Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! We just spent our Spring Break at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. You could not ask for a better location to be able to do all of the things that this great city offers. The hotel was comfortable (great bed and couch in the room) and staff was excellent in meeting all of our needs. I could not be more satisfied with our stay, our visit, or the recommendations of hotel staff. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for helping to make our family vacation so great! March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Arrived without Reservations as an overnight stay wasn't planned. We received a very warm hospitable informative and most gracious welcome. Our small pet was accepted without issue and even had accommodations without additional cost. For the outstanding service and ambience...the price was quite the bargin for the area. March 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Sheraton This was the worst SPG hotel I've stayed at. First of all, zero Platinum recognition at check in. Didn't ask regarding platinum gift. Asked the concierge about an urgent care around the area as I was not feeling well. They gave me a business card but of course, the company is not open that day and it clearly states on the card.. I feel as if the concierge should know that. I get my key to my room, it is on the first floor but a 5-8 minute walk. I am thinking I must have gotten upgraded for the walk. Nothing! I am right next to the bus stop/station- all night busses running, people yelling. Couldn't sleep more than an hour each night. On top of that, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and I was itchy both nights, which kind of scares me. Oh, and the bathroom wasn't completely clean. Sadly, I am in town for a conference and pretty much every hotel is booked in the city, so the option of leaving wasn't really there. I will never be staying here again, however. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for local food I stayed three nights (Tues-Fri) on a recent business trip. Very pleasant and quick check-in. As an SPG Platinum elite member I requested the free breakfast. The room was located in the inner part of the hotel so very quiet and restful. Pleasant decoration and spaceous bedroom. Bathroom is pretty cramped but in good working order. WiFi has a tendency to drop out from time to time - common problem unfortunately when hotel is busy especially in the evening. Breakfast was very good - hot and cold selection - and plentiful. Overall very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feedback On the positive very comfortable bed. On the not so good side, the check in last night was miserable. If you have a queue of 12 people waiting to check in late at night why spend all your time having a chat to someone on the phone who wants to make an alteration to the future booking. Deal with the present first. I was in room 1608 directly above the loading bay area and so woken up by the delivery lorries at 4:40am. And having to pay for WiFi access? Time you moved on with the times and make it free across the hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch your bill - overcharge seem to be ok The hotel overcharged us for two nights and told me it is human error. No sincere apologies. They are very rude and condescending. They assured me I was looking at my bill incorrectly and as it turned out, Cindy was wrong and I was overcharged. I will never stay at another Sheraton because of the way they make you feel. Read other reviews and you will see their arrogance. if I didn't catch the error I would be out lots of money. Watch your $$$ at this hotel... January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location! The location is awesome. Close to Fisherman's Wharf, restaurants, cable car station, and grocery stores, etc. The staffs are nice. Rooms are clean. But some of the rooms that close to the street may be noisy at night. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and ambiance This is a very nice hotel located right near Fisherman's Wharf. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Everything exceeded my expectations. I recently booked two rooms for a weekend excursion for the family. Both rooms were beautiful, and the staff and service was exceptional. As a 10 year platinum preferred guest with over 500 sheraton nights this is now one of my top destinations. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Upgrade mischarged I applied for suite upgrade for this stay but did not get it during my stay November 23-25, However, hotel dtill took my upgrade quota for 2 nights. Please credit these suite upgrade back. December 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was awful 1. I had reserved a king room and got a room with 2 doubles. 2. The person(s) above us arrived at 11 at night and the noise was terrible. The distance between the floors is paper thin. Hearing them go to the bathroom!!! Really. 3. There was electrical tape used to stop the shower head from leaking. The tub transition to the shower was poor and more water came from the spout than the shower head. 4. The toilets ran continuously and are the old small large flush units. I would guess wasting 300-400 gallons a day. California has a drought. 5. 18 a day(including taxes and fees) for wifi when hotels down the street are free. 6. Staff was accommodating and very nice, but their hands are tied when it comes to improving the hotel condition. This hotel is not up to the Sheraton standards I have stayed at in the past. It is definite not worth the 300 a day. I would never stay here. November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Needs improvement, beds are super uncomfortable November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I love the location of this hotel and would love to come back again in the future. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem at exit the only problem is when we were leaving we could not get out of the parking garage because the staff did not enter our key card into the computer. So very annoying I had to re-park and go back to the registration just to get out the gate!!! Otherwise it was very nice. August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude reservations I am staying at the hotel tomorrow so I called reservation to request 2 beds in the room. The reservation person at the hotel said she couldn't help me. She said maybe I should call front desk and see if they can do something for me. When I asked her to transfer to front desk she said she cannot transfer calls. When I asked to speak with Manager she said yes and hung up!!! If this is the treatment you get before I arrive, I'd hate to see what the place is like tomorrow. Appalling! August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bus noise all night long While this hotel location is great b/c it is just a block from the wharf. Our room over looked the parking lot for all the city buses. Beeping all night long as they backed up to park. Very annoying! Not a great night sleep. Along with the bus stops with people waiting right outside our window and the buses lined up. If you must stay there make sure to get a room closer to the front of the hotel. Not on the back side. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many authorizations This hotel was nice as far as amenities, but I received not one, not two, but three credit card authorizations for random amounts starting the day I checked in that now total over triple the total cost of our room for the one night. I have contacted the manager who did not have a good explanation for me but offered to get back to me. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairs and WiFi I prefer walking the stairs rather than elevator but I could not find stairs to my floor. Could mark stairs better. I would have given 5 stars if free WiFi included in rooms. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location The Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf is convenient to all wharf tourist attractions. San Francisco has the highest bicycle crime rate in the country with it's own dedicated bicycle theft police unit. If you bring your bicycle for one of the many athletic events, be sure to lock your bike in your room. Locking it on or in your vehicle is not wise. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location have stayed numerous times. Upon check in this time found out they no longer have Valet Parking but still charge $50 per night to self park. Seems a bit excessive. other than that the rest of the stay was great. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place to Stay From the minute we walked in, to the time we left, the staff from the front desk, concierge, to the folks who cleaned our room, made us feel right at home. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I requested a room change because the AC was running very loud and would not respond to the control unit. Front desk gave me the key cards for the new room the next night but when I tried to enter the room a female guest was sleeping inside. I went back to the front desk, got a new set of keys but this time, the key cards didn't work. I went back for another set of key card but it didn't work for the second time. The hotel engineer ended up using his master key to let me in and said someone would deliver a working set of key card but they didn't deliver until I called and complained again 30 minutes later. I did not get any impression that the front desk person was apologetic for these series of mishaps. This was pretty high up on negative hotel stay experience and probably would not recommend anyone visiting SF to stay here. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Went to a wedding in SF. This was one of 2 hotels with packages for wedding guests. The reviews I read were not very favorable, so I wasn't expecting anything great. When we arrived we were surprised at how easy it was to park (had to purchase parking), the lobby and the room was very nicely appointed and clean. The staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The pool area was lovely. They have seating areas with glass enclosed fire pits, which were very nice. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. Highly recommend it. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service? After several attempts/days with staff and the MOD to reverse room/tax charges on my card that were covered by another individual, they were unable to complete this service. It was an American Express card and could have been taken care of immediately over the phone. After a final call to the MOD he stated he could not complete this function and wanted me to contact AE and then conference call with him to complete this transaction. After several suggestions by me I stated I would be contacting his manager to state my displeasure. At this time the MOD, Carlos, decided to hang up on me. GREAT customer service by an individual in the service business. NOT!!! I would NEVER stay at this facility again and recommend that you don't either. There are SEVERAL other choices in the area. Steer of Carlos for sure!!! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful Stay I was awoken twice during the night at 3am and then at 5am respectively by the fire alarm that went off which turned out to be nothing but false alarms. But TWICE in the same night is just unacceptable. This completely disrupted my sleeping pattern when I really needed the rest for an important day of work the next day. I moved out IMMEDIATELY the next day even though I had 3 more nights with them, Hated the stay and wouldn't recommend this hotel. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is easy First and foremost the staff of this hotel more than make up for the dated facilities themselves - Specifically Margarita at the front desk really went out of her way to help recover a snafu in our room (for some weighty reasons, our suite wasn't available for our family, but she scrambled and accommodate us, during spring break - into other room that met the needs quite well). She really went above and beyond in ensuring we had a comfortable stay! The actual facilities are just ok - rooms were fine but this hotel could use a upgrade. Workout room was small but adequate, the pool was a pool (but could have been more, etc). But it is easy and convenient to the fisherman's wharf tourist area. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent property but Platinum beware Good hotel for tourist attractions and such. Rooms and property are in pretty good shape. However if platinum beware there is no lounge, and they do not honor the 'equivalent amenities' policy of other Sheraton properties without a lounge -- specifically as it relates to breakfast. When I inquired on this at the front desk I got a strange response about SPG secret shoppers marking them down for giving breakfast to platinum members (all I wanted was a quick cup of coffee!) March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should have stayed elsewhere Lobby was loud and chaotic . The rooms were ok.. we had to carry our own luggage up stairs and self park! Upon check out I asked specifically about parking and the "$59" I had two rooms and specifically asked to be charged then we excited the garage and had to pay to exit via machine the fee was $70 I called the hotel and let them know and they would not refund the difference. Clearly the staff has a communication issue. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by substandard This hotel falls short of usual SPG quality. The windows are single frame metal windows that might as well be wide open in terms of noise reduction. in the middle of Fisherman's Wharf this is not good given all the noise. The HVAC systems are tired and the whole facility is just worn down. Some touch ups are nice, but time for an entire overhaul. The cafe is nice and gym is decent but that's about it. Might was well stay at a Westin downtown. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer I am a regular traveler to San Francisco and always look first for a good rate here when choosing to travel. One reason is it's served by the Muni F-line, my favorite choice of local travel. Although there is no restaurant to speak of, the room service food is very good and on time delivery. The hotel decor is singular - the blue & white broad-striped labyrinthine hallways are entertaining and anachronistic, rather like SF itself. February 25, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:22:36.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>