Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had to show some anger before a manager finally got back to me about my broken air conditioning. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! Greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies when coming in from the outside NY autumn weather was perfect! Great customer service, made my husband and I feel so at home! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great Recently, for business, I needed a place to stay for an extended period of time. I could not have chosen a better place. The location was wonderful. All the subway stops were all close. The club was a great place to have food and do some work. For me, the most important factor were the people. Everyone was extremely friendly and helped make my stay something to remember. Staying on the Brooklyn side was a great choice vs the Manhattan side. Also, Juniors is close if you want great cheesecake. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooftop bar woes, noisy air conditioning (and construction zone) This is a good Sheraton, in an area that's getting better all the time. The rooms are standard, and that's fine, and the front desk staff are friendly and competent. The Club lounge is pretty good, and the breakfast is fine. I'm not keen on plastic cutlery, but that's a minor quibble - I am very grateful to enjoy having Club lounge access. A couple negatives - there is a rooftop bar, but is only accessible from the lobby. You cannot reach it by any other elevator or even the stairs. That's bad enough, but the elevator is manned by a thoroughly nasty character, a most rude individual. I mentioned this thoroughly in my post-stay review, but it apparently wasn't enough to warrant a reply from management. (Yes, these things get noticed), something that rarely happens at any of the Starwood properties that I've visited. The other negatives - the air conditioning system is quite loud. They are aware of this, but have yet to rectify the issue. Fortunately, windows do open...but since this property is in a burgeoning construction zone, it can get quite noisy pretty early in the morning. The location is fine - easily accessible by multiple subway lines and walking distance to numerous most excellent restaurants. Bottom line, I'd stay here again, but it's not my first choice. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Great During my stay, the staff was one of the best. They made my stay a pleasure. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have family in Brooklyn and this hotel provides a great location to them and the city. Parking is an issue and expensive which makes this hotel less desirable. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff, a nice place to stay everything was excellent during my 2 nights stay. although there was construction works nearby I think the location is not bad if you need a place to stay in Brooklyn. the staff are courteous and friendly,specifically the bellboy who went out to my car to grab my luggage then gave out freshly baked cookies to my 3 small grandchildren. I will stay here again when I need a place to stay in Brooklyn. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great place; close to subway; very comfortable; even has a life guard - first time I have had that October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Plat Love This stay started off nice, the reception was good and they put me in a decent corner room. I had trouble getting into my room, the lock was not reading my key and it took like 12 swipes to get in. This continued and engineering promptly came to look and did improve the situation, the lock appeared to be working properly after a cleaning. Next morning I return to my room and the lock is acting up again, I asked the front desk to fix the lock or move me to another room. I also asked if they were to move me to upgrade my room for the trouble (please). Since I was leaving for the day I was advised to pack and leave my bags in the room, they would move my bags to the new room if I was moved. I return at midnight that night and get my new keys, no bag in sight and they couldn't find my bag anywhere. Turned up in housekeeping, so my bag was unsecured for at least 12 hours. So an hour later my bag shows up to my now downgraded smaller room. Night management offered and stated they would give me 5000 points for the trouble and have the GM contact me the following day. I was never contacted and no points were ever granted. Morning of my departure I ordered room service and what was delivered did not match the menu, the room service manager replied that's how the chef makes it and I replied, then I am not eating it and demanded it be removed from my bill which they did. Was a very confusing stay as many of these major city properties don't seem to have any understanding of SPG status. This was my first stay since hitting Plat75 and night manager had no idea what your24 was... Pretty disappointing stay aside from the wonderful folks who checked me in the and engineer that tried very hard to fix the lock, I was very satisfied with their assistance. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge/Front Desk A very strong reason for returning to this particular hotel is the professionalism of your Associates at the Front Desk and the Club Lounge. They ALWAYS make the visit a pleasure. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel club lounge nice. Hotel staff exceptional. From Caesar to Darcel. However, parking is a nightmare. $35.00 a day without in and out privileges. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Weekend visit..... We have stayed at the Sheraton and Aloft several times in downtown Brooklyn and we have not been disappointed in either. However, our last stay at the Sheraton was the best yet; we were placed on the 25th floor with access to the 2nd floor SPG lounge included (very nice!). Breakfast was free and included freshly ground coffee (each cup!), eggs, oatmeal, fruit, bagels, pastries, juice, etc. Couldnt expect more and the staff were very helpful, as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage The food in the on site restaurant was less than mediocre. As was the food provided in the Club lounge. Prior to our reservation I called twice to ask what was available in the Club Lounge and when it was available. Both time I was assured that there were many food selections available throughout the day as well as wine and beer. This turned out not to be the case. Disappointing. In addition we had visitors and wanted to use the roof top lounge before going to dinner. Sadly, even though we had been told it was to open at 6 pm (another surprise) it was not open and then we were told it was to open at 6:30. This meant we had to leave after having waited around for about an hour for it. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not on the same level as other SPG-hotels The Sheraton Brooklyn does not meet other SPG-Hotels in terms of service. We appreciated the willingness to help but sometimes the information we requested wasn't as expected. It is also not the level of service expected if you can't get an umbrella. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on 9/11 - 9/12 2014 No COLD water on for shower or at the sink. DId not realize until check and it was too late to address. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first stay This was our first stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn and we were pleasantly surprised. Upon arrival our front desk rep Victor was awesome, he helped us upgrade to Club Level and any other issues we had Victor took care us. The food offered at the club level was okay (a bit more variety would be great), but with staff like Wanda, with her welcoming smile and friendly attitude made it a pleasurable daily stop. The rooms are super clean, we work in the health care industry and we brought some hospital wipes with us. Glad to say we didn't find much to clean. We found the beds to be a bit too soft, but others may like this. By the end of first day we had already made plans to return next year. Thanks to Victor and Wanda for your excellent customer service, September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people ....always a greeting day or night! always willing to share recommendations , shopping , eats etc... September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Good Location to stay when needing quick access to subway, shopping, and attractions in Brooklyn. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden gem if you can find it The hotel was inviting, clean and comfortable, but very hard to find, since it is located on a series of one way streets. We didn't care for the parking arrangement and the high cost. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms were renovated and nice...more like a Westin. Issues: Staff doesn't really know the area to recommend bars and restaurants...or travel times. Lock to room didn't work even after maintenence "fixed." I'd stay again August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Clean; modern room. Friendly check-in staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant!!! I was there for a wedding, so it was a short stay, but I think I will be back!!! Everything was very nice! August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed The hotel is understaffed and while the staff appears to be doing the best they can, the service is inconsistent and the lobby is chaotic most of the time. Will no stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful My check-in and check out experience was efficient and polite. What made it all the more exceptional was that the gentleman at the desk, Miguel, noticed that I was waiting in the lobby an exceptionally long time. He came over and offered me a bottle of water August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Matthew! Matthew at the front desk remembered my name, and addressed me personally the number of times I passed through the lobby. Very impressive! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beauty in Brooklyn I must say that this was my first and it will not be my last time staying at this hotel. The beds met the Sheraton expectation of comfort. The environment was quiet and I was able to rest. My only concern came upon my visit to the club lounge for breakfast. After receiving such a warm welcome from the night staff at the lounge, I had the same hopes for the morning staff. Let's just say that I was greeted by the most rude staff member ever who refused to assist with my complaint of the coffee being extremely cold. Needless to say, I took the better route and decided not to let her upset me and refrained from drinking the coffee since she offered little to no help. I will absolutely visit this location again but would say that if she or others bearing her attitude work here then I would no longer visit. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Door open upon return Like this hotel very much. It is in a good location and near those we visit in Brooklyn. We have stayed here before with no problem. However, after being out all day and returning to our room, we found the door open. The room had been cleaned ( or , at least, the bed was made and nothing appeared to be taken. We called and reported this to the front desk who at first asked if we might have left the door open. I explain that maid service had been there, so, no, we had not left the door open. The response was "okay, sorry." Did not feel that was adequate. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The Sheraton is very good and in a very good location. It's clean and neat, with friendly and helpful staff. They meet my expectations! That makes me happy and it's one less thing to worry about while visiting Brooklyn. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broken Pool The main accomodation I wanted was a pool and the pool was closed. My granddaughter and I were both disappointed. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Brooklyn This hotel is in a great location in Brooklyn. Close to shopping, LIU University and the subways in to Manhattan. The hotel is clean, rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Overall an excellent experience once again. We stay here twice a year and love it. August 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:38:49.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>