甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81180
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 12 岁及以下儿童可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards Being a consultant, I travel often for work and have always been an outspoken proponent of Starwood hotels as a 3-year platinum member. This is the first time I've been driven to write a review for a Starwood hotel, and it's unfortunately not for praise. I took three of my best friends on a week-long trip to Thailand and had told them to expect an incredible experience at the Sheraton. I'm embarrassed I set their expectations so high. I'm actually writing this review from the hotel's Malanti restaurant where we've been waiting for 20+ minutes to order our food. We are one of five tables with a staff of seven wandering about aimlessly. We've asked for help and have been told "one minute" multiple times. Unfortunately, this isn't an isolated experience. Since we've arrived, we've found the staff of this hotel to be slow and unhelpful. Want to take a piece of bread from the club lounge to your room? Good luck getting by the staff who will stop you and ask you to consume said piece of bread before you leave the lounge. Our experience started out on the wrong foot when the hotel refused to honor platinum privileges for our two rooms, something we were explicitly told was acceptable when we called to book. I hope management at this hotel and Starwood folks will work to raise this property to Starwood standards. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor service Staffs have very bad attitude and not attentive at all . In the lounge there is a staff name Mr Attopon always on the phone and totally ignore customers . Ordered a drink waited for 30 minutes and never arrived because he was too busy on the phone . The qualty of food in this hotel is very poor . The Xmas eve dinner not worthy at all for the price paid . The price for the accommodation does not match for the value . Do not recomnend and shall never returned to this facility . The poorest Sheraton one can find . December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My husband and I recently spent 3days and 2 nights at the hotel. We were awed by the luscious and beautiful landscape at the hotel. The deluxe room was spacious, clean and luxurious. The breakfast was also good. I always look for cleanliness, comfort and luxury at a good price during my stays, and they exceeded my expectations. The spa was good too. The staff also surprised us with a small cake as it was my husband's birthday. Really thoughtful. We look forward to coming back again - this time with the kids. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but service was slow !! We stayed with 1 extra bed. The extra bed set on 6 PM !! ( I arrived 4 PM. and I called guest room service center for the extra bed for 2 times even I booked before arriving. What happened in the 5 stars hotel? Also towel set and bath set were not provided.I waited but still no one came.I had to call again. But the room. location, beach, pools are very excellent and I love it much. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Surprised We stayed here at the beginning of May 2012 after much hesitancy due to bad reviews and the three stars. To our surprise the hotel was beautiful with perfectly manicured grounds and wonderful views of the ocean. The beach is pristine and secluded. There are two pools with infinity edges and a swim up bar with great bartenders. The entire resort is quite large with tons of stuff to do. The staff was very attentive and welcomed us with a delicious mint tea. We received a normal room on a Starwood preferred floor. The room was very nice and the bathroom was spotless. We had no problems with drains or any of the other negatives I have read about in the previous reviews. I have stayed at numerous other Starwood hotels and have some times been disappointed at the quality for the price, this was certainly not the case at this resort. I highly recommend the Sheraton Krabi. While you're there make sure to take a trip to Phi Phi Island, it is not to be missed. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Just simply brutal. Waited for hours to get a very poor room. Waited the entire next day to not get another. Odd since I thought Spg platinum meant a higher experience. A true embarassment. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than expected it's disappointed that the room is not upgrade even if booked one month ago. Although the explanation seems reasonable, I cannot accept the situation because my reservantion is so early in last month. Meanwhile, the room is not only small but also bad smell due to just renovation. Additionally, the facility is not so completed like no teeth brush and only one cup for brushing teeth. Water basin and bathroom are blocked like swimming pool. In one word, it is a bad first day of my vacation. After complaint with global customer service center, the service was improved. From third day, the room was upgrade to suit which is excellent. The shuttle bus was upgrade to private car to send us to airport when using instant awards. Besides, some bad experiace happened as well. Due to rain season, we met power off many times during kids shower. the internet speed whatever wires or wireless are very slow. there are not many choices in the breakfast. There should be 15% discount in the hotel restaurant but the waitress did not count when billing. After my reminding, she did not show any sorry to us. The only most satisfication is the experience in SPG lounge. Our checking in was completed there and we can enjoy drinks and snacks free all day. The waiters from China and Chile are so great and kind. