arms to prevent them from sliding down the water-slide, and holding everyone up. Kids taking cuts in front of others. I would add this as being the parents doing, not the staff, but the staff person that was sitting there was not paying attention and did not say anything. Otherwise a great hotel, but the room was hot at night even at 69 degrees on the A/C unit. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the welcoming guest staff to the nightly happy hour, this hotel exceeded our expectations. We were there for spring training (baseball) but enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the water slide and relaxing pool and hot tub; a great hotel for visiting the area or any spring training event. Housekeeping staff did an excellent job of cleaning the room and hallways and we felt safe throughout our stay. Restaurant staff remembered us from a previous stay! Outstanding service! March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for price Stayed here twice in March and was very pleased. Because the price was very reasonable I was expecting the hotel to be very run down, and that was not the case at all. I was upgraded to the club lounge level and the room and food both met expectations. My only complaint is that they seemed a bit short staffed. On my first night of check-in I had to wait 18 minutes for check-in. There was a very long line and only one person working the counter. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel This is one of the better business hotels I've stayed at for work. Staff is excellent from the front desk to the bell staff and the Concierge level. They remember you and take care of you. Hotel is well appointed. Would recommend this to any business traveler visiting this side of Phoenix. January 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful! I arrived without a confirmation number for the reservation I had made online for a room paid with SPG points. Desk clerk was very helpful, as was the person she called for assistance in clarifying the situation. A new reservation was made expeditiously. When I got home I could find no confirmation email for the original reservation, which may indicate that i never completed the original transaction or that it had been deleted. In any event, staff resolved the issue promptly, for which I send my thanks. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel I have stayed at this hotel solo on business and with my family. It is a very clean hotel, with many things to do immediately around the hotel. This hotel has a very nice pool, with a slide that the kids loved. They also have a small playground and sand box for the kids. They have always recognized my platinum status to a Club Floor upgrade. They have a very nice Club Lounge with a very good breakfast. The hotel is slightly dated, but well kept even though it is dated. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Interview I was given this hotel to stay, the day before my important interview the next day. I was worried that the hotel would be as bad as the one I recently had to stay in before I had another interview. I was relaxed, everyone was helpful and very professional. My room was clean, the bed was very comfortable; my coffee maker didn't work, and they gave me an upgrade so I could use the club amenities so I could have the coffee before my big interview. Thank you to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel- no complaints. found the staff to be very flexible and accommodating. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing Stayed for a couple of nights during Spring Training. The property is very well maintained and in a central location to all that Phoenix has to offer. The pool, spa, water slide area are nice. The Club Lounge is well appointed. The Rooms, particularly all of the 01 to 04 numbers are spacious and have a view of the sports facilities and the mountains beyond. Staff was accomodating, restaurants were slightly above average. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended I was there for 1 night. I checked in and dropped my bags off at the front at 8P, upon my return at 11P, my bags were still not in my room. I called the front desk and the person who answered the phone said, "I just got here, I have no idea." Finally received my bags around 11:30P. Called for a wake up call, never got one. In the morning, went to the gym, came back, got in shower, there was a cockroach crawling on my shower stall, I left promptly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEACE AND TRANQILITY I live in the "ANTARTICA" region of the United States of America. This hotel provided me with peace , tranquility AND MUCH NEEDED SUN. The club lounge is amazing and has beautiful views. The food was great. The peaceful garden downstairs was a true treat. I visit here to rejuvenate myself. My room was comfortable and I must thank the staff for doing a great job, March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has grreat customer service this hotel has the best front desk staff that I have ever encountered. You night front desk female, curly hair, may be african american is the most wonderful person in the world her can do attitude and the way she treats us is exceptional and I am sure we are not the only ones. And my apologies I forgot her name but not her face nor her kindness. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in and especially for the Easter rate that we received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The "Monsoon Water Slide" was superb for the kids - the pool area and playground was awesome. We will be back. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT facility and staff The location is ideal for getting to every Spring Training park in the Phoenix area, as well as anything else in the valley. Having this location and a full service resort, and an amazingly attentive staff makes it ideal for visiting the area anytime. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was like a breath of fresh air. After staying at many Sheraton Hotels I was very surprised on how comfortable and relaxed I felt at this facility. The room was large and I really liked the lighting in the bathroom. The club lounge was very clean and staff was a pleasure. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! This hotel was at full capacity with lots going on and yet they offered great service. This hotel offers a great place for families with the pool, tennis facilities, water slide, and great service. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would like to compliment Travis, Jason and in particular Jesus for outstanding guest service. Their assistance, going above and beyond made the week at the property a wonderful vacation for the family. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for several years your hotel has hosted a major event that I have attended which included several hundred people. I look forward to your excellent service every year and have never been disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious comfort We spent a week in Phoenix and loved staying at the Crescent. We did not experience a single glitch. What lovely, friendly people. We'll visit again! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay immensely We were pleased to find that all our requests were met, early checking, close to the elevator and tournament area. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Extremely comfortable bed and pillows.I stayed one night and wished i could've stayed longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPILY SURPRISED not only was he room great but the food was most reasonable and delicious. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff All personal that I dealt with were polite, helpful and did their job. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel While we only spent one night at this hotel, our stay was met with friendly and courteous staff, great facilities, and awesome food service. It was a large meeting we attended and the staff was very responsive with information, directions, and took time to carefully explain hotel policies to us. The room was comfortable with a great view. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Traveler Hotel was convenient, easy to locate and overall stay was excellent August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So-so for business travelers This is a pretty and classy hotel from outside to lobby areas. Conference center looked very nice though I did not attend a conference there. Staff friendly and helpful. Stayed in club room on 7th floor for 3 nights on business. Room lighting was horrible, no lamp by desk (I have great eyesight and am in early 40's). Older hotel so lack of plugs in room. Plug by bed behind it. Plug by desk underneath it & had to get on floor to plug in computer. Wired or wireless Internet access complimentary in club rooms otherwise $9.95 in room. They do have a Microsoft funded center off lobby with several computers and 2 with printer access. I had to login there so I think you have to pay for Internet there too unless in club room. Decent Internet speed in room but in lobby slower at their computers. The Club floor club was small and evening snacks ok. No free drinks except soda/water. Club not well stocked with water or soda throughout 4 days there. AM breakfast was continental with Starbucks coffee, hard boiled eggs, cereals, oatmeal, pastries, and frut. Bed very comfortable with nice sheets. Pillows way too soft for me. Bathroom clean and fairly well maintained. Towels mostly fluffy. Ate at restaurant in hotel one evening. Not enough servers or they weren't efficient even though not terribly busy. Menu okay. Room faced pool with slide. Not too noisy unless patio door open. Patios are too narrow for a chair. In general, pool areas looked very nice though didn't use. Noise levels in room were very good-not disturbed in morning or evening. I like the eco-savings where if you don't get your room serviced, for each night you can get a $5 voucher for food somewhere or 500 Starwood points each night. Hotel is right off I-17. Not a lot around unless you have a car. Parking was in a garage for free to side of hotel. Felt safe getting into hotel from parking garage at night. Cannot enter hotel from inside parking garage. Suggest improving lighting in room, providing some soft and some more firm pillows, and bringing plug or power strips by side of bed and top of desk (more easily reachable). March 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>