空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST My wife and myself have been staying there for over 15 years. New pools, New Lobby,New Restaurants, just everything done over. The Best People work here, Julie, Kelly, and so many more! Will plan another trip for next year. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade to the room with a view Wish I could give rave reviews for this hotel, but sadly it did not meet all of my expectations. Still had a nice time, but I regret not paying to upgrade to a nicer room. Had a fairly negative experience at check in, wished after a long flight we would have been greeted with a more welcoming attitude. I made the mistake of booking a standard room with no view, pay extra, you won't regret it. My room without a view was quite drab and had a bit of a dirty, stained bathroom. The layout of the room was odd. There was no separate desk as I expected, the desk was also the nightstand. Made it difficult to get a bit of work done next to my sleeping mom. Also, we had hoped to do lei making one day only to find out that it was being reported incorrectly on the published schedule and was actually a different day. On a positive note, I treated my mom to a spa experience and she said it was the best of her life. Many of the common areas in the hotel are lovely and the infinity pool is spectacular. I have certainly stayed in nicer Sheraton's, but the location and pool make up for the mediocre room and service. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is beaqutiful hotel and it has a lot to offer. The real reason to stay here is the staff, especillly Allison, Christine and the all ladies in the morning at the front desk. They should train others on customer sevice. And lets not forget Stefanie and Alex in the Club upstairs. The new manager in the club Garrett, is fantastic and makes it a very welcoming place. The breakfast is nice and very good selection at night. The pool area has been redone and it is great. The practice of not having guests save chairs is working. It truly is one of the best pool areas of Sheraton in the world. The staff there consisting of Dane, Gavin, Mason, Chris and Joe do a great job. Massimo who comes at 930 is a great perk and does water yoga. Adding Jamie at the front desk to handle the line and at the pool is vry nice. He adds great vlue to the process and has a great personality. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never A Disappointing Moment! I've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in the past...and I have to say, the experience only gets BETTER each time. Overall, The "Platinum Guest Experience" is much improved. The separate check-in area makes checking in a breeze, as the check-in lines can be rather long. There's a NEW "Guest Experience Team" and these folks go above and beyond to make certain your stay is as perfect as possible. This feature alone sets the Sheraton Waikiki apart from other Waikiki Starwood properties. We were pleased to receive a suite upgrade, as we haven't been able to secure one here in the past. (This hotel is always in high demand). The room was absolutely SPOTLESS and the views were breathtaking. The only downside here are the CABANAS at the spectacular EDGE POOL. Apparently, a separate company now manages these and the price is much increased from when the Sheraton managed their own poolside cabanas. You're better off to use a "complimentary" poolside lounge and forego the pricey cabanas and enjoy the view for FREE. There's LOTS to see and do while in Honolulu. But good luck dragging yourself away from your room, the pool and the beach while at this more relaxing edge of Waikiki! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset Sensation on Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki is a great resort property. We choose to stay here based on other spg reviews. The sunsets from the infinity pool are amazing. The other pools on the property are the best in Waikiki. You do not have beach access directly from the resort but the sandy beach of Waikiki is only a few step away in front of the Royal Hawaiian. The DJ that plays the pool at night brings a cool vibe. However if you are after a more traditional Hawaiian experience such as the Moana then this resort may not be for you. The club lounge on the top floor offers the best views over Waikiki without having to climb diamond head. The food and service maybe average but he views are amazing. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr The best holiday ever ,3rd time visit,the front desk staff to the bell door staff to the housekeeping,to the tour desk staff,to the pool staff were amazing.The easy access to the shops areas near the hotel was helpful.Sitting on the pool facing the beach was amazing.Enjoying playing billiard was very good time with another guest from Japan. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff The hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping departments were excellent. Encounter a small problem with housekeeping but problem was resolved very quickly. Much mahalos. