Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Downtown Toronto My wife and I decided to spend a weekend in downtown Toronto. Here's my thought on the stay overall Positive 1) I got upgraded to a "Parlor suite" it's a large room, but with no wall or separation between sleeping/lounging area. 2) This hotel has a club lounge, but I asked for the complimentary breakfast as my platinum amenity. I had invited my in-laws to join my wife and I for brunch. Previously we had the brunch at the BnB restaurant on site. They only offer the complimentary breakfast in the club lounge, but the gentleman gave me 2 vouchers for the breakfast buffet in the restaurant. 3) Club Lounge evening snacks were really great. The selection was excellent, plentiful, and the staff seemed really cheerful and helpful. Negative 1) I had to call in advance and ask for the upgrade. I hate calling and asking if I was upgraded. 2) The brunch/breakfast buffet at BnB is really lousy. There's a short list of what's included for the $28 price, and the only protein is scrambled eggs. Made to order eggs or omelettes are an extra charge. No fish of any kind or smoked salmon. I felt that it was a lousy value for the money and had I known, I would have simply gone somewhere else. The manager did end up reversing the charges for the brunch, which was nice but not necessary. I would have preferred having a high quality brunch and paying for it which I've come to expect from this type of property. Suggestion: 1) The club lounge breakfast could be seriously upgraded by simply adding every other day a choice of hot menu item. Many other lounges I've been to often will offer scrambled eggs or pancakes, or french toast. 2) If you're a category 4 property with a full service restaurant; you're weekend brunch should be full of selection and priced to match. I feel the buffet needs a real refresh to bring it back up to standard. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Labor Day weekend stay This was the first time I stayed at a SPG property in Toronto. I was very pleased with my stay. I had a premium room with double beds which had a gorgeous view of Toronto city hall and the plaza in front of it. I only had one minor issue with the water temperature for the shower. After a quick call to the front desk, they sent someone up immediately and fixed it. The bedding was very soft and comfortable. My only suggestion would be slightly firmer pillows. The hotel had a lot to offer as far as amenities. There were several restaurants in the lobby area and a few stores for shopping. There was an outdoor pool and hot tub. The hotel is centrally located in downtown Toronto, which allowed me to be able to walk almost anywhere I needed to go. I would definitely stay here again in my future Toronto travels. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family First Family Stay was spectacular Feeling " home away from home" Thanks so much for the exceptional Front Desk Team , Maridel, Lily, and Tina, bell desk attendants both names were George and the 2 Filipina Housekeeping attendants. You have wonderful & friendly staffs at the Sheraton Hotel. They had provided truly exceptional service throughout our entire stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by American businesswoman recommends this hotel/center I attended a conference and also stayed at the Sheraton. Both personal and business accommodations were exceptional. I did not dine at any of the hotel restaurants, though, as the conference provided lunch (the mushroom soup was fabulous) and I ventured out into Toronto for my dinner choices. I encountered one small hiccup on my last day. One of my suitcases was overlooked when valet helped me with them, so it got left behind at the hotel. No problem! I called the Sheraton (from the airport when I realized this error) and they paid for a taxi to bring my suitcase to me at the airport! They were super prompt! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave! Marc at the Front Desk was wonderful, he was so polite and positive, he made us feel very welcome :) There was a lady at concierge, we asked which elevators to take to our room and she sent us to the wrong elevators. We spent about 20 minutes finding our room, that was a little frustrating. The bed was so comfortable we never wanted to leave it. The cabana room had a great patio with access to the pool. Room service was great, I should have asked the man his name he was very friendly and helpful :) Overall great experience. Restaurant could add more options for dinner though, our choices seemed slim and we almost went elsewhere to eat. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel Check-in and check-out were efficient, room was excellent ,paking was easy and staff friendly and helpful. I recommend highly this hotel.. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location Hotel is in a perfect location within downtown Toronto. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant has very poor service and the buffet breakfast leaves much to be desired. The valet does not have enough people working to handle the volume during check out. August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Night I came from Niagara Falls with my girlfriend to celebrate my birthday august 14th, and have been a sheraton employee for many years. The room we entered had quite a bit of blood on the first piece of toilet paper my girlfriend grabbed when she went to the washroom, and then the pieces to follow had trickles of blood on it as well. We were very grossed out as I have heard phenomenal things about this hotel and was very disappointed. I also stay at many sheratons all over the world and expected more, as well as having blood in the bed on the pillows. I figured the housekeeper had injured herself however