Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was awesome Checking in was a bit slow due to being busy but the complimentary lemonade was nice while waiting. Staff was very nice. Loved the unexpected complimentary anniversary gift they sent to our room for my husband and I 16th year anniversary. I would defiantly stay again. The balcony & view was awesome June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Nashville, I left an item in my room, and it was returned to me, good honest staff, wtg Sheraton Music City. June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Used the airport shuttle offered at the hotel and left at 5AM to the airport and almost missed my 6:30 AM flight. Give yourself extra time. The gym was clean. Hotel is far away from downtown Nashville and there is nothing within walking distance. Its located in an industrial parkway. However, it was very nice for an airport location hotel and had decent amenities. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT BAD The term "southern hospitality" could have originated here. Every staff member from the front desk to housekeeping were welcoming. The lobby is rich and open. I was upgraded to a junior suite upon check in which is always nice. The room could use a bit of an update. The club lounge selection is less than average. Overall a decent property. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed on the floor When I checked into the hotel, I was informed that none of the King sized rooms were ready. The front desk said that they were upgrading me to a "junior suite" and that the bed was "a little closer to the floor." To my surprise, the bed was literally on the ground. The furniture appears to be dirty and I am not positive that the bed linens were clean. Additionally, the room has large gnats or sewer flies swarming. I expected this hotel to be cleaner and more up-to-date. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better but not Bad! This is a huge hotel and the grounds are very pretty.. There is room for improvement but overall for the price I feel its a good buy. I only stayed one night here and very little time in the hotel so I cant really give a broad review but overall it was good! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected For the price we paid for one night I expected the room to be emaculant, but it was not. The carpet was dirty and the balcony was very dirty. The toilet needed attention also. Then they changed our bill after we left, they charged 5 dollars for bottled water that had a tag on it stating that is was free, that it was complimentary. Very disappointed! April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs investment Suite was furnished with '80s vintage furniture. Carpet and bathroom need updating. Room service phone went to voicemail for 30 minutes. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Review This could be a great property with some updating and cleaning. Nice size rooms, good food, close to everything, beautiful grounds April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference choice I attended a work conference at the Sheraton Music City last week and was very pleased with the choice of venue. I was able to check into my room an hour and a half before the standard check-in time, which was welcome after an early flight with a long layover. The check-in agent was great about explaining where things were in the large hotel and thanked me for my SPG loyalty, upgrading me to a huge junior suite. The room was clean and comfortable and featured a private balcony furnished with chairs and a table, perfect for relaxing on. The food catered by the hotel at the conference was fresh and delicious and the staff was polite and professional. I had a rental car to sightsee with during my time outside of the conference and would recommend having one, as the hotel is in a business park and not close to the tourist areas of Nashville. However, I really enjoyed my stay! April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Hotel First, I booked two rooms through your 1-800 number, I requested both rooms with double beds, both rooms next together. The booking operators stated that would be no problem. When we arrived, the young lady checking us in was very polite and nice, BUT both rooms had king size beds and were down the hall from another. She tried several times but to no avail. We stayed anyway due to everyone being tired. The young lady, behind the desk stated I should have called them direct instead of the 1-800 number. AND, she and the young man working in the restaurant were the only ones that greeted us with a smile. April 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was exceptable, Bathroom was Dirty After being assigned 2 different rooms due to a double booking error, I ended up in a king room. The room was comfy, tv was a nice flat screen, nice to have a chair and ottoman. But the bathroom was extremely dirty. Black spots on the ceiling in the shower (my guess mold) Vents had 1/2" of dust on them, gross. Wallpaper pealing. Was disgusting and I am glad my wife was not with me or we would have had to move hotels. For $ 700 and 3 days, it was not worth it. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay. Excellent place to stay. What a super place to stay. Very nice sleeping & meeting rooms. Food was excellent. Very much recommend. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, quality hotel Hotels in Nashville are stupid expensive. I have stayed here several times and it's a great value. It's close to the airport, the staff is nice. The bar is well stocked. No complaints. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for special events Staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, but in serious need of an update Sheraton music city is located close to the airport near some business centers. It's receded from the road, and quiet except for the occasional jet. Front lobby was decorated very well, with a nice restaurant and bar/lounge area with a decent selection of food and drinks. Great platinum recognition, staff was very attentive and took care of needs. Lounge was closed due to Christmas season, but I was given free appetizer coupons and breakfast vouchers which was a nice touch. Lounge also had a decent selection of water and soft drinks. Upgraded to a junior suite, very spacious, but in serious need of updates. Room looked straight out of the 90's, with a lumpy bed, crunchy sheets, and a tiny bathroom. Couch/chairs looked worse for wear, and lighting was poor. However, this property is still recommended on the strength and service of their front desk and restaurant staff who tested us with real Southern hospitality. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick trip to Nashville Made a quick trip to Nashville and needed to stay near the airport. Booked this hotel because it had a dining and lounge area. The staff at check in was great. The waitstaff in the lounge was very friendly. The look and feel of the hotel was exceptional and most important, the room was clean, bed was absolutely comfortable. I will stay here from now on when I travel to Nashville. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice establishment but need improvement on Club Floor Benefit We arrived late at the hotel and the staff for very nice and welcoming us. We mentioned that we are gold SPG member and asking if they will upgrade us to Club Floor and the staff said no but she went back to talk to the management if she can give us the Club Floor. The management said NO (in a different Sheraton Hotel, we usually get an upgrade to Club Floor since we are gold member). So they offer us to upgrade for about $35/day so we ok with that assuming that we have access to club floor and breakfast buffet in the morning as we have to leave early. Unfortunately, that night, there is no snack (only drinks in the fridge) so they gave us voucher for appetizer so we opted out for onion soup. They said that they have breakfast buffet, we expect to have hot breakfast (egg and sausage at least) and as we went in the morning, the only thing that is warm is oatmeal, no egg, bacon or sausage, nothing. Only oatmeal, muffins, bagels with cream cheese, and drinks. We were so disappointed and if we knew that is all that they offer in the club floor, we will not upgrade to club floor to pay $35. Our recommendation, please DO NOT upgrade to club floor if you have to pay. I really wish that we can ask for a refund for that upgrade. Hope this can help those who need to make decision for the upgrade. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend The rooms here are very spacious and comfortable! Ours was overlooking the courtyard, and it was a beautiful view! Our weekend was packed, so approximately 12 hours may have actually been spent in the room itself. Only a couple issues, our room keys had to be reset multiple times, and the extra fees charged to our card for "incidentals". So be prepared!! They're to be credited back to our account, but we don't feel this is appropriate. When checking in the extra fees tacked on could have been relayed to us at that time rather than finding it on our bank statement. We had a beautiful weekend! The location is perfect! Off the beaten path, but just a few miles from all local attractions. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel I attended a conference at the hotel and could not have been happier. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and near all the things I wanted to see. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would be remiss if I did not personally recoginize Gay in the bar for the outstanding service she delivered each and every time I was there. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! My wife and I were placed here unexpectedly after our flight to our honeymoon cruise was mishandled. Needless to say we were not in the best of moods upon our arrival, however, Mrs. Sheila Martin and the staff changed all of that. Upon our arrival Mrs. Martin apologized for our situation and made sure we had a room that was comfortable for us. After accidentally charging my card, she cleared up the mistake right away by calling my bank and taking care of it for me. Again, something she could have left up to me that she did NOT have to do. We do believe Mrs. Martin deserves the highest of praise for going above and beyond to help make our bad day an awesome one. We had an incredibly spacious room, room service was fantastic! They even surprised my wife and I with a bottle of champagne! When we ate at the restaurant downstairs and were a little late (showed up 40 minutes before close), the staff was still happy to serve us and never once had a negative attitude about it. As someone who works in customer/food service, that is incredibly commendable. The staff was incredibly generous, kind, responsive, and just went above and beyond. Next time we come to Nashville, we WILL be staying here. Thank you, August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very thin walls, room wasn't up to expectations We checked in and didn't spend much time checking out the room as we were going to an event downtown. When we got back I noticed that the room wasn't clean and it was very noisy. Lots of noise. Then at 2am we were woken by what my 15 yr old son thought was a woman in distress. After this went on and on he finally understood that she wasn't in distress. How embarrassing. We finally got a few hours sleep, got up around 8am to prepare to leave, when the OBVIOUS mating exploits started again next door, this time accompanied by the headboard bashing against the wall. That was enough, we left. I told the front desk clerk and all I got was an, oh...ok. Also my room charge was supposed to be only $185.75. That is what is on my invoice. But my card was charged $214.65 and they cannot tell me why. I would never recommend this hotel. I thought that being the Sheraton that it would be nice. Especially for $159 a night, $185 with taxes...good grief. And why was I charged $214?? Not happy at all. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is the second time I have been here. While the hotel itself is a little dated, the service provided makes up for it. As a Platinum, I was given suite upgrades both times and given a few "extras" that made my stay enjoyable. Club lounge and pool area is pretty good. Location is outside of town near the airport. It's an easy drive into downtown and to other area attractions. I would stay here again. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Chet Atkins Appreciation Society We really enjoyed our stay for the Chet Atkins Appreciation Society event. We were on the Club Level. Good breakfast, but closed too early on Saturday. Was over at 9:15am. Good latte machine! Would enjoy staying there again though. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Clean, comfy and great customer service makes this a great choice! Easy 10-minute drive to downtown. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Outstanding Staff !! Thank you to ALL the Staff at the Sheraton MC. From Ms. Sheila and the others at the Front Desk, to Ms. Hospitality, Jackie and her amazing group of underlings that just go above board to make sure a guest feels right at home. Michael, thank you; Efef, thank you; Michael's Saturday relief ( I didn't get your name but, you know who you are) thank you, thank you. What a cheerful group! "Do what you love and you will love what you do". Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, will stay again! We were pleasantly surprised with everything the Sheraton had to offer. Stopping through en route to Texas, we enjoyed the comfortable, clean room and the pool. Upon entering the lobby, we can tell it was well maintained along with excellent service at the front desk. We took the roundtrip Monarch shuttle service to the Broadway nightlife - well worth it! Definitely coming back for a longer stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bed I usually have a very comfortable mattress but I have to say my bed had a little of a dip on my side which was highly unusual. Other than that my stay was great. Can't wait to come back. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Great stay at this hotel! Although there were some toilet issues, it was promptly repaired. My only problem with this hotel is there should be some complementary coffee other than 1 1/2 hr in the morning. Why should you have to pay for coffee and especially $2 for a paper cup of it? June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce experience. A elegant and stately hotel. My only complaint is that the conference rooms were quite cool and by the end of the day I was cold, even with a sweater. June 3, 2015
  • 2016-07-22 T12:35:27.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>