Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Friendly Staff We enjoyed our hotel stay. The hotel was comfortable, clean and in a great location Everyone that we talked to was friendly and made the stay even better. March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, needs work Hotel is not near much except a Target across the street, yet they charge $12/night parking -- excessive. Staff not familiar with SPG/Amex benefits. Lounge offerings meager and no option for alcohol. Internet charged against SPG policy. Too many little things management not on top of. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experience I have ever had One of the worst experience I have ever had , very poor management , bad lounge , terrible food either up stairs or down stairs , had to beg to get our rooms cleaned more than one time , had to chase whoever available at night to get towels and bathroom accessories to be able to get shower …….To make it short … I had to leave with my family one day earlier just to avoid more stress ….. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! We are scheduled to arrive at Sheraton Garden Grove next month. Manager Danny has made sure our reservation is set. From taking multiple phone calls, to ensuring all the details are taken care for our stay we have never been so confident about an upcoming stay because of the service level he provides. We couldn't be happier with our decision to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove and trust this team to make our next family vacation to Disney magical! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disneyland Hotel Convenient location, spacious rooms great staff! January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best stay Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was accommodating and helpful. November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs some work As a SPG member I have experienced many locations and this one needs a little work and caring from multiple stations in the Hotel. Front desk was unaware that I had two reservations and woman who helped did not express care nor do I believe understand my situation. She did not express empathy on how fustrating it is to have to check out and check back in order for the hotel to find my reservation 2nd reservation. As a frequent traveler and patron of SPG I have used points and purchased nights before and I only was required to check in once. I accrued two holds and was asked for my credit cards twice even though I have a ongoing credit card on file with SPG. customers should be known upon arrival and be treated with the most care rather then treated as if the stay is just another person. Night Bartenders did not know how to make mixed drinks and couldn't understand what I meant when I tried to order a corona extra not a corona light. House keeping service had vacuum cleaners toppled and blocking hall on floor 3. Had to take picture and show it to front desk in order for the tripping hazard to be resolved. This Hotel needs just a little more caring about their service otherwise it has the potential to be great. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland area Hotel This hotel is close to Disneyland and has a shuttle to and from the parks. It is very convenient and is a nice hotel. We were on the club floor, so we could get free breakfast, snacks, drinks, and evening hor d'oeuvres. Entering the facility was kind of tricky though, There are no clear instructions on how to get on to the property. You need to press for a ticket to open the entrance gate, then turn it in when you check in. I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably priced hotel in the Disneyland area. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Managers and staff are all welcoming and friendly This our second time to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove and both experiences have been great. The management and staff are so welcoming and friendly that although we were far away from home they made us feel welcomed and accommodated us in all our needs. Thank you for the wonderful service and friendly smiles you greeted us everyday. Special thanks to Ms. Marilyn Montiel for kindly accommodating us and lessening our worries. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location and fun for kids Staff is friendly, hotel was clean and service was good. We were told we could be comped the shuttle passes to the Disneyland Park, but were billed for them on the statement. Small price but set-up for disappointment the staff did not follow through on a small gesture. However the pool & spa open 24 hrs which is great for relaxing after visiting local theme parks with children! June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Our experience in this hotel was horrible. We booked multiple rooms and they weren't near each other. The key cards never worked the entire stay. The front desk personnel was not adequately trained. They called my 85 year old mother in law at 11:30 PM to tell her to get our of her room as she was not registered in it. There is also not enough parking for a hotel of this size. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service, aging property The front desk staff are genuinely attentive and engaged. Without exception every one of them acknowledged my entrance and leaving the property. They were very helpful with questions on every occasion. I didn't appreciate having to valet my car the night the lot was full. It was a longer walk back to the entrance and I was alone so it wasn't an ideal set up. The halls of the property need new carpet or a deep cleaning of what is there. It's in bad shape. Service over all other is important but I'm not sure I'll return for the service alone. Thank you for a good stay. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The room was big, the entire staff is amazing! room service (ramon) I hope that is his name very funny guy. From ordering to bringing me the food he was the best. One of the best hotels in that area! April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Lee at the front desk and Pedro Valle in the Club Lounge both went above and beyond expectations to take care of us during our short stay! Wish the pool area had better signage. We couldn't find the towels because they were inside of a big bin and didn't realize we could order food and drinks from the phone there until we were getting ready to leave. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expectations Rooms were well-maintained and service was responsive, friendly, and excellent overall. The beds and a/c worked perfectly. Shoutout to Sally and Kim for 5-star service April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations The Sheraton was a great stay while visiting Disneyland. The hotel's shuttle made the commute to the amusement park very easy. Before starting our day, we had the buffet at the restaurant located on the lobby floor. It was simple and filling, which was perfect before a long day of walking. The room was very clean and spacious. It was very comfortable to recover after a long day of walking. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will stay here again I had a very nice time at the hotel. It had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. The bed was exceptionally nice. I'll come back here next time I'm in town. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ina was awesome! Ina was awesome! We needed rooms next to each other on the same floor and she was very quick to accommodate. Check-in was very quick and she had us in our rooms in no time! Great service! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This property is awesome! I usually stay at The Sheraton Park hotel however, I will definitely be coming back to this property. Beds are really comfortable, bathrooms look newly renovated and are overly spacious. The parking situation here is very... strange. I was charged for parking at the Front desk as well as the gate. I was a little annoyed with that. Other than that, the front desk staff was friendly and the room was great. My boyfriend really enjoyed the pac man machine by the elevator too. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay I have been staying at this hotel for the last 4 years every time i visit this is where i stay. Not only is the hotel nice and the service is great and i get good prices. Martha one of the managers is the best i have ever encounter. I really come back to see her everytime and its a plus all the other staff and htoel quality is great as well. Thank you Martha for alwasy going over and beyong you are truly what defines excellent customer service! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We spent the night so we could go to The House of Blues at Disneyland. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner with friends and had excellent service. The appetizers, food and desserts were delicious. At the end of the night we returned to our room which was located on the 7th floor. The rooms are well maintained, clean and fresh. Over all we truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Sheraton Garden Grove to our friends. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has attentive staff and large comfortable room. I love the Suite Sleeper bed. The location is in the heart of Orange County. Easy access to North and South County. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must stay if going to Disney My second stay here nice hotel clean small very cozy. The staff were helpful with our short stay to make the best of our Disney day. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice SPG Club Level experience We stayed for two nights in January, 2015, and were pleased with the experience. We had a spacious room on the Club floor, had easy access to the Executive Club which had decent breakfasts each morning. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help me in a relocation issue One of my pipes broken in my house and on the fly I had to relocate me and my family, the Sheraton open their doors to my family and I. The staff was awesome and i loved that the valet/bellman remember us on a daily basis. Awesome hotel November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the Disneyland area An extremely accommodating hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are high-spec, comfortable and very clean. This is the best hotel to stay at in the Disneyland area..centrally located, it's very close to major highways so it's super convenient. This is the only place I stay when I visit Orange County November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Gold status gets you very little here, which is disappointing. no access to the lounge, no compliementary wifi. the bed is fine, but no memory foam topper, which makes the bed comfort average...and they never emailed my final folio to me. so it was okay, but not great. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay Had to make three requests to have a room issued resolved. I paid for an upgrade to the Club Lounge and was very disappointed with the responsiveness to my issue during my stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway Hotel was very clean, only thing the water in the shower in the morning was lukewarm. Club lounge was a little lacking. Tables not cleaned, food restocking very slow. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but the brunch I had a great experience with my room and the helpfulness of the staff however I was very disappointment when I went for breakfast and found that there was a lack of staff to one greet and seat myself and also to provide basic things such as silverware and a napkin. I don't believe it was the fault of the person there because it seemed to be only one person trying to get to everyone however I wasn't even offered a menu vs the buffet for breakfast. The facility however was very nice as mentioned and everyone was very helpful. Room service was quite good. I would say the one thing is that the walls are quite thin and so if there is a large part y in the next room you will hear everything which is what happened to my wife and I while we were staying at the hotel. I know there was a conference in town however the noise was definitely a problem for the 2 nights that we were there. November 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:18:51.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>