客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Procedures and 1 Staff UNSAT Worth paying for convenience. Great staff except one room attendant. We asked for a towel and her response was "You can't wait for your house keeper?!". Fire alarm lights and phone alert went off at 0230. No staff knew what was going on. No Fire Department showed up. If this was real and you were a heavy sleeper, you might not make it. This is why I have 2 stars! Otherwise, an easy 4 or 5 stars! June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Rock on property is a Jewel The snorkeling at Black Rock is totally worth the hotel stay. My husband swam with four turtles and saw a lot of ocean sea life. The beach is somewhat sheltered from sometimes big heavy waves so in my opinion the beaches by Sheraton are best in Ka'anapali. The hotel is definitely aged and one can read about the heritage and the history of it in some places. It has been remodeled but one can tell it is an older property, hence somewhat smaller rooms. Some of the buildings are quite far from the main quad and the pool so I found the walking a bit exhausting. I would request a room closest to the pool if possible. The outside buildings provide nice ocean views but are quite a walk from the pool and dining area. There were tennis courts available on site. Pool is expansive and pool service was frequent. We used Kids Camp at the Westin, which was a 2 minute drive, but still a bit of inconvenience. I wish they had Kids Camp on site. The Black Rock spa is totally overpriced but the facility is nice and tranquil. We did have a corporate Christmas party there so we stayed overnight, but I would agree some reviewers that there maybe noise from private parties on site (ours was one of them). June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay of pleasure sheraton by far exceeds expectation in a beautiful and comfortable place to stay for a dream vacation to maui. The staff was very nice and attentive to our needs, making our stay best as possible. We definitely will be coming back next year for our anniversary. Very laid back and relaxed environment in getting away from stress of work. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has lost its soul We came to this hotel 22 years ago for our honeymoon and loved it. This used to be a wonderful hotel - fabulous location (snorkeling at Black Rock), friendly staff, great dining. However, it has changed dramatically in the worst way. Now it is all about moving guests through cattle chutes and squeezing them for every dollar they can get by forcing you to buy expensive packages for everything, even basic services, like continental breakfasts and Wi Fi. Pushing timeshares, pushing valet parking, etc. The restaurants on-site are way overpriced and the food is poor. The staff and manager don't care anything about you, they just want to turf you out as fast as possible. They keep saying "We apologize" but they don't make any effort to fix anything. Also, no acknowledgement of our wedding anniversary, even though we mentined it multiple times. A simple note or greeting would have made a big difference. The wonderful charm of this hotel has disappeared. It has become a callous commercial operation. Large noisy private events most nights with thumping disco music and drunks - like a trashy spring break hotel. As a starwood preferred guest, you keep receiving offers but when you call to obtain them, they want to charge you extra. There is no customer service. The staff needs some serious training. The maids are the only people in the hotel who are customer service oriented. No one else. It is a shame. This place used to be a jewel. No more. Very sad. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This hotel was fantastic would definitely recommend staff food & beverage bars were great! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at The Sheraton Maui This was our 6th stay at the Sheraton Maui. We will continue to return because of the hotel's beauty, location, and most importantly, the staff. It is so nice to see familiar faces each time we stay at the Sheraton - we feel like family! May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay - Never again Before I start my review, I want to note that our stay at the Sheraton Kanapaali in 2009 was very good overall, loved our suite, the food, grounds and service which is the reason why we decided to return this year. In addition, I've stayed in many Starwood properties all over the world and am a loyal lifetime Gold customer encountering positive experiences. This time, we booked an oceanfront suite for 6 nights. Upon driving up to the resort, we were not properly greeted and encountered valet staff that was unfriendly. After we were assigned a suite (The suite was ok, outdated, tired looking but large in size and with a partial ocean view only#, there was a distinct humming noise coming from the bathroom. We called the desk and were told that the noise came from the ice machine behind the room and were offered to get the machine unplugged. The machine was unplugged but did not resolve the issue. A maintenance person came up and told us that the noise is due to the electrical room right behind the suite. We were then offered another suite which was smaller and had a direct view of the back of one of the hotel buildings. Although the elevator noise was noticable, we ended up moving to that suite that same day. I want to note that the staff actively tried to resolve the noise issues especially Angelica. Although we were not totally happy with the suite and view, we settled. We had a late lunch on our first day at the poolside bar which we remembered as very good. This time, the bar was dirty, staff was not attentive and we were served a cold burger and edamame. We came down for Breakfast (Black Rock Grill) the next morning at 6:30 AM and had to wait for a table, then were seated at a table next to the bussing station and then another one by the coi pond that was wet from the rain. The staff did not offer to wipe