Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Сифия, Банграк
  • Бангкок,
  • 10500
  • Таиланд
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

There is no extra charge for child twelve (12) years of age and under when sharing the same room and utilizing existing bedding. There is a maximum of two children allowed per room. There is no charge for breakfast for children under three (3) years of age. Child breakfast charges apply for children three (3) to twelve (12) years of age. Normal breakfast charges apply for children thirteen (13) years of age and above.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, quality, attention and kindness shown by all hotel staff. Everyone was so helpful and were actually sincere in their desire to assist. No pretension...only an honest desire to please. Wonderful experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Bangkok We enjoyed our stay on the 21st floor with a great river view. Everything was first class. The hotel shuttle water transport to the nearest Sky rail station was convenient to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides perfect staff: professional, friendly, caring for their guests Everything is clean and in best condition, the staff is absolutely perfect. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. There are only 2 things, which have disturbed me a little bit: 1. No free WIFI in the room. For me free WIFI must be standard in a top hotel. It is not because of the charged amount (increase room rates a little bit), but it doesn't give me a professional impression. 2. Breakfast could provide more variety of fresh fruit July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and staff Sheraton was great comfort in a hectic city. Lounge was great place to relax after a hectic day in the city and shopping! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suberb hotel with relaxed professional service Very impressed with the consistently high quality of all staff- a minor matter with missing bags quickly solved. Really helpful advice from front of house to assist with sightseeing etc. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Beautiful Rooms! Lovely Staff! Comfortable beds! Amazing views! Great breakfast buffet! Ill be back! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class hotel in a great location. From check in to check out this hotel delivers. We upgraded to the Towers this was a great idea the extras you get are worth the cost.. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or professional. We will be returning to this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is hemorrhaging due to low occupancy and is desperately cutting costs This was my second visit to the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel Bangkok this year, The first time was in March 2014 - it was a truly remarkable and wonderful time. Sadly a visit it July 2014 revealed that the hotel is suffering along with other Bangkok Hotels with low occupancy. Understandably floors are closed down. However, rather than close some of the F&B outlets these all remain open and serve sustandard food, reheated, reconsituted food and in many cases microwaved food in order to cut costs. Most fustratingly the only way to provide feedback to the F&B team is via a scanned process which I had no way of accessing let alone understand how to use. They are desperate to cut costs and don't really want to know the impact this is causing on the guest experience. By all means stay at the property - brown bag your meals or try the really friendly steeet stalls outside the hotel entrance. One final point on their F&B - how hard is it to serve a sub standard buffet breakfast? Really? Check into the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel - they appear to have perfected the art. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bangkok is a jewel of a hotel Situated right on the river, we had a fantastic view from our room, which was large & roomy -- a real delight. The staff was always courteous & helpful. We were able to book excellent tours right in the hotel. The dining selections were excellent & varied. And, when needed, room service was prompt and the food still hot. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent facilities, room and otherwise. A ver pleasant stay with extremely attentive staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent facilities Our family particularly enjoyed the gardens, pool and boat access to sky-train. Not to mention the spectacular views , both city skyline and riverside. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geart staff, excellant service and value I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have all positive things to say. The staff was trained. very professional, courteous, and helpful. They provided me unparalleled service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Me and my wife were at the Sheraton between 01st May and 05th May and had an wonderful stay.Would recommend this hotel because of its friendly staff,ideal location and value for money. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Club Lounge Our second visit to Royal Orchid Sheraton. Got upgraded to Executive Suite as Platinum member. Thank you! The view and the location were great. The best service we received during this visit was from K. Chunyanuth at the Club Lounge on the 27th floor overlooking the beautiful Chaopraya River. She provided excellent service--remembering our drink preferences and made sure that we were always well taken cared of. Thank you. Some issues we experienced during the stay were noisy bedroom air conditioner (Room 2217), inconsistent turn down service, and inconsistent level of service from different the Front Office staff members. July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good View - Service needs improvement Stayed 4 nights. As Platinum member, we got upgraded to Executive Suite. Very good view of the Chaopraya River from the suite. Great service from the check-in Guest Service Relations Officer (K. Nimit) and our suite housekeeping staff (very nice lady who took care of our room during our stay). We really appreciated the individualized attention from the check-in experience and our room was always well-taken care of. We also liked the boat shuttle to the Taksin BTS station every 30 minutes from 10am-10pm. After 4 nights, it makes sense why the Royal Orchid Sheraton got downgraded to SPG Level 2. The service from the hotel staff is inconsistent and the facility is a bit outdated. We received poor service from breakfast buffet restaurant waitress and noodle station staff. While the hotel has some friendly staff, many staff members never smiled and were not helpful or friendly. Also, the Club Lounge on the 27th floor gave us mixed experiences. The view and the appetizer were quite good. Although the service from some staff at the lounge was good, other staff did not treat us very well. Instead of being treated like a Platinum member, we were treated as if we were insignificant and uneducated. When we brought 1 guest to visit the Lounge, we were not given a clear policy upfront that the guest would have to pay 411 Baht for her 1 cup of tea and 1 piece of bread. We were told that we had to pay only after she already started sipping her tea. We paid and left after 10 minutes. Very disappointing. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel to this hotel. Although I live in Bangkok I spend much time traveling and staying in hotels due to work. It is the first time I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton and I found the hotel just had a great feel to it. Executive suite room was excellent. Comparing with other hotels in the same price range I have to say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff were great, food was nice, it delivered what was expected for a hotel of this quality. It is rare for me not to find negatives but in this case I have to say there was little to complain about. Will stay here again for sure. