Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in VA Beach but Below SPG Standard I've stayed here 3 times over the last few years. As a Platinum member, I feel this hotel has a lot of room to improve. However, it's the best SPG property in VA Beach. When I arrived I could not get anyone to help with our bags (family of 4) so I finally moved them myself. I was given a street view with no view of the beach. I asked with my status if I could move to a sideview room at least and they told me they would not despite being Platinum. I called for numerous request like extra bedding for my children and often these requests went unfilled until I called multiple times. Even at checkout the bellmen went to the wrong room keeping us waiting until finally I went downstairs to check on the situation. This stay fell below the SPG standard I've come to expect. However, my family really enjoyed the pool, the location, and being on the beach. We'll probably still return next year. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Comfortable and clean room. Easy to navigate, easy parking, valet or self-parking. I had wanted to upgrade my reservation to gain additional Star Points, but neither of the two staff members I spoke to at the front desk could understand what I wanted to accomplish, so I missed out on more than a thousand Star Points. One housekeeping staff member was especially helpful in assisting me to my room. August 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overwhelmed Hotel is very nice however experience with front desk staff was not the best. Not sure if it was because it was a convention weekend and staff was overwhelmed but when problem was reported with the room, assistance was promised but never received. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We came here for our family vacation and had a wonderful time. Our room was excellent and fully stocked. The food at the restaurant was amazing and the kids had a blast at the pool. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the best I've encountered Best staff, best location, beautiful hotel. All around an amazing experience for anyone traveling to the VA beach area. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Above and Beyond Experience Found a great deal for a deluxe ocean view room and decided to stay here for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. Extremely quick check-in, although they have Valet Service, we choose to do self-parking across the street (always easy to find an available parking spot). For most of our stay, I turned off the A/C opened the door and you could hear the ocean in the background in the mornings. Each day I watched the sunrise coming up with the crashing of the waves. Since the hotel is on the North side of Atlantic Avenue, it was quiet and quite serene! The room was incredibly clean, a bit larger than average but I suspect they were able to grab more SF from the size of the bathroom. It was a little cramped, but the shower has a curved curtain rod, so it was more than sufficient. The gym has newer equipment with true 24hour access. There wasn't exactly a plethora of guests vying for the treadmills or free weights at 5am anyways. What I really want to emphasize/highlight is the 'out-of-the-blue' action of one of the Front Desk Representatives. When my wife and I went out to dinner for our 25th Anniversary, we asked a Front Desk Representative (Nikki) to take our picture to memorialize our special day. All she said was "aww, that is so nice" and happily took a few pictures. Well, when we came back to the room, there was a surprise waiting for us. Unbeknownst to us, apparently Nikki had room service bring up a Chocolate Cupcake that was very ornately plated with a simple note attached; it said, "Congratulations from Nikki". I'll be honest, my wife and I were very surprised about this extra special gift and it meant a lot to us. This is exactly what differentiates great hotels from good ones; going that extra mile for guests. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Great experience. I would come back again. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel Loved this hotel, right on the beach, great location, near everything! We walked all over the place, you don't need to drive anywhere--everything was within walking distance! We had a wonderful room, with unbelievable views and balcony! Room was clean and the staff was great!! I would highly recommend this hotel and we will be coming back! The only issue we had was the indoor pool & outdoor pool was pretty cold but that was the only issue. May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Active Couple Next Door The room itself was nice, beds were comfortable and clean, my issue was when the drunkin couple next door who got in at 10:30 and was extremely loud, woke up the children with what you can only image.....I proceed to call the front desk, they said it would be taken care of.....while still waiting and listening and trying to refrain myself from going next door, I call the front desk again, finally they called 15 minutes later, but it really didn't matter. Why would you put me in a connecting room? My issue is more with the front desk manager named Anthony, whom I'm still waiting for a call back from him, guess I'll be waiting just like I had to do with the front desk staff. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We've stayed at the Sheraton on past visits to Virginia Beach and have been pleased with the hotel and staff. Only thing missing was a towel bar and hook on the door in the bathroom for wet stuff. That won't keep us from staying again. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by just bad timing started out good enough. Complimentary valet was great. Then it got worse and worse. 1) didn't get housekeeping service 2) requested housekeeping again and didn't get it. I did request and was granted a new room 3) bathtub squeaked very loudly. Maintenance knocked on door rudely to ask to come in to address the loud noise but he didn't understand English well enough March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what Sheraton advertises The good: staff is wonderful and helpful The bad: bathroom lighting is dark and poor, coffee bags too big for coffee pot, young children (loud) and a crying baby every two hours in the room next door up on top floor. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but eat somewhere else Fantastic location, magnificent ocean views, great room, very comfortable bed and super-helpful staff. Disappointing restaurant (food took almost an hour even though the place was half-empty; appetizers and entrees came out concurrently and neither were really warm; drink order took a half-hour; no bread until you asked for it - especially not great with kids), so I'd recommend wandering up the room to find somewhere else to eat. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Our stay began with a very warm and friendly greeting from the doorman and check-in desk staff. The room was a bit outdated but clean and comfortable. The breakfast at Fusion was average but the wait staff was friendly and helpful. The hostess appeared to be having a bad day, as she was not thrilled to help us, but I guess everyone has a bad day here and there. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was wonderful. Had an amazing time there. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort We were very comfortable and this hotel offered everything we needed. We will definitely be back! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ammenities Room and view were excellent. amenities such as soap, shampoo, etc were what I would expect in a lower class institution. Otherwise, our stay at the Sheraton was great November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cabana room Although we love the Cabana side of hotel, which we have stayed in several times, there are always issues with the bathrooms. Fan is soooo loud! Hot water sometimes slow in the morning. Lighting is atrociously DARK! (In bathroom). Also, some of the rooms have an odor, usually musty. Would love to see these issues fixed. Seems your bread and butter comes from the convention crowd, so understand the wear and tear. I would be happiest if you upgraded the lighting in the bathroom. Thank You! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do better! Stay elsewhere! Sheraton Virginia Beach - 1. Plumbing is loud and vibrates when you or other guests use it. 2. TVs have to be unplugged and plugged again to be used. 3. The HVAC units are extremely loud inside and with loud exhaust on balcony. Cant enjoy oceanfront balcony, and cant sleep with HVAC unit on. 4. Hotel charged me a deposit significantly larger than my final bill upon check in. Thus owed me money back which would not be available to my card for 3-5 days. This is their policy I was told and it was never shared with me upon check in. I think because of my appearance maybe they thought I couldnt pay me bill. Ridiculous! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect beach location! We had a great week relaxing with beautiful views of the dolphin-filled ocean. Located near the north end of Virginia Beach's boardwalk, the Sheraton provides easy access to beachfront attractions and dining as well as nearby secluded beaches. The staff were very friendly, especially Derrick at registration and Sarah at the Fusion Restaurant! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Vacation with Pet This place was great. It was first time traveling with our small dog and we loved the hospitality. Our room did not get cleaned on first night and it could have used more detailed dusting. Overall it was great! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Virginia Beach Hotel We were guests at the hotel the week of August 15, 2015. Our stay was absolutely wonderful from the time we met the bellhop. Every staff member at the hotel was EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS HELPFUL. These staff members included the bellhops/valet as well as maintenance, front desk and restaurant employees. Some of the staff members that made our family vacation special included: Colten at valet, Rose in Fusion, Chris, Sam ,and Kris out at the Cabana bar,, and Nicki at the front desk. Everyone we encountered went beyond what we would have expected to insure that our stay was a positive one. We will return here again, and hopefully soon. Moreover, we highly recommend this property. They know how to do things right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. And thanks for making our vacation something special. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I had a hiccup at check in. I booked for a oceanfront room King room with a double pull out sofa. When I arrived I was told I had a oceanfront room, but it was poolside with with a balcony. When I asked are there any other rooms away from the noisy pool, I was told NO. I went ahead and accepted the reservation. When I entered the room, I noticed it did not have a double pull out sofa. I called the front desk and informed them what my confirmation stated and they were able to find me the correct room. After the initial problem, the rest of my stay was wonderful. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything for a great get away stay. Upon arrival we were met by a very pleasant & hospitable staff. All questions we had regarding our stay were clearly answered. The splashing waves against the shores which we were able to hear & see from our oceanfront room made the stay that much more relaxing. Being an outdoor family, it was great being able to have the option with the great weather to dine on the outside & listening to music that made us feel we were on a tropical experience. Our night was topped off. with the outdoor pool with the calming fountain in the middle. Without hesitation, would most definitely book again if we were in the neighborhood. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great vacation! My family and I had another GREAT vacation at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. We had a fantastic view from our Cabana room. The room was spacious, the hotel staff were attentive and polite, the food in the Fusion restaurant and Cabana bar was delicious. The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel will always be our preferred hotel when traveling to Virginia Beach. However, I have one minor complaint, our Cabana room had a overwhelming mildew smell. I assumed the smell was related to the location of the room to the pool and the humidity level at the time of our stay. So we didn't make a fuss. However, it might be helpful if management would recognize the odor problem and correct the issue prior to booking the room. Needless to say, we still had a fabulous stay at the hotel and will return next year. Thanks for another wonderful vacation!! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Virginia Beach. The facilities are well kept. The location is far enough north to be a quiet stay. The food was of high quality. I was taken back by the extra 6.5% tax levity by the city on everything not just the room. One example the of what could have been better is the cleaning staff neglected to clean the hallway. I saw the same discarded bandaid for five days. My room however was spotless. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest. Unhelpful. Dishonest staff. Told me they would credit me with 500 SPG points per night for "going Green." They didn't. Double checked when I checked out and called again 10 days later..."the points are on the way," they said. SPG had no record of it when I called 2 weeks later. During the stay, the staff throughout the hotel was unhelpful and unfriendly. For example, at the restaurant, the kid's meal comes with fruit. The waitress came with the food and said the fruit didn't look good so she didn't bring it. "OK...well, can you bring some ice cream or something instead?" "No...that's too expensive." Ridiculous. Rooms are beat down from all the beach visitors. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable,quiet, yet close to the action Stayed here for many years years now. Standards remain great and get better. Even with pet friendly floors, heard no dogs at all. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Yearly Family Summer Vacation in a Row...Wonderful,,, This Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is simply superb. The staff, from check in to check out, was excellent. All of my needs were promptly met and the staff were professional and helpful at all times. This includes the bellhops, front desk staff, cleaning staff, restaurant staff and poolside staff. We had a beautiful second floor ocean view balcony cabana room and we were very pleased with our stay, now the third year in a row. We would never go to another beach because we love Virginia Beach so much, nor another hotel in Virginia Beach, except this Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. The hotel food is good, the pool and oceanfront access is nice, the entire hotel and rooms are clean, the hotel parking is free in a safe garage across the street, and the quieter North beach area is perfect for my wife and our two young daughters. Plus, the bus/trolley stop is right outside of the hotel, this hotel has inside and outside pools, and is close to fun shopping and sightseeing. As a longtime SPG Gold member of over a decade, I highly recommend this hotel, not only for the hotel itself, but for the high quality and caring nature of its staff. We look forward to coming back next year again and thank you for another wonderful stay! July 13, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:38:41.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>