Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of preparedness Rooms were not ready for the multitude of people until after 5:00. Unacceptable for Conventions. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk Staff needs improvement Wonderful hotel in a great location! The facilities are first class all the way. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past with little trouble however, my last two stays have been full of issues arising at the front desk. Recently visit has had issues with check-in and billing. Both times it was finally corrected but not without wasting my time and having to demand help in making things right. Mistakes made at check-in by the staff led to my room going uncleaned for 3 days and multiple issues with keys and billing. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel No issues, Work Out Room was great. Staff always helpfull Room was clean and ready every day. Very Happy and a big upgrade from my previous stays in Dallas with South West Airlines October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's downtown Very nice but tower elevator seems a bit old and choppy October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive Suite is not worth the cost The "Executive Suite" was a disappointment and not worth the extra cost. The living area was windowless, dark, and had worn furniture. I spent the entire time in the bed area and did not use the living area. The hotel is in a great location, on the DART line. Perfect for local exploring. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable meeting hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for 2 nights while at a meeting, held in the attached meeting center. Check-in as an SPG member was quick and accurate, and my room was comfortable and clean. Mostly I ate what was provided at the meeting or ate out; I did have lunch at the lobby restaurant and it was bland and disappointingl. My only other complaint was the price of a tiny tube of toothpaste in the gift shop, which was excessive but I forgot to replenish my supply in my TSA-compatible container. The staff was all courteous and very helpful when people were trying to find meeting rooms without a map. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pres excellent stay - very nice October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel / Location The hotel was amazing from the design and the location to the people who work at it. Went to several locations most of which were within walking distance. The staff took care of all the question and problems without a second thought. I will be back ! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel I was here for 3 nights for a conference. Because of dietary needs, I reserved a mini-fridge when I booked, I checked-in after 11 PM and found no fridge. The front-desk told me that none were available and that just because I reserved one didn't mean they would have one for me. The following day, it ultimately took a call to corporate headquarters before a mini-fridge was located and brought to my room. For runners, the hotel is just over 1 mile from the Katy trail. There are lots of nearby restaurants but little in the way of downtown groceries other than a nearby CV S and 7-11. September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled Pillows and Matress Although this hotel has a lot going for it, there is never an excuse for a hotel to use any thing past its life expectancy to save money. The room i had was fine, but the linens looked off color and worn, so when I pulled back the pillow cases, I found that every single pillow was full of yellow and brown stains covering the entire surface. It was absolutely revolting. I then pulled back the sheets and found a stained matress pad, matress with remnants of hair. It was by all accounts the worst hotel experience i have ever had! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas For $200 per night this hotel is just a bit above Motel 6. I was not impressed by anything. The towels were dirty. The large makeup mirror was broken. The TV channel selection was minimal. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Facility This hotel/conference center is huge with multiple meeting rooms of all sizes on several levels;...well able to accommodate the international group meeting which I attended. Because of its size, I had trouble finding where I was going, and no diagram of the center was provided in the hotel room, nor was one available at the Concierge. My room and view were gorgeous. The room was very cold, and despite setting the thermostat on 85 and turning the A/C and fan to Off, the system would not stop blowing cold air. Arriving late in the evening, I wanted to order from Room Service, but no menu was available in the room, so I went without. Despite these issues, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a large conference center. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High School Teacher Just like last year there was a problem with my card being accepted for some reason the lady kept telling me my card was denied and I kept telling her that wasn't possible but kept loudly telling me it was denied made me pay cash got upstairs to my room and chkd my bank account and it had posted when I called and talked to a manager she assured me that it was posted and I was ok and that sometimes if the bank notices a charge they aren't sure of they hold on to it and your machines read it as denied instead of error. Was very embarrassing and caused me to miss half of my class just like last year when I stayed there too. Horrible experience September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay in a Long Time Upon entering room 2339 immediately hit with a "sewage gas" type smell. Alerted front desk/engineering who came while I was at dinner and must have sprayed some industrial strength type deodorizer. When I got back to the room after midnight, the deodorizer smell was overwhelming. Tried to sleep through it but It was stinging my eyes and I could actually taste it! Needless to say, didn't get much sleep. Called front desk immediately in a.m. to tell them the room now smelled like Sewage AND Deodorizer. They did move me to a different room for my second night, but overall not a good experience and not very concerned/accomodating, especially for a SPG member. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay Hi, The air conditioning in my room North tower was not working. My room had to be about 80 degrees or better. It was so hot I could not rest comfortable. Then I am doubled charged for room services. You should check your bills more carefully. I hope this is taken care of quickly or will be extremely disappointed and will write a review on hotels.com review. We had a meeting in the Dallas Ballroom 2 mornings and 7am. The doors were locked and anyone crossing via the street was locked out and I as meeting coordinator received multiple complaints about this. This room was so cold - I also heard multiple complaints about that too. Zach the audio person was fabulous and was available when need. I was looking forward to a better stay from a Sheraton hotel. Sincerely, Sally Muehle September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I expected much more from the price of the room and the Sheraton name but I was let down. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but room for improvement On a recently 3 night stay, I was originally placed in South Tower which is tired and dated but was moved to the renovated North Tower promptly upon request. The gym was awesome. Room was clean but HOT! I chose the green option to recieve 500 points per night in lieu of maid service. I think going green also means no cool air. A fan was brought to my room but by the last night, I had had it and called the front desk in which maintenance was sent and allowed cool air to flow from vent. It would have been nice if that had been offered the first night. January 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room There were a few hairs in the shower and the curtain smelled like mildew. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Thank you for providing the first-class experience staying in this Sheraton Hotel. I am very expressed with the well-training staff and quality facilities at this hotel. The food is also great at this hotel restaurant called Restaurant Table. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Rude Guest Service I arrived for the Dallas Margarita Society Charity Ball held on Nov. 19, 2011, which I attend yearly, and was extremely disappointed by the Guest Service Representative during check in. Considering the unavoidable long wait in line, to be greeted with a condescending tone, smug countenance and irritable demeanor is unacceptable. I obtained an Executive Suite (which is not provided with one King bed). The room was dated and although I expected a delay in room service (given the mass attendance of the ball), I requested a wine bottle opener (corkscrew) around 5 p.m. and after several additional follow-up phone calls making the same request, I received a useless beer bottle opener around 2 a.m. I travel and frequent hotels quite often; my suggestions … go to a different establishment where they value their guests. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The downtown location is great. Only a short walk to historical and modern attractions. Plenty of entertainment nearby. Very satisfied with my stay, and would recommend to others. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym! This hotel has the nicest fitness facility I have ever seen if you want a real strength workout! There were all types of machines, weights, and equipment, plus foam rollers and other stretching aids. It was clean and there were agood number of treadmills, bikes, etc. I would stay here again just for the gym! Only complaint was that the conference rooms were BEYOND freezing! People were covered in blankets and even that wasn't enough. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unorginized hotel with bad food I arrived for business meeting at about 2PM, stuff informed me that I have to stay in line for hotel registration for 45min to an hour. After I finally got to the counter, I was told that there are no rooms ready, and I have to come later. Finally, I got the room at about 4.20PM. This was single room and at about 6PM, another person arrived to the same room. She went to sort out the situation, and at about 8PM hotel person came to get her stuff to another room. However, at about 9PM I receive a call that I also had to move. I was moved at 9.30PM. All this ordeal after being on a road since 6AM and having business meetings started at 3pm. In addition, I had to go without lunch, since hotel have only 1 restaurant and waiting in line was also for about 45 min. After I actually waited, I was told that waiting for food at the table is going to be another 45min. I simply couldn't afford to spend that amount of time being at the conference and required to attend meetings. Going outside for food was not an option, as that was 100 degree that day. Regarding the room: the bath tub looked worn out and was not properly draining . September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for 6 days and my stay was great. The room was comfortable, great beds and pillows! The cleanliness of the hotel was great! The only thing that needs improvement is the restaurant needs more help. The food was slow to come out and it was cold when we got it, but the sweet potato fries were excellent!! July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is spoiled by stinky toilet Let's start with the positives: 1) nice Aeron chair 2) plenty of electrical outlets However, the experience is spoiled by the following: 1) the toilet really stinks. I think there is a leak in the valve somewhere. 2) the Internet is unusable. It was intermittent and the room has very poor cell reception so I wasn't able to use my broadband Internet as well. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and Couldn't Sleep I stayed at the Shearton Dallas for a conference. I was on the 8th floor and was unable to sleep because of the noise from the train. I was there three nights and the noise was terrible. Also, there was another conference going on in the same area as us. At one point it was so noisy, the commotion and the noise from the hall overcame the meeting room. It was very disruptive. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of work This Sheraton felt like there was an identity crisis going on. The lobby and most of the restaurant areas were decent - I could tell they'd had some work done. But my room was horrible. Shower leaked, shower/tub drain didn't work, toilet didn't work, carpet was old, A/C never got cool, I could go on and on... September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmm... Erroneous charges Had two rooms at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas the last weekend of June 2014. The rooms were fine. Paid for everything in CASH because of things like this -------> First, I went to checkout on Sunday and they tried to charge us $70 more than the rate we had agreed upon for the second room. The clerk went and spoke to her manager behind closed doors and got the mistake 'resolved' (just a mix-up on their end they stated). That Monday I received an email from the Sheraton saying thank you and to please come again. Then, we check our bank statement and we have an erroneous $300 charge to our credit card with no explanation. Sheraton what is the deal?? This is getting ridiculous. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food does not meet high standards The hotel facilities were wonderful. The lunches were not up to the standards that I expected from a Sheraton. I had to make my own salad. I can go to a much cheaper hotel and get a free breakfast. At this Sheraton, I would be spending an additional $10 to $18 to have breakfast. $15 X 3 is $45 extra. The sound system needs improving. I'm not sure I got the best value for my money. The staff was very helpful and courteous. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has dirty rooms and unfriendly front desk staff. We stayed at this hotel recently during a conference. When we check into the hotel, my companion realized it was a Starwood hotel and wanted to register with her Starwood account. My companion didn't know her account number and she did not have her card with her, but asked the front desk employee if she was able to look it up. The employee rolled her eyes and made a sound of irritation. I told the employee to forget it and we checked in without it. Our room was comfortable, but dirty. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>