down the table and after requesting to be re-seated again we ended up inside which was fine. During our Breakfast experiences we noticed staff being disengaged and not attentive. Did not see a manager throughout any of the Breakfast meals we attended. We rented a cabana on our second day which we remembered from last time as being very well appointed and service being great. The service this time was horrible, we had to walk up to ask for water multiple times and did not see a cabana attendant for most of the day. After asking for more towels towards the late afternoon, we were told that they were out of towels. Again, another disappointing day due to lack of service and attentiveness from the staff. On our second day, we decided to have dinner at the Black Rock Grill. The service was better than during breakfast but the food was horrible. The Maui Onion soup was probably the worst soup I ever had. After the dinner experience at Black Rock Grill, we decided to shorten our stay to only 3 nights to move to a non Starwood resort which we absolutely loved. The hotel seems mismanaged, the food has gone downhill, the rooms are in desperate need of a renovation, and lastly the staff is distracted, not attentive and unprofessional. I often share positive reviews, online and personally with managmeent but felt the need to write as this location does not live up to Starwood standards. We will not be returning to this location again and are hesitant at this point to book at Sheraton products again. Thanks for your time reading this. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desk Service rude I stayed from approx. only a few hours. When checking out, I was charged $35.00 Wifi fee. I don't even own a phone and a little over $19.00 for "facilities". What the heck. Wasn't there less than 24 hrs. Desk wouldn't give me a mgr to speak with about WIfi fee. What is Wifi??? Very curt with me. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was ok Food was good, great location. Black rock is undoubtably the best snorkel spot in northwest Maui. Other aspects were just so so. Staff wan't very responsive and the room was pretty old. The balcony is very small. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff exceeded expectations Excellent accommodations and welcoming staff with warm smiles April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Recently spent 5 days at this hotel, had multiple problems with toilet not working, On top of this our room was located right next to the elevator that had a noisy ping every time someone used it. Imagine trying to sleep at night with a " Ping, "Ping" every few minutes. When I spoke to the front desk at checkout she did not care, nor was she apologetic about it. I had to ask her to make a note in my file ( not sure if she did or just pretended) otherwise she would have ignored that too. Would have expected a better experience for the money. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay during winter break We had a wonderful stay out at the Sheraton Maui in Feb. The staff is excellent at this property. Kudos to server Mireya D. at Black Rock restaraunt - she was so kind and efficient for all our breakfast buffets during our stay. Plus the guys at the snuba/diving rental area by the pools were excellent too. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will try another resort next time The Sheraton Maui is a nice resort, we stayed in the deluxe ocean view room and we were impressed with the privacy and views of the islands Molokai and Lanai. We were there during whale season and woke up to the sound of the whales and ocean every morning, it was beautiful. What was disappointing was that we exchanged convenience for privacy because in order to get to the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach area we had to take 3 elevators and a 10 minute journey to get to any of those place. For the price of the room I was expecting more of an upgraded bathroom also but was disappointed to find a standard tub, shower and a toilet that we had to have maintenance come fix twice during our 5 night stay. We enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton, but we want to try another hotel on the same beach next time. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great. Acceptable, not exceptional. Nothing bad happened to me during my stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful when needed. Questions were answered cheerfully and all staff were responsible. Although the hard product in the room was just a bit below my expectations. Room could use a refresh, definitely in the bathroom (water pressure too low, shower head old, drab tile). Furnishings were just okay. The grounds are beautiful and views are tremendous. Snorkeling off Black Rock was fantastic. Easy access to beach and pool. Spa does NOT have a sauna/steam room/jacuzzi. That was a disappointment. If you don't need a fancy room and are more concerned with the view and access to fun activities, then I'd definitely recommend Sheraton Black Rock. Staff were all very nice and would really bump my overall rating to 3.5 stars. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attitude Adjustment Overall this hotel is beautiful and most of the staff is warm and welcoming, then there is the front desk. SPG prides itself on “Efficient, Personalized Check-In” well this was not felt. We are permanent Gold with SPG and stood in the line marked for clients such as us. The 2 staff at the check-in desk ignored us at first, then glared at us, then finally acknowledged us to the “regular line” people with “we have to help them first”. Then proceeded to tell us that they would upgrade us to an ocean view room, trouble is that is what we booked! When we stated that this to the staff person, they said no we didn’t. I then asked my husband for his phone, pulled up the SPG app and showed her. Her answer was, in a very disgusted tone “when did you make this change to your reservation. Oh wait, I see that they didn’t change you room type. I guess