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in a good location Guestroom's cleanliness needs improvement. It appeared to be old. Right side of the tap didn't have enough water flow. Shower pressure is not good enough. Wifi should be free in guestroom. The safe sometimes worked, sometimes didn't work. Thai restaurant menu should at least offer noodle soup. Breakfast selection could be better. There were insects on the tomato garnish of the cold cut dish. But the hotel is located at a good site so it is a natural advantage. Staffs are friendly and helpful. If the hotel improves the different areas, it will be a more attractive hotel for people to stay. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week at Sheraton Krabi Me, my wife and three children’s had a fantastic week at Sheraton Krabi in mid July 2012. The check in ceremony was smooth as silk, everything was prepared and we received all necessary information over a cool drink in the Lounge. Travel with three children’s can be tricky, but I must say that all Sheraton staff really engaged with the children and made them felt special throughout our stay. Thank you. The breakfast was really something, lots and lots of things to choose from. As an extra finish to it we could order pancakes in any shape we wanted, elephant was our favorite. All food we had in the different restaurants was very good and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even the trainees were top of the line helping us out with tips of things to do in the neighborhood. The pool areas are just lovely with a stunning view over the ocean and just an eye blink away from a waiter who instantly are there to assist you. Me and my two older boys went Rafting and took a one day trip to Phi-Phi Islands. My youngest son and I went Elephant trekking. I can highly recommend them all. All arrangements and information was delivered from a special “activity desk” and they knew everything we needed to know. The gym was very good, all the necessary stuff was in place, and for convenience there was water and towels. The only thing I miss was that we didn’t have the chance to try out Thai boxing, next time. If you are looking for a resort with everything you need, Sheraton Krabi is the place to go. Me and my family will for sure return as soon as we can. /Peter August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but could be better Both me and my husband travel a lot for business and leisure and we are SPG platinum and gold members respectively. We stayed in many Sheraton hotels and we think this one has some of the most beautiful grounds and pool, as well as most nice and helpful staff. We felt well taken care of from check-in until check-out and some minor problems were addressed promptly (we also had the poor bath tub drainage issue as other reviewers, but it was solved in 5 minutes). The beach has the great advantage of being private, hence it is very quiet, but it doesn't have the wow factor one might expect in such idilic destination as Thailand. During our trip, we visited some of the islands around with nicer beaches. However the large garden between the pools and the beach made for great relaxation. The sea was very clear during our stay, so swimming was good. The hotel booked various tours for us, which was very handy, but some of the details were not clearly explained and we ended up paying for 1 day kayaking trip and got 1.5 hours instead (the rest was driving, lunching and a trip to a little cold pond in the jungle). When we reported this, the hotel gave us a 50% discount for the tour and we appreciated the gesture. The one day trip to the Phi Phi and Chicken Islands was amazing. Finally, the room. We were told we have been upgraded but to be honest and without seeing the other rooms, we didn't notice anything special about the room. It looked like a typical standard business room, with all the regular facilities. The room was alright overall, but it made me wonder how the room would have been if not 'upgraded'. I wish Sheraton customised a little bit their rooms depending on location. After all not many people come to Krabi for business I imagine. The Club Lounge was excellent and we enjoyed nice cocktails and refreshments every evening. Overall we had a very pleasant stay at Sheraton Krabi and the positives exceeded the negatives. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average experience I stayed at this hotel from Oct 1 -3. First let me start off by saying this hotel is definitely on a nice piece of property, however, the following reasons that I will list made this stay below average. 1. My first comment relates more so to the SPG guarantee of best rates. The rate offered on SPG was not the lowest ($150/night on Agoda was the cheapest), but I didn't want to risk not having the platinum upgrade so I booked on SPG. I mentioned it to the staff when checking in, but nothing was provided. 2. Speaking of Platinum upgrade, I was told that I could not get a suite upgrade as they were all booked. I was a little skeptical of this as I stayed during the low season. After checking in I went back on the SPG website and found that I could still book a suite. 3. When we got to the room, both beds had some sort of green stain on the sheets. It was pretty obvious so I'm not really sure how it was missed.We had to call two times to finally get someone in the room to change the sheets. 