Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff! For such a large hotel the staff makes everyone feel like you are the only person staying there. From the front door, to the desk, concierge, the club lounge and lobby lounge staff. Everyone we came in contact with was so hospitable! March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Commodity Classic A nice hotel, but pretty sad there is no wifi included with your room. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service... Great Hotel My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel over the holidays. The hotel was very accommodating and went out of their way to meet our needs. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean. Everyone was pleasant. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and their staff. I do want to make a special mention of one person who I must say... takes the whole idea of caring for the customer to another level. Thank you Maribell, you were always there when we needed something, you were friendly, happy and energetic. You made our stay very special. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice hotel I stayed at this hotel Super Bowl week, and was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The rooms looked new, and the staff were very attentive. I'd stay here again the next time I need to be in downtown Phoenix. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay Attended American Meteorological Society annual meeting. Very pleasant stay. Fitness room was large and spacious with plenty of treadmills, elliptical machines and weight training equipment. Was also provide complementary wifi service in my room as SPG member. Very appreciated. Room was well furnished and bed was comfortable. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service! I want to compliment Janet for her excellent customer service. First of all, she was working on Christmas Day, which takes real commitment. She was extremely helpful and responsive to some special needs that I had. She really went out of her way to accommodate my situation, and made me feel recognized and special as a lifetime Gold SPG member. I don't know if management reads these reviews, but if you do, try to clone Janet as she really embodies the best of what I've experienced with Starwood! December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, charged for everything As a gov't employee I am not expecting the penthouse. However, I would have appreciated free WiFi and a free continental breakfast. Also, the parking was too expensive for my agency and I had to find parking elsewhere. The location is convenient, but I cannot recommend due to lack of expected amenities. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Stay Just there overnight, but it was comfortable and friendly. Great location for downtown. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped make my weekend. Stayed at the Sheraton for Phoenix Comicon 2014 and had an amazing time. The staff was very helpful in getting the con goers in-and-out via check-in and check-out. They were super nice and fast helping me get my belongings up to my room (which was a lot, so I felt bad). Neighbors were a little noisy but they seemed to quiet down quickly. Great decision in getting a hotel so my party can come back to relax for a bit before returning to the con. Great experience and service. (Prices are a little pricey, but what can you do). November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While on Business The staff was great! The Sheraton met my expectations. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $4 bottle of water Be aware, not all the bottled water on the fridge is free. One is, but the other will cost you four bucks, and you might not find out until you check out. I would rather just have free bottled water sitting on top of the fridge (or in it), not one bottle of water that's free and another that costs four dollars. Labels or not, it's easy to miss. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful I would recommend this hotel and would stay again. The staff was responsive, the hotel clean and the surrounding area peaceful and pretty. Across the street is a beautiful walking outdoor mall (mostly restaurants where you can eat outdoors in a beautiful setting.) The St. Mary's property is worth walking around. It was the respite I so desperately needed and the hotel provided that for me. Good Job. Great time of year to be in Pheonix! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & friendy staff The staff treated me with the up-most respect/ they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Especially Maribel November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failed in emergency situation My wife and I were among the hundreds of people evacuated from this hotel on 10/25/14--which just happened to have been our wedding anniversary. While the firefighters did a great job, the hotel staff did little to nothing to help anyone inside or outside the building. Also, there was NO FIRE ALARM SOUNDED just, all the sudden, a voice on a loudspeaker telling us, one time only, to evacuate and leave our belongings in the room. On the street there was no staff offering ongoing information, and when we found out ourselves that firefighters were taking people back to their rooms to pack their belongings, the staff did not help at all even though many people had to carry heavy suitcases many floors (in our case, 14.) we were told to go to another nearby hotel but were given no directions, there was no staff on the street or the route letting people know where to go (although we saw dozens of staff members just standing on the second floor landing when we walked out with our bags) and when we got to the other hotel, we lined up, gave our names and cell phone number to a staff member who was going to get us rooms. I finally booked my own room elsewhere out of sheer frustration but, amazingly enough, it is now five days later and I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD FROM ANYONE AT SHERATON wondering if I got a room or what, and wondering how to handle charges, etc. I can't tell you how surprised and disappointed I am by this (ironically, I was at the hotel because the ASU schools of nutrition and tourism had me in lecturing on Fred Harvey, the founding father of the american hospitality business, who would be rolling in his grave.) Granted, this was an unforseeable event, but I have been evacuated from hotels a couple times before for fires and fire alarms--and this staff didn't do what it could, and still hasn't. I hope you learn from this incident and train your staff more effectively.. October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality is revealed in emergencies and you failed I was at the Sheraton during the shutdown for fire on October 25, 2014. While I understand it was an emergency, it was managed in the worst possible way: information provided was conflicting and often misleading and there were no support for the guests. We had to climb the security stairs (WITH NO SECURITY LIGHT) without any help and we did not even received an apology or a refund. The bill however arrived promptly the same day! Shameful, shameful service. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but overpriced We stayed at the Sheraton for a Convention. