Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli opsiti devono avere almeno 18 anni e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Comfort It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and hospitable. Even a smile makes the guests feel good. At Sheraton it was more than a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I generally gravitate to Le Centre Sheraton when I go to Montreal. It's clean, conveniently located and staff are very knowledgeable. This time I didn't sleep well because the mattress was sloping (probably due to guests always sleeping on one side) so I did suggest they rotate the mattress as I was checking out. You can count on this hotel for some convenient features - plenty of sockets to recharge your electronics, digital room temperature controls, great bedding,a small coffee machine, good lighting and more. I definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Montreal. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in the middle of the city + friendly staff + clean and nice rooms + good bed + good internet facilities July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and great facilities. My only disappointment is Internet is not included and at a steep price. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was great and it was comfortable as well. Nice place to spend for family or business; July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hello,we went to Montreal for a weekend trip and we loved everything about it. The Hotel was awesome, we loved the city and the food. But especially the concierge, her name was Pascal, she was so kind and found us 2 excellent restaurants, which we loved. We will def. be back in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Montreal Best location, excellent amenities, helpful concierge and staff, highly recommended July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Price and Great Staff Great place to stay, and close to main roads and downtown. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaztion This is a great spot to say for touring Montreal close to buses and the Metro July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip In Montreal for business. Sheraton Centre has a great location close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>