4. There was a very strong odor coming from the bathroom that was uncomfortable. 5. Layout/location - the layout is pretty spread out and makes getting to places within the hotel somewhat inconvenient. Again, the property is great with awesome pools, food, and beach views, but this stay was far from ideal. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel ..!!! From the moment I stepped into the lobby , the great view of the big blue sea is AWESOME ....!!! . So re the staffs standing -by to check me in . The GECKO's is truly a must go & eat . I went there straight aft putting my luggage down . ( after reading so much great reviews abt the pizza ) I must experience it myself . It was really really great & delicious . Do not miss out on the breakfast too . It's really a wide spread of varieties .the staffs are all very efficient , well-trained plus they all always smiling . There's just so much to compliment on this hotel . Last but not least , thank you so much for the surprise birthday cake .the cake is also very delicious . Planning to go back ASAP for a longer stay . Bravo Sheraton Krabi . ...!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rainy Holiday at Krabi My first visit to this resort was in the middle week of August which was raining season in southern Thailand. However, there were many guests in this low season. The hotel was situated in private beach with mangrove forest in the resort. My favorite places were two infinity pools with stunning view of Andaman sea. The breakfast was delicious with high quality. My next trip would be summer season. I'd recommend to assure all hospital staffs to treat their guests because I found some staffs neglect to assist guest and no sincere smile. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi - over delivered We moved to the Sheraton from another hotel as we were unhappy with our experience. The Sheraton realised we were having a disappointing holiday in Krabi and made us feel so welcome. The staff throughout our entire stay were exceptional, the food was excellent, the rooms were faultless and the spa was divine. The highlight was the gorgeous infinity pool with private lounger areas... and of course the swim up bar! We would definitely recommend the Sheraton Krabi again. It exceeded our expectations of a Sheraton. Thank you! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful location I have just returned from a twelve night stay at the hotel and would like to thank all of the staff for their efforts to make our stay so comfortable. The friendly nature of all of the staff from the men who tended the grounds to the front of house staff was outstanding. We particularly liked the nature tour of the gardens that occurs once a week (for free) as it gave us the chance to name some of the many species found in the sumptious grounds. The staff in the Link who were arranging trips etc were also most helpful. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay and still perfect upon arrival we were taken to the Sheraton Club as we were staying in a club room, and the welcome by Preena was superb. We were soon taken to our suite, which being on the 2nd floor had a view over the grounds, pool and to the ocean and it was magnificent. Because of upgrades to Mangosteens restaurant breakfast was held in a marquee for the first couple of days, and it was a beautiful setting, and the same extensive range to choose from. For anybody to ever say that there was not enough choice etc, I really do not know what else there could be there. We also had a meal at Ghekkos and Melati, and both were really nice and not expensive for being in a resort, and the staff there were lovely and friendly and could not do enough for us. We also had cocktails at the pool, and happy hour snacks and drinks in the club lounge, both were also first class. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and the cake arranged by staff and left in our room was a lovely touch, along with a bottle of wine and the swan towels on the bed. We would like to congratulate Paul and his staff for making our holiday even better and will definitely return September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite, Magical Property My family and I absolutely love Sheraton Krabi. We have stayed here 3 times, for a total of a 2+ months. We are a demanding group, with a toddler, and the Sheraton Krabi team meet and exceed expectations. I am amazed at how well trained they are. Last time we were there I was writing a book and the team really when out of their way to create the conditions necessary for me to write well. The grounds are sweeping and gorgeous, with nice flora and fauna, as well as beach front. This is great place just to rest, be with family, or with friends. One of our absolute favorite properties in the world. Weaknesses: rooms are not luxurious (though they were renovating one entire half of the hotel when we were there last). And the beach, while nice and expansive (it is huge), does not have the fine sand some other places have. But the beach is enormous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My daughter and I spend almost a week at your resort. We were offered an upgrade to Club level which we enjoyed very much. The Club was our favourite destination after diving at Phi Phi and before going to dinner. The business center did one heck of a job when the rental company didn't deliver out car at the agreed time and place. Due to the language barrier we would have been helpless without their help. Hope to return in the near future. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet place for romantic getaways Very peaceful environment with lots of activities to do. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in Thailand My second staty in this exellent place. Two excellent pools,wonderful green areas and the beach wich is just amaising. IF you are looking for something special This is the place. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eighth Visit We continue to return because the facility is wonderful and the staff is very attentive. Each time we return we feel like we are coming home again. We've been enjoying this facility for several years now and every time we travel to Thailand we make it a point to go to Krabi and stay at the Sheraton! The fitness center and tennis courts add a great dimension to our stay. The Tennis Pro is great! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience overall location /facilities were excellent and met expectations/ Room -poorly designed with poor lighting and storage space. Club lounge and facilities including service was great. Beach facilities were not to standard, hardly any staff around to assist with drinks towels etc. The drivers for the buggy were not readily available to be taken to the rooms, particularly when it was raining. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach, nice hotel, and great SPG recognition Great stay and good hotel in general. Would have liked the breakfast buffet to be more Asian inspired food. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday experience My boyfriend and I recently spent 3 thoroughly enjoyable nights at the Krabi Sheraton. We found the hotel to be perfectly integrated into the natural habitat of mangrove swamps and coastal ecosystems. The facilities were superb, ample choice of good yet reasonably priced restaurants, very friendly and helpful staff, and an extraordinary spa experience. We will certainly return. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of our visit to Thailand I was hoping a lot more for a hotel of this price. Our room was almost hidden in the basement. No free internet access in the room, and in the lobby, only a few places to be seated. The shuttle to Ao Nang was not free. In general terms, serious lack of organization. Compare to the rest of the hotels we have been in Thailand, a complete disaster. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi visit Enjoyed our stay after sorting out the room problem upon arrival. Restaurants are pricey but some good ones just out side of the hotel. All staff 100% Beach and pools very good Krabi is not an area I would visit again .previously visited Hau Hin and we prefer that area 10days are too many for the area February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at a Wonderful Resort We spent six nights here and enjoyed every minute. The grounds are spacious and very well maintained. Swimming pools, spa, sports equipment, beach, varied restaurants, what more could you ask for?? platinum recognition was fantastic. the club lounge was wonderful. we took our breakfast there instead of the main restaurant only because it was a bit more cozy. the happy hour cocktails were excellent (i recommend the pineapple juice, lime, and campari one!) we were given a Premium Sea-Facing Studio Suite which was pure luxury. the housekeeping was fantastic with personal little touches like making an elephant out of bathtowels one evening at turndown. the staff everywhere where so kind and gracious. all three restaurants were very good but the Malati Restaurant (Indian) was our favorite. This is truly gourmet Indian food. It was a great pleasure to chat with Urs, the Hotel Manager, from time to time. His eagerness to ensure that our stay was perfect made us feel very welcome. Thank you Urs. We really had a fantastic stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting more from this hotel - Very small breakfast area, same problem in other 2 Sheraton Resorts (Hua Hin and Pattaya). Had to wait for seating, even at early hours in the morning. - Poor air conditioning, not capable to cool down the room. - Not enough chairs at poolside or beach. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited good rooms and improvements needed on breakfast offerings For those who are interested in the suite with plunge room, please note the two available rooms are 182 and 101. Room 101 is at the north-end of the resort, the pool is currently facing a fence and no where near the pictures shown on the website. We were disappointed to find out that 182 was not available at the time. However, the SPG manager kindly offered the one-bedroom suite 382 (two floors above 182) and adjusted our booked rate to that room type. Despite missing the plunge pool, we had spectacular view of the resort/beach. I am pleased with the fact that the hotel staff accommodated last-minute request for room change. Last but not least, three suggestions for the hotel: 1. room 102 seriously does not justify the price premium; 2. improvements are needed on the breakfast (choices are very limited, not comparable to other top-notched resort hotels); 3. club lounge offers cocktails and hors d'oeuvre between the 5-7pm happy hour, but perhaps some ice-cream or other snacks would be a nice touch to existing non-happy hour offering of cookies, fruits and coffee. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great It was not our first stay at the Sheraton and we still consider it the best location around Krabi. The garden is unique, the beach beautiful and quite, all the restaurants well above average. December 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>