Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Waikiki We had always stayed at another hotel in Waikiki but decided to try the Sheraton. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, once we were able to set the standard for having our room cleaned properly. For the first few days the floors of our bathroom and lanai were dirty. Once we notified the management of this - it was thoroughly cleaned every day. The common areas on our floor were also dirty - not vacuumed for at least a week - until we complained - and they remained clean the remainder of the time we were there. There were little things - and you would not think would have to be a problem. Aside from that - everything was great - we love this hotel - right on the ocean. Staff were very nice - in particular - Jones, Ian, Alicia, Lori, Sarah at the pool, and Stephen in the club room. We will definitely be back! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by View for days.... This hotel is perfectly situated in the Waikiki Bay Area. Which is central to everything! Shopping, Restaurants, Nightlife and all types of activities. The ocean view rooms are breathtaking and worth the extra money. There are tons of activities that are offered by the hotel at no extra charge (expect wine and canvas painting class) The Edge Pool is the best pool in Waikiki hands down! At 1pm they serve frozen grapes pool side! As well as cold refreshing hand towels. Small wonderful details which makes this hotel stand out from the rest. Not to mention ALL the staff that I encountered were genuine and friendly! April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I would like to commend three of your employees that helped make our stay great. 1) Kenji welcomed us at check in. He was professional, helpful, and everything you want for a first impression. 2) Lucy at the Aloha landing. I was going to Pearl Harbor on a Roberts shuttle. As you know it can be pretty hectic down there. I wasn't sure what or where I was supposed to go and Lucy must have seen this on my face. She approached me and asked if she could help. I explained what I needed and she made a phone call to Roberts and was able to get me on an earlier shuttle. She has a great attitude and was a perfect customer service rep. 3) Nancy at the concierge desk. We went to her twice and she was spot on. She helped get my shuttle to Pearl Harbor and fully explained what I needed to do. She was great to work with, took her time and did not mind answering all my questions. She also recommended a Catholic Church for Sunday services and it was perfect. All three of these employees showed how well trained customer service employees should treat visitors to your hotel. On top of this they also have that personal touch that so many lack. My wife and I can tell that they enjoyed their jobs and liked helping us and even went out of their way to make our stay better. They are all perfect customer service representatives and should be commended for the way they do their job and how they do it with that extra personal touch that is greatly appreciated. Thanks to all of them , Jim & Cindy Vandemoortel. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend with family Just finished a busy week with an extended weekend stay and all I could say is that, I did not want to come back. To be brief, the location is spot on, close to restaurants, shopping, Diamond Head, etc. Hotel was remodeled recently and looks nice inside and out. Pool is awesome, my kids had a blast there or you can relax at the beach even do a little snorkeling around some rocks out there. Club lounge is the best I've seen so far. Views are amazing and hotel employees too. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just STAFF here...but 'Ohana! 'Ohana means FAMILY in Hawaiian. It actually includes extended family.. That's exactly what the staff at the Sheraton Waikiki are...FAMILY. Yes, there are a few downsides here: - It's VERY difficult to get a Platinum Suite Upgrade - The Valet and Bellmen can get a bit overwhelmed HOWEVER, the staff here makes up for any minor inconveniences. "Jooha" in Guest Services, is AMAZING and definitely extends a warm ALOHA to guests. No one ever made me feel so good about NOT getting an upgrade! She should really be commended for her ability to handle "picky guests". She went above and beyond to put a smile on my face. The pool service staff are 3rd party and I had a few complaints during a previous stay. HOWEVER, the staff is MUCH better now. Kudos to them for the improvement. The Sheraton Waikiki remains an absolute FAVE for me when in Honolulu. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the biggest disappointments for me at any SPG properties The reservation and occasion: 1) we used 240,000 SPG points for two rooms for 7 nights (Room 1407 and 1417) from Feb 24 to March2 2nd 2) I am 10+ years at Gold or higher level guest, with last 7-8 years being Platinum 3) we are inviting my elderly parents from mainland China to Honolulu to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary The stay: 1) We got no upgrades (with 1407 and 1417) for two city view rooms. For 1417, a so-called "partially ocean view?, you will lean out the balcony by almost falling off the balcony, you can see from a space between three massive hotel buildings to have a glimpse of the ocean - the day light was terrible for the room, since it is a lower floor that facing three massive other hotel buildings 2) My parents were refused to access to the Club Lounge with me being physically taking them into the club lounge, even their room keys granted them the access, and the attitude and tones that the club lounge staff used were very rude and condescending - would you expect your elderly parents to receive such a treatment at their 50th anniversary?????????? 