I can move you to an ocean front room”. I smiled and said thank you, trying to lighten her mood. Then we asked her, very nicely trying to take the scowl off her face, about SPG Crossover Rewards since the reservation was under my husband’s name and he is Diamond Status with Delta Airlines. Her response was “I don’t know”. We said last year they said we had SPG Platinum benefits from his Delta Airlines status. She then said she would go ask in the back. When she came back she told us she, nor the supervisor, “knew anything about the SPG Crossover Rewards but if we got that before she guessed we got it again but she would call us if that changes”. We never heard from her again so we decided to go on with our vacation, with the Platinum bracelets given to us, and figured maybe she was just having a bad day. Then when we went to check out, again we went to the line for Gold SPG status and the 2 staff again ignored us and the other 6 people in that line. We asked about the charge for the valet since we shouldn’t have had one based on the Platinum Status, and no one told us any differently. She was rude and loudly said “I don’t know about that, it says you are Gold so you have to pay”. Wow, loudly being shamed in front of 20 other people, at that point all we wanted was our bill. It wasn’t worth talking to her, as she had made up her mind and we felt embarrassed. It wasn’t the money it was the serious lack of training and customer service that was the most appalling of the stay. Sheraton says that “…every guest feels a warm and welcoming connection…” well this experience with the staff at the front desk was anything but warm or welcoming. We travel a lot and can honestly say that out of the over 170 nights a year spent in a hotel for work and vacations the experience with these front desk people was in the top 3 worst experiences. Please get your front desk staff better educated in SPG Crossover benefits and remind them the are the first impression guests receive of your hotel. We would still recommend the hotel because of the location and the rest of the staff was excellent. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best overall hotel in Kaanapali We have been coming here for 30 years and have stayed 15 times. Overall, the hotel is terrific and the staff is excellent. We have the same suite each year and see many returning guests. The hotel does need some updates - the furniture in the living area in our suite is very uncomfortable - some general areas are tired, but the staff is great. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool bar food menus need a lot of work. Those used to be good, but only the addition of the high class hot dogs was good. The skewers and other items on the old menus should be revived. Teppanyaki Dan is great for dinner but Black Rock is just average. More single malt high end scotches should be added to at least the indoor bar. The spa is below average. All of the bartenders, waitstaff, front desk and housekeeping personnel are terrific. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by obstructed ocean view rooms Overall, not a 4 star experience: We booked an ocean view room directly with sheraton.com , but received a ground floor room with the ocean in the far distance. The front desk agreed to move us 2 days later. The next room had a giant palm tree directly in front of the balcony! You had to look through the palm leaves to get a glimpse of the ocean. Buyer beware! other items: -breakfast buffet - omelets burned -rooms are comfortable, however bathrooms need to be renovated -good location for snorkeling February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Service in Paradise This hotel has beautiful grounds in a beautiful location! Black Rock is an incredible end to the beach and the sunsets are priceless. That said, this hotel has a major attitude, especially among Front Desk staff. For those of you that have SPG Status, you should know that I have never been greeted at a property so rudely and the staff was unhelpful. I actually had to call the SPG Platinum line to discuss my issues with them and then they had to call the hotel. Even after that, the hotel still didn't follow-up with me. Net-net - this is a beautiful spot if you're willing to roll the dice that they will provide quality service. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you don't like ants then don't stay here There are so many ants inside the room and bathroom, besides the balcony. The card key did not work on 3 occasions, had to walk from one end of the hotel to the other 3 times to get a key that would unlock my door. Found ants on my clothes and by my drinking glasses. Went to complain and they acted like i was bothering them. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Sheraton you Rock, we are repeat rockers We love Maui & your Hotel, we keep coming back, sometimes bringing our closest friends. We celebrate Christmas, New Years, Birthdays, Anniversaries & we will be back in April to celebrate my 55th birthday & see an old High School friend. I hope this is as good as our 10 other wonderful stays Ok, I'm going to be 55, this is my "time to grow up" vacation & I can't wait. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas New Years Stay This is an excellent property that fully met our needs for a restful 13 night vacation. We travelled during the busiest time of the year so limited our expectations however the Sheraton came through for us. Yes, the pool was crowded, the beach was crowded but that is to be expected. When you are traveling with school age children you are limited to when you can go and it will be busy. After New Years it seemed to be less busy with families. The high points of Platinum recognition: 1. Upgraded to Deluxe Ocean front room in building 6.(although 11/13 nights were on points!) 2. Upgraded our family members to building 6 who joined us mid vacation so they could be near us (booked resort view!) 3. Unlimited towel service 4. After completing Platinum pre-registration beach chairs, noodles, and boggy boards were waiting in our room for use during our stay. Bellman said he had never seen that before. 