• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Great Staff Well done guys. I'll be staying there again! July 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cafe with no food At 8:30 PM, following a great day eating our way through Napa, checked in for an overnight while celebrating my daughter's 23rd Bday. The Tolay at the Sheraton Petaluma was below average. The menu had no desserts available and could not serve any items attempting to be ordered as they were transitioning the menus. No disclaimer was provided until after ordering all items and then recommended to try Applebees. We ended up at In & Out as it was the only place open late in the evening. The apologetic front desk was also unaware that the restaurant wasn't prepared to serve food. Rather than stay here in the future, I will continue with the Westin Verasa or another SPG option. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My friend took a class in Petaluma and I was traveling with her; we stayed for six nights. We choose the Sheraton because it was located close to the city although we learned upon arrival that it wasn't walkable. The hotel is located on a marina although there's a highway visible. We stayed in a "Traditional Room" which featured two "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds"; the beds were very comfortable. There was a refrigerator and wi-fi in the room. The room overlooked the parking lot. The Sheraton offered a "green choice" which allows you the choice of how often linens and towels are laundered. There was a heated outside pool and hot tub and a nice walking trail through the middle of a wildlife refuge The receptionists were helpful and very friendly: we were greeted every time we entered the hotel. The housing keeping staff was also pleasant and courteous; we saw them frequently as the area where they store the carts was near our room. We discovered on our last night that there was a happy hour which offered half-price for food items from 5:00-7:00. Since we didn't frequent the bar, we didn't learn about this until a person hosting a wine tasting in the lobby mentioned it. Overall, we were pleased with the stay at the Sheraton Green Features: If you chose to "go green" you receive a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I dinner at the Tolay Restaurant. The restaurant decor is "average" hotel dining. I decided to order the Pan Seared Chicken which included Heirloom Fingerling Potatoes, Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Lemon-Sage Pan Jus. The service was extremely slow and we had to inquire as to why the dinner was taking so long. The wait person did not check on our table at all although I have to say it appeared there were only two wait staff. The chicken was okay, however, I was disappointed that it was not a chicken breast, but part of a whole chicken. The Brussels sprouts were hard and inedible. I flagged the wait person and she substituted a salad for the undercooked Brussel sprouts. Overall, it was a disappointing dining experience. If you have transportation, drive into Petaluma for much nicer restaurants. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay I had a wonderful experience from the moment upon check in to check out. Wonderful friendly staff along with spacious newly renovated rooms made our stay even better! May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access to Napa Valley This Hotel is located by the water, with easy access to SFO and Napa valley. We had a good night of rest, with comfortable beddings and good choice of pillows. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff just does not care Check in was fast and easy and the lady that checked me in was polite and professional. The next day I left the hotel at 7:45 in the morning and got back at 7:30 pm. When I entered my room, it had not been cleaned. I went down to the front desk and asked why it had not been cleaned and the answer was "housekeeping said there was a do not disturb sign on the door". Not a big deal I asked to make sure it was done the next day. I wanted to go for a run before dinner and asked how late I can order room service. I was told until 10:00 pm. I went for my run, came back and tried to order room service at 9:15. I was told that only small plates can be ordered, entrees can only be ordered until 9:00 pm. I told her that is not the information printed on the menu in the room and not the information given to me by the front desk. She said she could not help me. Next day when I returned to the room, the room was not serviced again. I called the front desk and they could not explain why it was not done. I left a message for the manager to call my mobile number and never got a call back. The staff and management at this hotel are either incompetent of just don't care. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place The hotel sits close to a highway which makes it ideal for people passing through or for those who want to explore the Sonoma valley. I used it as a starting point for my exploration of the region, I could very easily reach the coast from there and had a fantastic day simply driving around and enjoy the countryside and the weather. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, watch out for construction Lives up to the high expectations of Sheraton, however the road construction makes entrance and egress to/from location a challenge. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel in north of SF Hotel is approximately an hour away from downtown SF. Check-in was smooth but I wished the concierge stuff could have helped us with the luggage, as we can't really handle them without a cart that has to be taken out from the front desk office. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and it never disappoints. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location make this hotel one of my favorites. The Chef in the restaurant is a great guy that comes out and greets the guests personally which is a nice touch! I highly recommend this hotel if your staying anywhere near the wine country. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the view! I had a Marina view room and I loved looking at the water. The hotel is very peaceful and I love staying there. We have been staying there since the hotel first opened, and always enjoy it. It is easy to get around Petaluma from the hotel - as well as all of Sonoma County. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but nothing great Club closed and relocated in inconvenient location. Lights in room to dim, makes it hard to read and room looks dingy. Sheets and pillowcases not changed when room cleaned. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Jose, Daniel, Dianne and Dominique hosted us beautify for the UMass training. Bravo! November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost a nightmare! Asked to have our luggage sent to our room as soon as it was delivered. Next morning had to go down early to get it. If it came in the middle of the night we wanted it then! Lost electricity for approx. two hours due to what????? Did not change towels and sheets in our room for three different days...we did not use the "Green door tag to request green service". Renovation up stairs in hall....ughhh. Large party down stairs...music made it impossible to sleep. Room actually vibrated from bass sounds. We stayed 6 nights....will not stay there again. Believe me 2013 was much better then this year when we stayed there. Front staff was less then helpful....with loud party we called and no one answered the phone...guess they could not hear it ring! Cleaning staff we excellent when we DID have our room cleaned! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly We visit often because we travel with a small dog and this location is pet friendly. On this particular visit we found a treat waiting for us of wine and cheese celebrating our 25th stay. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a visit to Wine Country Great pool, nice view. Wonderful hotel for a quick trip to wine country. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating My wife and I were visiting Napa to celebrate our anniversary. The entire staff was extremely accommodating during our entire visit. The hotel was completely booked the first night we arrived. Our room was nice but not the greatest location. We were moved to a excellent room the very next morning without requesting the move. Being platinum with SPG for many years it was nice to have this level of service without requesting. When we return to the area this will be our hotel of choice. I cannot stress how pleasant the entire staff made our visit, Thanks for everything!!! Tommy Wall November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is located within close proximity to Sonoma and Napa as well as close enough to downtown Petaluma to make it very convenient. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back. I was very tired after battling traffic from SFO. I was a very relaxing stay. Easy check in. Nice resturant! Nice staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but next to freeway The hotel is nice, clean, and quiet. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property We were very pleasantly surprised with this property as stopover on way to Sonoma. As Platinum we were upgraded to room with lovely wrap around balcony. Lounge was quite nice with wonderful evening spread.. Not as happy with limited breakfast selections and no hot buffet in AM October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Friendly As usual, we were pleased with the overall recent stay in Pentaluma,Ca. We especially enjoyed the Club Lounge where we enjoyed yummy breakfast fare and evening snacks that were more like a meal. The Starbucks coffee available all day was also appreciated. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You charged me double!! You charged me for two rooms even though I pointed out the mistake on the invoice at checkout. You even called me later that day to assure me I would only be billed for one room. I am so annoyed! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Courteous and Comfortable This was my first visit to this hotel and I opted to stay on the Club Level. Best decision I've made in a hotel upgrade. The Club room was a great place to congregate as many family members stayed there for a wedding. It was great to be able to get little snacks and drinks during the course of the day. And can I say the coffee maker in the Club room kept me going? Our family spent many nights talking until the wee hours of the morning so that delicious coffee was absolutely necessary. The staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. We were able to check in early. This resulted in us being put in a a room that was immediately ready but didn't have the extra towels requested at the booking. But that was quickly rectified. The only "problem" we had was an extra roomie....a tiny mouse. While it loved the room, we weren't willing to share. A quick response from the front desk, a glue trap and quick retrieval allowed us to go right to sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel This was an average hotel. Nothing special. Basic room, basic features for $240 a night. I can stay in a very nice hotel in San Francisco and not have to look at a parking lot for the rate we paid to stay in Petaluma. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Petaluma Sheraton - no bag arrival service We arrived by car & there was no one to help us with our bags. I asked for a cart; the 3 they had were all being used. When one did get returned by a guest there was still no one to help me; so I loaded the cart & took our bags up to the room on the cart & then brought it back down. When you're paying over $200 a night for a hotel room; the hotel should have this service available. I don't recommend this hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleasant experience. Location was perfect for visiting wine country. The pool was perfect after a day of exploring. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing extra-ordinary about this hotel. Too far from major sites. Without a car have to cab it everywhere. Hotel offers NO shuttle service. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Fwy Hotel As a Plat SPG I have to say I was disappointed in this property. We had two rooms and neither were on the SPG floor and one had one of the worst room views I've ever had and this was just beyond the dirty curtains. The A/C unit was so noisy we couldn't even sleep with it on. The Lounge on Level 4 was OK but needed better restocking procedures. I was told they had run out of cereal selections other than the few boxes remaining. I'm sure the earthquake nearby had some impacts on this property. I have to say the one true upside of this was the front desk staff---extremely friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why make a reservation when they don't honour it? I come to Petaluma frequently and had been choosing the Sheraton due to it's proximity - I don't think that is going to happen again. I booked a club room floor in advance, it was confirmed, but upon check-in I was advised that there were no rooms available and I was put on a non-club floor. My compensation? 2000 starwood points... its 1/5 of the value of a stay at this location. I am very disappointed. I asked if there would be a room available at any time during my stay, the helpful staff member told me no. Strangely though when I look online, I could book another room on the club floor. What's going on Sheraton? August 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:49:37.773-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>