空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff! I've chosen the Sheraton Crescent as my hotel of choice nearly 40 times this year. Why? Simple; the staff is world class and the service is second to none. From the moment you arrive and are greeted at the front desk by Traci, Cynthia, John, Btrett, Jennifer, Amber, Amelia, Steven... You know that you're in a special place. They always have a smile and can do attitude. It's welcoming at its best! The food and beverage staff is friendly and reliable; Osiel, Daryn in the bar; Kelvin, Jose and Theresa in the club lounge all do a fantastic job in recommending items, and serving to the highest levels. The GM, Frank has taken this facility (which has all the amenities you'd expect in a four star hotel) and turned it into an outstanding destination. Because of the people! Whether you're a business traveler in town, or a team participating in a tournament or on vacation, the Sheraton Crescent should be your one choice! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location This hotel is located in the center a few visiting locations. If you want to sight see this is the place to stay. The beds are so comfortable you don't want to get out of them. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I thought I would give this hotel a second chance. It seemed that this was as poor or worse. The food in the hotel is lack luster with little or no taste as far as the morning buffet. Room service was similar. The hotel was renovated months paste which is very nice but the customer service and followthrough are absent. Staff doesn't seem to take pride in their work or just plain smile when engaging guests. I found this to be true of the maids, waiters and waitresses, and even the front desk after 11 PM. This was the third time I have been here out of necessity and I probably will never return. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay on Vacation The associate that helped us at the Front Desk Wissal ensure that we got a great room upon check in. I highly recommend this hotels for families on vacation. The water slide feature is more fun than it appears on the website. Our kids (7 & 12 years) kept on it for over 2 hours straight (no kidding). This hotel is centrally located to shopping, restaurants, Scottsdale, amusement parks (across the street), Cardinals football stadium. Even the drive to Sedona is convienent since this hotel is located on the North end adjacent to I-17. The suites are amazing and worth the extra cost (if you can afford it). We have officially made this hotel our new get away. I hope other families enjoy this location as much as we have. Lastly, thank you again Wissal for making our stay memorable. September 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incompetent staff This hotel comes off rather fancy and elegant but most of the staff are snotty and rude. I also wish they would fix their menus. Each room has a menu if you want to order but the page with wine says wine and desert menu. Dessert is with 2 s's but they have desert. It makes me laugh that they haven't fixed the spelling yet. They are incompetent because I have mentioned the spelling error before. The rooms are descent and their blow driers don't blow much air or hot air. Other than that the hotel is fine to stay at. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Amelia is the best front desk clerk I have ever dealt with. I called before my stay and talked to her and was very impressed by her friendly yet professional manner. Then, when I checked in the next day I had the pleasure of meeting her in person. She is sharp! Hotel is beautiful with a large pool. Outlets in our room needing updating badly but overall we loved the place. Coffee cafe needs to stay open later for those of us needing a pick me up before dinner :-) Very impressed with the staff in this Sheraton! WOW! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "IF YOU ARE GOING FOR THE SLIDE" I have stayed there 10 nights in the last 2&1/2 monthes and the slide has been broken for 6 of those nights. My 5 year old thinks the Sheraton Dosent like us cause the slide is always broke. That little coment kept me smiling (and from snapping on the staff, and the fact I know it isnt there fault cause I have stayed there SO MUCH) My daughter is so use to the slide being broke she makes better of it then I do.(maybe because she isn't shelling out the $ oh kids) And that was after I called that day to make sure it worked because it was just broke 2 weeks before, and i was checked in by the front desk they know me, knew we we're there for the slide, checked me in then told me it was broken. So anyway fast forward two weeks to this stay. I called to make sure slide worked. Tracy at the front desk told me it was. So I made my reservation checked in at 3 went out to see for myself if the slide was working it was. My daughter got there after school. We went across the street for fudruckers came back got swim suits on, went down it was about 445 one of my friends was ahead of me and said the slide is broken. Haha of corse I thought he was messing with me. But no it was broke. So I went to the front desk to ask why, she was kinda proud of herself to tell me it wasent the slide broken it was the Handel to get out of the pool. OH here Is we're I think my 5 year old is smarter then me. She says daddy that has been broke since we