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Great to be back at Royal Orchid Sheraton. A short, one-night stay, but a great one. Always enjoy the view of the Chao Praya River from the Executive Suite and the breakfast buffet patio. Overall, great service from the staff here. Received the most excellent service from K. Nimit from the Front Desk and K. Na from the Club Lounge check-in desk for Platinum member. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position on the river This hotel, located on the Chaophrya River is a great jumping off spot to explore the highlights of the river shore. Also it is close to the central business district. Amenities of the hotel are excellent and the service by the staff also excellent May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has efficient and friendly service Wonderful staff - efficient & courteous May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last of 3 stays This was the last of 3 separate stays during our travel throughout SE Asia plus we are celebrating our 30th anniversary. The staff must this stay positively the best. Staff members in the Club lounge, Maneerat who helped me arrange flowers for my wife and many many thanks go to Nimit who consistently helped us throughout our 3 stays, even contacting me on his day off to ensure we had everything we needed. It was Nimit who we had met 4 years earlier during our stay who demonstrated such care and hospitality that when we knew we were coming back to Bangkok we had to stay at the Sheraton. Thank you Nimit for once again making my family feel so welcome and cared for! Regards, John R. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied with Amaging rate and your amaging staffs Thank you for provide me to stay with Amaging promotion rate in this time. Also thank you for taking care for me as SPG platinum member as usual. Many of my friends (Most of them are also SPG platinum) have very interested in and some of them made reservation. I hope you will show these rate again especially in your low season. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Very impressed with our first stay. We decided to upgrade to the towers and enjoyed the atmosphere and additional benefits. The bed was superb and river views and overall location perfect. I was really pleased with the consistent professionalism of staff who could comprehend and offer helpful advice advice without sounding like a robot. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome River View I got upgraded to a junior suite. The river view was awesome. The club lounge is very spacious with great 180 views; the food offering was much less than the other SPG properties in Bangkok; but it was good. Had to carry my own bag from BTS and onto the boat and then from the boat to the check-in. Not one staff offered to help. I left my computer power cord, when I called a day later they had it. I am very happy for that, but I think they could have sent an email to tell me. Overall a nice property, but it is off the beaten trail a bit, so make sure you don't mind waiting for the boat to the BTS. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revisiting Bangkok I've stayed at this property a number of times in the last 25 years, but was slightly apprehensive on this occasion because of worldwide publicity about widespread flooding in Bangkok. The hotel website offered a reassuring statement, which proved to be quite correct, and I found that the service from arriving at the airport to departure was absolutely seamless, in spite of any personal problems which individual staff may have had with the flooding - an indication of the high standards at this hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Nihal Abeysinghe Under the circumstances that we had the meeting in Sheraton from 27-29th May, the Hotel staff provided us an excellent support. For three days with more than 50 participants we had no issue. Well done! Thank you. My speial thanks to Ms Shanya (June) for the readiness she had to assist us when we need her assistance. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location away from the city centre If you are looking for a relaxing stay in Bangkok away from the traffic and congestion, this is the place to stay. We stayed in the deluxe family room with the children (which consisted of two interconnecting river view rooms) on the 11th Floor. The rooms were spacious and inviting. The hotel pools were perfect at the end of a long hot day out. The connection to the River Side shopping centre offered a great dining opportunity (The River View restaurant was the kids favourite) as well as some shopping. On the bottom level of the River View shopping centre was a family mart supermarket for all of the basic grocery needs and the kids loved the McDonalds ice cream take out in the same location. The hotel offered a free transfer to the skytrain (which we did not use) and also was located right next to the No 3 river taxi stop (which was a great way of reaching the Grand Palace avoiding the traffic). The staff were friendly and helpful - the lifeguard on each evening (I did not get his name) was an absolutely star with a friendly smile and lots of helpful information. Our son celebrated his 16th birthday during our stay and the hotel offered a complimentary birthday cake which was perfect for making his day that little bit more special. The only down side was on the final morning when a person entered our kids room unannounced which was a bit of a shock. The hotel advised it was a member of housekeeping but this was very worrying as they entered without knocking at all! All in all a fab place to stay in a quiet location right alongside the river - perfect for a family stop and to use as a base for exploring Bangkok and taking excursions further afield but just be aware to place valuables away. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I did redeem starpoints for this period and what i met is almost unbearable. Reception : They look at me like someone who get this room for free and look down. Of course i get this room for free but i have to work a lot to get the Starpoints. Also you didn't provide me a breakfast and i don't want to pay 2,000++ baht for breakfast but my partner what to have an experience from yours and we get a bad experience. Also my bahtroom can't lock. Your breakfast is only have cheap product like cheeze and bread and also your staff don't want to answer any question and they compalin customer in Thai coz customer is Farang but I ma Thai ... I can here it. I am a Thai women who travel with Farang and i have a look down notice from your staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! My husband and I love this hotel. We up graded to the Club room and really got value for money. Great river view! the bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned well every day day. The staff in the Lounge bar were great, always friendly and fantastic service. Very good location. The hotel shuttle boat is a great service taking you to central pier from there you can catch the sky train. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues stop perfection Wifi not free in room is not right in 2014. Please have staff stop feeding pigeons near the lower pool. These birds are filthy and carry disease and are drinking and bathing in the pool and shedding their feathers, yuck. Otherwise a near perfect option at this resort. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Satisfaction My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at Royal Orchid in Bangkok. Everything was in my opinion perfect. The breakfast presentation was quite beathtaking,everything you can imagine ( except kippers) wonderful spread. Rooms were kept immaculate each day also the two swimming pools were always well attended with staff. Thank you Sheraton Highly Recommended. C.W.C. Englishman living in Germany. April 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>