It was odd to me that she was aware she was bleeding all over the room and didn't notify anyone to inspect it after she was finished. From being in the hospitality industry for over 15 years, It should be known that if you're responsible for guest cleanliness, the housekeep should have realized that they may have been her blood on items she touched upon cleaning that unit. We notified from desk right away and the head housekeeper managed to get us a different room thankfully. I appreciated the customer service at that point however it took about an hour to sort out this issue upon our arrival. Due to this mishap, We had to move our dinner reservations for a later time in which they didn't have available. So for my birthday, I was unable to eat at my favourite restaurant because of this hotel room mishap. I was very disappointed to say the least. Our new room was fine however the air conditioning seemingly wasn't up to its capacity and the shower tub was rather dirtier than i expected. WE decided just to enjoy ourselves and there was no attempt to contact hotel staff for these issues, because I did not want to spend my birthday evening dealing with cleanliness issues. On the contrary, we were thankful for Marc at the front desk, her was very informative and offered us complimentary wine for my birthday. In the future, I will be choosing another sheraton property for my stay in toronto. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The warm and generous Sheraton team made all the difference! Our family would like to extend a special thank you to the team at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for the special attention provided to us during our stay. Our family made the trip to Toronto on this occasion so that our daughter could undergo a cauterization procedure at Sick Kids Toronto to repair a hole in her heart. We were very moved by the warmth and generosity of the Sheraton team, who certainly helped make a very stressful time more manageable by allowing us to focus our attention solely on our daughter. We felt very much at home during our stay. A special thank you to Brianne, Blesilda and their respective teams! August 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked I acknowledge that the hotel was booked. But instead of an upgrade I received a down graded room. I did receive a hotel credit and 2 free movies but when a room became available I was only notified by voice mail/ not email. I had to wait a long time to receive my comforter and pillows considering I was sleeping on an uncomfortable let out couch. The price should have been reduced and the credit should have been given to me on top of my points which i have not received. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! I stayed here from July 29th-August 1st with 3 friends for Caribana Weekend. I read a lot of reviews that complained about this hotel and I didn't have a single problem. The check in line was long but that was to be expected. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful when we had questions. The rooms were nice and clean. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and it was very quiet. I called down for towels and they brought them within a minute or so. The pool area was very nice having half indoor half outdoor. Within get walking distance of the CN Tower, a lot of restaurants, the subway and the mall. Overall a great hotel and a great weekend! August 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the value I expected Overall we found this hotel standard. We travelled with 3 kids ages 10 and under. We asked for a cot in our room and had it placed in there, only then had a call saying it had to be removed for fire code reasons. We then had to upgrade our room. We were given a King suite, which offered a king bed, pull out couch and a cot could be set up. The rate was discounted for us, much appreciated as we were on a budget already. We arrived at our suite and saw te bed was the same size as the standard queen beds. The cot was not set up either. It was 9 pm at this point and our girls were tired!! We also needed pillows and blankets for them. I called the front desk asking for the cot and bedding. The cot arrived, but the staff had no idea how to make it fit. We finally had him remove the table from the room and set it up ourselves. We still did not have bedding. Called and finally got those as well. Our very tired girls then settled in. The next morning we called as we needed more towels and toiletries. A half hour later I had to call back to ask again. The man on the phone was even surprised when he checked the log and saw how long we had waited. By that point we told the girls to forgo showers until later, as we had a big day of yours planned. When we arrived back at 7:00 pm they were sitting on the table. The next morning we needed some spoons for the girls to eat yogurt, some fresh creamers for the coffee maker (as we went with the idea of skipping housekeeping for the environmental impact) and more towels. We received the creamers quickly and spoons but again no towels. I gave up and found a housekeeper and grabbed them from her. We had all showered and packed to leave before they showed up. i was shocked about a few things. Our standard room had no microwave or fridge. Our upgrade only had a fridge. The wifi was additional. And we were charged additional tax on everything, so rad on the regular rate, tax in the wifi, tax in the valet parking and tax on the upgrade. At the end of the day, I have stayed in much less expensive hotels and received higher quality service and amenities. Overall it was a standard hotel at an expensive price. Will not return July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great stay We were in town for a concert and your location and amenities fit our