3) The room was not clean, and the bathroom amenities were not replaced within the 7 days stay, and we did not get any green-choice points! since we expect the rooms would be cleaned and replenished for the amenities during our stay 4) The late check out seem never get granted at this hotel, since they are eager to sell the high-end rooms to people who has Yens 5) The sounds from the bars were loud and non-stop till 3am in the morning. We can hear all that all night making us "sleepless in Honolulu" involuntarily What would you expect me to say about this stay? Again, this is referring to Room 1407 and 1417 for Feb 24 to Mar 2nd, 2016. If there is zero or half star rating, I would give that one, instead of one out of five stars. Not recommended at all! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Waikiki Another great stay at the Sheraton Waikiki! Of all the hotels I've stayed in, I believe I have stayed at this hotel to most (40+ nights over more than a decade) and it never disappoints. Great for families and big enough that it doesn't feel crowded even on holiday weekends. Staff is great and treats my family like family whenever we're there. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location and great staff I stay here every Xmas and always have a good time. The prices are high in the hotel but thats expected and you should be dining and exploring Waikiki anyways. February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features / Strong Service The amenities are excellent and the staff are supportive and willing to help when needed. Rooms are starting to get a bit dated. The shelf above the ac unit redirects cold air right at the bed which can make it uncomfortable. Overall very good experience. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff and service. hotel rooms itself needs a lift The staff at sheraton are second to none. Super attentative and welcoming. Its the people that sork here that really makes the experience. Hotel room is tight and outdated. Not baby friendly January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - well worth a stay The location was superb, the pools were superb, the ocean views from the rooms were superb ! The restaurants/bars were excellent but the service in Rumfire could be improved. Ambience was great, shops fantastic and the staff helpful. Breakfast fairly average and would not be missed. I would definitely return to this hotel January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, tried to meet my needs even religion. We where treated extremely friendly from the minute we arrived, at check in we got a beautiful suite upgrade as platinum spg members. Then in the lounge they tried to help me with all packagings because we eat only kosher. They even asked the chef if he got any kosher meals and brought up what they had. Good to know for next time to call them in advance so they can have ready kosher or any other diet meals. They also made a special effort to accommodate us for shabbat on a lower level same good suite. And a lot of small details that really shows that they are here to please. Important info. If you are spg platinum you can call in advance to reserve the front row chair at the pool, facing the ocean. Also platinum gets a choice of the welcom gift for free valet. Beach chairs, beach space, are very limited like all Wikiki hotels. Bottom line, from valet to bellman to housekeeping to front desk all are GREAT!!! January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly I felt like a returning honored guest from: 1.The person who checked me 2.The housekeeper 3.Garrett at Leahi Lounge 4. Jones at the pool. All these people along with my beautiful suite made may stay peaceful and enjoyable. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! Great location, service, & facilities. We'll definitely return! December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just keeps getting better The location is the best in Oahu and the staff made us feel like itt was our home away from home. Why would you want to stay anywhere else? The staff genuinely care about the Hotel and the hotel guests. A special thank you to Brandon and Julie. Thank you to Jones and Mason at the Pool and all the staff at The Edge. Nothing was too much trouble for these people and they all went that 'extra mile' to make our stay special. We'll back ASAP. November 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Lobby/rooms are average The lobby is a small mall with many different offerings. Two different pools and poolside service make the stay extremely enjoyable, along with the restaurants. Above the 2nd floor, there is nothing special to the rooms beyond a normal hotel. Close to beach as well as many of the shops and restaurants in Waikiki. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities and service Everything was great throughout the stay, rooms, service and staffs. We had good time there. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My daughter and I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki many times on long stays of 2 - 3 weeks and will continue to come back. The hotel has everything that you need in one place, great facilities, pool and easy access to the beach. All staff throughout the hotel are awesome with a special mention to Jones from the Infinity pool, he made us feel welcomed and is friendly and always smiling he Rocks!! Thanks to everyone for making our stay memorable. See you again soon :-) November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our tropical home away from home We have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki many times. The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to totally relax and enjoy the beautiful sand, ocean, food and most importantly the wonderful people. The employees make us feel so welcome. When it is time to go back home we are already talking about when we will plan our next trip back. This past trip was wonderful. We met so many nice people and also visited with friends from previous vacations. Everything was perfect. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and pool This was a great vacation. The room was awesome with great views of Diamondhead, beaches and the mountains.The staff was wonderful. The only very slight problem we had was a broken corkscrew, not the hotels fault, and we had a new one in 5 minutes. The restaurants and bars in the hotel were great, and when we wanted to venture outside the grounds, we were right in the middle of everything. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Waikiki! The Sheraton really has it all! The location cannot be beat. Conveniently located to all the shops and restaurants in Waikiki. I also love Rumfire and Kai Market if you prefer to eat at the hotel. Great pools and beach areas. The infinity pool with views of Diamond Head cannot be beat :) I travel to Hawaii often and will not stay anywhere else. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Option This is a great SPG family option when staying in Hawaii, Great pool for the kids still in the middle of town. personally i preferred the westin as it was a lot quieter but this hotel provided a great time for the younger ones while i still had the option of sneaking into the royal Hawaiian with my partner for a quiet drink. Still offers great entertainment for the parents at RUMFIRE once the kids are asleep October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get a Way Waikiki Sheraton holds our family tradition for many years. However, spending so much money for two ocean view rooms (629-625) one two nights one just one night was so noisy that none of us could sleep. I don't believe the noise should continue until 3:00 am + when people are trying to sleep and paying so much for the rooms. Security should address this problem. Carol Donahue October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement Called for extra hangers. Took about 1 hour to review it. When I checked in there were no bath towels in the bathroom. Called for bathroom towels took about 45 minutes to receive them. On both occasions had to call twice to request. 2nd and third day no water and coffee was replenished in the room. Called guest services. Took about 45 minutes or so until it was delivered. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed. We had a wonderful few days in Waikiki. The hotel room was comfortable and well situated. My only two criticisms were that the room servicing happened quite late in the day, well after noon which was a little inconvenient. Secondly, the business centre was under-resourced - only 2 computers and printers for such a large hotel. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We've always used this hotel & the Royal Hawaiian, but if you have kids with you Sheraton Waikiki is the better choice between the two because of the proximity of the swimming pools they both share. This last stay was a wonderful surprise for us! It was our 20th wedding anniversary & I have booked a partial ocean view & they upgraded us to an ocean front room! Thank you again Sheraton Waikiki for making our 20th wedding anniversary more memorable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience I am a Platinum SPG member. I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki from August 17 through August 23, 2015. I had booked two rooms and was traveling with my daughter, son in law, and two-year-old grandson. When I arrived at the hotel, our rooms were not ready and we had to wait late into the evening to be able to check in. I thought the weeks vacation was going to be a disaster because my grandson was bouncing off the walls by the time we got into our rooms. To the contrary! Once we got into the rooms, one of the hotel managers, Casey Obatake took charge and made certain that our experience at the hotel would be positive and memorable. With the exception of the problems we had when we arrived, all of the staff at the hotel from the pool attendants, to the restaurants (particularly the Club lounge), to housekeeping and the front desk could not have been more attentive. The facilities are excellent for small children and my grandson had a wonderful time. There is a children’s pool area that is apart from where the adults lounge and swim. I highly recommend the Sheraton Waikiki and plan on staying there many times in the future. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the B-day extra specia! Was not expecting the GIFT card! Went to the Makana shop & was so thankful and appreciative. Such a sweet unexpected gesture of pure kindness. & the room service food! Unbelievable! I am still dreaming of the Primrib dinner. What a perfect weekend! Mahalo nui! From Valet to front desk. The staff has so much Aloha spirit. I believe his name is Matthew at Valet that was super nice & helpful. Showed such Aloha. Appreciate it! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar The pool bar is one of the best in the USA. However lately the staff has become oblivious to the guests. The staff shouts over, reaches over and has a complete lack of space respect for the patrons. Just go there at shift end like 5PM, you'll see loud talking over the bar customers. Second, this bar has one of te best views of any bar anywhere, so what do they do in the past year? They put a huge slush machine AND stacks of empty glassware blocking the priceless views. How dumb is that? August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive to platinum members We have visited in the past. We were thrilled that our favorite Sheraton (We have traveled from hawaii to europe, from Canada to the Caribbean) got even better! We were very happy to see the chairs reserved for platinum guests at the infinity pool. We have always had a great view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head, and this time got a wonderful upgrade to a paulani suite. It's 2 balconies (both ocean front, and also Waikiki Beach/Diamond head) were amazing. The suite was huge and roomy! We had a wonderful time! We thoroughly enjoyed the club room which is among the best that we have seen. All in all, it is our favorite hotel in Hawaii, and in fact, our favorite Sheraton in all of the parts of the world that we have yet traveled. We come to Hawaii on vacation every two years, and we will definitely be back! August 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:45:58.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>