シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1203 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice staff! I stay here once a month when I'm in Dallas from L.A. on business. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the hotel is located close to all. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Executive Suites not up to par We stayed the night we arrived in Dallas and the night before we left. The executive suite at $ a good bit plus taxes had one tiny garbage can in the bathroom. It not only did not have a microwave but also had no refrigerator. While I understand not all hotels provide these it seemed odd for a suite. I asked for bedding for the foldout in the living area. They brought two sheets. No pillow. No blanket. It took about an hour to get them. The bathroom smells vaguely of mildewed towels. Can't figure out where the smell is coming from. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprises I was surprised to learn that my room did not have a working refrigerator or microwave. Every time that I have stayed at another hotel in a chain, both were available. While the shower did have one bar to hold on to, the other hotels I stayed in had several bars in the shower and even a plastic chair to sit on if requested. The extra bars/seat are important for older people with balance problems. But there was no way to request this when we signed up through the Ambit Energy events program. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing When I initially checked in, I utilized the wrong visa card (my fault). My wife, who was not traveling with me, contacted hotel accounting department immediately after I arrived, was emailed an authorization form to switch the card, she completed it and returned it with 24 hours of my arrival. We were "assured" that all charges would be placed on the new card provided by the form. When I checked out five days later, I spoke with the young man at the front desk and was assured that the charges would be on the corrected account. He even wrote down the information. Once again, I was "assured" that it would be correct and that he would make sure the information got to his Manager. WRONG! All charges were taken out of the wrong account. It caused a spiral of events that we were not anticipating. When I phoned and spoke with accounting in an attempt to immediately correct the situation, I was informed that it would take 7 to 10 business days. The hotel can make the mistake without any regard to the adverse affects on the guest! The integrity of your staff throughout is questionable. I have left messages for the accounting manager and have yet to receive a phone call from her. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clun level lounge There were too many people allowed in the lounge. We had to wait for food to be brought up from downstairs. Empty trays. The quality of the food in the lounge was mediocre. Cold breakfast sandwich, repeated days of quiche, etc. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym! This hotel has the nicest fitness facility I have ever seen if you want a real strength workout! There were all types of machines, weights, and equipment, plus foam rollers and other stretching aids. It was clean and there were agood number of treadmills, bikes, etc. I would stay here again just for the gym! Only complaint was that the conference rooms were BEYOND freezing! People were covered in blankets and even that wasn't enough. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was so responsive! The staff was completely responsive, from the bellhop, to the front desk, to the person on the phone when I called down. They were so great in handling everything we needed. The only downside is I was surprised that our suite did not have a small refrigerator! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge resolved and parking charges Staff friendly & helpful. Did need to be moved from 1 room to another & was done fairly timely. 1st room had no doors/mirrors on closet nor a safe. Light bulbs out. Was moved to room near by as hotel staff had been helpful keeping 4 rooms / request, as desired to being close to other friends in our business stay. Thank you for this, we appreciated that very much. I was just told the "parking cost" as I'm sharing cost with friend / driver. We both find it quite pricey, compared to other hotels and convention & private travel I have participated in, for many years! We bring your hotel business & We had other options as to where to stay (on ground - no charge parking ) & as we are down town, there are no other options & seems as though you take advantage of your clientele on this!! Considering over all, I will quite probably choose your hotel, if remains a choice with our annual trip there. This was my 2nd stay @ your hotel! September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great time Was here for an annual convention. Stayed here because the ballrooms were being used. On the 8th floor and hardly got sleep due to train/ trolley noise. Had to visit 6 different floors to find a working ice machine. Going back to the Anatole next year September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Thank you for providing the first-class experience staying in this Sheraton Hotel. I am very expressed with the well-training staff and quality facilities at this hotel. The food is also great at this hotel restaurant called Restaurant Table. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We were here for a convention so the hotel was crowded but the staff did a great job to be available and ready to help. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Nice Hotel! Will stay again. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good enoug Lovely facility but I had a number of issues: 1. My room was not maide up for 3 days. I finally found a housekeeper and asked her to do the room. It was done soon thereafter. -As a result of the lack of attention to the room, I had garbage piled up for 3 days. -I don't mind not changing sheets everyday,a and aplaud y our efforts to be environmentally conscious, but I did need towels and just to have the bed straightened up would have been nice. 2. The temperature controls were not good. The room got very warm at night, apparently due to the "perception"' that no one was in it. 3. The showers were too low pressure and was very loud once the shower was turned on. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton ever! The worst stay ever! Room smelled like cigar smoke. Several things were broken including the toilet seat, the plug for the coffee pot and the AC took all night to cool off. When I checked out, the computer was down and got no receipt. When emailed to me it was wrong! Get your act together folks! For the price of the rooms and parking, I would expect much, much more. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Real great time... until the bill!!! When I made the reservation, thru the 800 number, the women was very helpful. We talked about several differant offers. She stated that there was an offer that lets me have a double/standard room at the rate of 69 dollars a night. At check in, like a fool, I did not even think to confirm the rate. The next day, at a local store, I was told my credit card was declined. Once back in the room and on-line, to my horror: the room was NOT $69.00. We checked out a day early because I did not have "Proof" that the room was offered to me at that rate. I had called a week in advance to reserve a refrigerator for the room. On cheek in, there were none available. On check out, the elevators were all full. It took SEVERAL attempts to get down to the lobby August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff The beds are very comfortable. The food is very good, but too expensive. The front desk staff were not too friendly and made me feel like I should be happy to be there at the state government rate. My co-worker has a problem with her room and they refused to listen to her and left standing there for a really long time. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on bedding We stay here regularly because it is so close to Globe Life Ballpark in Arlington. We stayed on Executive Club floor. We had planed to stay two nights this trip. The first morning, saw a stain on comforter . It looked like urine stain. We reported it to manager who brought Head of Housekeeping with him. He said it was a water stain. We checked out immediately. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was great I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the staff. The workers were extremely friendly, helpful and pleasant. They all served with a smile. They were always ready whenever you need help. I didn't like the menu selections but Carlos saw to it that I would be able to have something to eat. He went and spoke to the chef and because of that I was able to have a customized dinner. Naime was also good to us. She served with a smile always. The Dallas Sheraton Downtown is the best Sheraton I have ever stayed at. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The hotel room was very nice and impressive, all the staff was really wonderful also! Sara Marie in the Sheraton Club was amazing! August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down We were bombarded at the door by men to take our car. We parked the car by the wall while we checked in. They came up to us and told us to move it by the front door so we did. They then took our keys and moved it to where we just parked it. They were rude. Girl at counter good. Room was freezing cold. Attempted to adjust fan on thermostat but your choice is either blasting icicles or you're roasting hot. Then took a shower and have awful water pressure and shower was banging so hard that it sounded like construction crew was working on the floor. Heard this from a few other showers on the floor. Decided to go for a swim but couldn't because the pool was out of service until "hopefully tomorrow". So now we're in our room flicking tv channels and not knowing what is on because we don't have a channel guide. We travel throughout North America and this one gets an "F". August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for 6 days and my stay was great. The room was comfortable, great beds and pillows! The cleanliness of the hotel was great! The only thing that needs improvement is the restaurant needs more help. The food was slow to come out and it was cold when we got it, but the sweet potato fries were excellent!! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but room for improvement On a recently 3 night stay, I was originally placed in South Tower which is tired and dated but was moved to the renovated North Tower promptly upon request. The gym was awesome. Room was clean but HOT! I chose the green option to recieve 500 points per night in lieu of maid service. I think going green also means no cool air. A fan was brought to my room but by the last night, I had had it and called the front desk in which maintenance was sent and allowed cool air to flow from vent. It would have been nice if that had been offered the first night. January 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise room issues I was in Dallas for an internal meeting. I have stayed at your facility a number of times because its very close to our office and provides great convenience. The rooms were comfortable as usual. The staff were responsive and supportive as usual. I ordered room service one eve and the food was average. Wine list was limited. My biggest complaint for this trip is focuseed around the exercise room. Wifi service/strength was inadequate. I tried using all 3 lifecycle machines - and all 3 had functional issues with the touchscreen - making them very difficult to use. The temperature and humidity in the workout was too warm and too humid for me. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmm... Erroneous charges Had two rooms at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas the last weekend of June 2014. The rooms were fine. Paid for everything in CASH because of things like this -------> First, I went to checkout on Sunday and they tried to charge us $70 more than the rate we had agreed upon for the second room. The clerk went and spoke to her manager behind closed doors and got the mistake 'resolved' (just a mix-up on their end they stated). That Monday I received an email from the Sheraton saying thank you and to please come again. Then, we check our bank statement and we have an erroneous $300 charge to our credit card with no explanation. Sheraton what is the deal?? This is getting ridiculous. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train Noise and Slow Staff Responsiveness Hotel was clean/large/well-organized for a conference but unremarkable. At night, the frequent train was loud and disturbing making sleep difficult. In addition, we were organized to have a late stay for our meeting (departure at 3PM). I had a plane departure at 2:30. I went to the room at 12:40, and the key had been deactivated. I had a shuttle that was leaving at 1PM. I asked security to hurry. No response by 12:55 and when I spoke with operator about my frustration she stated that they were very busy and doing their best. Missed car but not plan (DFW security was fast for American Eagle). All in all - not a great stay for a business traveler. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad The amenities were very nice and I appreciate all the cool stuff in the room. As usual, the stuff in the gift shop is overpriced, but they did give me a free toothbrush at the front desk when I forgot to pack mine. The vending machines claim to take credit cards, but I couldn't find one with a functioning card reader. Lastly, I wish they wouldn't put a $50 hold on my card for incidentals I was never going to use. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay. Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view! The hotel was very comfortable and had a wonderful view, but there was some confusion over how to receive internet, and the AC kept making a rattling, whistle-like noise during the night. Aside from that, the room was very comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for my needs Reserved a King bed Jr Suite and only Queen bed rooms available is what I was told. Disappointing. Room was generally clean, but could have been a bit better. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Rude Guest Service I arrived for the Dallas Margarita Society Charity Ball held on Nov. 19, 2011, which I attend yearly, and was extremely disappointed by the Guest Service Representative during check in. Considering the unavoidable long wait in line, to be greeted with a condescending tone, smug countenance and irritable demeanor is unacceptable. I obtained an Executive Suite (which is not provided with one King bed). The room was dated and although I expected a delay in room service (given the mass attendance of the ball), I requested a wine bottle opener (corkscrew) around 5 p.m. and after several additional follow-up phone calls making the same request, I received a useless beer bottle opener around 2 a.m. I travel and frequent hotels quite often; my suggestions … go to a different establishment where they value their guests. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Convention Hotel Attended a weekend convention and arrived early at 11:00 am. Already the valet and self serve garage parking was full. Fortunately my expectations were set low for an early check-in but was pleasantly suprised they allowed me to check in that early. Also because of my SPG membership I received free wifi at this hotel. Last month, costed almost $80 in wifi charges at another SPG property so this was also positive for me. King room itself was a bit cramp for space but bathroom was spacious. Called and asked for an extra set of towels and waited for a bit, left for the convention to find that my towels were still not delivered. Called again and was promptly delivered soon after. Had decent late night drinks at Draft sports bar and lunch the next day was mediocre. Pleasant night of sleep even though woke early to the slightly muted sound of the DART rail below from the 11th floor. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>