Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Need Repairs and Upgrade We always believed that a Sheraton hotel represented good quality. However, we were blindsided by the deterioted state of the rooms at Music City in Nashville. What a disappointment after traveling many miles to find room in such disrepair. The state of the room's carpeting and furnishings not clean. The staff excellent but rooms off poor quality. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Very nice hotel to stay in. Rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. Do keep in mind that this is not a downtown location. It is closer to Opryland. July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Outdated Hotel needs major improvement July 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good! As a platinum guest you expect certain things, like at least being recognized as that level. That was not the case, upon check in I had to ask for access to club lounge and various other details, no information was given or even offered. The bed in the room felt like it was 100 years old and sagging so low I almost couldn't get out of it the next morning. Power went out at 9pm and still was not on the next morning when we departed at 4:30, so basically all night with no A/C, which in the summer in Nashville was unbearable. No offer of anything upon checking out. I paid $194.00 for a room for one night when I would have been better off sleeping on a park bench outside somewhere. The airport shuttle doesn't start until 5am, which does you no good if you have an extra early flight, so we had to take a taxi to the airport, which defeats fhe whole reason for staying here....just bad all around. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon fail Booked Jr. Suite. Room was not ready at the 3pm check in time. Came back a hour later and they said our room was ready (the guy seemed annoyed I didn't wait for a call & was tired after working 97 hours the last 2 weeks). Got to room and have a view of the ugly roof. For price and the fact we chose this hotel for our honeymoon I am extremely disappointed. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and pleasant The hotel and it's accommodations were not what caught my attention, it was the staff. Every staff member that I encountered was smiling, pleasant and willing to assist in any way. No question I asked seemed to annoy them and they were always available for whatever was needed. As for the rooms, they were quite comfortable and the pillows were amazing. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! This stay far exceeded my expectations. I was in town to celebrate a birthday and staff went above and beyond to make it a special occasion. Service was exceptional and because of this, I would not hesitate to stay here again in the future. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exemplary!!! I can't say enough about the staff from airport pick-up to airport drop off. Bob the hotel driver was outstanding!!! As was the girl who checked us in. A staff member actually put an Uber app on our phone, we were given discount tickets as well as suggestion for places to see and for dining, staff assisted with the shuttle, I could go on and on. It is the little things that make for a good hotel experience and the Sheraton has that down to a science! Staff was absolutely amazing!!! June 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms comfortable. Nice balcony. Lobby is beautiful. Restaurant is expensive for the menu. Service very slow as long as a half hour for soda.Room service quicker,but due to language barriers,wrong drinks received. We ordered ice tea & a soda. We got two glasses of water. ($5.50) 2 bowls of ice cream- one spoon. Desk personnel friendly,helpful.Housekeeping attempts to be efficient,again language barrier is a problem. One day,no service. Guest services brought clean towels. Close to airport. But shuttle service is required to go into town. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was awesome Checking in was a bit slow due to being busy but the complimentary lemonade was nice while waiting. Staff was very nice. Loved the unexpected complimentary anniversary gift they sent to our room for my husband and I 16th year anniversary. I would defiantly stay again. The balcony & view was awesome June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Nashville, I left an item in my room, and it was returned to me, good honest staff, wtg Sheraton Music City. June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Used the airport shuttle offered at the hotel and left at 5AM to the airport and almost missed my 6:30 AM flight. Give yourself extra time. The gym was clean. Hotel is far away from downtown Nashville and there is nothing within walking distance. Its located in an industrial parkway. However, it was very nice for an airport location hotel and had decent amenities. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT BAD The term "southern hospitality" could have originated here. Every staff member from the front desk to housekeeping were welcoming. The lobby is rich and open. I was upgraded to a junior suite upon check in which is always nice. The room could use a bit of an update. The club lounge selection is less than average. Overall a decent property. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed on the floor When I checked into the hotel, I was informed that none of the King sized rooms were ready. The front desk said that they were upgrading me to a "junior suite" and that the bed was "a little closer to the floor." To my surprise, the bed was literally on the ground. The furniture appears to be dirty and I am not positive that the bed linens were clean. Additionally, the room has large gnats or sewer flies swarming. I expected this hotel to be cleaner and more up-to-date. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better but not Bad! This is a huge hotel and the grounds are very pretty.. There is room for improvement but overall for the price I feel its a good buy. I only stayed one night here and very little time in the hotel so I cant really give a broad review but overall it was good! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected For the price we paid for one night I expected the room to be emaculant, but it was not. The carpet was dirty and the balcony was very dirty. The toilet needed attention also. Then they changed our bill after we left, they charged 5 dollars for bottled water that had a tag on it stating that is was free, that it was complimentary. Very disappointed! April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs investment Suite was furnished with '80s vintage furniture. Carpet and bathroom need updating. Room service phone went to voicemail for 30 minutes. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Review This could be a great property with some updating and cleaning. Nice size rooms, good food, close to everything, beautiful grounds April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference choice I attended a work conference at the Sheraton Music City last week and was very pleased with the choice of venue. I was able to check into my room an hour and a half before the standard check-in time, which was welcome after an early flight with a long layover. The check-in agent was great about explaining where things were in the large hotel and thanked me for my SPG loyalty, upgrading me to a huge junior suite. The room was clean and comfortable and featured a private balcony furnished with chairs and a table, perfect for relaxing on. The food catered by the hotel at the conference was fresh and delicious and the staff was polite and professional. I had a rental car to sightsee with during my time outside of the conference and would recommend having one, as the hotel is in a business park and not close to the tourist areas of Nashville. However, I really enjoyed my stay! April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Hotel First, I booked two rooms through your 1-800 number, I requested both rooms with double beds, both rooms next together. The booking operators stated that would be no problem. When we arrived, the young lady checking us in was very polite and nice, BUT both rooms had king size beds and were down the hall from another. She tried several times but to no avail. We stayed anyway due to everyone being tired. The young lady, behind the desk stated I should have called them direct instead of the 1-800 number. AND, she and the young man working in the restaurant were the only ones that greeted us with a smile. April 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was exceptable, Bathroom was Dirty After being assigned 2 different rooms due to a double booking error, I ended up in a king room. The room was comfy, tv was a nice flat screen, nice to have a chair and ottoman. But the bathroom was extremely dirty. Black spots on the ceiling in the shower (my guess mold) Vents had 1/2" of dust on them, gross. Wallpaper pealing. Was disgusting and I am glad my wife was not with me or we would have had to move hotels. For $ 700 and 3 days, it was not worth it. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay. Excellent place to stay. What a super place to stay. Very nice sleeping & meeting rooms. Food was excellent. Very much recommend. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, quality hotel Hotels in Nashville are stupid expensive. I have stayed here several times and it's a great value. It's close to the airport, the staff is nice. The bar is well stocked. No complaints. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for special events Staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, but in serious need of an update Sheraton music city is located close to the airport near some business centers. It's receded from the road, and quiet except for the occasional jet. Front lobby was decorated very well, with a nice restaurant and bar/lounge area with a decent selection of food and drinks. Great platinum recognition, staff was very attentive and took care of needs. Lounge was closed due to Christmas season, but I was given free appetizer coupons and breakfast vouchers which was a nice touch. Lounge also had a decent selection of water and soft drinks. Upgraded to a junior suite, very spacious, but in serious need of updates. Room looked straight out of the 90's, with a lumpy bed, crunchy sheets, and a tiny bathroom. Couch/chairs looked worse for wear, and lighting was poor. However, this property is still recommended on the strength and service of their front desk and restaurant staff who tested us with real Southern hospitality. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick trip to Nashville Made a quick trip to Nashville and needed to stay near the airport. Booked this hotel because it had a dining and lounge area. The staff at check in was great. The waitstaff in the lounge was very friendly. The look and feel of the hotel was exceptional and most important, the room was clean, bed was absolutely comfortable. I will stay here from now on when I travel to Nashville. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice establishment but need improvement on Club Floor Benefit We arrived late at the hotel and the staff for very nice and welcoming us. We mentioned that we are gold SPG member and asking if they will upgrade us to Club Floor and the staff said no but she went back to talk to the management if she can give us the Club Floor. The management said NO (in a different Sheraton Hotel, we usually get an upgrade to Club Floor since we are gold member). So they offer us to upgrade for about $35/day so we ok with that assuming that we have access to club floor and breakfast buffet in the morning as we have to leave early. Unfortunately, that night, there is no snack (only drinks in the fridge) so they gave us voucher for appetizer so we opted out for onion soup. They said that they have breakfast buffet, we expect to have hot breakfast (egg and sausage at least) and as we went in the morning, the only thing that is warm is oatmeal, no egg, bacon or sausage, nothing. Only oatmeal, muffins, bagels with cream cheese, and drinks. We were so disappointed and if we knew that is all that they offer in the club floor, we will not upgrade to club floor to pay $35. Our recommendation, please DO NOT upgrade to club floor if you have to pay. I really wish that we can ask for a refund for that upgrade. Hope this can help those who need to make decision for the upgrade. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend The rooms here are very spacious and comfortable! Ours was overlooking the courtyard, and it was a beautiful view! Our weekend was packed, so approximately 12 hours may have actually been spent in the room itself. Only a couple issues, our room keys had to be reset multiple times, and the extra fees charged to our card for "incidentals". So be prepared!! They're to be credited back to our account, but we don't feel this is appropriate. When checking in the extra fees tacked on could have been relayed to us at that time rather than finding it on our bank statement. We had a beautiful weekend! The location is perfect! Off the beaten path, but just a few miles from all local attractions. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel I attended a conference at the hotel and could not have been happier. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and near all the things I wanted to see. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would be remiss if I did not personally recoginize Gay in the bar for the outstanding service she delivered each and every time I was there. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! My wife and I were placed here unexpectedly after our flight to our honeymoon cruise was mishandled. Needless to say we were not in the best of moods upon our arrival, however, Mrs. Sheila Martin and the staff changed all of that. Upon our arrival Mrs. Martin apologized for our situation and made sure we had a room that was comfortable for us. After accidentally charging my card, she cleared up the mistake right away by calling my bank and taking care of it for me. Again, something she could have left up to me that she did NOT have to do. We do believe Mrs. Martin deserves the highest of praise for going above and beyond to help make our bad day an awesome one. We had an incredibly spacious room, room service was fantastic! They even surprised my wife and I with a bottle of champagne! When we ate at the restaurant downstairs and were a little late (showed up 40 minutes before close), the staff was still happy to serve us and never once had a negative attitude about it. As someone who works in customer/food service, that is incredibly commendable. The staff was incredibly generous, kind, responsive, and just went above and beyond. Next time we come to Nashville, we WILL be staying here. Thank you, August 18, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:03.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>