Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A substandard Starwood hotel The Sheraton Centre is in an excellent location in downtown Toronto, but it sacrifices quality for quantity and throughput of guests. I have stayed here a number of times before, and had negative experiences, but my recent stay will leave me choosing another property in the future. On checkin in July 2015, the keycard machines were not working and I had to wait in a line with other guests for an escort by a bellboy to my room. I received an renovated room. The room was neglected and in dire need of repairs. There were stains on the carpet and the mattress. There were chips on the furniture and walls. In the bathroom, there were specks of brown, what I suspect was fecal matter on the walls beside the toilet. The grout on the sink was dirty and was peeling off. The morning after checkin, I had work to do in the room before afternoon meetings. Deafening construction work started at 8:30 AM, six floors above me. In isolation, any of these issues would be minor inconveniences that I could deal with, without complaint. In the end, I decided to checkout after two nights and choose another local hotel for the rest of my stay. The front desk offered an upgrade, but I declined. If you have a choice of hotel in the downtown Toronto area, you should seek any other alternative before choosing the Sheraton Centre. This is not a hotel that deserves the Starwood name. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANDI & KERRY are excellent! The sheraton never fails me. It is beautiful and has excellent features and close to everything. Their beds are phenomenal. Specifically the outdoor pool in the heart of the city is the best feature. And Andi and Kerry make the experience all the more better. They are fast, efficient, fun and provide the most excellent customer service experience throughout the hotel. Lily and Tammy are also great and understanding at the front desk. I also had a great experience at valet with George. I highly recommend this hotel and will be returning if only to see Andi and Kerry at the pool bar! Can't wait to return. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home We sold our Toronto house almost 3 years ago and moved to a small town north of Toronto. Since then, the Sheraton has become our "Toronto Home." It is well located in the heart of the city and has great gym and pool facilities. Staff there are great.-especially Max and Blesilda. They make us feel right at home. We have just completed our 25th stay over the last 2.5 years and will continue to use this venue for our trips to Toronto. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Club Coordinator Blesilda Pagaoa was so friendly,helper and problem solver. Thanks to her and to all. Regards July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best My friend and I planned a stay in TO to take in a play, not realizing it was during the Pan Am Games. Not being from TO we were a little concerned about details but we shouldn't have been. Lily, (Registration), helped us with our registration and even contacted us when we reached our room to be sure all was fine. When we realized our pillows were feather and needed changed, Greg (House Keeping) took care of that and within 10 minutes we had foam. The restaurant staff was knowledgeable, the food arrived in good time and was delicous. This was our second time, having stayed with grandchildren at March break. We will return!! Thanks Lily...you are the best! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified business hotel Great location in the heart of downtown Toronto. Nice representative. Great city view and great executive lounge. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Timing The bed was great! Guest Services was great! The location was great. Breakfast was great. The walls are too thin. Sadly, My middle aged, theater going, tea sipping friend and I booked one, ONE! night at the Sheraton to enjoy a play in Toronto, have dinner and a good night sleep before going to work the next day. The Bad Timing was that our stay at the Sheraton was at the very same time as the Closing Day of a big, annual, Toronto event (PRIDE). My sleep was first interrupted at 11:15 with the arrival of noisy, door knocking, banging, shouting guests somewhere in the hallway. Then the music started. It might as well have been in my room with me for all the help the walls were. I did call guest services. The response was immediate. The Music stopped. But the people did not. For the rest of the night these other hotel patrons continued to knock and bang and shout and call down the hall. At 5:30 am the fire alarm started (legitimate) followed up by proper hotel procedure. Just when I thought I could get a couple more hours sleep before getting up for work a voice (a repeated and familiar voice from the noisy night) in the hallway announced "I haven't been to sleep yet tonight". And the music started up again. At 5:40 in the morning! I called guest services again. Again their response to the disturbance was immediate. This time it came with a room credit for breakfast but the nights sleep was lost. The disrupted guests were somehow fined for their disturbing behavior. My learned lesson is: next time double check for big events in your desired destination before booking. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Theatre Package The reason for the poor quality of sleep was both my husband are accustomed to a king sized bed. We asked for 2 beds in our room. However when we got to the room we had a queensized bed. We decided we good adjust & didn't go to the bother to ask for a change. However we should have done that as both of us did not sleep well . We take half of the responsibility for this problem & blame the other half on your charming & pleasant desk person. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Remodeled I received a recently renovated room. The hotel was very clean. Nice downtown location. I would stay there again for business. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - As Usual I cannot say enough about the hotel staff at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. They are genuinely concerned about their guests and their stay there. I always feel at home when ever I stay there. In particular the staff in the Club Lounge go that extra step to make your stay so enjoyable. Regardless of how long its been since the last stay, they remember you. Special thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa. She's amazing how she remembers everyone by name and goes out of her way to ensure everyone is taken care of. This is what separates this hotel from the rest! Another staff memeber I would like to recognize is Semret, from the BnB. I have not seen her for a year or two (the last she worked in the club lounge) and once again she remembered me and took time to see how I was doing. I was lucky enough to be served by her and as always she did a great job. So once again thank you for making my stay the one thing I look forward to when I travel. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbearable noise from construction/renovation Terrible service. Staff made little effort to handle an issue we had with noise from construction. We were in town for a conference and stayed here for 3 nights. On our check-out date, we are still in room at around 9am as we did not plan to check out until 11am. We heard loud unbearable drilling noise that sounds like it is right from next door. I called the Guest Service center asking if they can postpone the drilling until we check out. The lady on the line said they cannot stop the construction. I told her further that the drilling is so loud and near and it is absolutely unbearable, is there anything she can do, she basically put me on an indefinite hold and eventually I hang up. It is wonderful that the hotel is going through some major renovation. However, they could have better planning as to how and when to do these major drilling work. I would give a two thumbs down to this hotel and will never return. June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Drop-in No Longer Allowed Sheraton Toronto has stopped allowing day passes to the pool area after several years of offering this service. Was informed this week that the service is no longer available (as of a few weeks ago). There was no notification on the corporate website, or several Toronto based websites that list the pool as the place to be. Obviously it's not the end of the world, but disappointing communication and service from a hotel of this caliber. Especially since I had planned a relaxing pool day, and was turned away from the front desk. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcomes “ What makes this particular Sheraton hotel outstanding is the friendliness of the staff, always willing to assist and greet in a cheerful manner. In particular the 'Club Coordinator' Blisilda Pagaoa warrants special praise, this lady is always available, always smiling and somehow manages to give all her guests individual attention, an absolute star. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great - now better I recently stayed at the hotel and have to say it has always been a really good hotel, now it’s even better. Upgrades are nearing completion and the new rooms are even more comfortable with improved (near silent) HVAC systems. Brian, Stephan, Max or any of the front desk people are always a pleasure. The folks in the lounge are and always have been exceptionally – not to mention the convenience of a good breakfast to start your day. On my last stay, I had the misfortune of rather loud guests beside me. Not the hotels fault and they dispatched security immediately to resolve the situation. While no one is perfect, this hotel does everything they can to make your stay a pleasant one and when issues happen, resolve as quickly as is possible. This is my “go to” downtown Toronto hotel, for too many reasons to list. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and it hasn't been that bad, but now it is horrible. The hotel is under renovation - which I did not know when I booked. At check-in I was given a room on a floor that I was to first to check into after renovation. The problem - the floor was cetrainly not ready for occupancy. The elevator did not serve the floor they put me on and they made me use the service elevator (yes that made an SPG Gold member take the service elevator). There was no AC in the hallways and the room AC would not turn on. The renovated room was dusty. I don't normally request to change rooms, but I had to change out of this room. (Side note - the renovated room was not too impressive, lots of dark colors, so even if it was ready for occupancy, it would not have impressed). The hotel then put me in a room on the third floor. That was musty and noisy as could be. I couldn't bring myself to request another new room, so I dealt with it for my stay. As an SPG Gold member, I know SPG provides a great experience, and this hotel does not deliver. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great front desk service there was a mix up when I decided to stay 3 nights instead of 2. The telephone call changed the number of nights, but not the room type to garden suite as stated. Steven at Sheraton front desk was able to make all necessary changes to the computer, and provided an upgrade for the room, plus offered a bottle of wine as I was staying overnight on my birthday! June 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere in Toronto, you will have a miserable time at this hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Toronto several times for business over the course of a over a year, and this will be the last. The hotel is perpetually under construction. It sounded like they were drilling for oil in the room above mine - the noise was so loud I couldn't hold meetings, yet alone take a nap or relax. The rooms are not soundproofed in the slightest, and you will hear every footstep, conversation, key jingle, car horn and traffic noise coming from the walls surrounding you. This hotel needs to get their act together and hire better contractors so they're not renovating year-round, or invest in soundproofing the rooms. Look elsewhere for your stay in Toronto, there's lots of great hotels with comparable rates downtown. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best From arrival to departure we were made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. All the staff are fantastic and the hotel is one of the best we have stayed in. Very comfortable rooms and extremely spacious, we didn't want to leave. When we visit Toronoto again we will be staying and we will recommend you to all our family and friends. Thank you all so much and special thanks to Blesilda for making the Birthday celebrations special. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are readily available The staff are always ready to make my experience a great one. Anita Danes went above and beyond for a guest to provide her with a birthday slice celebration in the club lounge. Blesilda was extremely generous with a cheese plate, wine and fig jam sent to my room. The front desk staff were very helpful when I had charges for internet usage on my receipt which needed to be removed. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are second to none...the best The staff at the Sheraton Centre Toronto are amazing. Travel for me is stressful and tiring. Coming to the Sheraton Centre Toronto is what I look forward to most. In many ways it feels like home. The difference between this hotel and all the others I've stayed at is the staff. Special thanks to Blesilda. Everyone says the same thing, how does she remember everyone by name. Very special, the epitome of service. I'd also like to thank John, Biniam and Augustine for their unparalleled service. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We love the hotel and Toronto. Centrally located and near many attractions and shopping. We stayed in a renovated room that was clean and comfortable. Always my first choice to stay in downtown Toronto. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our recent stay We stayed for 5 nites in May 2015. Hotel staff is very helpful specially security and valet and front office manager. We were not told about the work planned on upper floor and the room A/C was out dated so cold air always blowing making sleep uncomfortable. Our room was changed to Richardson building but the A/C prob remained. We were compensated with SPG points but Manager knew that our stay was miserable and he tried to be as nice as he could as the hotel needs major renovation and it was beyond his control. Overall hotel ambient is good and location is excellent close to everything. We will only stay here if we are guaranteed better room. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home To Sheraton My wife and I returned yesterday from another wonderful vacation in the Sheraton Toronto. We love the hotel and Toronto. Ahmed we spoke to and waved at some times. Nice to see you again all your staff are the best as of course you are. Brian on the front desk takes really good care of us as he always does. Steve, Max, Vernon, Anastacia, Tammy and Marilyn are always there should we have a problem or need help. We have been coming so often the the hotel over the past 11 years that we have so many friends. Moconenn, Tish, Nam and J.J. In the Bistro always have good chat with us and make sure we have a nice seat in the window. Semrit, Guilsita and Lauren are so friendly and pleasant to talk to in the Coffee Shop. Upstairs in the club lounge we must thank Bless for everything she does taking care of us. Anita always at hand to help and her team too many to mention but all the club lounge staff are great making us tea, chatting to us and giving us so much info and advice on place to visit. Mainly shops as they know we love shopping. Lastly but not least Ghenet who greets us in the lobby. Always the first smiling face we see. See all our friends in the Fall. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities are old The air condition is too old to cool down the room. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Centrally located with amazing staff. Rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable. Always my first choice to stay in downtown Toronto. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:55.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>