started coming here, it always moved back and forth I was like ya daughter I forgot. cause the last few times we been here the slide has been broke. So I had forgot about the pool handel that swayed right to left a couple of feet. Now here is we're I know my 5 year old will be smarter then me one day. She says daddy why didn't they fix it befor when they knew it was lose, So kids don't have to miss out on fun? I said I don't know baby maybe no one has told them it has been lose all this time,just like we never have told anyone it was lose. Then she said daddy there is always someone down there in the morning they know it was broke. Haha kids how smart they are Anyway that is when she told me maybe the Sheraton Dosent like us. Anyway I for sure want to give a shout out to, Tracy Wayne And the other front desk person that made me feel like we were old friends talking about one of our kids messing up in school (broken slide) that morning. Also a shout out to John at the front desk who delt with a angry daddy the first time we stayed and the slide was broke for the 3 nights and 4 days we were there. So basicly if you are going for the slide call to make sure it works. And when you get there and it works make sure you get right to using it cause, you may leave and come back and it is broke. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Sheraton Location This was an average Sheraton experience. Was here for two weeks for work. There was a random elliptical in my room (I probably should have used it lol). There was also random items stored in the hallway near my room (chairs, small refrigerators, etc). Other than that, this was just an average hotel. The outdoor patio was fantastic. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit for our OES Convention We enjoyed our accommodations. A Shout Out goes to our Service Provider Griesleds; she was amazing and made us feel so comfortable and welcome. Great work and thank you for begin so good at what you do. She was in and out like a flash and was so hospitable. That made our stay a wonderful experience. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I slept very comfortably at this hotel! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel & Staff!! We attended an event at this hotel this weekend June 12-14, 2015. Everything was perfect from check-in to check-out. The room was great. It was impeccably clean and quite large. There was complimentary water, coffee and tea. The staff was great...extremely helpful & friendly. While I was at an event, my wife went to the pool on Saturday with her friend. It was very clean with lounge chairs, tables and cabanas. There was a cafe/lounge at the pool offering food and drink. The staff there were both terrific, helpful and accommodating. The restaurant food was wonderful. My wife's favorite was the Arizona Citrus Salad but there were many other delicious items that we and our friends ordered. No one was disappointed with quality, taste, or quantity. The breakfast was great with buffet or individual meal options. The restaurant staff was extremely attentive (especially Jose). They were always checking to make sure we were happy and not in need of anything. The event meal was fantastic. They served 500 people and did it beautifully. The food was hot and tasty and not dry or over-cooked. Our waitress was the best. She was very attentive and immediately brought anything that we requested. What a wonderful place to have an event. We will certainly visit this hotel again just to relax and enjoy the property and everything they offer. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute hotel needs We needed a place to stay at the last minute - our house was being painted and we needed to leave. Brett was extremely helpful and understanding and got us a delightful room on the 7th floor which included the Lounge w/ continental breakfast plus more. Exactly what we needed. Everyone was very helpful. We most definitely will stay there again. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun Kids had a blast at the pool, waterside, and watching the dive in movies Friday and Saturday nights. Big amusement park/mini golf/arcade nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. I lost an item and front desk staff went out of her way to return it. May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Package On Tuesday, March 24, my wife and I checked into the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix, Arizona. We actually had two rooms; our daughter and son in law were with us. On Monday, March 30, I took a Federal Express box (packed with clothing) that we received from the front desk back to the front desk to be shipped back to Michigan. The lady that took the box, address and information assured me it would be shipped. She was a short lady with short hair. The charges were to be added to my credit card. We never received the package. I called out to the Crescent on Thursday, April 8, to inquire about the Federal Express package and spoke to a lady, I believe her name was Cynthia. She took my telephone number and promised to return my call after trying to find the package. On April 13, I sent an email inquiring about the package. No response from Sheraton Crescent. I called again on April 18 and left a message on the manager's voicemail. No response as of today, April 29. We were treated well when we were there. Now we are not worthy of a response. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! GREAT SERVICE! The hotel is beautiful, the room was pretty, roomy, and very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and more than accommodating. We only had to mention anything we wanted and they immediately helped us and most of all were very friendly. It was a real pleasure staying here! April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Crescent Spring Break 2015 What a disappointment! This hotel during the Spring Break and Spring Training period was completly out of control! No management was to be found. The hotel was overrun with unregistered kids running around the pool and lobby areas. I saw one room next to mine with 8 people staying in it! What a let down. The food was terrible and the Club Lounge was left with the door open and random people taking all the supplies out in handfuls. Terrible Management. If you can find someplace else to stay do it! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First time in this hotel, as a Starwood Preferred Guest, I was highly disappointed, I was expecting a relaxing, comfortable hotel with a good restaurant to dine and a good bar, instead I was received with the news that the hotel's kitchen was closed due to an upcoming event that required only Kosher preparation. I was not even able to get the strawberry mint mojito that I ordered. I believe the hotel has the responsibility to take care of ALL of its guests, regardless of upcoming events. Not a fully functional bar and a closed kitchen, not acceptable... Also housekeeping was substandard, room was cleaned late every day. Left the room at 11:30 am, returned at 5:30 pm, the room was still not cleaned! The room was poorly maintained, old carpet, loose sink handle and bad air quality, the room smelled like cigar smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Truly disappointed:( March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway for Spring Training My husband and I stayed at the Crescent with two other couples for a Spring Training weekend trip. Our reviews were mixed; we had the best experience of our group and enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was conveniently located in central Phoenix, right off the 17, splitting the distance between Glendale and Tempe (the two baseball parks we were going to). There were restaurants, bars, and shops within walking distance/short drive and the free parking was appreciated and easily accessible. There were all types of guests there: a lot of spring training baseball fans, little league tournament teams, and some businesspeople. The atmosphere was mostly a little wild between the youth teams and baseball fan adults trying to squeeze in some pool time between games. The bar was usually bustling before and after game times. We only went to the pool on the Friday afternoon. We had to scavenge for towels and call to order food over the phone via room service, and it was delivered poolside. Everyone loved their meal: wings, burgers, and I had a delicious salad. The waterslide was way more fun than it looked, it picked up speed halfway down and all of us 30 year olds loved it as much as the kid riders. The slide attendant on duty rescued a rider (50 year old man) who became disoriented underwater at the end. He jumped in (with clothes and shoes on) and saved the guest's life! The rooms were pleasant, bed and linens were very comfortable, and the adjustable shower head had good water pressure. The bedding and furniture seemed modernized, while the tile in the bath was a tad dated. But it all felt clean and fresh as a whole. Our room was the closest possible to the freeway, but we never noticed any noise. It was smaller in size than our friends' rooms, because we had asked for a king rather than two queens, and it was an endcap room. The standout was the staff. Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and courteous, and some people went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. A concierge set up a fire pit for us, a lost bag of mine was found and kept in the manager's office (with a laptop inside it, and nothing missing!), and money for the housekeepers was left on the table because there wasn't a note with it. A very honest, hard working team. To top it off, an error was made on our final bill upon check out, and even though the mistake was caught mid transaction, they honored the price given, saving us more money on an already great rate. No better way to end a trip! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a non-resort stay; excellent Platinum recognition and lounge This is a great property when you have business or friends in the Phoenix area but don't want to be in a full-on resort. It still has a decent pool area. But parking is free, you don't have to walk miles and trip over valets to get anywhere. It's convenient to I-17 and reasonably convenient to anything in the northern and western halves of the greater Phoenix area. Entirely comfortable stay. So if you want something more full-service than the limited service hotels but don't need the full resort, this is a great choice. I got excellent Platinum recognition, with a suite upgrade. The lounge offerings are pretty good, with hot appetizers in the evening, and pretty good selection of fruit, oatmeal, cereals, hard boiled eggs in the mornings. And plenty of bottled water. All-in-all a great value. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible facilities This hotel is probably the worse Sheraton in he network. Old and outdated facilities with unkept amenities and razor thin staff March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Very Nice Hotel We stayed 6 nights at the Sheraton Crescent, in February 2015. The facility is beautiful and very well maintained. We enjoyed the water slide! The staff is obviously well trained - very welcoming, accommodating, and friendly, especially Maria who served us at breakfast. Breakfast was delicious! We are ready to book a return trip. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for the price As everyone has already stated, this property is dated. The nice things about the hotel were that the parking/wifi was free, it is right by the freeway, and that's about it. My room had the TV on the desk so I did not have much workspace. Doors slamming in the hallway could be vividly heard throughout the night. The club lounge ran out of food during happy hour. Overall, this property is not a good value. You are better off staying somewhere else if you are in the area. If you must stay here, do not pay extra for lounge access. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come for Family Fun do NOT come for business This hotel is perfectly suited for vacationing families as it has great outdoor spaces (tennis courts, pool with water slide, etc...), and is located across from a family amusement park. It is not suited for the business traveller as it has little to no Wi-Fi connectivity and no work space (the desktop contained the large flatscreen TV), so you were in a bit of a pinch if you wanted to open up your computer to do work. On the other hand, since the WiFi never worked, I guess it didn't much matter! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton I'd say that this Sheraton is a good option for business travelers. Good size rooms. It's in a good location -- close the highway and lots of restaurant nearby December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanksgiving family visit Unfortunate. It was just unnecessarily bad. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love SPG Loyalty This hotel did a fantastic job of making me feel recognized as a loyal SPG traveler. They went above and beyond with a room upgrade and fruit platter. Also, their lounge is quite nice and has a pretty good morning and evening spread. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd definitely stay again This Sheraton was clean and beautiful, and as a person who works for Starwood hotels and therefore stayed under an employee rate, you really couldn't beat the experience. Brett at the Front Desk gave me a gorgeous corner room, and I loved it. It was clean and quiet and comfortable and lovely. The only things I'll say - and these are for feedback only, neither would not deter me from coming back at all - is that the Internet that I paid $10 a night for was very slow on my laptop, and would not connect on my phone at all. The other thing is that I used Make A Green Choice, and so my room wasn't serviced the first two nights, but I did request a coffee refresher at the desk and did not receive it. No other complaints at all! Lovely property, easy access to the freeway, pleasant staff, great experience. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hire a Security Guard for Off Hours Like the previous review, I arrived late night - 2am. The front door to the hotel was locked. I rang the buzzer at least 12 times before the night manager woke up and let me in. I've had better sevice at the night window at budget motels. Arranged a wake-up call which never arrived. Called to inquire about why it was missed and was put on hold for 10 minutes. Serious improvement needed in hotel staff training. And please, either keep the front lobby door open or hire a night security guard, the locked door and buzzer does not work for weary travelers. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late night check-in staff in need of training I arrived a little before mid-night. After a long & tiring flight, all I wanted was to be greeted by my spg staff, be given the spg treatment and head to my bed. There was already someone in line before us and he wasn't being acknowledged by the check-in staff member. After about 5 minutes, the staff member hung up the phone and proceeded to check the person in front of us in. When it was our turn to check in we received no spg member recognition, we weren't offered our free gift, so after taking the elevator to my room I called the front desk which didn't answer and then headed back down to ask for our gold member gift, free wifi. We reserved a room w/ club access and had to go back down to the front desk after seeing that we weren't given access. Tired, weary travelers arriving late in the evening would just like some care and comfort. That's why I became an owner. This is the second Starwood hotel that I've stayed at that had poor late night check-ins. I'm hoping for better treatment for the rest of the trip. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have only one thing that isn't big...I miss not having a refrigerator. Otherwise, the stay was fantastic. October 25, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T09:48:25.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>