Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had read reviews about the location and property before we booked, which were mostly positive. The location was perfect, we were right where all the action was but yet far enough away that we were not submerged in it. The room was great and very clean. All staff was very accommodating, friendly and eager to please. The pool is a little small but we knew that before we went. It was perfect enough to take a dip on a very hot day. We would absolutely book at this property again . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable updated and comfortable rooms, great city location, friendly staff October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Got off to a bad start when room reservation was incorrect. Finally got to the room and it was pretty good but not what I would expect for a $250 per night. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business meetings Nice location to set up business meetings.. On the edge of the French Quarter and centrally located. I choose this hotel when I have business clients come to town. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent property. The food services need improvement. The lunch restaurant had almost no selection. No restaurant during the day --only the bar which was also limited. The lunch buffet was only adequate - much room for improvement. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Everything is top notch at this hotel!!! My only complaint is the maids were a little noisy in the hallway. Almost like the carts were banging. Beds wonderful and super comfortable. Staff super friendly and attentive!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference / Vacation My husband and I had a wonderful time and would love to stay again because this hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend staying here. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with gluten-free meals At the ITAA conference - the meals that were provided for people who need gluten-free was not acceptable. There was a sauce used that had wheat in it. my colleague and I have severe allergies if we eat wheat. - the staff who were catering to the ITAA meals were not knowledgeable on gluten-free - problem with wheat. - the staff were not mindful/caring about our needs - when I was presented with food that I was not comfortable eating - the wait staff rolled her eyes - I am notifying the ITAA conference in regards to the problem. Positive feedback - Staff in the lounge area near the front desk were accommodating to our needs. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude I was asked for ID when I checked in. I presented my company ID, person said needed to be drivers license. I challenged this since I have information on my DL that I don't want to share (ie SSAN), she said if I didn't, I couldn't get a room. I asked for the manager who was even more rude and demanded DL or no room. I explained why I don't show my DL and she said I had to if I wanted a room. Not acceptable behavior. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by $44 a night for parking??? My husband and I had a great stay, after we got over the check-in process. The parking situation is outrageous!!! We paid for a room and then had to pay an additional fee to park our vehicle. We were not allowed to go get my sunglasses, or umbrella out of the car, belt had to bring it to us, and guess what, they wanted a tip.... The only other problem we experienced was with the RUDE bell hop! I didn't get his name, but he treated my husband and I like we were idiots because he wanted to carry my purse and my husbands briefcase and we were planning on carrying those ourselves. He can have the suitcases, fine, but I can handle my purse, I guess he was expecting a tip based per item??!? August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton New Orleans for 4 nights - Sept 8th through the 12th. We were on the 38th floor (an SPG floor), Our stay could not have been better. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were all friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. And the location of the hotel is great. I cannot think of one thing that could have been done differently to make our stay any better. OUR STAY WAS PERFECT! If you're traveling to New Orleans, I highly recommend the Sheraton New Orleans. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but need to a little refinement I stayed on the 22nd floor. The room was relative quiet to external noises. However, the room had few problems that were overlook by the housekeeping staff and management. Towel was dirty (black stained like used to clean brake dust of a wheel). After I flushed, the tank made an annoying noise until the tank was full again. The bathtub was slightly yellow. The coffee machine was not clean because there was still coffee grain in the maker. Then, the nightstand glasses were not clean properly because I saw stains easily when I turned on the light. I didn't want to ask for another room because I had unpack all my stuff. I did received credit for these issues. For a hotel in such prime location, I figured the hotel have really high standards to assure the highest quality and experience for its patrons. Slightly disappointed for the oversight. October 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Yet I've been an SPG member for 3 years and it seems Sheraton just continues to go downhill. First of all, there is no parking at the hotel unless you pay $43 a night or park after 6pm on the street. The closest, cheaper parking is 4 blocks away and I had my disabled mother-in-law with us, so that wasn't happening. We ordered room service the first night and they messed up my wives order multiple times even after calling the room service folks multiple times. She's highly allergic to avacado's and for some reason the guys in the restaurant felt that meant she wanted extra. Not sure how that works out- but, whatever. The second night we were there our neighbors starter partying at 12:30. We called the front desk at 1:30- security finally came at 3am. I had a business meeting at 7am. No fun. Then, the next morning I go to the elevator banks to find puke outside the door- I go to the desk and report it and head to my meeting. Eight hours later, I return to find the puke is still on the floor. This was the last straw for us. We won't be using Sheraton again- I'd rather pay more for another hotel outside of my SPG membership than stay with them again. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was louder than a freight train!!! In 30 years of business travel this was the noisiest room I have ever slept in. Being two rooms away from the elevator in a 40+ story building is a mistake I will never let happen again. When I checked in I told the person at the registration desk that I was a light sleeper and preferred a room away from the elevator and ice machine. I got a room that sounded like it was sitting on top of a train track! It was so bad that even after using ear plugs, the only way I could get any sleep was to wear my Bose noise cancelling headphones to sleep!!! For what they charge, they should at least give a room where sleep is possible. I like SPG properties, but will never stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced...be prepared to pay through the nose! The location is great being on the edge of the French Quarter. For such a super large hotel the staff seemed to be too busy to attend customers and with their issues. The hotel lobby seemed to always have cleanliness issues; the Canal St. entrance was filthy dirty, cigarette butts and smelled of poo. #1 problem: the ridiculously outrageous overpriced unreasonable parking fee of $39/ night +tax = $45/night -You have no choice but to pay it, because there is next to no public parking. ....And didn't get any SPG points for it too! Other problems: No free wifi: Expensive wifi; tiny pool, Buffet breakfast food was cold and very very expensive. Drinks were very expensive. Room had no refrigerator or microwave. Loud and noisy hotel guests partying all night with paper thin room walls. SPG membership means nothing here! ...for a tourist destination hotel...it is very UN-welcoming and seems to really cater to the business travelers who spend the money! We just wanted a romantic weekend in the French Quarter ...not a hole in our wallet! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We could not get someone (live) on the phone before our arrival to ask about parking. Valet parking was very over priced in my opinion, $42 and some change. If I would have know this ahead of time, we could have made other arrangements, cab or a friend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Flaw out ways Wonderful Hotel Sheraton New Orleans is a wonderful hotel except in one major area, the internet. While most hotels offer free wifi as a selling point for the convenience of their customers, as well as offering excellent service why would Sheraton New Orleans choose not offer this? The lack of free internet is cumbersome and the most inconvenient to say the least. It would be very hard for me to tell others to book a room at Sheraton New Orleans, while a fee is attached to the most everyday common need in today's society. It is like telling someone, they need to go outside and pump their own water for the cup of "free" coffee offered in the hotel room. Your hotel is beautiful, but please trash the internet fee. My contacts are wide spread, and they all will be asking me about my trip to New Orleans. Instead of me telling them "Go To Sheraton", I'll be telling them "Stay away from Sheraton New Orleans." because of the great inconvenience and added costs for using the internet in their room! September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My stay here was very disappointing considering I had higher expectations staying in a Sheraton hotel. We were given a room by the elevators so there was constant noise in the room. No free breakfast so we had to pay for a $22 breakfast buffet because with our conference we didn't have time to go elsewhere. We ran out of toilet paper and it took over 30 minutes and 3 phone calls later to finally have some delivered to the room. And I'm not big on staying at high-end hotels but even the low budget hotels have a microwave and fridge in every room. The room was clean and the staff were friendly but those were the only positives. I don't plan to stay here again. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms to hot We had 2 king rooms and 1 suite. All of which where uncomfortably hot day and night on matter what the AC setting. Hallways and common areas where nice and cool. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Big Hotels in the Crescent City. The Sheraton New Orleans has everything a business traveler could want: Large, modern, spotless and inviting rooms with comfortable beds, terrific city and river views from floor to ceiling windows, central location steps from the French Quarter, an abundance of conference rooms of all sizes, a club lounge for guests use, an expansive gym and adjacent rooftop pool, and most of all a gracious, welcoming and accommodating staff. I loved my three day stay here! September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Conveniently located with access ease to and from Convention Center October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for guests Car park valet person very friendly & was good at his job. Staff very responsive to replace light in bath, and they followed up with phone call to see if work was done. Same for request for shower cap from my wife; cap was there in 5 minutes. Chekout easy and car was there waiting when we came down, and valet actually loaded bags into the trunk! Overall, great stay, quiet and comfortable room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet very childish I had large bills when I arrived, no tipping money. Valet took car. Next day when I get my car, seats, mirrors, radio, etc were all drastically moved to show me I didn't tip. Nothing that couldn't be fixed but makes me wonder what else they did. The hotel charges 38 per day for parking. First that should cover it. Second, they messed themselves out of future tips. When I reported this to Sheraton they said the valet is a third party. Acted like that wasn't part of the hotel. I reported it to the valet manager and he was nice. I'm dissapointed in Sheraton. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Came here for a conference and the facilities and staff were 1st rate. Great location for after the conference too. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows Great river view - but the windows were so dirty we really couldn't enjoy it. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff is outstanding! From the front staff greeting with a smile to the beverage staff circulating the front lobby to check on any needs. Very professional group that provided top services. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff usually goes out of their way to make my stay special. This time was no exception, thanks to Brittney! She made us feel welcome with a special greeting and a hand written card. Marcus, who assisted with a cab and our bags on the way home was extremely nice and helpful as well. I can't wait to see what's in store when I return in two weeks for our anniversary. Please be sure everyone gets recognition please. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level between rooms is too loud!!! There was no sleeping late. Once housekeeping began cleaning at 8:30 ish AM, all you heard was "HOUSEKEEPING!" and doors banging. A focus on quietly completing their cleaning tasks is my suggestion. September 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>