シェラトン・ミルウォーキーブルックフィールドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 53005
  • ウィスコンシン,
  • ブルックフィールド
  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルのご登録は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢確認のため、チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Terrible Club Lounge SPG made a mistake and told us a room would sleep 4 when it clearly did not. We called down and it took nearly 2 hours to straighten out. We were told other rooms were available but they wouldn't give one to us "in case other people were coming to check in later." Finally SPG helped us get put into a room that would fit all of us. The next day the club lounge only had one employee who couldn't handle the crowd. They were out of coffee and food for over an hour. Not an enjoyable experience. If this hotel had a multimillion dollar remodel as it boasts, I'm not sure where the money was spent. There were cracked windows covered with tape on the fourth floor and new dressers with places for refrigerators but without refrigerators. So strange The staff does little to make people feel welcome or SPG members important. I stayed here only because of the fair and will not return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale Clean, updated large rooms. Pleasant and very friendly staff. Great location August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go to the restaurant Our table was sticky and dirty. Our coffee cups were dirty. We wiped them out with the napkin. We would not put our silverware on the table. The food was mediocre. We should have walked out. The waitress was very friendly. This hotel needs a serious renovation. We would never come here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was the worst run hotel I've ever been to We got there at 10:30 PM and our 3 rooms weren't ready. Then 30 minutes later, one room was available so I had to take that room because my 3 year old needed to get some sleep. It wasn't the room I was supposed to get upgraded to; instead, my sister-n-law got it. Then the other two rooms weren't ready until midnight. My husband and I didn't take a shower the next day because there were only washcloths and no big towels. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for your money we stay at sheraton when we go to potawatami.we usually stay on saturdays,breakfast is included,we eat around 10.well this time we stayed on sunday,went to eat at 10,buffet was closed.this is one of the reasons we love the sheraton,free breakfast and free parking,well we didnt get our free breakfast.we were not informed that the buffet closes at 9;30.i know we will be back because everything is excellent at the sheraton,but the front desk should of told us it closes at 9;30 April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout I agreed to have my bill sent via e-mail when I checked out. Did I need to complete this survey before I get it? I should have just had them print one. Hotel is getting a little tired. Could use some upgrading. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi State Fair We stayed here because it was close to the state fair. The hotel was great and close to the Fair August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking I booked a room with Club lounge access. I get there 5 minutes before closing and I had the attendant tell me that I am too late. I ask her for a muffin. She tells me no and proceeds to put plastic wrap on the leftover muffins as I watch. I go down to the restaurant for breakfast buffet. It was the most disgusting breakfast I have ever had. I was seated, went over to the buffet. The entire table was filthy. Watery powdered eggs, burned bacon, soggy waffles. It was horrible. It took the waitstaff over 15 minutes to offer me a hot beverage. I will never EVER visit again. As a SPG gold member, I would rather stay at a non-affiliated chain than stay here again. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We found our room very dirty upon arrival Although we found the conference facilities, restaurants and gift shop very nice our room was very dirty and the whole floor smelled of smoke. The carpet had a huge stain with pieces of food still in it that made us think it hadn't even been vacuumed. We only asked for our bedding to be changed one day and it was not done (we know this because some cherry juice was spilled on a sheet and it was still there. They did not give us new towels but took the dirty ones so we went looking for ten maids cart and took a couple of bath towels. We asked for robes twice and never received them. The front of the air conditioner was hanging off and was full of dust and dirt. I am sorry to be so negative but we generally have very nice rooms at Starwood hotels but unfortunately not in this case. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Access for SPG Gold members When I made the reservation I requested club level access, but was fine with a room not on the club level. I am a SPG Gold member and an owner of several weeks in the Sheraton Timeshare network. I was told that they would be glad to give me club access at the time of booking and that was repeated when I called a few days before to confirm the reservation. When we checked in they refused to give me club level access. The excuse was that they were full of SPG Platinum members. I am not sure what that means. But, I feel that if you promise someone club access when they request it, you should honor that promise. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Overall a good stay. Food was awesome, atmosphere is good, and conditions were good. Bathroom size was small especially the counter space. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost in the Past Our experience started with an overwhelmed check-in staff, we waited over 30 minutes and the line was growing the whole time. You could see many people in the adjoining offices but none of them came out and helped or talked to the people watiing in line, or offered them refreshments. While our room was satisfactorily updated, the bathroom needed some attention. The most acute need for the room is an in-room refrigerator. I stay at a lot of hotels and the vast majority have refrigerators. I called ahead to make sure I had one and was told it was guaranteed that I did, I did not. The check-in person could not find me one. I had packed thinking I had a frig. I had to throw all my food away, go buy a cooler, buy fresh food each day, and constantly refresh the ice. It resulted in much expense and hassle. In addition, there is no complimentary breakfast, but there is room service. Didn't room service go out of style in the Reagan years? One day the bed was barely made, it actually looked like someone had sat on it after making it. The second day there were no creamers for the coffee, the third day there were no sugars or stir sticks. The one amenity the room had and it was poorly managed. I had left a tip for the maid each day so I don't think it was in retaliation. The room and facility were clean and the location was good. Overall, a very up and down experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Amenties Not up to Sheraton standards at all. Hotel does not have lobby amenities. Cannot get coffee. Restaurant not open Sunday midday. Private vendor owns gift shop where guests can purchase coffee. No place to eat. Tried to print boarding passes. Computer/printer link not working. Desk personnel could not help. Had to print passes at reception desk. All hotels in area were booked. We stayed 3 nights - were here for a family funeral. Sheraton charged twice the nightly rate as other hotels in the area. Very poor service. Towels in pool area were the size of face towels. Outdated decor in rooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The hotel was clean and staff was very attentive, especially staff in the restaurant. The breakfast crew was outstanding and truly understands customer service; they were great! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine, but small bathrooms On one ocassion i waited 20 minutes to get assistance at the front desk. It seemed understaffed July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating, pet friendly Nice hotel that let me bring my dog with, huge help. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience with Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel I made a reservation in this hotel for my guest calling the toll-free number on SPG site by redeeming my SPG points. The reservation was confirmed by both SPG and the hotel staff. The same evening I recieved a call from the Hotel that they were having some kind of maintenance issue in the room that was confirmed and offered us to move into another one without any additional charge. As a goodwill they gave me 500 bonus points. On arrival my guest was asked to provide a valid credit card as it was mandatory for the hotel to have one on the file when they check in. A few days later after the check out to my guest's astonishment they charged his credit card for his stay. I was so embarassed to hear that when they called me and informed about the situation. I called up SPG customer service, they acknowledged the messup but could not do anything about it, other than asking me to call the hotel and get it resolved. The front desk could not see my earlier reservation in their system and asked me to contact their accounting department. Seeing this going no where I made a personal trip all the way to the hotel to sort this out. This accounting person was not available so I had to leave him couple of messages before he contacts me. Meanwhile it has been three weeks since a charge has been made on to my guest's credit card. I made couple more calls to SPG customer service explaining them the situation but in vain. It was falling to deaf ears. The accounting person calls me and leaves a message saying that, I will have to talk to their revenue director to get an approval for refund. Left couple of messages to the revenue director without any luck. Finally I was able to get their email addresses from the hotel front desk. In my email to them I clearly explained my situation with screenshots of the points redeemed for my reservation and their charges to my guest's credit card for the same reservation. I get a reply after three days from the revenue director that she was on vacation and directed it back to same accounting person for an immediate investigation. The accounting person sends me an email that he will be calling (SPG) and to get a confirmation that I redeemed my points. Not sure if this guy was sleeping all these days and why he did not do the same initially. Its been two days now and I haven't got any reply from them yet. With no relief in sight, So far this has been a horror story for me and my guests and absolutely pathetic customer service from both the Sheraton Brookfield hotel and the SPG. With this experience I would never ever stay in a Sheraton hotel again. In my view SPG program too has gone down several notches down. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in the MKE area I come to MKE 8-10 times a year; this is my favorite place to stay on business, as the accomodations are good and the staff is wonderful. From Patricia and Amanda at the front desk to Lindy and Karen in the lounge, the staff makes me feel welcome and well cared for! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff & is easy to find! I travel to the Brookfield area several times a month for work. I had stayed at other comprable hotels in the area but I only stay here now. Why? Because the people are great. They greet me by name when I walk in the front door. Check in is always a breeze. Rooms are good-nothing over the top but always clean and with a comfy bed. I usually make it to the club lounge during my stays too. The staff there makes you feel at home when travelling. From booking to checking out, everyone is top-notch! April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay and we could not be more pleased. Very comfortable bed, nice pillows, modern furnishings, Starbucks coffee in the room. Excellent dining and a mall is located across the parking lot. Excellent all the way around. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Sheraton The hotel has been recently remodeled and in a good location despite the large areas of road construction in the Milwaukee area. The television and cable were continuously not working but the staff seemed to be aware of it and responded accordingly. The bar left a little to be desired but there were many more options in the area outside of the hotel. Rooms were clean and remodeled and quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was very nice. It was close to the highway and easy to get to. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I appreciate the fact that I was right near the elevator. I have walking disabilities and that made it so much better. I had very good food the whole while I was there. The room was clean and well cared for. I sat at the poolside with my grandkids and just relaxed I loved it. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For the room rate, the hotel met my expectations. It is clean and staff is friendly. However, there are certain maintenance items that you may experience during your stay due to the age of the hotel. For example, a leaking sink or running toilet. One other note is that parking in front of the hotel is limited so you may need to park behind the hotel and then walk to the lobby to check-in which is my biggest complaint especially when there is inclement weather. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My husband told me that this hotel had bad reviews but it was the only place available. I was very apprehensive but once we got here I was pleasantly surprised and please. The rooms are awesome, clean and comfortable and the rates are very low. Very happy!! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room Our king room was spacious with a pullout double sleeper. Bead and pillows are very comfortable. I did find Brookfield wing hallways dark though otherwise hotel was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brookfield Sheraton Friendly effcient staff in all departments April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton milwaukee Nicely remodeled Sheraton and the bed is really comfortable. It surprises me that there does not seem to be any carpet cleaning while you are staying there. I understand efficiency but vacuuming the carpet especially in a newly remodeled hotel would seem a small price to pay to reflect the care shown for the guest and cleanliness. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Visit I stayed with you on a business trip. Staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The second night I got back to the hotel, my door was unlocked and cracked open due to the lock being flipped out. I went in my room and the window was also cracked open. It was 10 degrees out and snowing so the cold and snow was blowing in the room. I assumed housekeeping forgot to close the door and window after cleaning. I called the desk to let them know that this happened and was told they would leave a note. The last two days of my stay when I would turn the water on the shower, it would have a little bit of a yellow tint until I let the water run for a while. January 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>