Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! My stay at this hotel was wonderful. The amenities in the room were delightful and the restaurant was excellent. Sam, our waitress was so personable and efficient!!The only suggestion I have is related to the pillows which, in my opinion, are way too soft. I like to have a firm pillow and will sometimes sleep on two if needed but these were way too soft to even do that. I did not sleep all that well and I think that's why. Other than that, I would stay here again but bring my own pillow! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reunion Venue Staff and facilities were comfortable and pleasant. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great .... but The staff was uniformly exceptional - friendly, not obtrusive and charming, The food at the city Dock was wonderful!! I Especially the she crab soup!! If I were to change anything, the first would be to improve the wi fi and add it to every room, it was weak or nonexistent in meeting rooms and not reliable en the room. My husband loved the TV. I wish there were more of a grab a quick sandwich place in the hotel. Hotel had plenty of ramps for me and my walker. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review of Norfolk Sheraton The view from my window was the first thing that impressed me. I took pictures of it to send to my friends and family. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. The staff were MOST accommodating, particularly Doris and her supervisor. I appreciate their prompt, friendly and courteous service. The only negative thing about my stay was that the hotel is difficult to get to if you are not familiar with the area. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I have stayed in 'Dives" that had friendlier staff, we were treated with rudeness and like being an SPG member was not of any significance, our room was not cleaned, we had to call for towels every night- one night the towels were delivered by a man on his knees- "I have a bad back" who was out of breath- we were only on the 3rd floor and didn't he use an elevator? The valet staff basically ignored us upon arrival and anytime we needed help it was like pulling teeth. The internet was non-existent slow when it was available. The tv would shut of randomly after turning it on. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great time with my family at this hotel. Excellent customer service from the ladies at the front desk/ladies at the restaurant. Made our stay pleasurable. Rooms were clean and neat. Keep up the good customer service! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room excellent stay My wife and I stayed here a few months ago and it was awesome. All the staff was extremely helpful from the doormen to the severs on the club lounge. The views are beautiful on both the city side and the harbor side. The hotel is near several fine eateries including some local restaurants and some other well known high class establishments. This is by far one of the greatest rooms I have ever stayed in, the atmosphere and surroundings are just awesome. I would definitely recommend that anyone stay here. My wife and i make every effort to get here and stay throughout the year. We love it and you will too!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & facilities Convenient to downtown and easy access City Dock breakfast is awesome! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great friendly, service oriented staff. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and service was great. Breakfast buffet great. I ordered a pizza…did not meet my expectation and expensive. Food in restaurant seemed expensive to me. But, that may be average to others. Talked to the manager on duty to tell him what a great staff, from room service to parking..all! Everyone worked great as a team. I talked to tim Peters…very nice and sincere. Hard to find people in service industry who have such a great attitude. To me that is a sign of good managers!!! My bed was not comfortable. That may be just my preference. Nice spacious rooms, lobby and event facilities. Lovely decor in hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for the price We received a low group rate for this room so take that into account on this review. With $8 self parking being so far away we opted to pay $22 for valet and it was well worth it. The valets were the highlight of our trip, and, with us coming and going a couple times each day, the price wasn't bad. The rooms were small but clean and everything worked in the room. The linens were very nice. Construction is going on outside the street side of the hotel but the noise wasn't bad. There are harbor view rooms but no balconies so why bother? Except for the valets, service was spotty. Check-in was handled by an aloof and unfriendly man. We had to have our key reset and he did it without speaking. Next day's clerk was friendlier, when we had to have the key reset again. Breakfast at the restaurant was bad. Food was bad, poorly cooked, service was bad, atmosphere was bad. Seems like a place just hanging on - getting ready to close down - which is unfortunate because the location and view is great. Enjoyed the seating areas in the lobby, which included a good number of computer stations. Location is very good if you need to be downtown Norfolk. It was cold and windy while we were there but its harbor side and so would make for a nice place to walk in good weather. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed for a Sheraton Brand hotel I've stayed at several Sheratons before and was expecting to see a beautiful hotel since the location was amazing, but I was definitely disappointed. We arrived around 10pm in our room to find a dehumidifier running. We were switched rooms and found that room with wet carpet. Switched to another room before settling in. By the third room we were exhausted and just wanted to shower and sleep. The room was ok and comfortable enough but did not have coffee available, bathroom door hook was broken and one of the bath towels had some small stains. The front desk offered us complimentary breakfasts for the inconveniences and was very nice. Just seemed very disorganized and unaware of issues with rooms. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay The staff where not as nice as thay could have been really short with us! Asked if it would be okay when we checked out if we could go swimming for a bit and we where laughed at by the girl behind the desk,as she said only if you pay for another night!? And also called the front deck to get a pizza place number and was hung up on! The only one that was nice to us where the valet parking guy! I don't no his name but he was really nice! You have to pay for wifi? I can go to McDonald's and get free wifi.....but paying $100+ for a hotel room I have to pay $10 a day for wifi I don't get it! Also the AC in out room would not work and word only push out hot air! And you also have to pay for parking!! Not the nicest place to relax June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding staff Outstanding staff at the front desk (Marcus) and club lounge (Sean). Marcus asked if noon was acceptable for check-out but he extended it to 2pm after I explained my plan. Great location for exploring Nauticus and the USS Wisconsin. The club lounge breakfast was good - enough varieties for adults and children. Clean and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again in the near future so we can explore Portsmouth, VA. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but parking facility is a walk More amenities in the room than in standard Sheratons. If you opt for self-parking, you have to go across the street to a parking building. Cost is $12 during the week, $8 during the weekend. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk VA Well I read the reviews and I was a bit apprehensive about what I was letting myself in for. But no need - the experience was excellent. I stayed for 4 nights and it was excellent. All the staff were attentive and helpful. The gym was totally adequate, and the bedroom very comfortable. The breakfast chefs were great - catering for my dietary restrictions - I know it's a little thing but it's these little things that make all the difference. Location was ideal for restaurants, the pier, the Wisconsin and the Nauticus centre. I was really lucky, experiencing a couple of days of great sunny weather in March, and the view from my balcony window over the water was really great. A big well done to the staff and especially Fletcher! March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not recommend At 8pm my room was not ready (check-in was at 3pm). I did not receive any assistance from the hotel staff, so I had to contact a Sheraton manager who was not even at the hotel to receive assistance and he had to contact the service manager on my behalf. I finally had a room at 9pm. The shower was gross and the drain was slow, leaving you to stand in a pool of water when showering. Nothing spectacular about the room. It was very warm and stuffy. The air conditioner was not working well. Although it's a smoke free hotel, as soon as you walk out the door, there were consistently a line of smokers within one foot of stepping outside. So you had to walk through a cloud of smoke to get out the door and stand in it while waiting for the valet to retrieve your car. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Thank you to Marcus. Did an awesome job trying to get us a comfortable room with great view. The guest I bought loved it. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Norfolk Four Issues: 1) No working ice machines on ground or second floor. 2) We were under impression that outside pool was heated and opened. No where on the Web Site did it state that the pool is not open until after Labor Day. 3) Parking situation bad enough have to pay to park let alone walk to and from parking facility! Pay parking should be posted on Web site its a bad situation but it is worse getting blind sided. 4) Not a fan of animal friendly, goofball next door had three dogs, barked every time We walked by the door! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better place then the Yelp reviews I read We went down there for a vacation and after reading some of the reviews on the web we had some concern. The staff was helpful, attentive, warm and connected with guests. Perfect location, near the water, able to walk to restaurants and other attections not to far of a ride. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay , located in downtown Norfolk ..much to see and do within walking distance. The hotel, restaurant and facilities were very nice. Our room was decent but there was a lot of noise in the hallway with people walking by and being loud. The club level is awesome they have their own breakfast and h'orderves which is a bonus...not to forget the great Starbucks coffee !!! I will be staying there again in the future...had a great time !!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for tourists. My wife and I attended our 50th high school reunion staged at the hotel. The front desk staff were very professional and helpful during our check in and check out process. We would particularly like to give a high recommendation to both Sharee and Marques at the front desk who were exceptionally helpful and made our stay all the more pleasant. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay review My stay at this hotel was excellent. I only wish that Waterside itself had not been closed down. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I had a wonderful time at this hotel. I was here for business but the staff and calming surroundings made the trip pleasurable. Go out and enjoy downtown Norfolk for dinner! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I was very surprised and disappointed by this property. My room did not have a pen and pad of paper (which I needed), the closet door was broke, there was no room service menu in the room, the room was poorly cleaned (hair on the commode and in the shower, water stains on the faucets), and the maid knocked on my door in the morning and woke me up even though I had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY ROOM I booked at the last minute and was able to get a great room and price. I love staying here. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We requested an upgrade to 10th floor. The room was dusty and the bathroom was dirty. We were moved across the hall. This room was a little cleaner. But, the mattress sagged on the left side. The lights in the bathroom can use a lower wattage bulb. It is too bright and blinding especially at night. The club food was more like what is available in lower grade hotels. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room for a Sheraton Best Sheraton we have stayed at. Room was large and had great river views. Location made it easy to get around downtown and go to McArthur Mall. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip Using Sheraton Was attending a workshop which was great. Happy to say we got back soooo tired. Were very happy to come back to such a well appointed room. Beds were marvelous!!! Thanks Sheraton for helping making our trip a success!! Will "Stay Sheraton" again. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside Norfolk I booked a room with the water view and paid extra when checking in I was told that all the rooms have been assigned and in return I received a room with a view of the back and dumpsters. The front staff was not very accommodating. I called for extra towels, took over an hour to receive after calling again. The overall experience with the hotel was okay. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tub is not draining! I was showering and the water in the tub is not draining! I thought i booked myself a suite! But i was placed in a standard room. The bathroom were really small. The continental breakfast were terrible, there was no food and the coffe machine was messed up. FD comp us with a $30 but it was terrible, I would expect something better than this one! May 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>