5. Front of the line service at restaurant 7. Breakfast and snacks in lounge although fine did get a bit boring. We had breakfast is restaurant a few mornings and this was amazing. Just charged $15 for kids, less 20% spg discount. The Sheraton Maui staff that deserve special recognition: Dyanne in the lounge, friendly and welcoming every day! Leticia in the Black Rock restaurant. Very friendly, efficient and always applied SPG discount without asking when she saw our wrist bands. Angelica at the front desk - tried hard to find a upgraded room for us which was amazing! One area for improvement: HEAT THE POOL! January 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of work The pools are too cold and the Jacuzzi is too hot. They were understaffed for their Happy Hour at the Mai Tai Bar. The towels in the room were very thin and rough. They kept running out of towels at the pool. Their sundries shop doesn't sell beer or wine. The water pressure in the shower was weak. Their internet service wasn't consistent. January 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but was not overwhelmed Negatives: Limited focus on SPG status level from employees - my platinum status didn't mean much and I had been treated better as a platinum staying at the hotels I stay during business than I did at times at this property. Rooms were ok but were dated and need to be updated. Hotel not staffed at appropriate level to support the amount of people were staying - couldn't even get dinner for the family the night we got in because nobody would wait on us after 30 minutes. In addition, 1/3 rooms on the first day of our stay wasn't even serviced until I made a point and told the front desk. In addition, restaurant and bars on the resort close earlier than at other properties and would suggest to evaluate these hours in the future. Resort fee - be prepared for this even though as a platinum member most of those things you get for free per the program, yet you will still get charged. Positive - location and the beach. You can't beat this at all and was a huge bonus to the cons mentioned above. Concierge was good in booking excursions and trips for the family as well. Food/drink was decent Spa was very good and excellent service. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a view we stayed for 2 weeks and everything was great. the staff and valet was helpful with questions you might have. the view from our room was wonderful. yes we would stay again and recommend the resort to our friends. it is a well kept resort it is the best place we have ever stayed.the restaurant was a little price for us. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kaanapali Beach Serenity The quiet end of Kaanapali Beach due to Black Rock cove. Property grounds lush and beautiful. Bldg interior finishes can use updating and refresh. Linens and towels were sub par for a Sheraton Hotel. Restaurant flatware sub par for any establishment. Bathroom products were very limited and nothing special. No robes, slippers or extra pillows provided upon check-in. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful resort We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Maui and the staff was excellent. I will say that upon check in, the lady at the desk was not very friendly and was supposed to change our room because she said the lani could only accomdate one person but when we got to our room, she had not upgraded it at all but we asked for a second chair and we were able to both be on the lani at once. I loved the bell staff and the valets. What a nice bunch of employees and all were so helpful. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary on this first trip to Maui and was told before our arrival that they would upgrade our room upon our arrival but they didn't do this. Also felt the rooms need some updating. Loved the resort, absolutely beautiful! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful resort! We were spoiled! Our room was lovely with a spectacular view. The hotel staff, from the person checking us in (who upgraded us to a view room), to the servers in the restaurants and lounges all made us feel welcome and special. A coworker recommended the hotel based on the perfect beach location but the resort has a lot more to offer than just a beautiful spot in paradise. The biggest downside was leaving and coming back home to cold weather. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resort offers an incredible view of the ocean from every angle. Extremely relaxing. I totally enjoyed my stay. My husband and I were greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival. We were upgraded without any problems. The front desk agent recognized our SPG status and went out of her way to accommodate our requests. There were lots of resort activities and entertainment. Absolutely wonderful trip. December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good nights sleep may not be in your future Great location, beautiful grounds, terrific pool, very friendly staff. Wifi awful. Beds - terrible! Did not get one good nights sleep in 7 nights. Food onsite was OK. First Ocean View room was not as advertised, but staff was very accommodating in moving us to a different room; though we did end up having to pay an up charge. Because the beds were so bad, not sure if we would risk staying here again. Unfortunate as we did like pretty much everything else about the property. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Felt the hotel was a bit on the tired side in décor of the rooms...in need of updating furnishings... can visualize a different look in keeping with Starwood/Hawaiian feeling. Staff is fabulous especially in Na Hoko Lounge Dyanne in particular. Front desk is very attentive as well as all staff members. Beach was great! December 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:12:02.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>