needs perfectly. We were here last year, and will be back again next year! TY July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for conferences, but needs work Excellent stay at this hotel over 5 days for a conference. Brian, at the front desk, went out of his way to make me welcome. Good room, good housekeeping and excellent bed, very comfortable. Coffee making facilities needs updating, uses the old large coffee pads rather than the efficient (and much better quality) nespresso or alike. Large TV was very welcome! Did not have time to use the gym or pool but has a quick peak, both looked terrific. However, and I don't usually complain, but wow, the restaurant is terrible for breakfast. The greeters at the door were unfriendly, surly, unhelpful and just plain rude. I know it was busy but on two occasions by two different greeters I was made to feel extremely unwelcome. When directed to a table directly in front of the door, I said I did not want to sit there, I was given a dirty look and told, "Fine, then you just have to wait"..despite there being empty tables of which I eventually sat down at one. My room rate covered the breakfast but I was given conflicting advice (every day!) on whether I could order off the menu or was only allowed the buffet; I still do not know if I'll be charged for ordering off the menu (I used fast checkout when leaving the hotel so did not see the final bill). Every breakfast I had to ask for coffee, wait for ages before getting it; 2 times I had to ask for cream and sugar, once I had to ask for cutlery. Ordering off the menu, the food was delivered 35 minutes later. Service was extremely slow, should have had far more staff on. The hot buffet was mostly cold, the food uninspiring and the same each morning - cold scrambled eggs, warmish small sausages and overly herbed potatoes (again cold). So, all in all, the room and front desk were brilliant, the restaurant needs major staff overhaul. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Toronto It was a busy weekend, and I had booked the last available room with a Queen bed. I was very surprised when I was upgraded to a suite as I was under the impression the hotel was sold out. Great job to the team for accommodating and ensuring a great stay. The hotel is being renovated, so some of the rooms are much nicer. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My son and I stayed for 1 night to go watch the Blue Jays Game. The convenience of walking to the Rogers Centre and Eaton Centre was perfect. I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre before and have always had a great stay. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I have never written a review anytime that I have stayed in Toronto, but my last weekend at The Sheraton Centre was amazing! The Sheraton Centre is in the perfect location when wanting to get away from the normal day to day activity of life. The guestrooms have been renovated and are well appointed, the pool is great with it being both indoor and outdoor, as well as the lobby with the comfortable and welcoming seating area. My favorite part of my trip is that my favorite hotel company (Starwood Hotels & Resorts) and my favorite retail company (Hudson's Bay Company) are attached via a quick walk through the Path System. Talk about racking up the points! Just beyond the doors of the Sheraton Centre are fantastic places to eat and shop! This hotel is always at the top of my list when coming to Toronto. The old commercial from the 1980's still rings true, "When you go places, the showplace is a Sheraton!" (and considering that Starwood Hotels are my only choice for accommodation, as the saying goes, "Why go to the rest when you've already got the best?"). #SPGlife July 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Guest Experience Management I typically stay in other hotels, however Sheraton had a really great deal. (I guess you get what you pay for) The concierge, receptionists and housekeeping personnel were great. The manager was very rude, dismissive and borderline disrespectful. I will never stay at another Sheraton in the US or internationally. We were treated like we were second rate guests. This hotel may want to have the lower level employees train the managers on customer service, listening and how to carry on a conversation with a paying guest. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Pride Located near the village and parade route. It seems that every time I stay at this Sheraton...the alarm is activated during the middle of the night. Great location, near subway, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Wonderful service, great facilities and fantastic location. Family friendly, and the lounge food was great. Modern, clean and well-maintained, excellent comfort and the staff are amazing every time we stay. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay, exceeds expectations I always stay at the Sheraton Center when in Toronto. This trip was made exceptionally well due to one factor; Brian the frontdesk who checked us in. Amazing service, truly bringing back the lost tradition of hospitality to the hotelier industry. Rooms were excellent as always and the location makes it a short walk or uber to most restaurants. Double thumbs up! July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely refurbed rooms with an excellent pool area We booked the Sheraton Toronto because the rooms had recently been refurbed and it had an outdoor pool as I was travelling at the height of summer with my family. Both were great and fully met expectations. We had a breakfast inclusive rate and again the breakfast really hit the spot however be warned that we were charged for breakfast for each night of our stay so do ensure you check your bill. July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy; Great location; NO "free' WiFi in rooms The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location downtown Toronto - near Union Station, Air Canada Center, Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium, CN Tower, Eaton Center - all within a short walking distance!! Price was reasonable for the convenience. TV did not work the greatest and we were very disappointed that there was no 'free' WiFi in the room - you had to pay for it. Free WiFi was available in the lobby but that was very inconvenient. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK But Showers are awful...... Overall pretty good had to change rooms half way through and they couldnt put portfolio together onto one bill. Room was great only major complaint is that I judge hotel rooms on how the bed and shower are. The shower was a new highwater mark for terrible - guys in the elevator were even complaining. It must be a water saver head because truly there is no water coming through the head. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I had booked 3 connecting rooms for my stay, 1 bedroom, a living room, and another bedroom space. Upon arriving at 6pm, when check in was at 3pm, I was told 2 of my rooms were still not ready! I was sent up to the smaller bedroom and was told to wait an hour for the rooms to be cleaned. An hour later I had called to see the status, and I was told there was an issue of the staff not being able to access the rooms. I do not understand why I had to call back to see the status and why I was not was informed, I do not know how long I would have actually had to wait if I did not follow up. I also do not understand why this problem was not resolved when check in was at 3! It seems as if they do not care about their guests and that they would only deal with problems at hand, instead of taking professional preventative measures. Instead I had to take action as it was now 7:45. My bedroom fortunately had an unlocked connecting door and I was able to access the other two rooms. The Living room was locked on the inside, however, had they attempted to access through the bedroom or through my room, this would have been resolved much quicker, instead me, as a guest, I had to solve my problem. Ultimately, it was up to me to make my stay enjoyable, as the staff failed miserably with their poor problem solving and communication skills. I did receive complimentary parking and wine, but it simply did not make my experience a good one, as I felt like I was not given enough attention as a paying customer. Would not stay again as they do not value me as a customer or my money. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by home from home Once again another great stay in the Sheraton. Always a warm and friendly welcome. Brian of course always takes care of us as does Steve on the front desk. Brenda our room attendant is the best. Many many other members of staff so helpful to us. The hotel has the perfect situation for running around the city or just shopping. It also has a coffee shop just to sit and watch the world go by or the Bn'B for a hearty full breakfast or evening meal or drink. Alterntively it also has a Club Lounge where once again all staff on the 43rd floor are always happy to help. Plenty of facilities so why stay anywhere else. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had NO bed the first night Was HUGELY disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton in Toronto. I was there for business and was completely aghast that upon arriving and checking in at the hotel learning there was no room with a bed for me and I had been assigned a room with a sofa bed. A MINIMUM expectation I have for a hotel booking is a bed. The reason or reasons I hadn't been assigned a suitable room where not offered and fairly pathetic compensation was offered ie breakfast (which already came with my booking), access to the Club (again, already should have come with my booking). Whilst I see that have given me 5000 spg points, I do not believe this fairly compensates the experience. The room was over $500 per night and to still be expected to pay the full room rate with little if no compensation is hugely disappointing. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodation for the business traveller We stayed at the Sheraton for two nights during a recent business trip to Toronto. We knew we would be checking in late and notified the hotel in advance. Check in was efficient, our room was exactly what we required and everything in it was in good condition. This hotel is very big and the lobby is always bustling but the rooms were quiet. We were offered and accepted the green option to forego daily maid service in order to reduce our usage of energy. The hotel is close to good restaurants, the opera and theatres so there is a good choice of evening entertainment. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Stayed at the Sheraton for six nights while attending a conference a few blocks away. Staff super friendly at check-in. Got an upgrade to a higher floor with a wonderful view of the City Hall at Nathan Phillips Square. The room was recently renovated so looked brand new. Loved the large fitness center, especially the treadmills. The heated pool looked amazing - really wished I knew how to swim. The hotel location was so convenient. You don't even have to step outside due to the labyrinth of below-ground walk ways connecting the Sheraton to the major buildings/shopping centers downtown. China Town within walking distance was a bonus. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in for a concert in the same hotel. The room and food exceeded our expectations. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T11:17:04.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>