空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience When I arrived I should have known something was not correct. The front desk staff acknowledged me as a Gold member and then put me into a strange area of the hotel, and, when I questioned this I was told the Club area was for Platinum members only. I found this strange since I stayed at the same property a month previous and was afford my benefits as a member. This is the first "unhappy" experience I have had at a Starwood owned property. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience I have ever had I am so impressed with the Brookfield Sheraton and my Hotel Stay with them. This never happens to me I received this reservation through hotwire.com and this was the location I reserved. From the moment I walked up to front desk and was greeted by Brittany at the front desk. To being informed that I was being upgraded at no charge to a King executive suite. Very nice room with a sitting area sofa and coffee table, microwave and fridge. Brittany informed me that I would be able to extend my stay if I wanted and would be able to stay in the room I had so I wouldn't have the bother of moving rooms. Then after I parked my car near the entrance where my room was located one of the maintenance staff that evening was kind enough to open and hold the door open for me as I came in with my bags even though it was past 6pm and the doors are locked and secured. I didn't have the opportunity to know that gentleman's name; but thank you it was a very thoughtful gesture and added touch of class. Once I reached my room. I called for Room Service and was greeted by Shelby who not only was very friendly courteous and polite but very helpful as well with my order that she took and personally delivered to me. She informed me about the Starwood preferred reward program which I have since signed up for. Thank you for making my stay so memorable. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by funeral stay The stay here was for a funeral family gathering. The staff was very helpful & we were so happy to spread out at the Club Lounge. The meals were good at the restaurant. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities We had a great stay! There was a little confusion upon check in, which caused some billing questions upon check out, but overall, our stay was great! Our kids loved the pools, we all enjoyed the in-room dining and I loved the fitness facility! August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of improvement First of all it was a nightmare to check in. Staff was not knowledgeable. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Outlet in bathroom did not work. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by common areas Needs updating, common area seating areas didn't appear to have daily cleaning, glass doors needed cleaning. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Restaurant service was slow and too pricey for the food offered. I would recommend with reservation. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG Platinum recognition Arrived for a one night stay on a Friday. Upon arrival at the front desk, I verified that the property was still selling suites via the SPG app however I was not upgraded. In addition to not receiving the suite I was not even assigned a Club Level floor. This was brought the attention of management and their only resolution was to program my non Club Level room key for access to the Club....which required a lengthy walk. Next time I'm in Milwaukee, I will return to my preferred SPG location; the Four Points in Brown Deer. July 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad room service experience I am really disappointed in this hotel. Room service made a mistake on my bill one night and theyJul refused to fix it. They initially agreed to fix it when I called about it but have since refused. The error was on the person who took the order. I am not asking for the entire thing to be taken off. I just want the overcharge taken off and they won't do it. It was their error and it's just ridiculous that they won't fix it. Too many choices out there to put up with that so I will stay elsewhere when I am in the market, which is quite often. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by MR. MOHAN HOTEL NEEDS A FACELIFT. ROOMS ARE OK. TRANSPORTATION IS EXCELLENT. AT BREAKFAST TIME 6/8/15 8AM I ORDERED AN OMLET AND I STILL DID NOT GET IT(06/12/15). THE WAITRESSES WERE HORRIBLE EVENTHOUGH I GAVE A GOOD TIP EVERY DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST WHO CHECKEDME OUT WAS RUDE AND SHE DEMANTED CHARGING TIP ON MY CC EVENTHOUGH I PAYED EVERY DAY.THE SHUTTLE DRIVERS WERE AMAZING. June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Service Front desk clerks not Friendly May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom was not well taken care of The bathroom was probably the biggest issue so I'll start there. One of the drinking glasses was visibly dirty and smelled strongly of cologne when picked up. The shower took several minutes to drain after finishing a shower. There was hair on the edge of the tub. The restaurant staff was friendly; however, I was disappointed when I learned the restaurant closed at 11:30am on Sunday. The front desk person who took care of my check-in was incredibly unfriendly. Didn't smile. Rolled her eyes at a guest Phone call. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Service Excellent Hotel; good quality and service as usual. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home - 3 nights a week This is my first time staying at a Sheraton in Milwaukee but will continue staying here on business. As I travel 3-nights a week / every week, it is important to find a hotel that makes you feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. The beds and pillows are clean and very comfortable. The hotel has an exercise room and 2 pools (inside & outside). There is a shopping mall, golf course and many local restaurants nearby. The hotel also has a "Make a Green Choice" program which does not provide new towels and bedding daily and allows you to earn dollars to be used or SPG points. Definitely recommend this hotel. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Spent a week at this hotel. Room was comfortable, had one bad night when the people in the room next to us were making a lot of noise at 4.00 am, thank God they only stayed one night. Must compliment the staff, they were all very friendly especially Barbs at the front desk and the restaurant staff. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again will I stay at this hotel I am a Platinum Starwood member, and I am also in the Ambassador Program with over 100 nights annually, and 33 nights already this calender year. I have always chosen this hotel do to it's convenient location for my work so I was a returning guest during this trip. After making the reservation, and prior to my arrival, I contacted my Ambassador and asked that she phone the hotel ahead of my arrival to see if there was a possibility of securing a suite upgrade. I was to be conducting interviews in the room and desired a bit more space, I was also willing to pay for such as it was a necessity. My ambassador contacted the Hotel on my behalf and an upgrade was secured. A few minutes later the upgraded room, a two room suite with separate living room and bedroom, showed in my reservation summary and I was all set. Shortly before my arrival I checked my reservation and noticed that I had been downgraded to a standard room with two double beds, and no suite. I then created a new reservation on my SPG app to check availability and noticed that suites were available so figured it just a glitch, and that it would be handled during the check-in process. Below is the copied email which was sent to my Ambassador the following day which somewhat explains what was to follow. Hi, Thanks again for your help with my Sharaton reservation Tuesday. I must tell you, however, of my experience during check-in. Tuesday, after we spoke, my reservation did show that you had secured my upgrade. Yesterday, before my arrival, I looked again and noticed that I had been downgraded to a regular room with two double beds. No big deal, but I wanted to share the experience that was then had during check-in. I arrived at the Hotel and found that I had been downgraded to a regular room, even though there were suites available. I checked this on the Starwood app by creating a New reservation on my phone. I mentioned to the individual checking me in that you had called and arranged for the upgrade as I was to be conducting interviews in the room, and that I was in need of the extra space, if possible. She responded by telling me that there were no suites available, she also wanted me to know that she had no control over suite upgrades, and that it depended on the type of reservation that was made. She went on to say "well, we can't kick someone out of a suite that they are already in to accommodate you!" really..!? Anyway, I was in one of those moods so I challenged her by showing her the room type availability information on my phone. At that point was willing to pay for the larger room if need be. In a huff she left to talk with someone and when she returned several minutes later the upgrade was honored. I was disappointed that I had to stand there and convince this person that there was a suite available, and that I was willing to pay for such if need be. I also felt her to be a bit rude. All ended well, and this was exactly what she felt like muttering to me under her breath as I was turning to walk away. Perhaps I expect more than I should but it really was a lousy check in process. Moreover, I can't help but wonder how they treat guest that don't travel much upon their arrival if they treat returning guest in the Ambassador program like they treated me? I hope you know how much I appreciate you calling ahead like you did. Perhaps it's time that I find a New destination when my travel brings me to the Milwaukee area and will contact you when my plans bring me back next month for your suggestions. With my sincere thanks, talk soon. That is my review.. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We were welcomed right from the very start and the staff displayed knowledge, politeness and courtesy at every turn. They impressed myself and my family. I would stay with them any time. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Friendly staff. Good food in restaurant. Cold in halls. Room clean. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here...trust me! This is a terrible hotel for customer service. They are always rude every time I stay here. Both, the managers on duty as well as the front desk staff are never happy or friendly. The worst part of the stay was the 1 1/2 hour wait for the airport shuttle. Yes, one and a half hour wait in the cold (unless you wait inside in hopes of not missing the shuttle). They told me that the reason was the 40 minute drive it was to and from the airport. Nope, it took 18 minutes both ways every other time I went (as well as this particular time I stayed there). So, I tried to cancel the stay without a penalty because I was waiting for a hour at this point. I rather have stayed at another hotel (one that had already been back and forth to the airport like 5 times while I waited). The manager on duty refused and was very rude about it. She kept saying that it was because I was past the deadline. I reiterated that I was canceling due to sitting out in the freezing weather for an hour waiting to get to the hotel. The manger again told me sorry but the rules are the rules haha. So, I waited and waited. I got to the hotel 2 hours from the time I landed to the time I walked through the front doors of the hotel. And it got better when I came into the hotel. There was no apologies. Only "blaming the customer attitude" the minute I spoke my mind on how I felt about the incompetence of the hotel procedures. If it's my fault the hotel is run this way then I will gladly stay out of their way and stay elsewhere next time. I sent the GM (sub) an email regarding my stay and I have yet to hear back from him. Not fair, especially since I took the time to wrote an honest letter describing the issues I had. Please stay elsewhere, especially if you are coming into the MKE airport...trust me on this one. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 Night Stay I stayed at the hotel on Friday, November 28 and 30th. When I checked in I was greated by very professional front desk personel. The hotel was nice, quiet and cozy. The food was amazing and our room service was good. I would stay there anytime and would recommend this place to my family and friends. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Folks I stay here quite often and find that everyone is very helpful. Every morning during my buffet breakfast all the staff, especially Tammi, go out of their way to make sure I'm well taken care of. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Night's Sleep The room was quiet and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was very helpful and pleasant Having the front desk make your stay easy is a great way to start your stay. The front desk smiled, listened and did not interrupt. They then did what they could to meet my expectations. Bravo November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff The front desk staff went over and above to accommodate our numerous requests for supplies we were lacking such as scotch tape, scissors etc. after 10:00 PM. on Friday evening. We able to secure our Auction Baskets (that they graciously allowed us to store close to the front desk), This made it very easy to move them to our meeting site very early on Sat. AM. We will sing the praises of your staff because that is what really counts, it makes up for any negatives related to the lack of incidentals or room wear and tear. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years and counting... everything for the business traveler!!! I can't say enough about this hotel. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have always been a pleasure to work with... especially as a business traveler they have well thought out the entire stay and anytime I've forgotten or needed some flexibility on their part they have also been a professional organization. Jennifer Houdyshell is world class I would hire her in a heartbeat !!! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice facility staff is polite, hotel is clean and offers great services, pool, gym, etc. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Easy access from the airport and close to restaurants. The steakhouse at the hotel is also quite good. My meal was excellent. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay A nicely updated older facility that has small but very comfortable and clean rooms. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Comfort Enjoyed a comfortable, clean, luxurious room and a helpful staff for our business meeting. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasantly Surprised Overall a nice facility but had a few issues. First, while I was bringing in the bags my child cracked a water bottle for a drink and we found out at checkout it cost us $4. Second, we left a jacket in the room and made two calls to see if it could be retrieved since we didn't realize it until we were back in Chicago and still haven't heard back. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ask a lot of questions Upon our arrival we were greeted with professional and accommodating front desk representative, Jacquelynne Barret. We were unaware of the rewards program and she helped us become a member. We were in Mlwaukee with 2 of our grandsons for the final baseball game and as many parents and grandparents certain amenities have to be there. Luckily for the swimming pool but unfortunately as we were told there was not a game room to be seen. As one staff person put it, no where here to be seen. Checking out was not as pleasant. The gentleman was unaware of the rewards program and their requirements. Unfortunately for us there are disclaimers not shared. The female representative that showed up to help responded to us in a very condescending manner and we left the hotel with a bad taste in our mouth. No matter how great your rooms are or your restaurant and food services are, the customer service representatives make or break a return to your facility September 29, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:22:13.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>