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The room service was extremely overpriced and the food was sub par. It was $27 for scrambled eggs, hash browns, toast (Rye) which was supposed to be wheat and bacon seemed very like a poor value. The lack of internet in the rooms was disappointing as well. It costs another $14.95 to have wifi in your room. All in all it was a nice experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Experience Quality of Sleep - While the comforts of the room was excellent, there was a vent in the bathroom that seem to generate excessive noise. Even after shutting off the AC the vent fan was loud to be annoying and took a while before I could get the vent noise out of my mind to be able to sleep. Exit Parking - Even though the Self Parking was identified and charged at the time of check in , while existing the parking garage the machine would not register. It was looking for additional $45 payment. Luckily there was an hotel employee that was leaving and was able to swipe it. I did check the bill email and it had the (2) $19 parking charges added for each day. Whiel the above two issues made my experience less than 5 star.... Overall was a great stay experience and enjoy the Tech Conference. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible Club Lounge Staff I am a Platinum member just relocating to Phoenix from DC -- I lived in this hotel for two weeks. The club lounge staff attendants are reason enough to stay at this property and are nothing less than incredible. For two straight weeks they made me (and other guests I observed) feel as if the lounge were our home away from home. The lounge is impeccable, food service top notch and they attend to your needs, refer to you by your name and are sincerely genunine and nice people. Lorena is PHENOMENAL!!! Thank you so much for everything !! The Platinum amenity was peculiar (a box of spices??), no fruit dish, etc. Great staff all around, though. Hotel property itself is fantastic. Probably the best downtown hotel. Modern, clean and close to all the action. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stay at Starwood properties all the time and I have to say I received amazing service from everyone I interacted with. Byron at the front desk engaged and ask me questions and was very helpful. The two ladies that worked at the hotel lobby bar worked great together and always had a smile on their faces. We dined in your restaurant and our server was amazing. Our calamari was real salty and picked up on it right away and brought us a new without all the salt. Great staff! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed....wanted to take it home with me. It was a quiet place to get rest. My conference was right in the hotel. The restrooms were kept clean. The staff was friendly. The workout room was spacious and comfortable. The mall and the movies are right across the street.. I would certainly stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service! During our stay we received the most amazing service. I stayed at the Sheraton as a member of a wedding party. The bride and groom chose the Sheraton to host both themselves and their out of town guests. The staff was accommodating during the normal part of our stay and answered any of our calls for anything we needed "for the bride". The over the top display of customer service occurred when on Saturday afternoon (day of the wedding) I called in a panic and was handled with compassion and coolness from all of the staff. My best friend's wedding was on the edge of disaster because a storm had caused a power outage at the museum where the event was to be held. The event coordinator for the museum had told our party that we would probably not be able to stay at the venue due to the liability that was at risk with the power being out. We all panicked and begin to wonder how we could still make the most magical day of our friend's life happen. I immediately called the Sheraton for help because we had already received such good and thorough service there, and I knew that if anyone would be able to help us make a miracle happen, I would find it there. I can't remember all of the people I spoke to, but each recognized the distress in my voice and all were cool and confident that they could find me the appropriate person who could help. I was put in touch with Jeff, and he was amazing. He was willing and ready to figure this thing out for us. Long story shortened - we didn't end up needing to move, but the fact that it was even made a very real possibility by the staff of the Sheraton was indescribably amazing. If there is an employee of the month award it should go to Jeff, and if there is a hotel of the month award it should go to the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix staff for all of their amazing service. Thank you for everything! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by late night arrival with nice welcome great location, e easy ride from airport. nice room with great beds and product. nice suprise after a long travel day September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extended business, get away Enjoyed teh facility, good location, close to food and events September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My first time at this property. Staff was attentive and very helpful. The condition of the room was excellent. Fitness facility was very good. Very good proximity to downtown Phoenix restaurants, shopping, and attarctions. Exiting guest parking could be easier. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutritionist It was a wonderful place to stay very worming good hospitality, and convenience for me the shuttle were available, near by stores. Food were great September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy bed, clean room Would have liked to have had a microwave in room... But, room was clean, spacious bathroom, great view and slept great! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds! Got great sleep there and bathrooms are spacious. Staff was pleasant and helpful with questions about the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in terrible It took an hour to check in for a conference because the hotel didn't have reservations for nine rooms for which I had a confirmation number and had been sent emails confirming more than one. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very peaceful, calming, housekeeping excellent service I attended a conference, the facilities were very accommodating. plenty of room for meetings, easy access. Restaurant choices were good and prices were good, being that the attendees were on budgets September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience There are not enough good words that I can say about this hotel. The staff are kind, attentive to customers' needs, and do an excellent job in recognizing SPG status. This was a very pleasant surprise for us, as we do lots of traveling, but don't tend to come across hotels with such superb service. What separates a good hotel from a great hotel are the staff. And the staff at this hotel excel in almost every manner. The hotel is modern yet warm, the food in the restaurant is nothing short of excellent, and the platinum lounge is a very convenient bonus at this hotel. We were upgraded to one of their nicest suites and couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. If you're thinking about heading to the Phoenix area, this is by far one of the best Sheratons that we've ever stayed at. Do not hesitate to stay here! September 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:40:54.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>