シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay This hotelmwascwhat I expected. The staff was good and met my needs. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel Dated hotel but in a central location. Biggest letdown was coffee maker in room was broken. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average comfort level Recent stays at this hotel I noticed the bath tubs are backed up when showering. Also stayed under the club lounge and someone was smoking on the balcony at night causing smoke smell to come into my room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Comfortable... with a Great Gym I have to say that the Sheraton SLC exceeded all my expectations. From excellent service from the front staff (special thanks to Zach Bott and Alex French), a pretty solid restaurant, and clean and comfortable rooms, this is a great place to stay. They have a great pool and gym, with a convenient shuttle not only to/from the airport, they will bring you downtown if you need. However, seeing the Utah TRAX is only a block and a half away, and trips to downtown are free, I use it everyday. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid acceptable hotel....AND MORE! I stayed here for a weekend in 2010 during the Sundance film festival. This is very acceptable and comfortable hotel. While I was there it was pretty dead, only a few people. Also, it was a super close to the airport and for my purpose only 25 minutes to Park City where Sundance takes place. Also, the rate was ok too, however I used points and I was VERY happy with the value I got! For some insane reason this is a category 2 hotel!!! WOW, it can easily be category 4 and get away with it too! I was blown away with how clean it was, how nice the front desk staff were and how nice the rooms are! I mean, I've been to category 5 hotels worse than this! Anyway, stay here!! You won't be disappointed, but you won't be blown away either. Solid C+, but you don't need higher expectations. Nothing is really wrong with this hotel and if you are intending to use points, you will get the absolute best value! This hotel entirely exceeds category 2 expectations! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've stayed at the Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel since 2005 and I've always had a positive experience because of the consistent, excellent service provided by the staff. The staff is the one element that, in my opinion, makes this hotel stand head and shoulders above other Sheraton hotels. They are quick to respond to and resolve any issues that may arise. As a "road warrior" who has spent more than 200 nights at this property over the past nine years, I value this type of service the most, though I do appreciate the consideration and recognition of my Platinum status that has been extended to me without fail during each of my stays. Special recognition go out to staff members Brooke, Aaron, TC, and JB for going above and beyond what is expected of someone in their respective area of responsibility. I commend General Manager Jason Ford for developing and maintaining an exemplary staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for one night. The room was very good and staff were very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my five night stay except for the last night, 9/18/14, when a loud band blared music from a nearby establishment until 2 am. I could not sleep that night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff,and location,comfortable room My husband and I have stayed here multiple times. Probably the key difference between this and other downtown properties is one employee..Brooke at the front desk.She always goes out of her way to make the hotel guests stay at the Sheraton the best it can be. Thank you! September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Was completely dissatisfied The room was nice and room service was good, but that is were it ended. The room wasn't ready at 3:00 when we checked in and we didn't receive a phone call until 8PM to let us know it was ready. We ordered the romance package which included Champagne and chocolate strawberries, which was supposed to be in the room when we got there and it wasn't so we had to call down and ask for it, and the champagne was locked up for the night and so we had to have sparkling cider. It also included a full American Breakfast in the room, and we were told at check in that breakfast would be served in a dining room between a specific time, so we went down and that was terrible. There wasn't even a place for us to sit down. And when we went to check out we were told that our credit card would be charged for all the services and the room fee. This had been paid for in advance as the room was a wedding gift and my sister had already filled out the CC authorization form DAYS before our stay. The man at the desk rolled his eyes at us and took in a deep breath, which relayed to me he was thinking " I have to deal with this now". I had to call my sister and she had to talk to the clerk to let him know she had already filled out the form then we had to wait for the manager to be available to come over and look it up. I don't understand why all of that wasn't taken care of before our arrival. Then there was a hold on our credit card for 2 days for the room even though it was already paid for . Needless to say I will NEVER stay at this Hotel again and will be sure to let everyone know about my dissatisfaction. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Enjoyed meeting and talking with TC in the 10th floor lounge, very pleasant to everyone. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Above And Beyond!! I brought my girlfriend to Salt Lake for the express purpose of proposing to her. While we were out sightseeing (and I was popping the question), the staff at the hotel outdid themselves having a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our suite just before we came back. They also made a path from the front door to the bed with flower petals. There is no question what hotel I will choose EVERY TIME I come back to Salt Lake City. BTW, she said yes! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Extremely friendly check in staff person named J.B. She was able to handle several people at a time without seeming over extended. I know I didn't feel like she had another customer, even though I saw one. Fast elevators. I was staying on 9, and never had to wait more than a minute in either direction. Comfortable room, and was surprised to be able to open window to balcony and get breeze. Didn't get to experience other amenities because I was with a group that had everything included. However, the staff tending to our event was fast, efficient and friendly as well. Food was very good and nice variety. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC Hotel is at a convenient location and will meet the needs of a business traveler for 1-2 days. The hotel does not have many amenities to relax such as a fitness room or a spa. It has a small pool and limited choices of foods within the hotel. Restaurants need to add healthy or vegetarian choices to their menu. Airport shuttle is not readily available at the airport. I have stayed here several times and each time had to call the hotel and wait 25 minutes for a hotel shuttle. Not convenient for a business traveler who has a meeting scheduled a few hours after airport landing. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... a perfect ski hotel We chose the SLC Sheraton to celebrate my 50th birthday with my brother and kids because I am platinum and it was in a terrific location for our ski trip. The hotel is a quick free shuttle ride from the airport. It is close to the highways to go East to Cottonwood canyon resorts or Park City area resorts or North to Snowbasin and Powder mountain. It is a short walk or free TRAX ride into downtown for good food and culture. You can walk 1/2 block to rent a really cheap vehicle at the Downtown Budget (saving 40-70% versus the airport). Plus you are right next door to 3 (yes, three) separate ski shops for getting discount lift tickets and/or ski rental equipment. Given that the reviews are so mixed on this hotel, I thought long and hard about why we had such a great experience. I think the key is to get access to the club lounge and preferably get upgraded to the club floor. If it is available, you can often get the upgrade for $30 per night or SPG platinum status. Even if you have to pay, it is WAY, WAY worth it. The 10th floor has great views on both sides and there is a very good hot breakfast that includes scrambled eggs, cereals, lots of fresh fruit, bagels, english muffins, breads, oatmeal, and a very fancy custom espresso machine that makes all kinds of coffee and hot cocoa drinks on demand. In the evening (5:30 to 7:30P) there are impressive snacks that include one hot item (not my favorite as it is usually fried something or really salty meatballs), a super fresh salad, a vegetable tray, and a cheese tray. Plus excellent beers and wine and even mixed drinks are included. Around 7PM comes out a dessert. We usually missed the dessert because after a heavy appetizer and drink we headed out for dinner. The $30 for the family would be a steal for all this each day. The hotel room on the club level was super clean and stylish with good temperature control and HVAC (heat for us) that wasn’t too loud. It was big enough to hold all our ski equipment each night. A quick note on the shuttle, when I took a day off of skiing, Zack, the shuttle driver was super friendly and helpful and picked me up from Liberty Park, brought me to a grocery store and even waited outside while I picked up a few items so that I could get the ride back too. Really impressive service. So there you have it… a, bit surprisingly, perfect stay. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC - You need to shape up! I stay a lot at this hotel as it is the only Starwood property in SLC. But, the hotel is getting run down. I am getting more and more disappointed with the Exec lounge on the 10th floor. It is no longer invitiing and does not even feel clean. The espresson machine has not been working properly fo months and you never can rely on them having the teas you want in stock. The hot and cold food also is very basic and not really healthy. The hotel's room service is quite good so in quality and taste, so it is too bad the lounge is not. Overall the hotel can do much to improve quality. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Great Stays We recently stayed there three separate times, and each time had a great experience. Thanks to Veronica at the Front Desk and T.C. in the Club Lounge. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooke at front desk Sheraton is very fortunate to have such a professional at the front desk. Brooke went beyond my expectations to make sure my stay was enjoyable. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only Starwood property in SLC proper I've stayed here numerous times. - Really old building but they've done a great job keeping up with the interior (main area and rooms) - Helpful, courteous and responsive staff (needed things on two occasions and they were taken care of right away) - Nice, clean, large rooms with good beds and a great view (at least from my room) and a teeny balcony to observe from - Didn't hear any noise on my floor the entire time - Decent pool area - free parking - Club Level reception is a bit "unique", but hey, it's free here (booze too) - Comfortable desk chair and desk for working March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont be let down. This is an older hotel and the only SPG hotel in SLC. But what the hotel lacks in newer amenities it makes up with great staff!! I have stayed here many times, and they always recognize my Platinum status; they were also good to upgrade me when I was Gold (during the off season). This is a very large hotel, with many common areas; I loved sitting by the fireplace in a cozy chair playing cards with my significant other. The hotel is about 30 min from the Ski resorts, but has many fine dinning and shopping options away from the more touristy Park City. Great club floor to. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was good for me. I asked the room directly at the counter from a late flight. The staff at the counter figured my SPG gold status very quick and assigned me to a high floor level room with an unbeatable price. I asked for a wake-up service, they did it in the right way. Though I only stayed for about 7 hours, I would still recommend this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs SPG training Platinum member and booked with points using SPG iPhone app. Arrived after 1am and reception did not acknowledge Platinum status, no welcome amenity, and said that while they have plenty of space she could not upgrade us to club level without 1500 extra points. Thankfully I reached SPG Platinum services by phone who educated the staff. A grumpy security guard delivered new keys to a club room with a giant wet spot/stain by the bed. We got another club room and got to bed after 2am. Upon checkout, we asked for amenity points and reception told us we were not eligible as we booked through a third party. We reiterated booking through SPG and she confirmed the points were in our account. Staff needs help with hospitality and SPG training desperately April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management Check in was excellent. Person worked patiently to provide SPG amenities and services. Room was fine except for the hall light shining under the door all night so it lit the entire room. At 3:30 am after not sleeping I stuffed a towel under the door to reduce the light. When I mentioned this to the clerk at check out the next morning he appeared to care less. His attitude reflected no appreciation for our loyalty or for staying at the hotel. Bathroom amenities were skimpy and, in some cases, non existent. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I stayed here four nights. The first room provided had such loud air-conditioning that I had to request my room be moved. The drainage in the bathtub was also not up to the mark. In my second room the drainage in the sink was not up to the mark and I had to physically lift up the drain cover to enable water flow. The service for breakfast was also very slow and one had to constantly ask for the coffee mugs to be refilled. On the positive side, the gym at the hotel is top-class. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager Aaron Magee is amazing Long story short, my husband and myself were not happy with the Sheraton. We had honesty written off all Sheratons and SPG Hotels because of a few unhappy and all around nasty employees. The following morning we received a phone call from Manager Aaron. We met him and explained what had occurred only hours earlier. Let me assure you, there was NOTHING he could do in my mind to make not give a terrible review, call corporate...etc. However, after speaking with Aaron for a small amount of time I felt that was not how Sheraton treats its customers. He was patient and just said all the right things. We ended the lovely conversation speaking about the wonderful things Salt Lake has to offer. Next time we are in town, which is often due to family, we will be staying at the Sheraton. But, only after I call to confirm Aaron is still happily employed. It was unfortunate our circumstances arranged the meeting, however, having managers who are capable to remedy issues AND have people skills make those situations less frustrating. On another note, the bar off the lobby is ADORABLE! And, pay a little extra for the club rooms. Although we didn't make the free breakfast and early night snacks, we really enjoyed the tea and water. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great reception, food service needs some improvement Checked in late and front desk staff was wonderful, acknowleding my SPG status, then giving me a few options for a room. I ended up with a suite that was wonderful. I tried calling room service one evening and was told to "hold for a moment". I could hear people talking and joking around in the background, but no one ever got back on the line to take my order. I ended up going to the fastfood place across the street. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL.....BUT........... Stayed for a total of 3 nights and 2 nites when we returned our room wasn't made up had to call down for fresh towels and everything else. then the second nite same thing? I had to go down to the front desk and carry towels, toiletry, coffee amenities and later had to call for toilet paper cause i hadn't had maid service for two days so those kind of things were not checked on!! They need to step it up! said we chose to go on the green program? which we didn't???? June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property however the food quality left much to be desired Great property with a great location. The staff was friendly and responsive for the most part. The pool is a great feature! Now the food...wow not only it is expensive (it was a waste of money to be honest) it was also not worth it. The appetizer was not cooked properly and did not look appealing. The main plate chicken was burned and the salad was soggy. With all due respect, went to McDonalds across the street and got a better quality meal (that is saying a lot), quicker and much more affordable. The restaurant/bar needs a MAJOR OVERHAUL ASAP!!! Don't waste your money in the restaurant until they fix it! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was very helpful and very nice to the waiters in the 5th Street Grill to the people at the registration desk. The bed was way too hard and had a bit of a dip in each respective sleeping position. The furniture was worn and the shower tiles chipped and unprofessionally plastered but it was very clean. You could tell the cleaning staff took pride in their work! August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In - Needs Improvement I arrived at the hotel at 2:30 PM and was told my assigned room was being cleaned and to check back every 30 minutes. After 90 minutes (checking back every 30 minutes) I was told that my room was now occupied by someone else. I was told I could wait further or accept a room with double beds (which I accepted). This was way too long for an outcome that required me to make concessions. This experience did not meet my expectations. June 24, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>