Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff at this hotel is very friendly, from the check in staff, to the bar, the driver who took me to the airport: all were very nice and helpful people. The lobby is nice, the egg white omelette i had for breakfast was very good. My room was not on SPG level, but clean and comfortable for my needs. Upon check out I think they forgot to credit my Go Green coupon, but this can be rectified, Overall a nice experience and I will go back to this hotel next time I am in St. Louis. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at the Westin Instead Hotel is old and rundown kitchen was out of several of the items on the menu food that did arrive was raw and cooked improperly I'm a platinum member and was not given a room on the SPG floor staff offered me points since food items weren't available and I have not received I was charged for internet as a Platinum member and had to call to get it removed from my bill overall this hotel was not a great experience and I wouldn't recommend for business travelers January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality! The hotel was beautiful, centrally located, and the staff was hospitable. Everyone was extremely friendly. The only thing we wish they had was a jacuzzi. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I was walking to dinner with a couple of clients on a very cold night because we couldn't get an Uber. The hotel driver ran to get the van and caught up with us. It was very appreciated and unexpected. The hotel is lucky to have quality employees like that. December 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge service needs improvement I have stayed at this place twice in the last two months and both times on a Friday morning, breakfast is served late, never open on time and ready for a 6:30 AM start. The lounge tables are not cleaned and staff is very slow in the morning bringing up items. This place should be set and ready by 6:30 no excuse to be late and for busy travelers this is a problem. Other wise very nice front desk staff always very welcoming and professional even at 2am. Would give them a 5 star rating December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor - Start to Finish After my flight into StL was delayed, I arrived at the hotel late in the night to check in. I was already exhausted from delayed travel and finally arrived to the Sheraton Clayton for my 2 night reservation, which is where my fun began... I stood at the front desk for 5 minutes, having to holler "Hello" a few times because it was like a ghost town. I found a phone in the lobby, picked it up, and it rang and rang without answer. Finally a front desk staff quietly came out and acted like I hadn't been waiting for him. It was explained to me that the hotel was oversold and I no longer had a reserved room (what?!?). He gave me a pre-written letter and said I would have to walk a couple blocks (it was pouring rain in the middle of the night) to the Clayton Plaza. He explained I would stay there my first night and come back to the Sheraton Clayton for night #2 (who doesn't love to pack up, bring all your luggage to the office, and check into a 2nd hotel in 2 nights?). Ok, fine...it was late and I was exhausted so I walked in the rain to stay at the Clayton Plaza...which is a lesser quality hotel with a leaky roof problem when it rains apparently. So night #2: I call to confirm that I should switch hotels and I'm informed I don't have a reservation for night #2, contrary to what I was told the night before. But there is a room available so I had to make a new reservation. Good thing I called ahead..yikes. I check in without any issues that evening. Still exhausted, I just want room service and to call it a night. I call room service...rings for 2 minutes without answer. Hang up, wait 5 minutes, call again..same thing. Hang up, wait 5 minutes, call again..same thing again! I don't know how I could get the wrong # when I'm just pushing the button that states "Room Service". Totally defeated, I go down to the hotel bar for dinner. I explained that I had tried to call for room service and was told it was a busy night. Um, ok..so they just ignore hotel guests when they're busy? Dinner took about 30 minutes to be served at the bar, but was good when it finally arrived. The next morning, as if the Sheraton Clayton hadn't beaten me up enough, I just wanted to make a cup of coffee and head to the office. Well, my room happens to be stocked with 3 Decaf coffee pods and 0 Regular coffee pods. Really?!? Maybe I should just be grateful that I had a shampoo and condition instead of just 3 bottles of condition. But hey, the bed was comfortable. And it seems that the elevators are running smoothly. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Area Stayed here for one Friday night, this hotel is convenient located in a nice area in the city, and it's not far from the airport. Room is small compare to other Sheraton properties. However it was still a comfortable stay. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I stay at this Sheraton every week. However, my stay last week fell extremely below my expectations. For one thing, I stayed at the Club level floor; with access to the Lounge. When I needed to grab some food before my early morning meeting Wednesday morning, the food was not ready. I was there around 6:50 and I was told breakfast would start at 6:30. In addition, on Thursday morning I had to get to the airport for an 8:00 flight. On Wednesday night, I was told by the staff that the airport shuttle was still going to be running, and he would reserve a spot on the 7:00 shuttle for the morning. When I came down to check out at 6:55, I was told by a hotel guest that there was no shuttle. I had to catch a flight in under an hour, and had to frantically call a cab by myself with no assistance, therefore almost missing my flight. I am extremely disappointed in the management and operations of this particular stay. When i needed something done that I was told the hotel could provide, the hotel failed in each attempt. October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton St. Louis - In Progress? Good points- Bed and pillows were very comfortable, sleep was good. Clean room. Good AC. Within walking distance to many great restaurants and shops. Close to WashU. Not so good points- No mini-fridge. Toilet running entire time. Construction outside of window, and very long wait times for elevators (although weekend with weddings, dinners, church services, etc.) Parking was strange, but got the hang of going out the "in" lane with broken gate. But paid the $14/night fee to park there. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Everything was good at this hotel. I gave it 4 stars for 2 reasons: it could use some refurbishing; parking should be complimentary for guests in this area. I will definitely stay there again September 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help Hotel is not nearly as nice as you'd expect for a Sheraton in Clayton. Room was very small and rough around the edges. Headboard was faux leather and it was cracked and peeling. Not attractive for where your head goes at night. Bathroom was clean but tiny. The AC didn't really work. We had to set the room at 60 to get it even somewhat cool. It was probably 70 in there. Hallways and elevators need to be updated too. We slept fine but I think that also had to do with the open bar we attended at the wedding we were in town for. Hotel staff that we encountered were nice. Lobby was ok. Parking garage exit makes no sense- we drive a Mazda 6 and had to carefully maneuver out of it. We were happy we didn't have our F150! We might still be stuck. August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unimpressive The lobby of the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant and attentive, especially the valets. Unfortunately, the hotel itself was lackluster. I had cold showers both nights I was there. The carpet in my room was stained and dirty and the overall appearance of the room was outdated. It was clear no renovations had been made in a long time. August 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no fitted sheets; five minute waits for elevator at all times The housekeeping staff ran out of fitted sheets for a king bed. As a result we had sheets that through the night came loose from the bed and we ended up sleeping partly on the mattress itself. The front desk staff, when I called for assistance, routinely did not answer at the for 18 rings until I finally gave up. The elevators took five minutes to arrive and when they did they were so full that we had to pass and wait for another five minutes for the next one. This happened throughout our entire stay and guests were extremely irate about it. July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and worn! I was very surprised to see how worn the club level - floor 14 is - carpets stained, dingy walls, etc... The club room was filthy! went in at 9:15 am and the breakfast had allready been taken down - but worse - the floors and couches were covered in food - it was an absolute mess. There were probably four adults and 12 kids and the place had been taken over - is was if the parents had let the kids take control without any restraint. I travel with our kids occasionally - and the club room can be a nice amenity - but it was disgusting today. The gym is small - but the equipment worked - which is better than most Sheratons. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Really Nice Hotel This as a really nice hotel Clean, easy to reach public transportation (St. Louis Metro/Rapid Transit), a really nice hotel. So, I have no real complaints; The bathroom was a little tight in my room and the room door would hit it, if I left the bathroom door open. Also, down stairs in the lobby, the printer and/or internet on the computers they provided had some technical difficulties. However, the fact that such amenities were offered at all is well worth the inconvenience of having technical difficulties. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel needs upgrading to become a great hotel For the Sheraton Hotel chain, this hotel is average. It's needs to be updated with new carpet throughout and updated bathrooms in rooms as well. The staff is very attentive and provide great service. This can be a great hotel with upgrades. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything great... except billing I stayed on an SPG floor and the accomodations were great and the whole floor was quiet. So no complaints at all about the stay. However.... when I checked out, I wanted to pay my room service charges with my personal debit card, rather than my work card. Unfortunately, the room service was charged to my work card and then all of the actual room charges were charged to my personal card (to the tune of $415). This caused my personal account to be overdrawn. When I called hotel billing to get the charges corrected, I never received any kind of an apology for the inconvenience. I called back today to see if the charges were corrected since I haven't seen the credit on my bank account yet (and haven't been able to use it in the meantime), and still no apology about mixup and inconvenience. I have to say, I'm not impressed and would have expected more from that caliber of hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party hotel with thin walls We have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have never hesitated to stay at a Sheraton. This hotel was obviously cheaply made construction and poorly decorated to imitate a nice Starwood one. The tub was old, the air conditioner blew over one bed and froze us out, yet our son in the next bed was hot. Anyway, the main reason I am taking the time to write this is that there was a party going on in a nearby room and very loud. I called the front desk three times between 12:30 and 2:30am. They promised to to send security and take care of it. Obviously, that didn't happen and we gave up. (the party went on til 