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation ever! I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki a few times now, but it never ceases to amaze me! The pools alone are worth staying here for! There is an adult only infinity pool which is glorious. We have spent whole days lounging about the pool with an amazing view of the ocean all the way to Diamond Head. The hotel has refurbished the area with new loungers, umbrellas and bright yellow floaters for the pool! Best pool in Waikiki by far. There is another pool for families which is equally as fabulous with waterfalls, slides, hot tubs and play areas for the children. Our grandbaby loved it! The staff here are very caring and knowledgeable. Stanley in the lounge may be the best, most attentive we have ever had the privilege of meeting. The staff at the pool are the friendliest bunch of people. Unbelievable. Casey at guest relations, so awesome, as well as Shawn at the front desk. And of course there is Julie, who is superb, a real glowing asset to the Sheraton Waikiki. Everyone we met there this visit seemed to go above and beyond and with a smile. Our room was spotless, well furnished with a view that was breathtaking. Absolutely loved it. We loved everything and after 3 weeks, still did not want to come home.....because they make you feel you are home! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton Waikiki From making reservations to checking-in and checking-out, everything was great. The room was clean and airy and very comfortable. With the bank of 11 elevators, wait time was minimal. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I love everything about this hotel! The lobby, infinity pool, Rum Fire, ocean view rooms & the fact that it's walking distance to all the shopping areas and restaurants. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort in every single aspect! Located in the middle of Waikiki, the hotel has wonderful view of Waikiki beach/city and a nice swimming pool, restaurants, and modern and trendy bars. You can truly enjoy the essence of Waikiki if you stay in this hotel! Two thumbs up!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The new look at the infinity pool needs to be "relooked" at I"ve been staying at the Sheraton Waikiki for years now, mostly for the pool experience. The infinity pool had to be the best place to hang out, but with the latest upgrades, I have to say, it made it a very unwelcomed experience. The new staff at the pool is very unfriendly and impersonal to the guests. Please bring back the old staff! I heard it from many long standing customers over the weekend. The new cabanas block the beautiful view of Diamond Head, and were never used, as well as the cabanas at the far end of the pool. The weekend pool d.j. makes things very unenjoyable. The pool has lost its luster that it once had. And the light/laser show was the worst thing I have ever waited to watch. Very unprofessional for all the advertisements around the resort. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We booked a partial sea view room but the only view of the sea was from one corner of the balcony. You could not view the sea from inside the room. There was insufficient sun beds for the hotel. We had to be pool side by 6,45am to secure one. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service What an amazing experience and what amazing responsivness to customer needs. This is a very very special hotel in everyway possible and I wish I can stay forever but I cannot. The Sheraton Waikiki is in the best location and provides everything you need while on business or vacation. It's right on the beach and that really makes a huge difference wheather you use the amenities or not. I would like to take the opportunity to commend Jennie Manlutac for providing me with the best service that I have ever experienced in a hotel and to Casey Obatake for anticipating all my my needs and making this trip spectacular. Casey has also provided me with the best service and that is the best compliment I can pay someone in this business. Thanks to the management for creating such a wonderful enviornment. I will be back and hopefully soon.... January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for kids We stayed for four nights and the last two days we stayed at the pool all day. A great location with friendly staff and I would stay again or recommend without hesitation. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness. Spg desk was not well staffed so had to line up in regular line for questions. found the manager of the hotel to be very condescending and not responsive to my complaint. need to work on the infinity pool policy. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service We stayed here for my fiancé's birthday and we had an amazing time! When we first checked in, I let the staff know it was my fiancé's birthday and they gave us one of the top floors with an ocean view! They also gave us this complimentary goodie bag, which was so sweet. When we went to the pool, all of the seats were taken but the worker there tried to get us two chairs together. He saw some people leaving and quickly saved them for us with towels. I would say we had the best customer service at this hotel. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Unforgettable! Its nearly been a year since we stayed at your property and I cannot gush enough to friends and family about how amazing our stay was. We love to visit Hawaii and cannot wait to stay at your property again, from the amazing service, the beautiful views and ease of access to all that Waikiki has to offer, thank you for an amazing and unforgettable holiday. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location Our room was on the club level, and we are so glad that we stayed there. From our balcony, we had the quintessential Diamond head view. Spectacular and unforgettable! We loved both pools, but my husband and I preferred to sit by the regular pool rather than the infinity pool as a personal preference. Staffing and service was always great, very attentive. Loved the poolside restaurants too. Plenty of seating. Treat yourself, stay in the club level. The lounge amenities are wonderful. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was wonderful Your hotel was wonderful! My first visit to Hawaii and absolutely enjoyed staying at your hotel. Your front desk worker Derrick was the nicest person ever very polite and welcoming to us when we arrived. He even went out of his way to approach me 3 days later to see how things where going and let us know that your hotel was there to help with anything we need. WONDERFUL EMPLOYEE!!!! Your rooms where spacious and clean LOVED the POOL area! Very clean hotel with nice working staff. Will for sure pass the word along and will visit again THANKS for the nice stay :) December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for Kama'aina I just love this hotel. It has a great view, great pools, many amenities. Well worth it. Can't wait to visit again. Live Aloha December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outsources Key Functions to Third Parties I recently visited the Sheraton Waikiki with the expectation that I could surf in the afternoon. It's right on the beach after all and the website and printed hotel brochures clearly state that you can rent boards and other beach gear up until 6 pm. They don't. I was told by the front desk manager that they have outsourced the beach management to an unresponsive third party that isn't living up to its contractual obligations (to keep the beach rentals open late into the afternoon.) She went on to mention that they were in the process of firing them... Unresponsive hotel manager. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Benefits We stayed in the Sheridan Waikiki in 2012 and thoroughly enjoyed the gold bracelet program and the superior service it provided at the pool. This program has been discontinued and I found the service at the pool to be lacking at times. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, but needs a little improvement. I've spent 23 nights at this resort hotel in the past few months and I really love the location and the lobby is gorgeous! My big complaint is that the Valet parking staff are quite rude and are not very welcoming every time I've arrived. The other issue is that the laundry room seriously needs to be cleaned and updated, it is extremely dirty and appears neglected and unkept every time I've been in there to wash my laundry. I'm very fortunate that my family and I live in Hawaii and have the opportunity to stay at this hotel frequently for both leisure and business in the Honolulu area. We already have plans to stay there again next week and are curious to see if any improvements have been made since our last visit. We have now reached Gold SPG membership status and are curious to see what kind of room upgrade we will receive upon check-in as stated in the SPG Gold membership benefits. (I'll update my review after we complete our stay next week.) We always enjoy our stay at this beautiful resort and are looking forward to our upcoming visit! I would highly recommend you choose this beautiful hotel if you're planning a trip to Waikiki, you'll love the location and the gorgeous views! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in November The rest and relaxation is second to none at the Sheraton. The service and quality keeps us coming back. This trip was our 10th trip to Waikiki. My wife and I have been staying at the Sheraton for the last 7. Paul November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaiian Vacation I stay at this hotel every chance i get. It is one of the main reasons i travel to Waikiki Beach. I plan my next trip back before i even leave. I highly recommend it. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotels, maybe I just had bad luck The front desk assigned me the wrong key to the wrong room, no apologies. The power went out for a couple hours, no apologies. The pools get crowded and all the seats are taken most of the pool hours. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trird favorite in WORLD Location, location, location.Great view and staff but HAVE to get to Hana Hana Lounge on 30th floor. . My 3rd choice in THE WORLD November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki hotel has always provide the highest level of guest services and accommodations. Each stay is an extremely positive experience. From the time we step on to the property until we check out every member of the Sheraton Team encountered are exceptional and focused on making our stay a wonderful experience. We are always grateful for the chance to stay at the Sheraton Waikiki! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location on the beach and in the city. Staff were friendly and accommodating except for a couple of times.Maid service as good. Enough towels. but had to ask them to clean up the deck where birds were doing their business. Went elsewhere for breakfast as too pricey.only a buffet. . All in all ery nice and would go back. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:31:48.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_937, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>