多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment for ALL Platinum guests In my humble opinion and my first hand observation, welcoming and upgrades for Platinum guests are very inconsistent, questionable. I arrived at hotel well passing 3pm the check in time, and the front desk person could not find me a club floor King bed room, which I booked. Instead I was given 3110 near the floor exit stair case, and I was privileged to door slamming sound all night long. And yet, another gold/plat guest was given a suite, I knew this since we were next to each other in the "preferred" check in line. Please be consistent on your treatment to your most loyal customers. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay at Sheraton Center Toronto I've been staying here for years and the staff are always very accommodating and the service is superb. I do recommend this hotel to all of my colleges. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hot tub is ancient and doesn't work. I was put directly in front of an ice machine on the 9th floor. All night long guest would arrive and talk loud and laugh while loading their ice. I was woken up 5 to 6 times as late as 4:00 am. The pool area was nice with the ability to swim outside but the hot tub was a health risk. It was old and had poor filtration. Debris was floatiing in it. Disgusting. The hot tub was a poor man's back yard model. All in all this was one of my worst stays in my 500 trips to Toronto. It is at least in the top ten. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great location to downtown Toronto Has been many years since I have stayed here and it has been wonderfully refurnished and updated. The staff where very helpful and check in and check out was handled very quickly. The only let down was the slowness of the restaurant in the hotel but staff was still polite. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hands down one of the worst experiences I have had at the Sheraton. I stay at this hotel at least twice a month on business. 1) Called room service 4x the night I got in, no answer 2) Shower was running and could not be shut off. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone, no one came then the desk called my room 5x each time asking if I was satisfied with the fix. I explained that noone came and they just kept saying they would send someone. 3) TV didn't work for the whole stay, they sent a technician, it flickered on. He said "Its the wind" then left the room with no explanation. Really this is unacceptable and a complete embarrassment to other SPG properties. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NGS Good service and comfortable bed but window curtain is so thin. Street lights are disturbing sleep. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Stay at the hotel for business reason from April 27 to May 3. I got a king-bedroom on the club floor, away from the elevators which were great, spacious and quiet. The club lounge was under renovation, and we were assigned to the opposite side of the floor, which has a smaller room from the original space. The food was abundant and staff were good. The location is very convenient, and between two TTC subway stops, which are all within 2-5 minutes walk. Highly recommend! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more impovement I stay here almost 1 month,overall was pretty good.I`m very glad to meet Uncle Max,Brian,Steve;and Sammy in Sheraton.They did very well.Especially Uncle Brian,his attitude was perfect. But,the room was so oldfashioned,and the hallway was too dark.Spg lounge has to improve,such as food,drinks,and AC was so cold,dishes was not very clean~ however,i have a good memory in this hotel,lol. Thank you for everything,all of Staffs at Sheraton Toronto. By the way,i`m going well at my hometown,Welcome to Changzhou city,jiangsu province,China. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Fridge I can't believe in this day and age that your rooms don't have a fridge and microwave. Also what's up with the extra fee for wifi. I cannot recommend this hotel for these reasons. It's like offering a black &white tube TV. Get with the times. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need upgrading I was surprised to see how dated the rooms have become. Granted its been a while since I stayed last, but the lobby looks nice and you'd expect the rooms to be up to standard. On the positive side, the fitness facility was very nice which made up for it! November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff, Some in Room Problems The check in with Charles was smooth, always enjoy the Club Lounge where Joanna and the entire staff take great care of me. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but had problems with the heating/cooling system and the TV basically was barely functional all weekend despite many attempts to fix it by the technician. This seems to be a problem with some of the rooms based on other reviews I've read. Disappointing as I was trying to watch movies but finally gave up. Location is excellent for shopping. Looking forward to staying there once the rooms and services have been renovated. The age of the hotel is showing. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting shower There was a - dark - water leak in shower. Browny water was leaking continuously from shower ceiling and stained (brown) the wall tiles as well. In the morning, there was a pool of browny water in the tub. I had to wash the tub before being able to shower. Do I need to add that this was disgusting and unacceptable from Sheraton. I am SPG "Gold For Life" and was offered 1000 SPG points as compensation... November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location! The Sheraton Centre, Toronto has about the very best hotel location for accessing the arts, the entertainment district, shopping, et cetera. It is all within walking distance. And, when wanting to relax after walking everywhere, the indoor/outdoor pool is fabulous. The rooms have great views. And, the beds are great for replenishing energy overnight to ready oneself for the next day of exploration. Only one criticism: for such a classy hotel, free local telephone calls and free in-room internet should be available. These are available in much less classy hotels. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great central Toronto hotel that have it for all travelers I stayed at this hotel for at least 12 times by now. This particularly stay topped my most favourite hotel stay experience. The location is wonderful: right across street from Nathan Philips Square, and in summer, fall and winter, there are always events and activities there. There are two different TTC subway stations which are only steps away. The Eaton Centre is just one block away. Dundas Square (Canadian's Time Squares# is about 5-10 minutes of walk, which provides a browse opportunity through the Eaton Centre. The check in and out were speedy and professional. Both staff members were really helpful, as I booked three separate rooms for my family and myself, at a great Birth Year rate. The check in lady was really helpful, professional and pleasant, and she allowed us to check in one of the three rooms while waiting for the other two rooms getting ready for us, and she also provided us with Club Lounge access so that we could have some snacks and drinks while we were waiting for our two other rooms' room keys, and she did deliver the key cards with a big beautiful smile while we were enjoying the expansive view from the Club Lounge. All three rooms were upgraded to high-floor, Club Level, King Bedrooms, which had unparalleled views of either the CN Tower or the Toronto City Halls and the Cityscape. The Club Lounge was well appointed and staffed. Only gap was the limited hot dishes during breakfast menu or evening snacks, which is where most North American Sheraton Club Lounges are missing from the Asian or Australian Sheraton Club Lounge. The staff were really helpful and prompt when we ordered our drinks and they swept away the dirty dishes very timely. The lady at the greeting desk at the Club Lounge was a sweet heart and she remembered me by my name and greeted me with big smile, which made this hotel stay like "at home away from home". The gentleman who checked us out were really helpful and patient, who helped with some billing issues #the confusions around the birth year rates# in a very timely fashion. The stay was such a wonderful experience, and I totally have this hotel on the top of my SPG property list, again! Highly recommend! October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations We have stayed at this hotel many times before. It is undergoing renos and we were moved once due to noise and even the 2nd room was not quiet. I understand it needs an upgrade, yet the extra for the Club Floor with being moved to another tower is certainly not worth it November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back anytime soon! I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto a number of times in the past and had a very pleasant experience. Not this time. The first room I was given had stains all over the carpeting and the wallpaper was stained as well. I requested to be moved to another room. However, the "better" room was almost as bad, including what appeared to be singed wallpaper and a vent that was missing the grill and had paper taped over it. Even the corridors on the guest floors had a tired, "run-down" look to them. I complained a second time and was told that the hotel would be undergoing renovations in November. I stated that this wasn't very helpful since I was staying there in September. As a Starwood Preferred member, I felt that at a minimum I should have been offered Starwood points or something to acknowledge the fact that I was paying for a room that was well below what I understood to be the standard for the Sheraton brand. The hotel was full, so I was also paying north of $300 per night for this unpleasant experience. It won't happen again. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the BEST! My husband and I stayed just one night (this time) at the Sheraton Centre Toronto and wished we could have stayed longer! We always enjoy our stay there. From the central location to the awesome staff who greet you and look after your every need in an efficient, friendly, professional, and timely way, and the ahhh so comfortable beds that make sleeping in a strange place easy, to the wonderful breakfast buffet. Well, I could go on and on, just take it from me, stay here, you won't be disappointed! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy:( this time around This was the first time that I have stayed at the Sheraton and had a TERRIBLE time. It was our anniversary. It was noted several times through expedia and stated by us (although we were a few weeks off due to availability. We did get a higher floor room with a nice view of the CN tower. We ALWAYS get the complimentary card for breakfast but this time were denied and we said we would rather have a regular room on a low level with the complimentary breakfast but still declined. We had no idea the AC was turned off of the entire hotel so we cranked the unit on high and cold only to get hotter and hotter and hotter unitl it was unbearable and we called downstairs for help. A gentleman came quite quickly to our room to tell us weve been adding heat to our already hot room and there are no windows to open to vent it out. Needless to say the rest of the time was hot and uncomfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix keys, internet, and hot tub Had to replace my electronic key three times because first it wouldn't work on my room and next it would not access Club level that I paid extra for. Security guard Mark and front desk checkin Charles cheerfully fixed the problem. Hot tub jets not working and according to a frequent visitor has been like this for many weeks. Club level internet stopped working for free at 9:30 pm of first night. Should continue until noon the next day. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and Dated While the location is ideal for business visitors, this hotel seriously needs a refresh. The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, and lack the basic comforts. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but issues with TV again I was in Toronto for one night on business and was looking forward to a quiet night with just watching some football in the room and had issues with the TV again either having poor signal or issues with the remote. Seems like every stay I have here has TV issues! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are great! The staff(Marilyn and Max) are very approachable and showed us how to get around. This is indeed helpful as this is our first time visiting Toronto. This has enhanced the experience of staying in Sheraton. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disrespect For Customer Concerns I have stayed at every major hotel chain in the world, yet have never encountered a management attitude at any single property that has ever shown such disregard and disrespect for customer concerns over improper billing. From the day I checked in until today, weeks after my return, the staff and management of this Sheraton property have failed their responsibility to AT THE VERY LEAST take the time to listen and investigate a legitimate billing issue that cost me $339 that should not have been paid. In the grand scheme of your global reputation, if $339 is worth losing a customer for life, then you will not only lose all of my future business but that of every person I know. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but rooms were dated The hotel was good overall, service and food were very good but the rooms need updating November 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>