4am) We were going to stay 2 nights but decided to pack up and shorten our vacation. We couldn't bare the thought of staying one more night without sleep. This hotel is way, way below the standards to be a Starwood. Don't Stay! June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steer clear I would not recommend staying at this hotel, especially when busy. Rooms were dirty, pretty sure sheets were never changed, smelled of awful cologne and felt dirty. Air conditioner didn't blow cold, thermostat was totally wrong. Bathrooms were small and no tubs in premises, so I was told. There was crusty debris inside and on the exterior of shower. Elevators are extremely slow and very small; we waited about 15-20minutes to get down from 14th floor. Would have taken stairs but wife is 8 months pregnant. I was told I was booked and payed for club level floor, when arrived they were full. When I went to my room and it was bathtub less, went back to front desk and a room "appeared" on the club level floor that I payed for but still not bathtub. Our keys didn't work, so had to return to front desk again for a 3rd time. Staff was friendly, only decent part about the stay. Hotel had an unpleasant and dirty smell. Would not recommend this property at all. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff are really nice The room was prepared when I checked in but the staff at the front desk was really nice and helpful. I got some coupons from her and sat the bar for a while and everything is ready when I went back. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Refresh Staff was friendly. Small rooms. Facilities are dated and in need of renovation. Carpets in the room and hallways were not clean. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place great stay everyone helpful they just need to have current room service menus food was excellent December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Very nice hotel. Staff was very accommodating. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to many attractions in St. Louis. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations This Sheraton hotel is a decent business hotel. The rooms are not well lit for detailed work and the bathrooms have been updated but are a bit tired. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed here weekly since June since I travel to St. Louis for business. I can sum this review up by saying this place is badly in need of a makeover both physically and "mentally"! They could barely keep an elevator running most of my time staying here. There were weeks where only 1 elevator was working which added probably an hour of time weekly to my commute unless I wanted to hike 12 stories of stairs. They'd fix one and another would break which brought into question the integrity of the elevator I was riding on. I've had rooms where the TV won't work and slow internet if/when it actually works. They had a kitchen fire months ago and no plans that I'm aware to rebuild it. Upon one arrival the parking ticket dispenser was jammed and I had to park on the street and constantly feed the meter to avoid getting towed until it was finally fixed. The card swipe machine for exiting rarely works. As you can see the list goes on and on with this hotel. The only reason I stayed as long as I did was close commute to work and SPG points for my personal travels. That brings me to my second point about mentality and how they treat SPG members with status. It basically doesn't seem to matter. The general feeling you get from the employees there is "ho-hum" and do the minimal it takes to do my job. Not all are that way but I can only think of 2 that met my expectations. They seem to want to present themselves as a high-end hotel but that goes only skin deep. I've had later check-in/check-out times argued with me that they don't do at "this hotel" yet my status of SPG clearly states is my option to use. At one point I was incorrectly charged for parking and it took my over a month to resolve. I had to make multiple phone calls to the hotel and SPG customer service and even then it wasn't credited. Finally, out of total frustration, I just had them give me a hotel credit and had a couple of drinks to drown my misery. :) In closing, I travel a lot and don't find myself to be all that picky but this place has just been so constant on almost all levels that I've decided to move on as well as write this review. Which, by the way, is my first in almost 10 years of traveling for business. It has potential but some serious changes need made for improvement. November 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is substandard I found unknown brown stains all over the white bed linens. The bathrooms were falling apart. Everything looked cheap. I expect more from a Sheraton. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Headboard vinyl was cracked and worn; no water in shower; took a long time for hot water to come thru to the sink. Food was good; but there is a very limited menu option from the restaurant. On the positive side, staff were friendly. The bellhops were very attentive when the airport shuttle was running late and provided me a taxi to get me to the airport on time. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Manager The Hotel is Clean, Comfortable and the Service is great! November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton My experience was not as I would expect from a Sheraton or shall I say a Starwood Property. I'm a gold member of Starwood and was disappointed that the room I was in was less than acceptable for any guest. First and foremost the temperature remained a balmy 72 - according to the thermostat - felt like 92. The electrical or the two that were easily accessible were not working properly. The customer service was great the room and the hotel needs MUCH needed attention. Needless to say that will be my last stay at that hotel November 7, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:17:06.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>